Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Acumatica Cloud ERP

Acumatica Cloud ERP fournit une excellente solution de gestion d'entreprise pour transformer les entreprises de sorte à ce qu'elles prospèrent dans la nouvelle économie numérique. Grâce à une technologie de pointe, des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur Acumatica Cloud ERP

112 avis sur 112
Classer par :
Mylvia
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/12/2023

Un tout en un ultra performant

Avantages

Le logiciel ERP par excellence ! Pour la PME dans laquelle je travaille, c'est le seul outil dont on ne pourrait se passer. Il gère absolument tout, de la gestion du stock aux commandes, de l'inventaire aux ressources humaines. Point supplémentaire pour l'équipe technique avec qui l'assistance technique est rapide et efficace.

Inconvénients

Nous avons rencontrés quelques problèmes de synchronisation avec le cloud.

Elizabeth
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 09/09/2023

Acumatica – a powerful Cloud-based ERP System

If there is a feature that is not available, the Acumatica marketplace is there to help you find a certified partner to integrate a solution. And if you already have a solution, Acumatica's robust API makes integration very easy, it has very good integations with other software.

Avantages

I like that Acumatica is a cloud based platform, in all this time I have used it I can say that it offers incomparable flexibility. Being able to manage finances and pay bills from anywhere in the world is a huge advantage for me. What I like the most is how customizable and modular the plaform is. You can choose the modules you need and adapt them to fit your specific requirements

Inconvénients

The only drawback I find with this platform is that it doesn’t have a mobile version that facilitates its use, everything has to be done from the platform.

Theresa
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/04/2022

2022 Review

Avantages

This product allows us to keep track of information that we need at a relatively inexpensive price

Inconvénients

The time and expense module is not a smooth system to use. The setup of our employees and contractors is difficult and we have to use a different numbering system when it moves over to AP. The approval set up is clunky. The approval of invoices is good and is fairly intuitive for our employees.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

Open Systems was a DOS based system that was very difficult to set up. The reporting was clunky and since I had used DOS, I was able to set the reports up but I could not pass it along to any other employee.

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Price.

Les meilleures alternatives à Acumatica Cloud ERP

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Katana Cloud Inventory

Sage Accounting

Omer
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

2
Publié le 03/09/2020

Most expensive cheap ERP

Pay a little more get way better results..we spent a fortune on customizations for basic features of other programs.

Avantages

After we spent almost same money as we paid for this program, we realize we could have purchased something better.
Money we spent for customizations for things we assumed should be standard is crazy high and still not functioning..we have 50+ users and inventory is a mess, purchasing is a mess,..

Inconvénients

What you purchase out of box is not a functioning basic program..dont fall into price on the box..at the end you will spend same money as other expensive programs and result will be better and you will be less irritated.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Concur

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

not paying per user was the only reason..

Réponse de Acumatica

updated 4/26/22-Thanks for continuing to work with Acumatica and your Partner team to make the most of your Acumatica solution investment. We continue to make improvements that customers ask for to enhance the user experience and provide best-in-class functionality. We appreciate your feedback and are thankful to have you as a valued Acumatica customer. - Kim @Acumatica.
***
Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback on Acumatica with the review on Capterra. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about areas that we can improve on. Would it be alright to have someone from our product/customer success team get in touch with you to go over the concerns? We really strive to provide the best support that we can so your input would really help to that effect. Thanks for considering, Kim Plank - [email protected]

Répondu le 26/04/2022
Shary
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/11/2023

The Future of Construction ERP

My confidence in Acumatica is so strong that I shifted my career path and became a reseller of Acumatica, focusing on the construction industry. My experience with them has been unparalleled as far as their commitment to the product, the industry, to their resellers, and their customers.

Avantages

In addition to Acumatica's robust construction features, the open API, volume of integrated products (and unlimited ability to integrate to any platform), and the strength of features available beyond traditional construction-specialized ERP platforms (eg: automated bank feeds and credit card feeds for automation of bank and credit card reconciliations, native expense management with OCR recognition of receipts, robust manufacturing and distribution features) as well at being true, native, cloud and unlimited users make this the best ERP platform for the construction industry today - and position it to be the leading construction ERP of the future.

