Avis clients sur Oberlo

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Oberlo

Oberlo est une solution d'expédition directe qui aide les commerces de détail à trouver des produits provenant de divers fournisseurs pour les vendre dans les magasins Shopify. Cette solution suit les tendances des ventes du...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur Oberlo

49 avis sur 49
Classer par :
Ngo
Ngo
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 12/11/2023

Incontournable pour le dropshipping

J'ai une expérience positive de Oberlo où j'ai vue mes ventes sur shopify

Avantages

Réduction du temps et des efforts nécessaires pour lancer une entreprise de dropshipping, Accès a de nombreux choix de produits.

Inconvénients

Le faite qu'il soit payant après 14 jours d'utilisation gratuites et des commissions sur des ventes qui sont un peux élevés selon moi .

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Brevo et Shopify

Pourquoi choisir Oberlo 

Pour le cote d'automatisation avancé de oberlo

Pourquoi passer à Oberlo

Pour faire du dropshipping et des livraisons directe
Ghofrane
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 18/05/2023

Appréciez Oberlo Shopify

Mon expérience globale avec Oberlo par Shopify a été positive. La plateforme offre une interface intuitive et facile à utiliser, ce qui m'a permis de configurer rapidement un magasin en ligne et de commencer à vendre des produits. De plus, le tableau de bord est clair et intuitif et il est facile de surveiller les progrès des commandes et d'accéder aux informations détaillées sur les produits et services.

Avantages

Ce que j'ai le plus apprécié chez Oberlo Shopify est sa facilité d'utilisation et sa flexibilité. La plateforme offre une expérience utilisateur transparente et intuitive grâce à son design intuitif et ses fonctionnalités étendues. Les détaillants peuvent facilement configurer des magasins en ligne et surveiller leurs produits et leurs commandes, ce qui donne un meilleur contrôle sur le processus d'achat.

Inconvénients

Ce que j'ai le moins aimé chez Oberlo Shopify est son manque d'outils de marketing intégrés. Les détaillants doivent recourir à des outils tiers pour optimiser leurs campagnes publicitaires et promouvoir leurs produits. De plus, les options de paiement sont limitées, ce qui peut entraver la capacité des clients à effectuer des achats.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/01/2023

Saoulo business

Depuis maintenant des temps je suis sans doute confié à ce logiciel pour mes commerces en ligne

Avantages

Dans ce logiciel est aimé la technique développée pour faciliter les affaires en ligne des clients.

Inconvénients

Le point dont j'ai moins apprécié cest le faite que parfoises rapports prennent du temps.

Les meilleures alternatives à Oberlo

jean claude
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/12/2022

Oberlo, un Bon Compromis pour les novices

En version gratuite, c'est insatisfaisant (gains dérisoires, beaucoup d'accès sont inaccessibles). Les versions payantes devraient baisser leurs tarifs pour plus d'attractivité. Un bémol... 6,9/10.

Avantages

Oberlo fonctionne avec les plateformes Shopify et la Centrale d'Achat Aliexpress. Je trouve qu'Oberlo est facile, clair et adapté aux débutants. J'apprécie l'extension gratuite qui y est proposée. Pour démarrer et développer votre Dropshipping, vous êtes autorisé à intégrer jusqu'à 500 produits. Un bon Compromis pour débuter.

Inconvénients

La version Gratuite est très LIMITATIVE (1 commande à la fois, pas d'affiliation ni de suivi commandes, clients...) Frustrant.. J'ai essayé le Dropshipping avec Oberlo et Aliexpress, malheureusement les tarifs pratiqués sont élevés ! Enfin, il est INTERDIT de rajouter des Centrales d'Achats concurrentes (C Discount, Ebay, Amazon...).

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/08/2023

Logiciel de dropshipping

Bonne

Avantages

Ouvrir une boutique en ligne avec une gestion des stocks rassurer

Inconvénients

Manque d'outils de marketing intégrés c'est ce que j'ai pas aimé

Max
Max
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/09/2023

oberlo avis

en général je pense que c'est une application géniale et je le recommanderai aux personnes que je connais vu que je n'ai pas encore eu de problème avec

Avantages

la rapidité de la gestion de commande est ce qui m' a plus surpris

Inconvénients

le prix est un peu élevé masi à part cela le rendement qualité est meilleur

Maulik
Maulik
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 12/11/2020

Outstanding & Fantastic Dropshipping App

I highly recommended using Oberlo for your Dropshipping Business, because It is the best and one only that provides too many fabulous features for Dropshipping than other providers. like Spocket, Dropshippo, etc. The one main important is It is free for up to 500 Products, so you don't have to pay any single penny for starting your Business.

