Avis clients sur Bigin by Zoho CRM

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin de Zoho CRM est un CRM (Customer Relationship Management) centré sur le pipeline, conçu et tarifé pour les petites entreprises. Avec sa conception minimaliste et sa grande facilité d'utilisation, Bigin propose un CRM aussi...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Bigin by Zoho CRM

410 avis sur 410
Classer par :
yves
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/10/2022

tres bon

top

Avantages

Très bon logiciel pour la gestion des client dans les TPE ou PME.

Inconvénients

on ne peut pas le connecter à une page facebook

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM
Valery
Valery
  • Secteur d'activité : Capital risque et capital-investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/12/2022

Bigin au top

Avantages

Application très bien conçue, simple à utiliser et idéale pour les petites entreprises. Bien personnalisable avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités indispensables pour le suivi des négociations.

Inconvénients

Le service client est en anglais et parfois nous oriente vers des plateformes qui ne nous profite guère. Il est compliqué de changer les appels en appels entrants.

Gildas Douglas
Gildas Douglas
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 24/10/2023

Outils de CRM

Avantages

Ce logiciel est logiciel basé sur les outils du CRM il est très bon dans la gestion clientèle dans les TPE et les PME

Inconvénients

J'ai du mal à intégré d'autre logiciel ce qui n'est pas trop agréable

Les meilleures alternatives à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Guillaume
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/04/2022

Un CRM Efficace

De la prise de contact à la vente, je pilote mon activité dans Bigin. Etant indépendant ce CRM adapté pour une petite entreprise me permet de presque tout faire. Sa connexion avec Zoho mail et Zoho meeting est un plus pour moi qui utilise également ces deux solutions.

Avantages

J'aime particulièrement la simplicité d'utilisation et l'interface claire et efficace.

Inconvénients

Une integration directe avec Zoho booking serait un plus.

Pascal
Pascal
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 10/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion d'entreprise

Avantages

Un bon moyen pour la gestion des clients dans les entreprises et facile à utiliser.

Inconvénients

La non intégration avec zoho Books pour pouvoir faire des documents est mon projet

Radoslav
Radoslav
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 26/10/2023

Easy and Powerful

It is an extremely satisfying experience.

Avantages

Excellent features that are more than necessary for every SME. It has more than I imagined and I am now implementing new processes based on the capabilities. I am trying to master the automation in order to make it even more powerful and useful. The ease of use is just amazing!

Inconvénients

Microsoft Office integration could be improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

Insightly

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

It was too complicated for me and my team and did not increase productivity.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Leaner, faster and more templates to follow different processes.
Kalpesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 01/04/2024

Easy to use CRM

Avantages

Bigin is user friendly and easy, not only to use but also to deploy. It has all the necessary features to begin with. Its also developing at a reasonable pace and new features are being added regularly.

Inconvénients

Granular controls for managing user profile and pipeline steps are not available as of now.

Max
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 15/10/2023

They need to remove the ajax query function from the search bar and the search article bar

great

Avantages

pretty much all you need on a crm.

Inconvénients

Having ajax in a tool like that does give an excellent impression at first glance, not having to pop-up to a different window each time you do a search the sad part is this search bar function fails more than often to the extent I have to delete and start over or even as bad as refreshing the screen. I never put reviews but i will appreciate the team looking into this or at least having a button to switch from ajax to normal opening another window to load data.

Breanna
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/01/2024

Great CRM for smaller company with multiple brands

Bigin sales and integration team have been incredibly patient and helpful getting all our companies questioned answered making the decision to move to this new CRM a breeze.

Avantages

Clean look and feel, easy to move data, setup and transferring from old system was painless.

Inconvénients

The quote side of order management and deals is a separate cost

Marcian
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/03/2024

Excellent First Step to CRM

Excellent to work with a company that knows sales management and people

Avantages

Simple, robust, easy to use, easy to train others

Inconvénients

Like any other software there is some additional functionality that i think could easily be included.

Alberto
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/03/2024

Bigin streamlines my small business CRM in one simple interface, making it easy to manage...

Avantages

Bigin has a user-friendly interface and customizable fields, making it easy to organize and access important customer information.

Inconvénients

The lack of advanced reporting features and integrations with other Zoho apps can be limiting for more complex business needs.

Jared
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/02/2024

Recommend Bigin for small organizations wanting to understand their Pipeline!

Avantages

It's easy intuitive interface and 24 hour customer service.

Inconvénients

The limitations of the first subscription level. ie # of fields and duplicate profile identification.

Manasi
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/03/2024

Great Product for startups

Avantages

Good for lead management, and maintaining customer pipeline management and email marketing

Inconvénients

I haven't found any cons in this product. I would like to explore more and love to have integration of leads directly from indiamart

Mbuyoti
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/02/2024

Most affordable CRM

Avantages

The CRM is very affordable and easy to use.

Inconvénients

Limit with data fields. For example by defaualt th system on customer filed it requires surname and its non negotiable to change.

Dana
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 15/03/2024

Great Product for a Growing Business

Avantages

Simple and minimal, while still robust and intuitive.