Inconvénients

The only recommendation I would have to construction contractors considering Acumatica is to consider using a third party for field time entry. While Acumatica has this functionality, and it is included in the core licensing, based on my extensive experience in the construction industry, the time entry UI on the mobile app is not as efficient as it is in third-party products that are dedicated to capturing field labor time in the construction industry.

Rich
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 08/08/2023

An average ERP system - may be worth spending more for a premier brand

The system was oversold and our management team is now suggesting we shift to a more prominent brand.

Avantages

Having a native cloud based software is an advantage.

Inconvénients

CRM is terrible and requires significant user input to generate important data. Manufacturing module is sold as robust but lacks several key features. Software requires significant "customization" to be impactful, user must verify that "customization" still works after every upgrade which is time consuming. Service Support module seems new and has required significant time to implement.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365, Salesforce Sales Cloud et SAP Concur

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Initial cost was attractive but software was oversold with its capabilities. While upfront and monthly costs are important, companies should consider hidden costs from time consumption, slow rollout of "customization" and extremely high storage costs.
Kelly
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/03/2020

Acumatica Review - (includes Project Accounting module)

Being able to analyze all project costs (including labor) has been a huge eye opener for management.

Avantages

Project accounting module - labor & costs can be applied to each project and compared to initial budget to see what went right and what went wrong

Inconvénients

Dashboarding functionality - I am not a programmer - I don't understand the generic queries required to program the dashboards and have to pay our consultants to create them etc. I don't have the problem with spending the time doing it but my mind does not work that way. Very inefficient when I need to play around to get what I want then explain to some one else how I want it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365 et NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

MAS 500 was becoming obsolete and limiting.

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Acumatica Cloud did everything we needed it to do. It was much more user friendly and more cost effective.

Réponse de Acumatica

Hello - A big thank you for sharing your feedback on Acumatica with a review on Capterra! The feedback is very valuable as we work to enhance the solution. Thanks!-Kim

Répondu le 01/04/2020
Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/04/2022

A sophisticated system to grow by.

Overall Acumatica has provided BMT with a state of the art ERP/information system which has allowed us to execute flawlessly all information by division, measure our activity, forecast profitability, and maintain all necessary information to run our business. It was Nexvue's support and expertise that made Acumatica the system we have today, and we could not have done it with out them.

Avantages

In certain aspects the software allowed for enormous flexibility. Item classes and Financial Sub-\Accounts.
Open Architecture for creating modifications. We created a fairly large number of modifications, written and implemented by Nexvue, that turned Acumatica from a really good system to an exceptional one.

Inconvénients

Out of the box, importing, Transportation and Logistics were weak. We created a Voyage Maintenance
module. Freight in and Freight out System enhancements.

Becky
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/03/2023

Acumatica, the incredible ERP system

I enjoy being a part of the Acumatica community, and I find their ability to automate processes through business events, import scenarios, and workflows using low- or no-code to be particularly impressive.

Avantages

When it comes to business software, Acumatica is without peer. The system is fantastic, and because it exists in the cloud, it can be accessed from any device at any time. It's easy to use, and you can tweak it to meet your specific requirements.

Inconvénients

This module for fixed assets is insufficient. Converting a transaction to an asset is cumbersome and inconsistent with posting in the right time periods. As a customer, I hope the screens associated with my service contract get updated in the near future.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/09/2022

The right ERP for growth

Excellent - Great customer support services from Acumatica staff,
Tech Future Proof

Avantages

Scalability - you can start small and grow your business with Acumatica which provides a quicker ROI,

Inconvénients

Cost - especially when comparing with entry level products;

Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 13/05/2022

Initial Impression Is Good

Avantages

We have been working to implement Acumatica for over 2 years with the initial phase of the rollout being 2 months old. While we have many bugs to work out in the software development, the initial impression is huge as our company grows larger. Compared to our previous ERP, Acumatica will allow us to venture further in reporting, manufacturing, accounting and other features.

