Avis clients sur Twilio

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Twilio

Twilio est une plateforme de communication en tant que service, CPaaS (Communication Platform as a Service), basée sur cloud qui permet aux entreprises d'engager des clients sur tous les canaux de communication tels que SMS,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur Twilio

436 avis sur 436
Classer par :
Florian
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 03/03/2023

Catastrophique

Affreux, aucun service technique réellement à votre écoute, aucune réponse valide, le service commercial vous réponds simplement au bour de 1 mois que les tarifs annoncés dégréssifs pour l'envois de sms ne le sont en réalité pas ! Le coût du sms est plus du double par rapport à mailjet que je conseille fortement du coup.

Avantages

Soit disant un tarif dégréssif. Au bout de près de 1 mois nous obtenons enfin une réponse mais nous indiquant que le tarif ne change pas que ce soit pour l'achat de 1000 ou 10 000 sms !!! Cela était indiqué l'inverse pourtant.Service technique incompétent. Avec ma société nous tentons de trouver une solution pour encoder un sms depuis plus de 1 mois et malgré une quizaine de réponses par mail nous indiquant des réponses qui n'ont rien à voir avec la demande la réponse n'est pas encore trouvée !!!!Vous êtes livré à vous-même, avec un tarif d'envoi de sms à un coût exorbitant et en plus avec seulement 50 caractères au lieu de 70 habituellement afin de vous faire régler deux sms !!! Le tarif dégréssif promis n'existe pas en réalité donc Twilio est à déconseiller très fortement.

Inconvénients

Mensonges sur la tarification dégréssive !Sms de 50 caractères au lieu de 70 !!Livré à vous même car ils ne vous donnent aucune réponse valable donc catastrophique

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 06/12/2022

Twilio - Plateforme de service client

Selon mon experience, on a utilisé Twilio afin de résoudre des besoins de télécommunications et messagerie pour différents cas d'utilisation. Ca permet d'atteindre les utilisateurs sur les différents canaux.

Avantages

Le plus apprécié dans ce logiciel est que Twilio est l'une des APIs les plus fiables pour envoyer des SMS et des messages sur le marché. Ainsi, concernant les prix, c'est assez compétitifs.

Inconvénients

Le moins apprécié dans ce logiciel est que Twilio manque un peu d'intégration avec quelques services.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 26/12/2023

Twilio m'aide

je suis très satisfait, il me fait gagner du temps

Avantages

Frâce à Twilio mes message son personnaliser et ça me fait gagner du temps

Inconvénients

je n'ai pas trouver d'inconvénient à Twilio

Les meilleures alternatives à Twilio

Kossou
Kossou
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/11/2023

Meilleurs logiciels

Avantages

Twilio est l'un des plus meilleurs des logiciels de marketing SMS.facile à prendre et rapide à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Difficulté introuvable sur se logiciel, mais certains messages tarde avant de partir

Manuel
Manuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/04/2022

Amazing programmable number service

We have been able to deploy a whole Marketing Center, phone automation with payments systems. Call recording for training, conferences and waiting lines.

Avantages

The service has many good features, the guides are easy to use and you can start deploying from day one. The Studio flow helps a lot if you do not have knowledge of programming, the customer service is also great. There is a lot you can do with Twilio no matter the size of your business.

Inconvénients

It can be overwhelming because the tons of features, is it much better if you at least know for sure what you want to start

Aseel
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/05/2023

Egypt

I benefited a lot from the application, as it provided me with many functions and capabilities that helped me greatly in performing the work and presented it to me smoothly, quickly and concisely in one place, many benefits in the success of the work and the communication process, I was able to see the workflow, control it and follow it up, and I solved Many of the problems with the application that some employees made with some customers, and I dealt with these problems quickly and amicably. I realized many facts and reached many information and benefits..

Avantages

I found many advantages of making voice calls and sending text messages through the application and using them in the performance of the company's work, so that the application has become an indispensable main reference in life Daily and practical, I found integration in job performance in a very large way and it provided me with many things and benefits in performing work and controlling it, communicating with customers, suppliers and employees, monitoring them and their performance, knowing the desires and needs of customers, voice mail service, call recording, and many, many features in this application .

Inconvénients

It has an easy, simple, practical interface that all groups can use and benefit from in a smooth and uncomplicated manner. It has advantages when the internet is cut off or the network is weak. I found integration in the performance of the current practical work and doing it to the fullest by means of this application, but it contains something that I think it lacks, which is the support of the Arabic language Some customers face a problem because of the availability of the language only, and we hope that the application will pay attention to this point and focus on it.

