Avis clients sur Teachmint

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Teachmint

MyClassCampus est une solution cloud intégrée de gestion scolaire et d'ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) conçue pour les instituts d'enseignement tels que les écoles, les collèges, les universités et les centres de coaching. Les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur Teachmint

74 avis sur 74
Classer par :
Obaidullah
Obaidullah
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 23/04/2020

Our Journey With MyClassCampus

Avantages

Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues.
Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing.
It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Inconvénients

It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application.
The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

Aleck
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/01/2023

Easy Connection Academy's views

It helped me with tools for organizing and delivering courses to learners. It also provides a centralized platform for accessing learning resources and materials, making it easier for me to find what I need and stay on track.

Avantages

The platform provides tools for educators to assess student work and record grades, including tools for grading assignments, quizzes, and tests. Educators can easily access and review student work, provide feedback, and record grades, all from within the platform. This makes it easier for educators to keep track of student progress and provide students with timely and meaningful feedback to help them improve.

Inconvénients

Integrating Teachmint with existing systems, such as student information systems, can be complex and time-consuming.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Classroom

Pourquoi choisir Teachmint 

I had challenges in typing and marking online but I ended up making it

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Classroom

Pourquoi passer à Teachmint

I chose teachmint because I was much impressed with it's feature and tools for assessment and monitoring learners work
Baudhik
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

5
Publié le 24/05/2021

Everything is fine except updates and customer query follow up

Overall experience is that i would like to warn other customers that do not get carried away if employees insist on giving reviews on various sites.

Avantages

The software is user friendly and requires one time understanding

Inconvénients

the support is very poor compared to other softwares. Employees insist on giving 5 star ratings by constant calls for like weeks. but when it comes to query solving or software updates, they give false promises and prolong the things to months and years.and does not give proper replies if asked.

Les meilleures alternatives à Teachmint

Aravind
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2020

Must-have App for School Managements

MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Avantages

The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Inconvénients

Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

Taha
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/05/2023

excellent

excellent coordination

Avantages

Teachmint is a easy management software which makes school work more easier and faster. we feel that that need of getting digitalized gets fulfilled here.Much more added unique features make school acts differently and perfectly.

Inconvénients

nothing as such.we have just begin so need more time to give this review

Rexford
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 03/12/2020

MyClassCampus Review

It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Avantages

Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use.

The different modules and great pricing

Inconvénients

It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system.

It requires Internet to login

Alternatives envisagées 

Moodle

Pourquoi passer à Teachmint

Competitive pricing, ease of use and different modules covering all your needs
Smita
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/03/2020

Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Avantages

The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Inconvénients

There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

Naveen
Naveen
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2020

Awesome tool for My School Management System

"The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Avantages

MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other.
"NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Inconvénients

At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

NIKHIL
NIKHIL
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/11/2021

Best Institute Management Software

We are majorly using Test and Paper module and Fees Module, and we are getting the best result through this software.
My class campus gives best support in case of any queries.

Avantages

We are using this software since 4 years this software is user friendly as well as consumes less time in managing the student and institute records

Inconvénients

We request my class campus developers that there should not be any changes in the modules that we are using because its too comfortable to operate

Santosh
Santosh
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/11/2021

Overall Good Institute Management System.

We are very happy to use My Class Campus OS for our college management.

Avantages

We were very happy with Student Management, Fees Management, Certificate Management, Inquiry & Admission Management, Leave Management, Attendance Management, Mobile Application so many more.

Inconvénients

We can recommend MYCC to do some improvement in LC Generation like, college's Year Down student Management.

Ankur
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/03/2023

Best ERP available with lots of modules.

It's been a very nice journey with them. Hoping to continue this journey for many more years to come.

Avantages

The best thing of teachmint is that it is the only company which is providing us door step services. Their team is visiting our schools physically whenever we require. No other company is doing this. They all provide you remote services only. Number two we can ask for any modifications in the reports as per our need. The whole team is very helpful and get it done very quickly.

Inconvénients

I think they should arrange a trip for all the schools once in an year atleast.😂Rest of everything is very impressive.