Avantages

The most thing I like in Oberlo areas below:

- This App provides you to create pricing rules and setup pricing for bulk products very easily.
- I can track my all sales with Oberlo.
- I can change product descriptions, titles, and images easily.
- I can also change product supplier in Oberlo.

Inconvénients

The below things that Oberlo should improve that are:

- There is no chance to work on other sites than Shopify.
- Only Aliexpress is supported.

Ismaël Huberson
Ismaël Huberson
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 01/11/2022

Oberlo

Oberlo is an excellent application.

Avantages

this app is a must if you are a dropshipper or if you want to add more to your store. There are a lot of things you can do with this app. It allows you to import wholesale products from different suppliers. You can add these products to your store with a few clicks. Oberlo is a very complete app.

Inconvénients

Oberlo is only used on shopify.Oberlo provides access to a limited number of products for sale per month

Charity
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

2
Publié le 29/07/2022

Empty Promises

I became quickly frustrated with the empty promises of "deals amd discounts" I would receive from suppliers because of my subscription to oberlo. In fact, prices seemed inflated, inventory management wasn't up to my lowest standards and the software is overpriced, despite the free trials offered on its parent integration that I used.

Avantages

I can say that the best thing about this product, in my opinion, is the marketing that promotes the software itself.

Inconvénients

The inflated prices, lack of inventory management features, and high price after the free trial made this a quick "unsubscribe" for my team. Currently I am in the consumer service business but was in dropshipping for two years, and I can think of a handful of better apps to create convenience in the dropshipping world.

Oumarou
Oumarou
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/05/2022

It made dropshipping easier

Very good experience. Nothing else to say.

Avantages

I particularly like how easy it is to import a product from Aliexpress to my store thanks to Oberlo. Customizing a product description is also a children game.

Inconvénients

There is no con honestly. It’s doing very well what it’s supposed to

TIFFANY
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/11/2023

Great products, great service!

Avantages

Oberlo is awesome! We've grossed so much money dropshipping with Oberlo. It's so easy to use, and helps us fill thousands of orders with ease.

Inconvénients

There was nothing we didn't like about Oberlo.

Preet
Preet
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/09/2020

The Best Platform for Dropshippers

Overall I want to conclude that The Oberlo is very best and effective platform for Dropshipping business and we can do easily dropshipping business via Shopify integration or any other website. I highly recommended it for dropshipping as a beginner.

Avantages

The most things I like in Oberlo are:

1. Easy Product Customization
2. Easy Shipment tracking
3. Change Product suppliers
4. Pricing Automation can be done easily with just a few clicks

Inconvénients

The few things that I don't like in Oberlo are:

1. Aliexpress is supported only so it is the main point that disappointed me.
2. No possibility to work on a standalone website.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/05/2022

Oberlo made my first dropshipping experience a breeze.

It has been one of the easiest and most time efficient tools in my arsenal. Having Oberlo has made it easy for me to focus more on advertising and marketing my store.

Avantages

I loved how easy it was to implement into my Shopify store and with only a few clicks I was able to have products coded, categorized and tagged with ease.

Inconvénients

I am struggling to think of one. It was simple.

Sven
Sven
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/12/2020

Oberlo is a must have

Oberlo is a must have for Shopify dropshipping. The amount of stuff this software allows you to do is pretty awesome and it just means a lot to have that kind of software (the kind that cuts your time spending by 90%). Just awesome, be sure to use it.

Avantages

Oberlo is awesome. Free for up to an unreachable amount of products. The hassle free instant setup with Shopify for dropshipping through aliexpress. You can edit products in bulk even before importing them to your Shopify store. You can set specific pricing parameters for changes to your suppliers product and even import products straight from the software itself. It even has an integrated tracker for your products and of course E-packet support for faster delivery.

Inconvénients

The only downside to Oberlo is the software only supports Shopify and that is the only E-commerce platform you can use it on.

Leonardo
Leonardo
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/08/2021

Small Business Owner Review

Oberlo is the best software for dropshipping. I've tried several others, and Oberlo is the simplest to use and yet the most effective. They also offer some valuable training if you are starting with dropshipping.