Alternatives envisagées 

CloudTalk

Pourquoi passer à Twilio

Because of its speed and provision of integration in functionality and ease of use and benefit from all its services.
Necati
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

3
Publié le 25/04/2023

Its ok...until you have to deal with the support.

Avantages

We used Twilio since 2018 (an eternity in the software world). Good API and mostly without any big technical issues.

Inconvénients

There was a big fraud/spam issue on our account. We are pretty sure it was not our fault. But things happened and we lost about 900$ due credit card charging (still no refund from Twilio). Contacted the support but we got only some general advices and they insisted that it was our fault. And apparently it was more important for them that we "Confirm that you will not be disputing the charges with your bank" then finding a solution. After 2 months without any progress, we decided to Switch to Amazon. Our first impression: great support from Amazon!

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/01/2024

Reliable and scalable.

Avantages

There are so many things to love about Twilio from my experience and perspective. I like the quality of its documentations and how intuitive they are.
I find their customer service team very responsive to queries and inquiries and I love how Twilio has SDK's in my favorite programming language.

Inconvénients

Twilio boasts 99.9% uptime and it supports all major programming languages. Personally for me , Twilio is head and hand above every other sms/voice cloud communication platform.

Pius
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/05/2022

Twilio

Twilio helps me send transactional SMS messages to my users, which is its important role for my business and it nails this. However, to get more out of it, I use it for marketing to certain user segments as well and it performs brilliantly. Overall, I am happy with Twilio.

Avantages

Twilio easily integrates with multiple 3rd party services out there. With a simple Zap in Zapier, you can build multiple workflows that trigger operations on your Twilio accounts such as sending out mass SMS or transactional SMS to customers.
Twilio has exceptional deliverability in so many countries around the world. So no matter where your recipient is, Twilio can pretty much reach them.

Inconvénients

Twilio has a steep learning curve if you do intend to get the most out of the products. You can cover a lot with simple API and Zapier, but to get the most from it using "Programmable Communications" needs some level of expertise. And this is where Twilio really showcases its powers. Unfortunately without a certain level of expertise, you will not get to that. Personally, as a NoCode builder, to overcome this I had to hire an expert to help me get the most out of Twilio.

Alternatives envisagées 

MessageBird

Pourquoi passer à Twilio

Twilio was much easier to integrate with my existing stack of Bubble, Zapier, and Airtable.
Shravya
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/03/2023

Good cloud communication software

Reliable platform

Avantages

I have been using Twilio for our project for more than 2+ years and it offers a great range of API's for integrating video calls, voice calls and translation services, scheduled SMS and emails and many more.

Inconvénients

Developers should carefully understand their system before making modifications.

Julien
Julien
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
1
Support client
5

4
Publié le 27/05/2022

Amazing powers - not for anyone

We did our transfer from Dialpad to Twilio after seeing the price difference + all the missing options (automation and integration) Dialup was missing. We faced a huge issue when we realized we had to code our own phone system to be able to receive or send sms and calls. Happened at a moment where the firm didn't have the time to read the 3000 pages tutorial offered on Twilio. Our transfer made our whole phone system out of service for 3 weeks. We finally found other companies offering what Twilio should offer : a basic interface to the basic needs of a phone number (call + sms). This workaround finally made the deal much less advantageous than expected. We now pay almost the same price as we were paying with Dialpad, for a less powerful interface.. until we have the time to focus on building our own app to use it.

Avantages

Twilio can do absolutely everything you need to do with a phone number. Automate, Record, SMS, Call, Chatbot, Integrations, Number verification.

Inconvénients

Very complex to setup. You absolutely NEED to know how to code. No easy user software available to simply use your number from day 1.

Fernando
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

5
Publié le 18/11/2023

Great Service, for experienced users

The experience has been really good over the years, we don’t see ourselves switching to another service anytime soon.

Avantages

It works really well, they are good at making sure users are compliant with relevant regulations.

Inconvénients

Customer service is slow, their system is not the friendliest.

Cameron
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 31/12/2022

Good for business, not so much for residential use

Twilio was good, but I ended up moving to Voip.ms because of the better residential support Voip.ms has.

Avantages

Intuitive web user interfaceAmazing and responsive customer support

Inconvénients

Tailored towards businessesOnly supports the ULAW codec, whereas other VoIP providers are moving towards G.722

Suzi
Suzi
  • Secteur d'activité : Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/03/2023

Twilio is an excellent tool in relation to quality and price, I recommend it.

In generally, companies of any size may stand to gain a significant amount by putting Twilio's powerful communication capabilities into action.

