Avis clients sur Zoho Expense

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Zoho Expense

Zoho Expense rationalise et automatise les voyages d'affaires et les dépenses de bout en bout. Qu'il s'agisse de la réservation de voyages, du reporting des notes de frais ou de l'approbation. La conversion des reçus en notes de...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Zoho Expense

1 003 avis sur 1 003
Classer par :
romain
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/12/2022

Suivi et gestion des dépenses

Logiciel très pratique dans le quotidien pour gérer et suivre ces dépenses proffessionelles de façon simple et efficace

Avantages

Suivi et gestion simplifiée pour les dépenses professionnelles, la visibilité sur les remboursements en cours est fluide et l’enregistrement des dépenses est facile à réaliser

Inconvénients

Pas de fonctionnalités manquantes, celles ci sont suffisantes pour mon quotidien et l’utilisation professionnelle

Puran
Puran
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/01/2021

Quite useful tool to track and record company expenses

In overall I just love the Zoho Expense, now I'm able to record my monthly expenses for a company and can mark them reimbursement item that means once approved I will get reimbursed for that expense from a company which is not only helping me but also helping the company in smoothing the whole process of monitoring the expenses and providing reimbursements.

Avantages

I have started using Zoho Books initially and gradually I explored other Zoho products as well. In a few days, I got to know about the Zoho Expense and I was like this is the tool I need. It makes my life really easy by offering the easiest way to record my expenses for the company and other employees as well. Once the expenses are recorded in the Zoho Expense, it will directly be shown in the Zoho Books. I just love this feature.

Inconvénients

Well, there are no cons I have noticed but for the unfamiliar person, it might be a little tricky at initial to learn and to use it. But, believe me, the Zoho team will provide any required support to make sure you are having a good experience with their services/tools.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wave

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Expense

I was using Wave Accounting before coming to Zoho but once I got to know about Zoho, I was delighted to use it.
Maddie
Maddie
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/05/2022

I love how friendly it is Zoho to new users

There are several positive aspects to this program. Although it is well-designed, some of the functionality is still not entirely functional. I appreciate the user-friendly design and the ease with which expenses can be submitted. The bespoke procedures for approval make it simple to route costs for secondary approvals depending on their monetary worth, saving time and money.

Avantages

The pricing of the program is attractive to me because it is competitively priced in comparison to its competitors. I do a lot more for my company now, which is why I switched to a different software package. I feel that this program will be beneficial to someone who is just getting started. The program is incredibly simple to use and has proven to be really beneficial in keeping me organized with my company expenses as well as in keeping me on track with my tax preparation.

Inconvénients

Overall, this is an excellent tool. At first sight, the supplementary papers that are connected to the reports may be disregarded, although this is not a serious cause for concern.

Les meilleures alternatives à Zoho Expense

BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy)

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/05/2024

Zoho Expense - a helpful tool

Avantages

Scanning a receipt on both a computer and smartphone is very easy, and the AI reader does it properly, applying the categories as it learns the patterns, making the process faster and more accurate.

Inconvénients

It could connect to other bookkeeping apps.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 21/07/2022

No longer functional

It was great at first offering a great value but know we are force to look for a new option

Avantages

In the past it was easy to match things up now it take longer than if you were to photocopy and do an excel report

Inconvénients

It keeps getting harder to use with every upgrade. Top enter an expense know you have to go to three different screen to match them up and most of the time you manually have to match them up which takes even longer. The worst part is they can even correctly do their own receipt

Charles
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2024

Great product, but online reimbursements are complicated

Overall it is great and we will use it, but if we find an equivalent option with easier online reimbursements, we will switch.

Avantages

Easy to use, approvals are straight forward. Automation is useful. Role based access is easy to implement.

Inconvénients

Online reimbursements are very hard to use. I wish they integrated with something like Plaid.

Alternatives envisagées 

Expensify

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Expense

Multi receipts on expenses are needed for our process
Sreenivas
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/04/2024

Zoho Expense

Avantages

Simplicity, ease3 of use and excellent customer service

Inconvénients

Lack of business use cases to demonstrate how expenses can be matched with transactions

Réponse de Zoho

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to review Zoho Expense and sharing your feedback.