Milind
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 18/08/2021

Opinion about my class campus

It's good and cost effective.

Avantages

Almost all the features are quite user friendly but Results module is not that much easy to understand at first shot.

Inconvénients

Results Module give us some trouble to handle independently. We need support from service provider.

ARSHAD
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/08/2020

Best School ERP Software

The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Avantages

The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Inconvénients

Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

Dipen
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/04/2020

Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents

The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications.
Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing,
Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version,
I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus.
All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only.
As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Avantages

Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Inconvénients

Its Okay. None Yet.

Chitra
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 18/04/2023

Teachmint Overview

It is generally positive. It is a very comprehensive system and enables us to have all our information at one place.

Avantages

It is a comprehensive system which allows us to do everything at one place from fee management to attendance taking to even releasing results to students.There is also good customer service and customer service representatives get back to us and our queries quite quickly.

Inconvénients

There is no delete button in some areas and this is quite inconvenient as humans make mistakes and it is important to have a delete button for us to be able to delete those things that we did wrongly.There is also bugs in the system sometimes.

MUKTA
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/01/2021

OVERALL SATISFIED... NYC EXPERIENCE

Most convenient app to guide and teach students and for overall institute management.

Avantages

The best thing about this app is the easy to use modules.. it saves time & money.

Inconvénients

sometimes at some place we get stucked to understand some modules but with the easily available members of this team... everything is made so clear and understandable...

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom
Tejas
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/04/2020

Eduvalley Institute

Avantages

# User friendly
# Almost all features available that an Instirute requires
# Help desk quick support
# Online Test feature
# Material upload feature
# Library feature

Inconvénients

# some bugs in app during Online test
# if you use back in this tab app crashed
# some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test
# search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

Naga Jyothi
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2021

The system is very easy working and has a lot of modules to work under.

Avantages

Our receipt sequence as well as our inventory gets managed very well in the system.
It is very useful to maintain transparency between the institute and parents. Best part is parents even sitting at home is aware about all the happenings of the institute and the progress of there child.

Inconvénients

Only want some changes in library otherwise everything is going well in the software

Gabby
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 13/03/2020

Filled with features

It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Avantages

This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Inconvénients

Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

Mukul
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/12/2021

I Recommend MyClassCampus ERP on behalf of KCMT

Overall it is Good Enough. Team from Customer Support are Supportive Enough and Respond to your Calls Quickly and Tries to Solve Problems ASAP.

Avantages

Each of its feature is good enough but on a large scale operating institution, customisation is required

Inconvénients

Customisation Required takes a lot of time in Development.

Indrajitsinh
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/12/2021

Really Good ERP

Avantages

We recently opted for this ERP but are so glad that we switched. This is an ERP with vast variety of modules and features. So far we have used communication and Fees module. Cannot wait to use other modules and make our institute go 100% digital.

Inconvénients

The only one draw back which we find is that we have to raise the support ticket for the smallest of concerns which we face.

rajesh
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 04/05/2023

Honest review

Wonderful app the students & teachers

Avantages

Recording, live class, student attendance.

Inconvénients

Automation in class for students removal after the time period.

Ravi
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/05/2020

One of the Leading School ERP

I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Avantages

Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Inconvénients

What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

Rajeshwari
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/05/2023

ERP based - Teachmint

Avantages

Its a fairly easy app to understand and user friendly. Like the certificate and Id card templates which we used this year to create for our students. The support team is very hands on and immediately help us with our queries. Onboarding of teachers and parents are easy and can be done from our side.The new features like the admission seem interesting . The fee management seems to be an interesting feature and we are waiting to use it.

Inconvénients

Would like for addons like circular section, teacherwise collated report on a daily basis to give me look at their daily updates etc.

Salim
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/11/2021

Good System (ERP)

Avantages

We are very happy to use my class campus as there is a option to connect student with in single click also we are using this system since 4 years and we are very happy with it.

Inconvénients

Good system we are mostly using E Learning with my class campus as we can share learning material with it.

74 avis