Avantages

Twilio allows programmers to effortlessly create and release new forms of communication. Twilio provides a number of application programming interfaces (APIs), software development kits (SDKs), and libraries for adding telephony functionality to software. It also offers a variety of ways to get in touch, including phone, text, video, and electronic mail, so that each user's experience can be tailored to their own needs.

Inconvénients

Until now, I haven't been able to find a single drawback to using Twilio. My interactions with Twilio have always been positive.

Alok
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/08/2022

Twilio user review

Sending bulk communication to our users via SMS or WhatsApp , Twilio provides the good platform.

Avantages

following reasons to use Twilio-
1. Good UI and easy to understand
2. Pricing wrt to a competitor
3. Sticky sender feature.
4. Programmable Messaging service
5. Logging and debug feature
6. Webhook configuration

Inconvénients

1. SMS success rate and charges are better wrt to competitors.
2. Sender numbers tier is not in users' control
3. Sticky sender feature needs more clarity on usage

Alternatives envisagées 

MessageBird

Pourquoi passer à Twilio

Good success rate and pricing for WA communication Better support from the Twilio team.
Efezino
Efezino
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/12/2022

Dependable

Overall, however, Twilio is a solid choice for businesses and organizations looking for a comprehensive communications platform. From a developer's perspective, it is one of the simplest solutions to integrate with.

Avantages

Twilio is a powerful and effective communications platform that allows businesses and organizations to easily integrate voice, video, messaging, and other forms of communication into their systems and applications. Some of the key benefits of using Twilio include:Flexibility: Twilio provides a range of different APIs and tools that can be easily integrated into a variety of different platforms and applications. This allows organizations to use Twilio in a way that best fits their needs and requirements.Scalability: Twilio is designed to handle high volumes of traffic, making it a good choice for organizations that need to send or receive large numbers of communications on a regular basis. The service can easily be scaled up or down to meet changing needs.Features: Twilio offers a range of advanced features, including tracking and analytics, voice recognition, and integration with other tools and services. These features can help organizations optimize their communications and improve their overall effectiveness.

Inconvénients

Despite its many benefits, there are some potential drawbacks to consider when using Twilio. For example, the cost of the service can be a barrier for some organizations, and the advanced features may not be necessary for all users. Additionally, the service may require some technical expertise to set up and use effectively.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/01/2023

Unlock the full potential of your communication and messaging with Twilio

Twilio is a powerful and flexible communication and messaging platform that offers a wide range of features and services, including SMS, MMS, voice messaging, video and voice calling, and its ease of integration with other tools and platforms. allows me to easily add messaging, calling, and other features to their web and mobile applications.

Avantages

the ease of use, the cost-effectiveness, and the support resources, and it offers a wide range of pre-built connectors, SDKs, and libraries that make it easy to integrate with popular languages and frameworks such as Java, Python, Ruby, and JavaScript. Additionally, Twilio's API makes it easy to integrate its services into your web or mobile applications.

Inconvénients

Twilio is a powerful platform for communication and messaging but it can be challenging for those without technical expertise to fully utilize its capabilities, it may require hiring an expert to fully unlock the platform's features. Despite this, those who master it will find it is a powerful and versatile solution.

Sam
Sam
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/06/2022

Twilio is great, but the learning curve is greater

Because I don't make any changes to Twilio on my own, the barrier to entry requires me to rely on third-party developers to fulfill all my requests due to my technological limitations.

While this could be considered a good thing, as most business owners should not be screwing around with their phone system, it does mean that I need to be reliant on a third party to help make the Twilio implementation I dream up.

When everything is set up correctly, I never have issues with Twilio. That level of reliability means a lot when it comes to a business phone system. Because of this, I wholeheartedly recommend Twilio to any business. Just be prepared to take a deep dive into the learning curve or hire a third party.

Avantages

Twilio has set the bar pretty high with the customizability of telephony. You can do incredible things with Twilio. From a simple phone tree to complex actions that integrate other applications with the likes of Zapier and other no-code services, the sky is the limit for most small business owners to create great solutions.

Inconvénients

The downside is the learning curve. In comparison, I consider myself tutorial literate when coding and setting systems up. I can't seem the find the ability to build proficiency in Twilio. And while this is my own doing, it is my only con.

Twilio is incredible. For whatever reason, I have difficulty handling the tweaking on my own.

Ian
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

5
Publié le 11/12/2019

So easy it almost seems too easy.

