Avis clients sur Payhawk

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Payhawk

Payhawk est une solution de gestion des dépenses de premier plan pour les entreprises nationales et internationales en Europe, au Royaume-Uni et aux États-Unis. En combinant les cartes d'entreprise, les dépenses remboursables,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,8

Parcourir les avis sur Payhawk

115 avis sur 115
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/11/2023

Payhawk fait le job

L'utilisation des cartes virtuelles fonctionne bien.
La remontée des dépenses de manière automatique fonctionne bien.
Le détail des dépenses est clair.
Le système de remboursement fonctionne bien.
Le support est réactif

Avantages

Payhawk est une solution de paiement moins chère que ces concurrents et qui fait le job.

Inconvénients

Payhawk a besoin d'améliorer l'UX de son application web.
Par exemple, il n'est pas toujours clair sur pourquoi une note de frais n'a pas toutes les informations nécessaires pour ne plus être dans la zone "en attente"

Réponse de Payhawk

Hi there! Thank you for your review and the feedback provided!

We're committed to improving the experience of our clients and your input will be delivered to our Product team.

Répondu le 22/11/2023
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/09/2023

Service client réactif !

Avantages

Une réponse facile et rapide du service client grâce à la messagerie lorsque l'on est bloqué.

Inconvénients

Pas d'insatisfaction pour le moment pour ma part.

Laëtitia
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/06/2023

Payhawk

sinon en soit cest bien

Avantages

Meilleur suivi de budget, chaque personne notifie sa dépense et rattache la facture associée

Inconvénients

Le fait qu'il y ai énormément de bugs... je dois réécrire a plusieurs reprises, ne prends pas en compte ce que j'écris... Me disent que les banques des destinataires n'existent pas ou le rib n'est pas bon alors que si...

Les meilleures alternatives à Payhawk

Flo
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/05/2023

Très bon service client !

Avantages

Facile, rapide et efficace. Simplification du quotidien professionnel.

Inconvénients

Pas d'insatisfaction pour ma part.

Luke
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/08/2023

Luke S. Review

Avantages

Receipt collection from users and issuance of debit cards

Inconvénients

When claiming per diems, if the location is not applied specifically to the city (eg. London) but to a specific address (eg. Tower Bridge, London), the UK generic rate is picked and not the London rate.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pleo et Rydoo

Pourquoi passer à Payhawk

Enough features to cover what we need
Jonathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/10/2023

Organised Payments

we feel that we are in the right direction. i recommended Payhawk to 2 friends already.

Avantages

the flexibility on limits, the control of spending, the organization of documents, and their support team. I feel that this will grow and the sky is the limit.

Inconvénients

we are still setting up the automation of posting in our accounts software. the initial registration with some employees by not receiving the email and some went to junk mail. but once set all was good.

Maria Alexia
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

3
Publié le 16/06/2023

Good experience with Payhawk

Avantages

The platform is intuitive and very easy to use. The supporting team is very helpful and they reply fast.What I like most is that Payhawk helps me to control the expenses and have a better view of them as I can create and download reports and be able to include all the information I need.In addition, they help you to integrate your bussiness to the platform and you can have many entities as you want.

Inconvénients

In my opinion, Payhawk can be improved and new features can be added. It would be a good idea to have the possibility to block cards to certain entities and categories so the cards can only be used in entities related to the companies 'expense policy.Also, it would be great to be able to select all the expenses that I want to reimburse instead of clicking one by one

Jasmine
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/11/2023

Quick and easy to use payment system

So far so good. I am very impressed by the customer support chat box

Avantages

Payment can be made super quick, and easy to navigate. Helpful and responsive customer support

Inconvénients

Payhawk automatically fill in some information based on the invoice uploaded but some information can be wrong for examples dates

Sara
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/05/2023

The best expense management system

I think it was the best tool that we have. Is very useful to manage all our monthly purchases, you have it under control, you can define limits, funds and payments very easy. You can also can have the recurrent subscriptions in the same panel, to know the monthly expenses. You can pay invoices, reimburse expenses and use the credit cards.

Avantages

The easy use, implement, manage and control. Also, the support team is impressive! how they follow open cases, the fast answers, their knowledge.

Inconvénients

Is a brand new tool, so it's improving their functionalities every day. We started without the Netsuite integration, and now it's working perfectly. We have also the travelperk integration and it's very good. The best is that the product and development team is always connected with your needs and helping a lot in Payhawk grow.

Julia
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/07/2023

Overall; a great service!

Payhawk gives our employees the perfect about of spending freedom but also makes everyone accountable for their own expenses and invoice processing. The reporting functions are great and the Payhawk support team are always there, willing to assist with any issues that may arise!

Avantages

I have been using PayHawk for around 2 years now and it as been a game changer in my Company for expenense management, invoice payments for suppliers and much more! It's very user friendly and although I do not normally like notifications from apps, Payhawk keeps me on top of reciept submissions and approving expenses for my team! I would highly recommend!