Inconvénients

Nothing against the software per say, however it can be very lengthy to develop into exactly what you want in an ERP. We've worked tirelessly with a consulting company to help us create the perfect software.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/03/2022

A Modern ERP Software to Facilitate Running Business YOUR Way

As a developer, the learning curve was a little tough. As an end user, the free training material made it pretty easy to get up to speed on each functional area. Once we found a configuration that worked for us and got some experience and connections in the community, we have been able to create new screens and features that we could only dream of on our legacy system.

Avantages

What can't be configured can be customized to add new functionality or just adjust core functionality. This allows us to mold the ERP software around our business in contrast to so many other software solutions.

Inconvénients

I really want a slice of inventory by valuation type. We use a suffix on our locations to get to where we need to be, but I'd like to be able to specify a single location for new, repair, broken, and any other classification we may want to make for a part and identify that the specific inventory is new, repair, broken, etc. From that, I should be able to pull a simple dashboard of how much inventory I have on hand that is new, repair, broken, etc. without having to use separate warehouses or locations.

Réponse de Acumatica

Thanks for the thoughtful review of Acumatica. It sounds like you are a perfect candidate for Acumatica Amplifiers - or as we like to say, "Acumatica Amps"our Customer Heroes program. Learn more at:
https://acumati.ca/2Teo1I2

Répondu le 03/04/2022
Ahmad
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/02/2022

The best platforms that enable you to adapt your resources to suit the needs of your project

Acumatica allowed us to save a lot of time and a lot of procedures and protocols, through which we were able to have a strong database linked to the cloud, which enables us to perform our jobs with accuracy and high quality, and the reports it provides us with are reliable results, and enable you to own the truth about the actual situation of the project.

Avantages

Acumatica makes coordinating daily tasks and project resource planning so easy that we can control them to ensure they are completed to the required standards. It is easy to use for all team members at all levels, it can be adapted to meet all needs as well, and enables them to collaborate with each other to complete jobs quickly and accurately. I like that it integrates with most of the applications we use, which gives us enough flexibility when importing and exporting data to and from it. I love the capabilities that it provides, which gives you the best reports, especially those related to financial data or progress rates, which are comprehensive and have an attractive appearance, in addition to that they are easy to understand, and the sorting and filtering tools provided by Acumatica, enable you to filter and find the information you need easily.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to hate about Acumatica, it just takes some training and then you will find that completing your missions with it will be very easy.

Réponse de Acumatica

This sounds like a tremendous story Ahmad! I'd love to learn more. Check out our customer heroes program as you sound like a perfect candidate. https://acumati.ca/2Teo1I2

Répondu le 03/04/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/10/2018

Good ERP for Small Business

Acumatica has helped our company improve our operations and handle significant growth. We moved from basic Quickbooks functionality to full inventory and manufacturing control. The improved transaction controls have reduced the amount of errors done in normal business processes. We've also been able to engage employees at all levels into our system.

Avantages

Ease of use, comprehensive list of features, Report writing and General Inquiry functionality,

Inconvénients

The worst part of Acumatica is how it handles Email. System email accounts, while not a horrible idea, just don't work well. The worst part of that is how the outgoing emails use the system accounts. Outside contacts end up saving these email addresses instead of the "real" user email. Then when they email us using those email addresses the emails go nowhere. All emails should be sent using the user's real email address, and preferably their email client such as Outlook.
Third party VAR modules are harder to coordinate.
Upgrades are too frequent and expensive if you do not have your own development staff.
Customization requires development capabilities. Should be more user-level customization tools similar to Report Writer and GI screen.

gad
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
3

3
Publié le 05/04/2022

review

to be frank i am disappointed but we feel we are stuck with the product
instead of saving time and personnel we need more time to do the functions

Avantages

functionality,
accessibility
option of users CRM -but we could not implement

Inconvénients

product is not easy to use
spending extra times on unnecessary steps-printing document require multiple steps
search function not logical
report are not easy to generate
very rigid to make changes if needed

Réponse de Acumatica

Thank you so much, Gad, for sharing your honest feedback on Acumatica with the review on Capterra. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about areas that we can improve on. Would it be alright to have someone from our product/customer success team get in touch with you to go over the concerns? We really strive to provide the best support that we can so your input would really help to that effect. Thanks for considering, Kim Plank - [email protected]

Répondu le 07/04/2022
Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 05/04/2022

Okay ERP system if you cannot use Oracle, Netsuite, SAP on Demand

I don't like the reliance on VARs to do all the implementation and support. Most VARs are small so they have at best 1-2 staff who really know the application. Seems better for Acumatica to have a central, core group of specialists at Acumatica who can handle technically challenging implemenations and support issues. My VAR struggles on an issue, ends up having to check w other VARs and resources which ends up costing me more time and money.