Inconvénients

A little complicated getting things running. There are great resources available. I've just never used a CRM before.

Rohit
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/07/2023

the best crm for startup's!

So far I and my team have become very comfortable with bigin.

Avantages

I have been using Zoho for 15 days and can claim it is the most user-friendly CRM/ sales management tool for startups, with a lot of productivity features like I-MAP for emails, and great templates. If I had a query in the first few days the team is very responsive and proactive in supporting you. Highly recommended product for sales teams.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if onboarding can be done in the trial perios.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM Plus

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

Managing sales data and keeping a track in excel had become overwhelming.

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Begin is the best sales suite for startups in the term of the right functionality ad pricing.
sanchee
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/10/2023

CRM for statups

It's got us from an excel spreadsheet to an actual CRM with sales pipeline.

Avantages

The main pros were it's easy to set up and import data and there's enough features to keep us running. When we need to expand there's not a bit drama as we'll move into zoho.

Inconvénients

Contacts are mapped based on entities/companies so we had to adjust our import process but it wasn't a big deal

Alternatives envisagées 

Brevo, Salesforce Sales Cloud et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

We needed an application for pre-launch phase and beyond

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price and ease of importing data
Rick
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

4
Publié le 13/11/2023

Great product with easy to use features

It was positive overall, but mostly to a really good product which seems basic but has plenty of feature to start with.

Avantages

Easy to implement. We were up and running within 24 hours. It is easy to customize along the way as you see or need to make changes.

Inconvénients

Service is lacking. While the product is easy to use, you will have questions and the service is offshore and very very spotty

Vivek
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/07/2023

Excellent Small Business CRM. Highly Recommended

It is working great for my business. Sales funnel automation is going great.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to implement, great lead & contact management.

Inconvénients

Would like to see reduced limitations on records. They are charging for each attribute, like, records, workflows, templates etc.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

HubSpot free version have lot of limitations.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Inexpensive, easy to use and multiple integrations.
Benjamin
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/12/2023

Best CRM for Small Businesses

So far, I’m very happy with Bigin CRM and what they offer. A very flexible tool that allows me to keep my track records for all my clients.

Avantages

Finally a simple but yet very powerful CRM for small businesses! I’ve been looking so long for a CRM that’s not only made for teams, or for bigger sales corporations, and stumbled upon Bigin. I like how much you can modify it so it’s suits you and how you want it to look like.

Inconvénients

I work from my iPad Pro, and the app is good, but still not as powerful as I would like it to be. So I prefer to work through a web browser instead.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday sales CRM, Pipedrive et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Much better interface. Easier to understand. Esthetically more beautiful.
Pankaj
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/07/2023

Streamlined Sales Management - Bigin CRM Review

Avantages

Bigin CRM by Zoho is a game-changer! The user-friendly interface, easy pipeline management, seamless integrations, and time-saving automation have revolutionized our sales processes. Highly recommended!

Inconvénients

The level of customization options available in Bigin CRM could be improved to better align with their unique business needs.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Simplicity: For its user-friendly and intuitive interface, making it easy for users to get started and navigate the platform.Sales Focus: Its primary focus is on sales pipeline management, lead tracking, and contact management.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/09/2023

Easy to run and setup

Is so easy to setup in minutes.

Avantages

The most impactful feature is the custom pipelines, stages and activities.

Inconvénients

Forms customization is too basic, We need more customize forms according to our brand, I thin that the form needs to be exported as a html code to make some customizations

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

Freshsales is good but is limited with the pipelines and sometimes is too slow to load

Logiciel antérieur 

Freshsales

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price and ready to use setup.
Luís Filipe
Luís Filipe
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/08/2023

Amazing Experience.

Very satisfied... jumped from a XLS based pipeline to build a strong CRM tool in just few hours of medium work. Now I can track all of my sales pipeline with a sigle view, and repport it to the company owners easily.

Avantages

Very very very easy to use, easy to first setup, easy to customize to fit on your organizations structue.

Inconvénients

Lacks native integration to O365/M365, lacks on native integration with other Zoho apps like Zoho Projects. The upgrade to Zoho CRM is costly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et Pipedrive

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Easy to use, easy to customize, strong mobile app, and pricing.
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/04/2023

Bigin CRM

Avantages

The flow of the platform is smooth and intuitive, making it simple to navigate and manage my tasks efficiently. The customization options are also fantastic, allowing me to tailor the CRM to my specific business needs.

Inconvénients

That I have to pay for every user, so it would be very good especially on early stage if you can at least start with two users. Talking as a small business

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Because it allows me to try before paying for the product
Bharat
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/06/2023

A great pipeline management tool

Helped a lot in handhold us in a journey to full fledged CRM.

Avantages

Very easy to maintain the pipelines with basic features like tasks and reminder.

Inconvénients

CRM is for your growing requirements, so bigin and CRM fits different business requirements. There is a detailed comparison, which can you help in selection. No cons as such.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

As per growing business requirements.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Pricing and familiarity with zoho ecosystem
410 avis