Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Adobe Campaign

Adobe Campaign est une plateforme de marketing automation utilisée dans l'automatisation, la livraison et le reporting des e-mails. Elle permet aux utilisateurs de créer, coordonner et diffuser des campagnes dynamiques par le...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,0
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
3,9
Support client
4,0

Parcourir les avis sur Adobe Campaign

161 avis sur 161
Classer par :
Jeniffer
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/08/2022

Intuitive Marketing Campaign Management product.

Adobe Campaign is quite a reliable marketing content creation and management software which also allows social media marketing campaign management.

Avantages

This Adobe solution offers the most responsive and easy multiple marketing campaigns management and monitoring ability is also excellent.

The content integration and how easy to create effective sales reports on this Adobe platform is perfect. Lead distribution and Email list management using the system is perfect.

Inconvénients

Easy to get familia with the features, and the support offered is helpful and easy features configuration and navigation across the entire interface.

Ade
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 01/02/2022

It is like a Pro tool for Content Marketing Business online

This program is fantastic for automating marketing processes. The tool makes managing customer relationships a breeze.

Avantages

It has a very friendly interface. By tailoring campaigns throughout the whole network, we can improve every customer's web, email, and mobile phone experience. Customization on various channels for various clients is simple, and workflow and modification are both extremely possible. It also provides us with the option of creating a personalized dashboard that allows us to configure it to our liking and puts all of the capabilities at our fingers.

Inconvénients

The only issue is that you might need to be a little techie to understand the platform and make the best use of it for great results

Emily
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
4

3
Publié le 15/11/2022

Veelzijdige tool die niet gebruiksvriendelijk is

Ik vind het een enorme complexe tool waarvoor ook andere tooling beschikbaar is in de markt die wel gebruiksvriendelijk is.

Avantages

Je kan heel veel kanten op met adobe campaign. Vooral als je kennis hebt van email html.

Inconvénients

Weinig drag en drop mogelijkheden waardoor het voor een marketeer zonder HTML skills bijna niet te doen is om gemakkelijk en snel een email op te maken. Ook kan je heel makkelijk iets om laten vallen waardoor de tooling niet echt dummy proof is.

Les meilleures alternatives à Adobe Campaign

giselle
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

5
Publié le 29/06/2021

usefull tool for my company!

we used to waist so much time emailing our costumers and this software save us money and time because now we automatice our emails.

Avantages

it's easy to use, the interface is instinctive and provide the solutions for my company clients improving costumer experience.

Inconvénients

for some of my collaborators was difficult at the beginning but it's worth it

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Adobe Campaign

because it solves my company problems and the software is easier than others in the market.
Grace
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 18/03/2022

A quite complete marketing tool.

Although there is not a great deal of customer support, the design and structure of Adobe Campaign is easy to navigate, so newbies don't have to worry too much, getting up to speed is quick and the community using this tool is active.

Avantages

With this software we can create attractive and easy to do campaigns, very creative and promising, I consider Adobe Campaign one of the best solutions for marketing, outreach and email. Another great advantage is the templates that are ready to use, and if you are familiar with more Adobe products, you can get the most out of this tool.
-It combines conveniently with other Adobe products, such as Adobe Target or Adobe Experience Manager, improving the quality of work, communication and getting better results.
-Email campaigns are very effective and easy to update to keep customers up to date on products and services.
-We can plan effectively with the right customer data, provided through the infrastructure offered by Adobe Campaign.
-Streamline sales channels.

Inconvénients

The support is not the best, communicating mainly by email is not the most accurate for a tool like this, solutions and answers are slower this way. Another unattractive aspect is the price, if the customer support was better or at least existing, the balance would be fairer.

Ahsan
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 13/06/2022

Perfect all in one marketing platform by Adobe

Avantages

It is very easy to use with a great user interface for the platform. Emails and landing pages can be built easily with the drag and drop tool, easy to create workflows for marketing automation, segmenting your audiences is another level of adobe campaign and the reporting feature is simply great. SMS and email marketing are also provided as another level from Adobe campaigns with great personalization features and capabilities.

Inconvénients

The only thing which I dislike the most about any adobe platform is its customer support. They are useless. The only reason that we switched was the lack of support from them. In the beginning, they have been good but soon after that, the customer support is just useless.

Ahmed
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 20/01/2018

Great tool, slow customer service.

