Avis clients sur Zoho One

4,2
Note globale
Avis

4,2
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Zoho One

Zoho One est une suite de gestion d'entreprise intégrée conçue pour aider les organisations de toutes tailles à gérer les ventes, le marketing, la finance, les RH, etc. Les fonctionnalités comprennent les devis, les signatures...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
3,8
Support client
3,7

Parcourir les avis sur Zoho One

115 avis sur 115
Classer par :
Arnold
Arnold
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/08/2023

une solution complète pour les PME

Avantages

Je l'ai utilisé pendant près d'un an et je suis très satisfait de cette suite car il couvre tous les besoins de mon entreprise.

Inconvénients

La nécessité d'une bonne connexion internet pour profiter pleinement des fonctionnalités, et le fait que certaines applications sont encore en cours de développement et peuvent présenter quelques bugs ou limitations.

Doriane
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 09/01/2023

Une multitude de fonctionnalité à petit prix

Avantages

Zoho One possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités avec l'accès aux logiciels de la suite Zoho. On peut vraiment tout faire (ou presque) !

Inconvénients

L'inconvénient de Zoho, c'est sa complexité pour paramétrer l'outil. On peut le personnaliser à peu près partout, mais encore faut-il savoir comment personnaliser. Les réglages et automatisations sont nombreux mais dispersé dans tous les paramètres de tous les outils...

Kim
Kim
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/12/2019

Everything all in (Zoho)One

It is so nice to have everything in one place and connected. It has increased our efficiency by automating some processes and integrating with some of our existing software. Plus, the mobile apps let us have access to it all no matter where our business takes us!!

Avantages

I really like that you have access to so many different apps. You can do just about anything you need from hosting an online meeting to conducting a marketing campaign to managing your client/lead relationships to surveys. It really does have everything in ONE place!! You name it... Sales, Marketing, Collaboration, Analytics etc. No matter what comes up, we have found a way to handle it efficiently and effectively with ZohoOne.

Inconvénients

It did take a little time getting used to how the Zoho system works. I wished things were a little more intuitive initially but once you grasp the logic behind how the different apps work together it can truly improve you experience.

Les meilleures alternatives à Zoho One

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Nathan
Nathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/06/2021

Zoho One is the best solution for small and micro-sized businesses

I used Zoho One to run my small business last year (and another larger business I was part of before that). It's so good I made a video about it here: https://youtu.be/u4zMJBtkJcU.

Avantages

Zoho One is the perfect solution for small and particularly, micro businesses.
The alternative is that you use multiple tools that you have to then manually integrate. Or pay for another tool to integrate them. With Zoho One, you get Zoho's versions of those tools included! This can save you a huge amount of time and money so you really get to focus on the actions needed to grow your business.
Zoho One does more than you need it to do, and that's a good thing! Because it will provide you with capabilities and options to make your life easier and your business more effective, and they're there, already accessible to you. If you decide you want to launch a subscription service or membership, there's a system already there. If you start employing people, there's a HR solution. If you want to get really advanced and built your own custom applications, that's there too.
Finally, when you start using all of these individual products, it's a massive weight off to know that they are all tightly integrated. You don't need to work out how to add your customers onto your mailing list or know which ones are engaging with you on social media. You don't need to check multiple systems to find out if your customer has their invoices. It's quick and easy to integrate the applications, sort out duplicates, and ensure your data is as clean and tidy as it can be.

Inconvénients

The only reasons I can see for not going with Zoho One are:
1. That you need a more specific tool to accomplish a specific job. Zoho's tools are industry leading in their own right as standalone products, but if you're just looking for the best marketing automation software, or the best tool to manage Instagram, then you might be able to find more features elsewhere. Zoho One excels on balance because of the added benefits of using all of the different apps together.
2. That your business is rapidly growing, and you need to use other software as well. If you need to use Microsoft 365, or you have to use Xero or Quickbooks, or communicate via Slack, then the cost benefits of Zoho One will start to diminish. Also, if your headcount is growing rapidly then £35 a month might start getting a bit steep as you may find that only 2-3 people need access to the marketing tools, while only your bookkeeper needs to use Books. In this instance you might be better off licensing the individual tools separately, or combining Zoho's other platform packages.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive, Salesforce Platform, HubSpot CRM et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir Zoho One 

Zoho's tools were much easier to setup and integrate, and the customer support is brilliant.