We would be happy to connect with you to understood more on your requirement with expense matching. Please drop an email to <support[at]zohoexpense[dot]com>. This would help us to assist you further.

Assuring you our best service at all times.

Regards,
Thanga - Zoho Expense

Répondu le 28/04/2024
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/05/2024

Great way to stay on top of expenses.

Excellent experience so far. Very pleased to have everything integrated with a single provider.

Avantages

Integration with banking and other Zoho apps makes a huge improvement in managing and monitoring expenses. If using Zoho CRM there is no reason to look elsewhere for expense management.

Inconvénients

I wish that the receipts were auto-analyzed better but this technology is similarly employed elsewhere.

Kearan
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 13/05/2024

Expense Organising For Dummies

The easy to use interface makes it exceptionally easy and quick to learn your way around it.

Avantages

It's the best expense tool I've used to date. For our church organisation, it's straightforward to use. We're still building up our tech savviness and this app is generally straightforward to use.

Inconvénients

No Cons other than it not picking up our local currency from time to time. But I can always go in and change that.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/05/2024

Zoho Expense has made life so much easier!

Avantages

Our expense reporting used to be awful and managed via manual spreadsheets. There are so many great things about this tool but even just the receipt scanner and ability to add those pictures to our expense reports alone makes the tool worth it

Inconvénients

Honestly have not had any issues thus far. I saw a few of the other cons mentioned and would have to disagree with their issues.

Claude
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/05/2024

Very good product.

Avantages

ZOHO expense has been a complete life saver for our business. We are saving so much time and the benefits are enormours. Links well with ZOHO books.

Inconvénients

Confusing at first to seperate between travel and expenses.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/06/2023

Great Program for SMB like me!

I have had great experiences using Zoho Expense. Ive tried other programs and they were clunky, messy, hard to use. I was on the phone with the help desk all the time. With Zoho Expense - I did it all by myself in a few hours. Now I am set up to run my business much better!

Avantages

Easy to set up! Easy to use! Easy to see what needs ot be done. Maybe they should be called ZO-EASY Expense! I was up and running in no time. Imported changes from my corporate credit card, set up personal and business expenses. This made the separation so easy! Tax time will be so much better in 2024 !

Inconvénients

There aren't any CONs as the product fit exactly what I needed. I do like how I can add new apps to integrate with Expense if I need it in the future. The seamlessness of that is worth $$$!

Alternatives envisagées 

Quicken et QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Expense 

The cost was prohibitive and I didnt need everything the were selling. Zoho has everything I need at the right price.

Logiciel antérieur 

Quicken et QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Expense

The ease of use, the cost, the support!
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/06/2023

Not expense-ive

Overall this is a good option and it won't break the bank.

Avantages

Not bad at all for the price. Everything expense related is included and if you can't find something it's likely available in another Zoho app. If you travel for work often like I do you'll also appreciate travel expense and mile tracker features. Employees can scan a receipt using their phone and upload it to Zoho Expense in probably around three seconds. No need to keep a shoebox full of crumpled up receipts.Don't forget SSL encryption. Skimping on that is a big no-no when it comes to expense and financial records.

Inconvénients

I didn't think it was easy to use at first. Probably for about two weeks. I'm fine with it now but it would be m7ch more convenient if it was easy to use from the first start up.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Expense 

Changing my approach and cutting back during covid

Logiciel antérieur 

FreshBooks
Mohamed Salah
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/01/2023

Pretty Cool Expense Management Platform

Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience using Zoho Expense. It has made managing expenses much easier and more organized. The only downside is occasional issues with the mobile app.

Avantages

I have been using Zoho Expense for several months now, and I am extremely impressed with how user-friendly and efficient it is. The ability to easily track and report expenses has saved me a lot of time and hassle.

Inconvénients

One downside I have experienced with Zoho Expense is that the mobile app can be a bit buggy and laggy at times.

Kyle
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/08/2021

Zoho Expense has increased productivity, quality, and accuracy for our business

Our expense reports are easier to analyze and we have been able to put a new travel policy in place thanks to the ease of function and intel it has given our company.

Avantages

The reminders are vital when you are juggling 100's invoices and then additional travel. It helps us evaluate the time spent on traveling and to schedule trips in the most cost-effective manner both for our company and our clients. It provides ease of communication between staff members and allows issues to be resolved quickly. The integration with Quickbooks is an added bonus.