We use Twilio Programmable Voice for a number of different use-cases. It is used to create trackable phone numbers for ads, internal phone/sms systems for sales/support and also integrated directly with our marketing automation platform, Autopilot. All of this had a fairly steep learning curve for a non-developer, but taking the time to do the work through Twilio (rather than a 3rd party software built on top of Twilio) has saved us a large amount of money and preserved a great deal of operational flexibility by preventing unwanted layers in our broader communications stack.

Avantages

Twilio programable voice lets you build localized internet phone systems using numbers from anywhere in the world. I don't know of another comparable solution that isn't just another interface built on-top of Twilio. More importantly, it lets you customize these phone systems in every way imaginable (from drag/drop coding in Studio to custom apps) in just a few clicks. In terms of cost and flexibility, it is the clear winner in this space.

Inconvénients

The product is trying to become increasingly friendly to non-developers, but it is still really positioned as a developer-first platform. It is a true platform technology, which is the root of most of Twilio's benefits – but that does come at the cost of being intimidating/less user-friendly to non-developers.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

3
Publié le 13/02/2024

Good features, but terrible support service

Twilio: good features, terrible support service!

Pray you never need their support! I opened a ticket almost a week ago asking for a simple thing: deactivate 2FA to be able to migrate the WhatsApp Business Account (WABA).

Until today, they haven't resolved it. They take a long time to respond and send stupid questions. So far, they haven't done what I asked.

I'll miss a perfect time to migrate because of them.

Avantages

Telephone number, WhatsApp Sender, and SMS with a good API integration.

Inconvénients

The support service is terrible. There is no chat support for all customers (you have to pay for this support type in addition to the contracted service).

The ticket response time lasts an average of 24 hours. If it's an important issue your company will suffer the consequences.

I opened a simple ticket asking to turn off 2FA on my account to migrate the WhatsApp Business Account (WABA). It has been almost a week of messages exchanged and passed from one team to another without any solution to the case.

Brandon
Brandon
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/12/2019

Powerful Control of Marketing & Data Analytics For Text, SMS & Video Sending

Wonderful people, always replay within a few hours of my late-night support emails. Reducing the bills is fantastic, and the tool plugs and plays with everything else nicely. Super happy with them for sure!

Avantages

Love their COSTS... Some of the lowest in the industry, gives better control of budget. Utilizing Twilio we were able to navigate away from other tools that were costing us hundreds of dollars a month in per minute or per text overage fees. Provides more numbers at a cheaper cost per month by far, the whole system is powerful, inclusive, integrative of all tools and solutions through zapier and webhooks, and just a powerful system.

Inconvénients

The UXI is a little heavy, when creating sub accounts and viewing the analytics, it is so powerful you can get lost, but that is a very minimal issue for I am sure someone with more knowledge can fly through the site and know what they are looking for much faster.

Kurien
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/06/2023

Super Scalable & Great Value

Happy with it, but call flows can be improved upon and simplify the integration process.

Avantages

Great value for the pricing and options provided.

Inconvénients

Some options are not easy to integrate or use, especially the call flows.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage/livraison de marchandises
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 02/08/2023

Twilio has real bad customer service!

I usually don't leave reviews but I am so upset of how Twilio treated me and my business that I feel an obligation to do so. Twilio has very bad customer service. If your app, website or product depends on its service like API or SMS, I would look somewhere else like Plivo or other service providers. Twilio suspended my account for weeks on an error through their system and through numerous emails, they took their time to unsuspend it while my business was being damaged every day by it. I would never recommended Twilio to any businesses or consumers.

Avantages

There is nothing much to like about Twilio.

Inconvénients

Twilio has real bad customer service and not reliable platform for businesses that depend on API and SMS for their businesses.

Jeff
Jeff
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/12/2018

Great for Triggered Text Message Notifications

Overall, very happy. Great value for the money. Would highly recommend.

Avantages

We've been using this system to send text notifications to a distribution list when someone visits our website and completes a form to request information. We typically receive emails from clients who send 3-5 similar, if not identical emails to multiple tour operators. By dramatically decreasing our time to contact the potential client and answer questions via email or over the phone, we saw a marked increase in booking conversions. Using the Zapier integration between our Website form tool "Gravity Forms" and Twilio, we now can respond to online inquiries a matter of minutes, and secure a booking before our competitors can even open their email.

Inconvénients

In the Zapier setup, it is a bit of hit and miss to get all the custom text to layout like you want in a single text message.

Anish
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 04/02/2023

Twilio - Best Virtual Number Providers

Twilio is overall the best and most reliable software to get Virtual numbers

Avantages

Twilio helps to get virtual numbers within minutes especially United States numbers which helps us with our business needs.

Inconvénients

Restrictions and extra process involving more days for some country numbers like India, and Hong Kong affects our timeline

436 avis