Logiciel antérieur 

Capsule, Freshsales, Freshdesk, Freshchat et Shopify

Pourquoi passer à Zoho One

Zoho One had all the features and applications I needed as an end to end solution for the businesses I have worked for and run myself.
John
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 15/03/2023

Do NOT use ZOHO!

We recently made the COLOSSAL MISTAKE of signing up with Zoho One for our small business. (I highly recommend that you don't!) Long story short, the Zoho One and Zoho CRM software are full of bugs. It was advertised as an "all-in-one" business solution that "seamlessly" integrates with all your business needs (mail, CRM, finance, marketing, etc.) It doesn't! Furthermore, Zoho likes to advertise their "award-winning customer service", which they are abysmally far from providing. We spent more time troubleshooting than we did getting anything accomplished. We contacted Zoho countless times over a six month period, which was a futile and frustrating waste of time. As mentioned by other reviewers here, they take weeks to return a simple email and they never answer their phones. I can't speak for anyone else, but when I've got customers waiting, I can't delay my business operations for 6-7 days waiting for Zoho to get their act together, because my customers WILL and DID go elsewhere! To make matters worse, the Zoho Mail software was constantly sending messages from trusted and established clients listed in my database to either Junk or Trash folders, and some of those customers believed I was ignoring them, so again they went elsewhere. Zoho has cost us time, money, and energy.

Avantages

Nothing at all! There was absolutely nothing useful about this software and I would strongly urge anyone considering it to think twice.

Inconvénients

Terrible customer service. The software is full of bugs. There's nothing "seamless" about it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Zoho One

They talked a good game. Unfortunately, they're nowhere close to being able to back it up!
Allan
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 20/02/2024

Great All in One System for SMBs

It's a great tool, I would happily deploy this in future workplaces

Avantages

It was fast to deploy, easy to use, and very cost effective!

Inconvénients

No group linking to SSO is currently available

Patrik
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

5
Publié le 09/06/2021

Under Priced, Complicated, & Impress Features Ahead of its time!

Uniquely advanced, great for a midsized business, or a company with at least a dozen users to hundreds of users.

But for a contractor with less than a handful of users, it's very complicated.

Avantages

1. Their AI tracking of lead systems alone is an inexpensive tool that's beyond today's standards of capabili.

2. Unlimited tracking of website visits with a simple Javascript is by far the most detailedinterface!

3 unlimited domain create at no additional expense is a major plus. Especially when running lead generating campaigns.

4. When Covid-19 restrain hit, the ZOHO team added Go Meeting with basic capabilitiesat no extra cost, and improved features at a reason price.

7. Almost identical capabilitiesto the multi million AI CRM by Adobe. But at price of $600 a year.

8. Pre sales customer sales reps will design a workflow model based on your needs. This is a huge saving of time when considering the many hours required onboarding into a new CRM.

9. More than 40 apps included!

10. Having the capability to custom create tabs containing documents and pictures within each contact is a huge time saver. Especially reviewing a contact, or a contractors certification all within the same area. Verses trying to figure out which cloud drive is where the source document is located.

Inconvénients

1. Too expensive for small businesses,

2.Interface Too complicated

3. There are many Customer support variations. To get them to respond pre-sales is very fast, but after you're subscribed, it take a week to a month to respond.

Pourquoi choisir Zoho One 

Goldmine dollar for dollar was too expensive. But ZOHO was much more competitively priced, and had many more than 40 high quality apps included.

Pourquoi passer à Zoho One

40+ Apps included, verse separate apps with other companies.
Betsy
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2022

Zoho One Does it All (replaced Quickbooks)

great. I am switching from Quickbooks and another CRM, calendly, later, and possibly google workspace to use just this software.

Avantages

I love that it rolled multiple software needs into one. This allowed me to consolidate my software monthly subscription fees, and reduced redundant data entry/reentry

Inconvénients

I don't like that it takes a long time to set up. But this is key to flexibility. Realistically, I wish the Booking feature was less clunky and more useful like calendly.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi choisir Zoho One 

Unified workspace. Less cost. More customization. More integration.