Inconvénients

I do not currently have any complaints about the software and have had a similarly great experience with a number of Zoho products.

Sanjeev
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/12/2023

Zoho Expense is a life saver

Avantages

I have been implementing Zoho Expense for other businesses. It has solved recurring problems of document storage, expense capture and reimbursements.

Inconvénients

The number of reports are minimal. The should have a report section like Zoho Books.

Alternatives envisagées 

Expensify

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Expense

I have been a Zoho user for the last 6 years. It makes sense to have another zoho product for integration
Jacey
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2022

Zoho Expense is Awesome!

Our overall experience has been great! We would recommend it to anyone.

Avantages

I love how organized Zoho Expense keeps our company spending. It also integrates with our accounting software, Zoho Books which helps keep all of our expenses in sync.

Inconvénients

It is somewhat difficult to figure out as a beginner. We also had issues with connecting Zoho expense with our Zoho Books.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Expense

I love that it integrates with other Zoho products.
Melissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2021

Awesome so far

Overall, a very nice experience.

Avantages

We are using this tool mainly for corporate credit card reconciliation and employee expense reimbursements. For those uses, this tool is great. It took a while for Visa to get the direct credit card feeds implemented, but once they did, everything seems to be working great. I do a bit of manual work to get the reports imported to Sage 50, but it is not a huge burden considering the cost savings!

Inconvénients

It would be nice to be able to split expenses by a set percentage. Right now you have to calculate manually. No big deal, but it would be a nice additional feature. I don't like that once a credit card has transactions that are "expensed", you can not delete the card. You just have to mark it as inactive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Fyle

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Expense 

Major cost savings

Logiciel antérieur 

Expensify

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Expense

Zoho offered direct feed integration with Visa (Bank of America Merrill Lynch)
Kate
Kate
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/07/2022

There isn't anything that Zoho doesn't cover!

Being able to report expenses from a mobile device is really helpful!

Avantages

Zoho Expense is a brilliant tool to add onto Zoho Books and having used Zoho in a previous role, I am looking forward to using Projects and other modules which will help our business run smoothly!

Inconvénients

Getting it set up as I am not a software developer but the Zoho team make it very easy!

Alternatives envisagées 

Dext Prepare

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Expense

I like the integration across the Zoho products
Maribel
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 28/07/2022

Zoho has met my needs

I'm a fan no doubt. But definitely needs improvement on the AI receipt Auto Scan to be a top product. I still have to figure out the integration and improved export of data. Need to automate as much as possible.

Avantages

Install: Easy to install and start up. Learning curve was minimal (but I have many years of finance systems experience, so I'm not sure if it would have been easy for those with no experience).
Mobile app: The ease of mobile input. Great features, easy enough to figure it out without help. Smart layout. There are excellent help instructions available online.
Desktop software: Easy to move around and find what you need. Love how you can jump to details from relevant screens. Can't get lost, you can always figure your way back from the convenient side bar. Good basic analytics. Edit functions are everywhere, so that's convenient too. Overall, I'm clearly a fan.

Inconvénients

Mobile auto scan needs improvement. Although the scanning was helpful, it no doubt saved me lots of manual input time. The scanner picked up info, not even my eyes could see! But...
1- Doesn't pick up the name of vendor most of the time. Manual input required.
2- Auto scan AI categorization is clunky. Picks up at the vendor level, so assigns the same category to every item on the receipt, which is unrealistic. Should be at the line item, AI can learn through history and provide an accurate auto scanning feature worth paying for (significant $ upgrade for unlimited auto scans, expect it should scan better!).
3-It would also get data misaligned. The item description aligned to the wrong amount. So I had to fix quite a few mobile receipt scans.
4- Would get confused and pick up the line item description (example: price per unit) and create a new line item. So I have to do some clean-up on that too before submission.
5- Auto scans have a waiting period. So not in real-time. Thats inconvenient, especially since I'm not sure how long it takes. So have to keep checking. Would be good to get a text or something to alert when ready so I don't have to keep checking periodically.
6- Too bad my POS does not integrate with Zoho, only QuickBooks. It would be a huge improvement.
7- Quite a few modules...need to figure all that out. Improved storyline would be better on how it fits together.

Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/12/2021

Zoho vs competition

Time savings for our employees and back office !

Avantages

Zoho was a natural choice for companies using Quickbooks. Expenses are easy to download into Quickbooks as a Bill. When it comes time to pay the credit card statement it's all ready to go !

Inconvénients

It would be nice if you could batch a weeks worth of food per diems into one entry rather than for each day.

Alternatives envisagées 

Expensify

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Expense 

Zoho was a better product that integrated with Quickbooks Desktop better.

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Expense

Zoho was easier to use.

Réponse de Zoho

Hi Steve,

Thank you for reviewing Zoho Expense and sharing your feedback.

We're glad to know that you find Zoho Expense to be a natural choice for companies using Quickbooks. We understand you would like it if multiple per diem expenses for different dates could be batched into a single entry. Currently, that would not be possible since a single entry is not possible for multiple dates. Sorry about that.

If you have any further queries or suggestions, feel free to reach out to us at support[at]zohoexpense[dot]com.

Regards,
Yohvan - Zoho Expense

Répondu le 13/12/2021
Christine
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 16/11/2021

Zoho Expense saves me time!

We have saved so much time in our office by putting the work of expense data entry on our employees who are purchasing/buying. Though the system isn't perfect for the way we use the "Items" tab of entering material costs in QuickBooks Desktop (it syncs every expense to the "Expenses" tab), it is still increased efficiency here.

Avantages

We love the autoscan feature! Take a photo of your receipt, and it creates the expense, including Merchant and Cost. Even more, we love the Email Receipt Forwarding feature! No need to print any email receipts or invoices! And the support team at Zoho Expense is fantastic! They respond quickly, work to answer our questions thoroughly, and are committed to resolving any glitches and improving their product.

Inconvénients

We needed some time to learn how to use Zoho Expense and to tweak it for best processes. We encountered some software glitches, and always received great assistance from the support team. I wish the system recognized variations within Merchant names (eg Smith & Jones is the same as Smith and Jones), instead of having to work around.

Réponse de Zoho

Hi Christine,

Thank you for taking the time to review Zoho Expense and share your feedback. We're glad to hear how you love the Autoscan capabilities as well as how our team has been able to assist you with the product. I have also passed on your feedback about improving merchant recognition in the application.

Feel free to reach out again to us if you ever require any assistance.

Regards,
Yohvan - Zoho Expxense

Répondu le 24/11/2021
Jeff
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/03/2024

A technology that actually makes things faster.

Overall, it's a simple, highly funal software with great layout and quite intuitive. I can't think of anything I would imporve upon except Maybe make it so we can import our company logos or taylor a colour theme.

Avantages

Whats not to like, A simple mobile app that takes a clear and concise image of the reciept, it learns as you enter reciepts and as you process them so that the next photo import comes in with better information. Wow. Simple to find and edit and submit, great reminders thatyou have expenses not yet submitted.

Inconvénients

At first I thought it was cumbersome, but quickly learned the software just needs to learn enough to be extremely practical.

Réponse de Zoho

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to review Zoho Expense and sharing your feedback.

We agree that using the mobile application is the best way to Autoscan receipts and report your expenses on time.

You will be able to upload your logo directly from the web application. 'Admin View'>'Settings'>'Organization Profile'>'Upload logo' and upload your company's logo. We will also definitely work on having more theme options in future.

Assuring you our best service at all times.

Regards,
Thanga - Zoho Expense

Répondu le 28/04/2024
Nikhil
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/03/2024

Great but costly compared to other services

Seamless, accurate and clutterfree are a few adjectives I may use to describe my UI experience with ZoHo Expense. The only factor I don't like is the cost of it. Maybe there could be a free solution that allows only particular expenses/costs reports to be generated, rather than paying for the full features, which I don't use at all.

Avantages

ZoHo Expense has great features for micro to mega businesses.

Inconvénients

I personally use it to maintain costs and expenses reports, which is almost a free feature with many other platforms. I would like it to be free for me, since I already use their paid version of ecommerce platform.

Subhadeep
Subhadeep
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/10/2023

Good

Avantages

Most important is the Integration with other apps

Inconvénients

No such issue found in the app. It's convenient and easy to use app.

1 003 avis