Avis clients sur Payhawk

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Payhawk

Payhawk est une solution de gestion des dépenses de premier plan pour les entreprises nationales et internationales en Europe, au Royaume-Uni et aux États-Unis. En combinant les cartes d'entreprise, les dépenses remboursables,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,8

Parcourir les avis sur Payhawk

116 avis sur 116
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/11/2023

Payhawk fait le job

L'utilisation des cartes virtuelles fonctionne bien.
La remontée des dépenses de manière automatique fonctionne bien.
Le détail des dépenses est clair.
Le système de remboursement fonctionne bien.
Le support est réactif

Avantages

Payhawk est une solution de paiement moins chère que ces concurrents et qui fait le job.

Inconvénients

Payhawk a besoin d'améliorer l'UX de son application web.
Par exemple, il n'est pas toujours clair sur pourquoi une note de frais n'a pas toutes les informations nécessaires pour ne plus être dans la zone "en attente"

Réponse de Payhawk

Hi there! Thank you for your review and the feedback provided!

We're committed to improving the experience of our clients and your input will be delivered to our Product team.

Répondu le 22/11/2023
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/09/2023

Service client réactif !

Avantages

Une réponse facile et rapide du service client grâce à la messagerie lorsque l'on est bloqué.

Inconvénients

Pas d'insatisfaction pour le moment pour ma part.

Laëtitia
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/06/2023

Payhawk

sinon en soit cest bien

Avantages

Meilleur suivi de budget, chaque personne notifie sa dépense et rattache la facture associée

Inconvénients

Le fait qu'il y ai énormément de bugs... je dois réécrire a plusieurs reprises, ne prends pas en compte ce que j'écris... Me disent que les banques des destinataires n'existent pas ou le rib n'est pas bon alors que si...

Les meilleures alternatives à Payhawk

Flo
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/05/2023

Très bon service client !

Avantages

Facile, rapide et efficace. Simplification du quotidien professionnel.

Inconvénients

Pas d'insatisfaction pour ma part.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/07/2023

Positive experience

Avantages

The user interface is incredibly intuitive, making it easy to navigate and manage our expenses effortlessly. Moreover, the support team has been outstanding, promptly addressing any concerns and providing valuable assistance. With Payhawk, I have complete control over my expenses and can generate comprehensive reports tailored to my needs, giving me a better understanding of company's financial situation.

Inconvénients

Payhawk is its relative newness as a tool. While it offers many valuable features, there are a few that seem to be missing at the moment.

Joel
Joel
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 26/09/2022

Payhawk makes simple what before was a headache

My experience with Payhawk is very good, before I was using other softwares like Captio which were not working very well and the Artificial Intelligence failed a lot. With Payhawk is different, the ticket reading is simple and fast and the creation of reports and expenses is almost on live. I have a 200 EUR prepaid card which is always ready just for some regular shopping on stores or even Amazon which is very fast for the business.

Avantages

No more ticketing control, no more saving papers that you can lose. Just take pictures of the tickets while travelling or buying some stuff for work and that's all. The AI will read all data and will introduce all numbers and dates into the app to make the automatic report.
For my company, I have 200 EUR prepaid card just for regular shopping or when one day travelling so it's very convenient.

Inconvénients

There are no much cons actually, everything is quite visual and easy to follow. You need a short training at the beginning to understand all features but the rest is smooth.

Maria Alexia
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

3
Publié le 16/06/2023

Good experience with Payhawk

Avantages

The platform is intuitive and very easy to use. The supporting team is very helpful and they reply fast.What I like most is that Payhawk helps me to control the expenses and have a better view of them as I can create and download reports and be able to include all the information I need.In addition, they help you to integrate your bussiness to the platform and you can have many entities as you want.

Inconvénients

In my opinion, Payhawk can be improved and new features can be added. It would be a good idea to have the possibility to block cards to certain entities and categories so the cards can only be used in entities related to the companies 'expense policy.Also, it would be great to be able to select all the expenses that I want to reimburse instead of clicking one by one

Sherene
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/11/2023

Tool with great potential

Avantages

It's a tool that has a lot of potential with many ease features. The interface is user friendly and the virtual payment methods are a lifesaver!

Inconvénients

The integration with Exact has not been flawless and there is no real monthly expense reports per employee that can be generated. Each and every expense is separate and that makes it confusing.

Luke
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/08/2023

Luke S. Review

Avantages

Receipt collection from users and issuance of debit cards

Inconvénients

When claiming per diems, if the location is not applied specifically to the city (eg. London) but to a specific address (eg. Tower Bridge, London), the UK generic rate is picked and not the London rate.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pleo et Rydoo

Pourquoi passer à Payhawk

Enough features to cover what we need
Sara
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/05/2023

The best expense management system

I think it was the best tool that we have. Is very useful to manage all our monthly purchases, you have it under control, you can define limits, funds and payments very easy. You can also can have the recurrent subscriptions in the same panel, to know the monthly expenses. You can pay invoices, reimburse expenses and use the credit cards.