Avantages

we are in cannabis industry, so only options we have at mid tier are Acumatica and Microsoft.

Inconvénients

I'm thinking of moving over to Microsoft. They seem to put more resources into development, support and the ecosystem.

Réponse de Acumatica

Hi Mike - We appreciate the feedback on Acumatica. Would it be OK if someone from our product/customer success team gets in touch with you to go over the concerns? We really strive to provide the best support and product that we can so your input would really help to that effect. Thanks for considering, Kim Plank - [email protected]

Répondu le 12/04/2022
Keith
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/01/2022

Acumatica 2022 Pushes Eagle Fence Distributing LLC Forward

We have been very pleased with our decision

Avantages

Licensing and ease of implementation, easy of customization

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time, we are currently good

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

Move to the Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Licensing and ease of use

Réponse de Acumatica

Thank you for the thoughtful review, Keith!

Répondu le 01/02/2022
Harkirat
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 01/06/2023

Acumatica is an efficient cloud based ERP platform

Acumatica streamlines processes automates tasks, and provides real-time visibility into business operations. Acumatica provides accurate and up-to-date data across various departments, enabling informed decision-making.

Avantages

Acumatica operates on the cloud, which provides several benefits such as accessibility from anywhere, scalability, and automatic updates. Users can access the system using any device with an internet connection. Acumatica has a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible to users with varying levels of technical expertise.

Inconvénients

While Acumatica offers a broad range of features, some advanced functionalities may require customization or development work. Implementing Acumatica can be a complex process that requires expertise and planning.

Doug
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 28/07/2023

Review

Avantages

Nothing outstanding. Support is fair. Screens OK.

Inconvénients

Horrible inventory control features. Poor report functions

Réponse de Acumatica

Hi Doug, thank you so much for sharing your feedback on Acumatica. We are very sorry to hear about your experience so far. Could we have someone from our product/customer success team get in touch with you to discuss and address your concerns?

Répondu le 11/10/2023
Danielle
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/04/2022

Acumatica is the software partner we always needed!

Avantages

Acumatica has streamlined numerous processes for our company. It's integration to our other software, ability to upload and download data, and ease of functionality make it a key tool in our growth.

Inconvénients

There is nothing we need from Acumatica that we are not currently getting.

Réponse de Acumatica

Thank you for your positive review of Acumatica - we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! - Kim, Acumatica

Répondu le 07/04/2022
amgad
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/04/2023

my opinion about acumatica

Maintaining a safe stock balance

Avantages

it has a lot of features and reports which make us avoid any un necessary customization

Inconvénients

transaction tiers need to be more with less increase of fees

Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2023

Scalability

Avantages

The scalability through customizations is wonderful. You really can change the system to look and function exactly how you want.

Inconvénients

The vastness can be overwhelming for new users.

Natasha
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/04/2022

Great Software

Benefits - Excel import and export
Easily integrated

Avantages

Easy access / easy to implement / Great customer features / Tracking of mails for Purchase orders and customer communications

Inconvénients

Purchasing Function can be improved
Promised date per line to be changed when Purchase settings are set per day
Promised date to look at weekends

Jerry
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/06/2018

Very satisfied user.

Customer service and shipping improvements as well as greater access to data for data mining.

Avantages

Very robust, flexibility of software setup and the ability to download data into Excel or PDF files.

Inconvénients

Reporting and getting to data can be problematic for neophyte users but for users with a reasonable amount of accounting and programming experience it is a dream come true.

Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 30/03/2022

A Solid, Cloud-Based ERP System for Small to Medium Companies

Avantages

The UI and navigation is very fluid and customizable. Any users experience can be tailored specifically for their role.

Inconvénients

The role setup/management needs work. Roles are interdependent and become complex and difficult to manage as a company evolved.

112 avis