Inconvénients

Sometimes there is a ever so slight delay with updating limits/ purchases/ approvals but it always seems to sort itself out pretty quick!

Clement
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/06/2023

Experienced user with good knowledge of this kind of tools

Smooth. Excellent product and great support team

Avantages

Interface, workflows, flexibilty, team card, SEPA Wires, cashback, connexions with other tools

Inconvénients

IBAN not always compatible with SEPA wires

Meltem
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/05/2023

Great application!

Avantages

It is very easy to use. The customer service is very fast and helpful. They are very solution oriented and developing is quite fast.

Inconvénients

We have been testing with the integration with NetSuite for a long period now and are still not ready to go live (currently using Sandbox) due to errors we receive when sending to NetSuite. Furthermore, reimbursements can only be done to EUR, GBP and BGN, while we have employees in whole Europe with different currencies.

Natalia
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/08/2023

Payhawk Experience

Very positive

Avantages

U are very responsive, fast adjusting new needas of your clients.

Inconvénients

certain Accounting/ Finance understanding of workflow is missing

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/03/2023

Digitalizing spend management

Avantages

- Easy of use compared to traditional company credit cards that are not digital at all- Receipt management via App & Camera the second the expense happens is helpful

Inconvénients

- Usability of the expense overview in browser version is a little buggy. sometimes it shows open transactions when they were already taken care of. the status of the expense is not always clear and intuitive.

Jenny
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/03/2023

Incredible tool and outstanding support

Wonderful product, it has saved me loads of time reconciling invoices, chasing receipts and approving payments, it connects with Xero and makes it easier to have our records up to date and in order.

Avantages

The product is really useful in everything we do in our finance team, it helps us reconcile expenses quicker and has a really cool app that reminds people when a receipt is missing. Authorising payments is a breeze using the app and when any issue presents the support team is right there to help.

Inconvénients

In the beginning, there were a few things that needed to be adjusted in the way the information was displayed but Payhawk did their best to adjust our requirements and train us to use it and make the best out of the product.

Gabriela
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 07/06/2023

Easy to use

Avantages

Is very easy to use, the reports are quite good, and its easy to find an invoice or expense

Inconvénients

When we used payhawk and QBO we used to have a lot of issues, once we migrated to Netsuite it got much better, but we still have some issues. Main one we review the invoice and it migrates to Netsuite but for some reason the invoice/transactions stays on the to review list

Hamish
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/03/2023

Excellent Product

Saved a lot of time accross business and easy to implement

Avantages

Ease of use for both admin oand end users

Inconvénients

OCR not always working, can be tricky to correct when it misidentifies

Paddy
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/03/2023

PayHawk for Events Industry

Very positive experience. Will continue to use it!

Avantages

Very easy to use. Makes training people up on it very straightforward.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the autofill on invoices is incorrect

Yordan
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 26/06/2023

Payhawk review

Avantages

Thanks to Payhawk, we process day-to-day transactions faster and easier. Furthemore, it has helped our overall financing accountability.

Inconvénients

One of the features that is currently missing and would be benefial to our company is renumeration payments.

Howard
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/08/2023

Great Expense Management platform

Avantages

Ease of useSyncs to NetsuiteUse in the US

Inconvénients

We are struggling with sync errors at the moment but I know the team is working on fixes for us.

Sam
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/06/2023

Daily user

Avantages

It is so easy to set up different levels and processes for different approvals. It is a clean and clear interface that does not require lots of training to understand how it woks- it is intuitive.

Inconvénients

No slack integration. It would also be great to see a confirmation after approving, a little box appears saying 'successful', or 'Great! Sent for secondary approval' rather than the requests in Pending just disappearing into the other tab with no info.

Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/10/2023

Payhawk Initial Review

So far, the system looks extremely promising. We haven't had it in place for very long. The support response time has been good, but since the support team resides overseas, I do have to typically wait until the next day for a response.

Avantages

I love not having to chase employees down for receipts.

Inconvénients

A lot of employees seemed to struggle with activating their cards. I feel like it was probably user error, but it was inconvenient.

Co
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/10/2023

Easy to use & great service

Avantages

The software is very easy to use. The service & help provided is amazing.

Inconvénients

Sometimes Payhawk thinks it recognized the right supplier. While I have told it multiple times that the supplier has another name. It doesn't seem to 'learn' this.

Sarah
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 02/08/2023

Payhawk

Straight forward and pain free

Avantages

Very user friendly and easy to adapt to coming from a different platform.

Inconvénients

Cannot schedule payments for future dates

tracey
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/07/2023

Payhawk Product Review

brillaint cusotmer serivce

Avantages

the customer service of [sensitive content hidden] was expectional helped me so much with my issue

Inconvénients

nothing all was amazing thanks alot for the support and help

115 avis