Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Focus X

Focus X est un système ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) complet qui vous aide à relier chaque aspect de vos opérations commerciales. De la production à la chaîne d'approvisionnement, en passant par la gestion de la relation...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,5
Fonctionnalités
3,7
Simplicité
3,8
Support client
3,2

Parcourir les avis sur Focus X

93 avis sur 93
Classer par :
Subhash
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/09/2019

It is a good software

We have been using Focus from maybe over 10 years. It is on very stable platform. Don't remember we ever had any data loss.

Avantages

Customised report, after sales service and training the staff.

Inconvénients

Not commonly used by CAs. New accountant needs training.

Prasenna
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/09/2019

Excellent Windows & SQL based ERP for SMB and Enterprises

We had to go live with an ERP [comprising of Finance, Procurement and Budget Modules]. Focus was able to go live within 60 days from the project start and managed the incremental functionality upgrades in a smooth manner.

Avantages

1. Simple and Easy to use, with limited or no training required
2. Highly customizable core modules, and easy to integrate with any other solution
3. Shorter go live period/upgrade and patches
4. Excellent resources for implementation and support
5. Finance integrated, easy to use budget module

Inconvénients

not any feature in particular, most of what functions we required had worked well.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud, Oracle PeopleSoft et SAP HANA Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Focus X

Value for money and it accommodated our Customization requests
Vikrant
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/09/2022

FOCUS - 9 Software Review

Extremely Pathetic Backend Support Dubai team and no contact is maintained once the product is sold and implemented. No Knowledge of any changes or upgrades needed to our existing software version and No Updates done for past many years

Avantages

Ease of use and very easy to add new features

Inconvénients

There is hardly attention to the after sales / setup services, the Dubai backend support is NIL and NO attention is paid to the required adjustments from the beginning of the implementation and Usage of the Software. Very Pathetic Local Dubai Backend Support Team and dont even know if they will support now

Les meilleures alternatives à Focus X

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

SAP Business One

SAP HANA Cloud

Anoop
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

3
Publié le 08/12/2020

AMSAF INVESTMENT LLC

I am satisfied by the overall performance

Avantages

Easy to learn and user friendly. Good support from Customer service.

Inconvénients

We are into Leasing and Property management the main disadvantage of Focus 9 is that the real management system is not in-built,while it was available in Focus 6 which was much easier to enter the contracts and post the revenues,while in Focus 9 the Tenancies contracts are to be entered through CRM and then gets integrated to Focus so each time we have to check manually whether all the parameters are linked properly. I had faced this issue when i joined this company and it took me almost 2 years to get the revenue posting module to be properly activated. On account of my previous experience while posting contracts and posting monthly revenue still I have to check each unit wise.

Alain Jove
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 31/07/2022

Worth considering

Overall, this software is still worthy to be on the list of tools to use as it has the features needed, and if it doesn't the developers have an open mind of adding and implementing the feature in a quick window of time. This is also not based on some fancy interface where learning is quite difficult.

Avantages

I can say that although this software is technically in constant development for new features, I like it when they act on it in a decent span of time. What I mean is particularly on those modules. The developers are true to their word that they are indeed customizable and are always on the lookout for users requesting such non-existent features.

Like most innovations right now, this has helped it shortening the workload on tasks like this and management is quite easy and problems are easily controlled. I like the graph presentations as I am a visual type of person and it makes it easier to understand data to act on it real quick. This one is also not taxing on computer RAM usage which is very good for some of our relatively old computers. And the best part is it is user friendly.

Inconvénients

Although to a certain degree I agree that limitation on Number of Users in proportion to the charges the company incurs when the new ones, but it would be nice to expand further the accessibility of users as it is expected that softwares like these are intended for employee management, and you can't just amount the number to a few individuals. And lastly, I'm hesitant about doing updates as it somehow messes up "old data" and I don't like having to deal with re-checking them one by one. The developers should up their game on this since this software is dealing with finances.

MOHAMED
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 17/12/2020

Need Improvement

ok

Avantages

reporting tool, POS system, POS reporting

Inconvénients

technical problems in basic accounts, inventory, manufacturing, POS offline Sync

Alternatives envisagées 

Oracle Business Intelligence et SAP Business One

Pourquoi choisir Focus X 

to improve the business operations and to maintain inventory.

Pourquoi passer à Focus X

comparatively the product looked very good at the time of presentation but later it was 50% of it.
Bhavesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 24/09/2019

Focus Softnet Review

It could solve our software requirement but crystal report for business need require more efforts and quality check to match with direct ERP data.