Avantages

The easy use, implement, manage and control. Also, the support team is impressive! how they follow open cases, the fast answers, their knowledge.

Inconvénients

Is a brand new tool, so it's improving their functionalities every day. We started without the Netsuite integration, and now it's working perfectly. We have also the travelperk integration and it's very good. The best is that the product and development team is always connected with your needs and helping a lot in Payhawk grow.

Jack
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 20/03/2023

Has become essential to the operation of our business.

We have a high volume of transactions across many, short-lived projects. Payhawk keeps our teams on budget and in control of spending.

Avantages

Immediate access to spending, oversight for management, reduces friction of collecting paperwork.

Inconvénients

The UI of the website can be cumbersome and prone to breaking completely. Customer service can be slow or uncooperative at times.

Julia
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/07/2023

Overall; a great service!

Payhawk gives our employees the perfect about of spending freedom but also makes everyone accountable for their own expenses and invoice processing. The reporting functions are great and the Payhawk support team are always there, willing to assist with any issues that may arise!

Avantages

I have been using PayHawk for around 2 years now and it as been a game changer in my Company for expenense management, invoice payments for suppliers and much more! It's very user friendly and although I do not normally like notifications from apps, Payhawk keeps me on top of reciept submissions and approving expenses for my team! I would highly recommend!

Inconvénients

Sometimes there is a ever so slight delay with updating limits/ purchases/ approvals but it always seems to sort itself out pretty quick!

Clement
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/06/2023

Experienced user with good knowledge of this kind of tools

Smooth. Excellent product and great support team

Avantages

Interface, workflows, flexibilty, team card, SEPA Wires, cashback, connexions with other tools

Inconvénients

IBAN not always compatible with SEPA wires

Sandra
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/10/2023

Great spend solution

Avantages

Automatic integration of expenses with the ERP, I've tried other tools and they do not reach the level of payhawk. They also have an excellent support team

Inconvénients

I have not been using it for long (less than 6 months) but so far when there is a problem, they know how to respond.

Sabrina
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/07/2023

Payhawk initial experience

Positive

Avantages

Easy resolution via the online chat. The person that assisted me was very patient and run different investigation to be able to resolve the issue.

Inconvénients

Response time, despite an initial contact was made immediately, it took 1.5 day to resolve

Mary
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/03/2023

Payhawk

Avantages

Ease of use, great integration with Xero

Inconvénients

You can only upload one receipt per transaction.

Charlotte
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/03/2023

Payhawk is a gamechanger!

Payhawk has shortened our month end processes and been incredibly involved and helpful throughout our use.

Avantages

The time spent chasing for receipts is in real time and not always left to the end of the month.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are platform glitches but the product team at Payhawk are always quick to respond and try to rectify

Kian
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/07/2023

Great product and excellent customer service

Excellent, the product is designed very well, is easy to use and makes my workload more streamlined and efficient.

Avantages

The customer service is the best I have ever experienced. There is a qualified team on hand to assist with any queries.

Inconvénients

Nothing comes to mind, it makes my job more efficient!

Danitza
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 26/10/2023

User friendly but still a few features to improve

Avantages

Very user friendly and easy to integrate with Xero.

Inconvénients

Still features to improve: Allow the import of suppliers and their bank details so this doesn't need to be entered manually.Their scanning system needs improvement too.

Howard
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/08/2023

Great Expense Management platform

Avantages

Ease of useSyncs to NetsuiteUse in the US

Inconvénients

We are struggling with sync errors at the moment but I know the team is working on fixes for us.

Sam
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/06/2023

Daily user

Avantages

It is so easy to set up different levels and processes for different approvals. It is a clean and clear interface that does not require lots of training to understand how it woks- it is intuitive.

Inconvénients

No slack integration. It would also be great to see a confirmation after approving, a little box appears saying 'successful', or 'Great! Sent for secondary approval' rather than the requests in Pending just disappearing into the other tab with no info.

Avihu
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/05/2023

Reivew

Avantages

Managing Expenses is great and uploading

Inconvénients

UI/UX and finding information on past invoices.

Linda
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/07/2023

PLAION GmbH

Avantages

Fast and easy collaboration, good collaboration with the project leader from Payhawk

Inconvénients

Unfortunately if the team says that our requests should work in the system, we test that and it shows that it doesn't work - it would be better if we only get the information that it is done, if it is really done and if it works

Aurelie
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/10/2023

Good

Avantages

GOOD easy to use, digital , I recommend !

Inconvénients

sometimes does not work, but that is ok in general

Fleur
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/07/2023

Great platform

Avantages

A really easy to use dashboard on both phone and desktop!

Inconvénients

Nothing yet really - I've been enjoying using it!

116 avis