Avantages

Oberlo widened the range of products I can offer in my shop without worrying about inventory, improving its profitability, and making the most of the investment I make on my online presence.

Inconvénients

If you are not careful when using Oberlo for dropshipping, you might damage your shop reputation if you don't select your suppliers on AliExpress carefully.

Lwandile
Lwandile
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/05/2022

The most critical piece to your Shopify dropshipping

It was easy enough to get started. The video tutorial series makes it even easier to navigate. My only quim was an exclusivity to a particular platform.

Avantages

Highly intuitive, easy to use and comes with a video tutorial series. It empowers one to start in e-commerce.

Inconvénients

It can only be used on the Shopify platform, and only on AliExpress.

Bakary
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 12/10/2022

Oberlo review

Avantages

Oberlo is a very useful software to import your shopify items easily

Inconvénients

The software is very expensive according to my use and beyond that is disadvantageous

Serge
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/12/2022

Oberlo review

Avantages

Oberlo is in my opinion the best invoicing software. Very easy to use

Inconvénients

No problem encountered in the use of this software I highly recommend

oumaima
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 03/07/2023

Streamline my Dropshipping Business with Oberlo

Oberlo by Shopify has gained popularity among dropshippers for its seamless integration with the Shopify platform and its comprehensive set of features. It has proven to be a valuable tool for streamlining dropshipping businesses and simplifying various aspects of the process.

Avantages

One of the standout features I truly appreciate about Oberlo by Shopify is its automated order processing. Managing orders efficiently can be a daunting task, especially when dealing with a high volume of sales. However, Oberlo takes care of the entire order fulfillment process, from inventory management to syncing order details with suppliers. This automation saves me valuable time and ensures a smooth and streamlined workflow

Inconvénients

While Oberlo by Shopify offers a range of valuable features there are a few aspects that I find less favorable. One area that could be improved is the product import process. While the platform allows for easy product sourcing and importing, it would be helpful if there were more advanced options for bulk product importing or streamlined methods for editing and customizing imported product information

Syed Mustafa
Syed Mustafa
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/10/2019

The Most important Chrome Extension for Dropshipping

I used Oberlo while dropshipping from AliExress. It helped me get the pictures and product description of every product I tried to sell. And it worked like a charm.

Avantages

It makes it easy to import all the products with the description and all images from Ali express. The extension also puts a green outline on the products that offer epacket shipping which is also very cool.

Inconvénients

It doesn't have any drawbacks, it could be better though by also showing which countries the epacket shipping is supported for.

Nathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 22/08/2023

Good for beginners, easy to use

Avantages

It’s way better to use oberlo than doing the orders manually

Inconvénients

It just has suppliers from aliexpress, the prices of the products vary a lot between the real price and the shown price

jason
jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
1

4
Publié le 31/03/2022

Oberlo(2022) review

Product import and dropshipping

Avantages

Oberlo has been a flawless chain product supplier for my store, I have been using this product for 2+ years and I'm totally satisfied working with it.

Its ease of use is what entices me and its effectiveness for imports. This is an app every beginner drop shipper should use. In just a few seconds, you get to saturate your store with quality products. really works well on Ali Express.

Inconvénients

At times the app bugs, causing a delay in-order delivery.
The chat services have totally gone sluggish - that's where I give them a poor rating.

Hermann
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/09/2022

Oberlo the best

Avantages

Oberlo makes my job so much easier. Its use on my shopify store allows me very fast deliveries and invoicing

Inconvénients

I have no problem with the software, apart from late updates

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 10/05/2021

Nice !

very usful and helpful by adding oberlo extension to your browser to easy install products to your store. Oberlo is helpful and support also in providing you with advices and blogs to improve your product experience. very nice tools to edit and modify prices and products.

Avantages

Oberlo is software that helps people working in Shopping and dropshipping business , with Oberlo you are able to set check out & Shipping , Quick and easy set up , adding all features like accepting credit cards or paypal , you can manage your products prcies, description, and method of payment .

Inconvénients

You can connect it to shopify and in this case it will reduce the advatage of oberlo as you can depend totally on shopify platform for all amendment and changes to the product.

Cédric
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 26/10/2022

Oberlo

Avantages

Oberlo is very efficient to import you from shopify and it allows me to make deliveries and billing fast enough and it is given to everyone

Inconvénients

No drawbacks to report since I use it, it does its job and it's quite profitable

49 avis