Logiciel antérieur 

Calendly et QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Pourquoi passer à Zoho One

It cost less and did WAY more.
Rob
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 20/02/2024

CONTACTING ACCOUNTS IS NARLY IMPOSSABLE

It has been horrible, it goes down we have lost weeks at a time trying to fix problems, lots of promises, little results!

Avantages

IT IS CHEAP, that is its only redeeming quality

Inconvénients

It is nearly impossible to fulfill the basic function of a CRM to contact your accounts!

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 10/08/2022

Zoho One Review

At first, it was confusing, due to the many different apps. But over time, as I became familiar with it, I was able to utilise the time tracking aspect to gauge my productivity and see where I was spending too much time on tasks, and how I could improve in that aspect.

Avantages

It had a lot of features which essentially solve every possible need an organisation can have. From human resource management to product management to time management to knowledge management and client management. Zoho One has it all in one package. It's a swiss army knife.

Inconvénients

Because it has so many features, there are some that an organisation or individual will not need, but you would have to pay for access to the entire suite, and that's relatively expensive. Paying for individual apps is even more expensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickUp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho One

ClickUp was predominantly for Project Management. I wanted something more robust
faisal
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/10/2022

Zoho Review

overall impressive

Avantages

Currently, it is the best software around, in terms of features and pricing in marketing.

Inconvénients

too many tabs so users might get confused in the beginning they should run a demo for their users.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 16/06/2022

Great price and amazing mix of services but integration and support need work

Good, it is amazing value but it wasn't for me

Avantages

So many services and products all for one price with one sign in.

Inconvénients

Internal integrations couldn't help me bring together everything in one place. Internal! External integrations were sometimes lacking too. Support takes too long to respond, over 24 hours when tech issues come up. They don't always solve your problem either.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 04/01/2022

A real fan

We are a consultant agency and consult 360 on Business Software, CRM, E-Commerce, Process Automation and Online Marketing. Based on our excellent experience with ZOHO One we use ZOHO extensively in our own company and have realized a great number of projects.

Avantages

Great functionalities, comparably easy and thus, fast to set up. Everything in one platform under one transparent license. Perfect as a single all-in-one software for small and mid-size companies and organizations.
Availability super high, hosting and updates very smoothely.

Inconvénients

As ZOHO develops fast, sometimes there are overlappings between apps.

Pam
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/12/2020

40 products in one!

I was impressed. It was very easy to setup compared to the competitors, had excellent training videos and manuals, plus excellent customer support (but only 5 days a week 24 hours a day, not 7 days). I would call the software second best in almost all categories, but when you add in how they all integrate together, this is awesome software. I think the software it best compares to is SalesForce, which I haven't ever used due to the price.

Avantages

It seems they have everything in one, and all integrated. When I was looking for each piece, their name kept popping up as in the top choices for each product... especially social media.

Inconvénients

Reporting for accounting was not up to what I am used to. They have a lot of reports, but they aren't very customizable. You basically get what they provide, which is still a lot! I also kept running into a few bugs. And many people have feature suggestions. So it seems like their low price is reflective of this.

Jason
Jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/07/2018

Great product & more importantly Great customer service!!!

Avantages

Really flexible and easy to use, the streamlining capabilities and customizations are unlimited! One thing I really like the most is typically offshore companies are hard to communicate and get quick fast support. Zoho has I have to say one of the best support teams I've ever worked with. I've called them in the middle of the nite all the way to a Sunday evening and they are always right on top of it and are even willing to remote into my machine to debug issues i created in the configurations. Any tech who has dealt with large support teams knows this is usually the most frustrating issues dealing with third parties. Wonderful company and great products!

Inconvénients

Some of the functions are limited but you can always customize it using they're scripting tools and api. Not really a issue but if i have to say what i like least it would be this.