Avantages

Adobe recently introduced a new user interface, which has is obviously an upgrade from the former user interface : which was unappealing to marketers.
I love this tools email delivery and tracking capabilities : which ensures we have a fair idea of the percentage of our emails which end up in our customers inbox.

Inconvénients

Everytime we have encountered a bug while using this software, it becomes very difficult to get support from customer service.
Takes them hours to respond to our emails, and days to resolve bugs.

Gautam
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 25/07/2020

"It controls you all the time in marketing or advertising."

Controls marketing or advertising campaigns to identify customers and allow for direct communication.

Avantages

Used to work, edit and follow ads on channels. You can use it to send private messages with your preferences and needs. It helps you create operational reports to track campaign impact and find solutions.

Inconvénients

However, every time I've had trouble using this software, I've had trouble getting customer service support.
Emails a lot of time to respond to and resolve emails.

Nitya
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 08/06/2022

An omnichannel marketing tool powered by Adobe AI

Avantages

Using Adobe Campaign you can create omni channel campaign that are very effective in terms of user engagement and retention. Adobe Campaign allow us to analyze your data in an impressive and best way to segment the user data. With Adobe campaign we can automate the entire campaign life cycle.

Inconvénients

We need proper training executing marketing campaign for the first time users. There are only limited numbers of pre built templates available in their library.

Silfrido
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/11/2018

Connection through all channels with efficiency

Maintain a marketing through email, knowing the details of customers, easy to use, practical and recommended for its simple technology functions.

Avantages

I like that it allows me to visualize the client in all the channels in a single screen, allowing to automate the campaigns and mailings in a systematized way. It allows data connectors in the audience. In addition, its system is very simple and friendly to handle.

Inconvénients

Even though it seems very complete, I could add the synchronization with social networks in order to reach a larger audience, providing the benefits of the product to a wider audience.

Shaun
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 06/05/2021

Over-promised; not delivered in the slightest!

The most unresponsive, disdainful, anti-client service organisation we have ever dealt with.

Avantages

nothing at all. It turned out to be an extremely expensive batch-and-bash email platform.

Inconvénients

Dreadful implementation; links between different modules didn't work; sophisticated segmentation never worked in 2 years. An extremely expensive white elephant.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Platform

Pourquoi choisir Adobe Campaign 

We bought Adobe's sales pitch regarding how targetted we could become in terms of personalisation of marketing messages and understanding of our consumers. That was all rubbish after 2 years of complete failure by Adobe.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Adobe Campaign

apparent service benefits which were ultimately just not true.
Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/06/2019

Great marketing automation tool

Avantages

We love that Adobe Campaign and how we are able to tracking multiple CRM activities, like real-time campaigns, targeted campaigns, and handle our email marketing. Being able to track campaign behavior in a snap shot helps us understand our users and we are able to segment them by persona for future targeted campaigns. Automating our campaigns has increased our sales and has given us a better understanding of our clientele.

Inconvénients

To be able to use it's features to the fullest it requires experienced developers and can be difficult for new users to learn.

Imelda
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/01/2019

Attract more B2B clients with great brochures and Ads

Avantages

It's a great application for sending agreement documents online. The PDF and Esignature help me accomplish my admin tasks easily and effectively. It simplifies the process which allows me to serve more clients. I often use Adobe Marketing Cloud for my Marketing campaign because the features allow you to create marketing brochures and newsletters that fit your target thus more customer engagement. In one tool, you can easily manage your email, ads, and campaign brochures. Its templates and content have designs suitable for businesses and professionals.

Inconvénients

The pricing can be costly but it is a good investment because of quality of its digital content. There are tools for marketing that can be at no cost but what you if you would compare, this software would attract more clients for your business.

Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 04/04/2021

Adobe campaign is a creative software for your business.

Is good and perfect for my business.

Avantages

What I like about the software is it design and tools. It gives my project a beautiful structure for public use.

Inconvénients

Well,I don't like the fact that the software is working low on my computer,maybe is my server. But Need to upgrad please.

Fraser
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/07/2018

An incredibly high functioning tool for all your marketing needs

Avantages

- has the intuitive UX that you come to expect from Adobe products. Very slick, attractive interface that is easy to use and fun to learn
- vast array of essential marketing tools, from analytics to campaign management. Also includes some very nice to have features, such as a mobile app, customisation and personalisation options
- integrations with other products is invaluable

Inconvénients

- the price is steep, but considering the brand name and the fantastic functionality, it is not a surprise. Definitely not a solution for small marketing depts
- the sheer amount of functions in this product may be intimidating to some and put them off

Harsh
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 01/08/2018

Nice Product by Adobe

Overall nice product

Avantages

Adobe Marketing Cloud offers excellent analytics and reports. It offers strong email and social media marketing. It is very useful in search engine optimization, website development and optimizing the landing page of website . It is one of the best marketing tool.