Jake
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/07/2019

Great Package for Zoho Products

Avantages

Love the features and integrations I can use with Zoho One. I pay a flat fee and I get to use my One license for all of the products on the enterprise edition. Their customer support team is very friendly and I love Zoho One & Zoho Products

Inconvénients

I feel they should integrate with Line2 & Square for subscription payments with Zoho Subscriptions

Mark
Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/08/2019

I wish I could give 100 stars review with ZOHO One

WOW! We saved so much money in subscription costs when we rolled everything to ZOHO One. We had 11 different companies we were paying money to. When we switched, we saved $480,000 is subscription costs. We love paying one low rate for all our employees rather than using separate vendors. As a huge bonus, our internal data is much more organized since all ZOHO apps communicate with each other. This keeps all of our team members on the same footing.

Avantages

The capabilities of the suite of products is unmatched! The price is what really blew me away.

Inconvénients

no cons. Its great software for a super affordable price.

Adame
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/03/2020

Must have to run a business, especially for sole proprietors and small sized companies

It makes my life much easier without having to worry about integrations and such.

I don't use all of their apps. But the few I use on a daily basis make their mark to save my time without breaking my finances.

Avantages

A great ecosystem of apps centered around Zoho CRM.

It covers most of what a business needs to manage/automate.

It doesn't require much to make apps share/use each component's data.

Inconvénients

Zoho One doesn't include all Zoho's apps... the team is pushing more, but still, we are missing Zoho Commerce and Zoho Connect (external community) as part of the package.

John
John
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/01/2019

So many tools, so little time

Avantages

Zoho One is THE all encompassing business software that a company of any size can use. It's ultimate goal is to streamline everything for you so you don't have to use multiple vendors/softwares/subscriptions to perform your daily business tasks. It has so many apps and features, we're still learning and experimenting with it even after over a year of use!

Inconvénients

The layout, workflow, and wording within some of the apps can be a little confusing because it may not align with the terminology your company understands.

Alec
Alec
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 08/05/2021

The best all-in-one tool for SMEs.

I have been trying to launch my legal services business since before COVID-19 and I have experimented and used free trials for all of the major service providers including Hubspot, Salesforce, Pipe Drive etc. I keep returning to Zoho One due to the impressive range of applications that whilst may not be the best on the market, offer everything I could need and more. I can run my business according to a simple monthly fee and still offer clients everything from virtual meetings and online bookings to client portals.

Avantages

Comprehensive suite of applications all included for the one monthly fee.
Professional and customisable user interface.

Inconvénients

Moderate learning curve.
Settings and administration functions are hidden in various locations.

Eric
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/02/2018

Turn on autopilot in business

Avantages

For my company - this is a real magic wand. While the team is working, I can do my favorite things. It is enough to determine the tasks and conduct a brainstorm. The program itself steers all processes. Each department receives its tasks and presents results. To keep track of everything, it's enough for me to spend a couple of hours a day.

Inconvénients

Do not rely too much on this system. The idea is good, but the human factor still has not been canceled. Sometimes you have to drop everything and intervene urgently if something goes wrong. The system also allows you to track such places.

Claire
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 01/06/2022

Good Value and It Simplfies My Work

I wanted an integrated system which Zoho One provides.

Avantages

I get more "bang for my buck" by using Zoho One than if I subscribed individually to the various Zoho Apps that I use. It is also useful to go to one dashboard for these apps, which I can arrange in a way that suits me, to manage the apps.

Inconvénients

Nothing that I can think of at this time.

Aleksandar
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

2
Publié le 07/11/2022

Stay away

Every app feels like it's two tiers below other similar apps on the market, feels like we'd be better off using Google free apps rather than paid Zoho apps.

Avantages

All the apps your business needs under one roof.

Inconvénients

-Most of the apps are slow or extremely buggy. -Customer support is basically non-existent.

Umair
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/01/2023

Zoho One- A complete solution

Overall, Zoho One is a complete solution for startups and small businesses with the variety of products at one place with competitive pricing.

Avantages

Zoho One is a complete package of various products offered in one place with competitive pricing. Highly recommended for startups and small to medium enterprises.

Inconvénients

Sometimes you might face functionality issues.Looks a bit difficult to understand initially and takes time to get used to it.Support is somehow not as good as compared to other solutions.

Luke
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

1
Publié le 24/02/2023

Worst support

Terrible

Avantages

The product is good and cheap as long as all you need is basic. As soon as you need tech support you've got a big problem. It is the worst support I have ever experienced

Inconvénients

The tech support is the worst I have ever had

115 avis