Inconvénients

Adobe Marketing Cloud is not a free tool, it require payment. It is a complicated tool to work on. I find Google Analytics little user friendly

Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/02/2018

All the tools you need under 1 program

Avantages

Easy to access apps and tools. The different help screes along the way are great when you are trying to figure out what option to use. The layout os the apps and menus are very user friendly. There seems like there is too many tools but I am sure I do not use as many as others.

Inconvénients

Besides the subscription structure no cons. It would be great if you can flat out purchase the product and pay for upgarde when you need them.

Alicia
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/11/2017

Intuitive program

Avantages

I really like how there is so much possibility with this project. Whether for work or for personal use, there are a variety of features for every need. The program is also quite easy to use, and there are so many resources out there to help research something if I don't know how to do it.

Inconvénients

The program is quite complicated and it can be hard to figure out simple tasks without looking up how to do it.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 04/12/2018

Adobe Campaign is a Top-Notch CRM

Really, really great product. We moved from a legacy CRM tool that provided us with almost no analytics, and their team wouldn't truly support the legacy CRM that we we're using (somewhat understandable). Adobe has really great campaign building tools, a solid wiziwig feature that allowed us to outsource some work. I also really enjoy the interface and email sending features. Solid product and I would recommend. However, make sure your contract is very detailed and your document of work is itemized and specific.

Avantages

Easy of use and training. Also really enjoy the analytics features.

Inconvénients

The Customer Support can be somewhat suspect at times, but their implementation team was helpful. Also, everything will cost money (although this should go without saying for any mainstay company of Adobe's size)

Amanda
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/08/2019

Most helpful email marketing tool

Adobe Campaign is a powerful tool for any agency that needs to overcome numerous similar advertising campaigns. I can say it is world's leading program.

Avantages

Its main feature is automating marketing public services. I can attach several files at a time and still send heavy sized documents in fraction of seconds. I am having great experience with it because it keeps everything well organized.

Inconvénients

The price is high, but in view of the brand name and the fantastic functionality, it’s not a big deal but not good for small marketing departments.

Meredith
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 02/11/2018

Excellent Full-suite Cloud Platform

For any real marketing department, this is a comprehensive suite and a must have. The capabilities are amazing and worth learning.

Avantages

This software was extremely easy to learn. There are multiple free templates available in the App Store as well. There are also numerous tutorials on YouTube and from Adobe. But easy to load and go.

Inconvénients

The price can be a hindrance for small businesses so depends on what you really need. If you’re not going to learn how to use all the features than might be better off with a cheaper option.

Divya
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 09/10/2018

Adobe E-sign

Avantages

I use adobe e-sign to send new hire documents to all new employees and this software is very convenient and easy to use. You can attach multiple documents at the same time and still send heavy sized files in fraction of seconds. You can store multiple templates to the library and can send documents to multiple people at the same time thru mega sign feature.

Inconvénients

A little complicated dashboard since they highlight all the features of the product on a single page.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 14/02/2018

You get what you pay for

Avantages

Usually one says this in a negative light, but this is definitely worth the price. It is one of the most well encompassing platforms out there and can target extremely fine markets.

Inconvénients

Much like all other Adobe products, the price can be a hindrance for some companies. It also lags on older or less powerful machines.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/03/2019

A Complete Campaign management/Email Marketing solution

Adobe Campaign is used as the core email marketing tool in our company. It is used across various departments in our company. Try it, you will definitely love it.

Avantages

Easier to navigate, workflow interface is cool.
Seamless integration with third party tools like SFDC, Dynamics CRM
Web tracking and automated workflows are some of the features that I really love about this product.

Inconvénients

At times it is Slow while starting up. Apart from that, I don't see any issues with this tool.

Cameron
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 20/03/2018

The best and easiest and safest even above focusing and very close b

No it should be offers on all the sights

Avantages

That the security cription and the lease of use .all the others in had problem with under standing how to use it and know I did it right

Inconvénients

None really it will run my crimped messages in my office very well set up .no hidden clauses

161 avis