Avantages

Ease of use and Flexibity to adopt business needs

Inconvénients

Payroll software need improvement and security right feature like field level security not available

Kasilingam
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 12/09/2022

Focus X

Avantages

Easy customization and reports
Most of the modules available in one ERP

Inconvénients

Basic production module. Payroll and CRM modules separate from ERP

Mutyala
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/10/2022

Nice Product

Avantages

User friendly software easily customization

Inconvénients

Nothing , Everything is there in existing stystem

cecille
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 26/04/2022

Unsatisfactory

Unsatisfactory.

Avantages

Nothing! your system is not even helping us to ease the work

Inconvénients

Everything. We are using your system but It gives us headache because of the glitches

Réponse de Focus SoftNet

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We value customer feedback and strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please send your concerns to [email protected] so that we can resolve them.

Répondu le 02/05/2022
Hemanth R
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/11/2020

Focus

Super , one of the best software which we have used in our experience

Avantages

Customized option and the best part is we can created any type report by report engine which make the work ease for the Users.

Inconvénients

Ease Of Use and All the Features its available like GST , TDS , Inventory ,COGS , Etc.. and if we ask any customized in the software the team support for the same and helps us to get the same features in Software.

Alternatives envisagées 

TallyPrime

Pourquoi passer à Focus X

Prakash Solution was Offline and we wanted to go for Online application so we looked focus Software and we started from FOCUS 6 we are using now FOCUS 9 Web Version
Mohamed
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/06/2021

Need improvement in manufacturing and budgeting

Good and Detailed software. comparing to other software detailed reporting is good but summarized reporting is required.

Avantages

detailed software with complete audit trial. very good sales report and outstanding Receivables and payable reports.

Inconvénients

budgeting and Financial profit and Loss Account. and in inventory Need lot of Improvement specially in Manufacturing by adding the cost and deprecation of machinery to that particular batch.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Business One

Pourquoi choisir Focus X 

Detailing and reporting

Pourquoi passer à Focus X

pricing
Piyush
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 30/11/2020

Review

Support still is a major problem. Tickets are still open after many days. The constant turnover @ Focus is causing big issues in items getting resolved.

Our India team is most frustrated.

Avantages

Strong functionality.

It does the job for us.

Inconvénients

1. Still relatively buggy.
2. Feels archaic.
3. Doesn't have new age functiality like.connecting to social media and giving is updates about where clients are.
4. Reporting is weak.

Alternatives envisagées 

Deskera Books

Pourquoi choisir Focus X 

Functionality.

Pourquoi passer à Focus X

Seemed like a good idea then.
Jignesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 23/09/2019

Feedback about Focus 6RT

I won't say it was great. But it is not bad.
Designing should be such that implementation should be quick and flawless.

Avantages

Easy to use
Import and export from excel was possible.

Inconvénients

Limited to the number of company to which the service is offered. It is required that the service is offered for any number of companies and across all verticals.
The architecture seems to be faulty. We noticed it during GST implementation. While others completed their implementation within a month after GST was announced, focus required almost 6 months for smooth functionality.
Sometimes the native reports also show up with some bugs. Needs to be fully tested before implementing at customer place.

waqas
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 06/05/2021

Great Experience

it was a good experience as I used the software for the first time but I never let me feel like that, as it is user friendly with good functionality

Avantages

It's user friendly , easy to administrate

Inconvénients

nothing I feel like that may be the customer support need to improve with low cost

Alternatives envisagées 

TallyPrime
Ali
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

4
Publié le 06/05/2021

Focus ERP 9 Good for huge volume of data but bad in terms of service and innovation

It is good in managing different companies with different braches data at one place, but sometimes giving errors and crashing which we cannot afford because our company's operations are 24/7 and we cannot wait for some time to fix the issue because it results in waiting for the FOCUS to respond and resume work.
Customer service support is very bad. we have to wait for a few days after the call log to get assistance even on a very minor issue.

Avantages

Can process huge volume of data
Integrated with our company's need
Options to get filtered data
Can request for a specific kind of module to be implemented according to need

Inconvénients

A lot of bugs and errors
Sometimes get crashed while working on something important
Very slow when processing huge volume of data
Graphically looks very old and cheap

Sajeewan
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/09/2019

Focus9 Review

We are managing different processes in different countries by customizing the workflows

Avantages

Flexibility, customization, Ease of use, supportive team

Inconvénients

Not having the Financial consolidation module

Anjum
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

2
Publié le 22/05/2021

Focus 9

Unfortunately we purchased software for construction industry business while this software is not of such type. It can be good for other types of business but not construction as this business is to be dealt in different way. Managing sub-contractor's contracts, progress PPC's, Invoicing and credit notes and getting project wise reports are the areas which are very poor with Focus.

Avantages

Customization is one of the great thing i like the most. We can create customize what ever requirement comes across. So many inbuilt functions are there we can manipulate to create screens and reports. Ease of use is another good feature. It's quite easy to train staff to get into it.

Inconvénients

Bugs... System is full of bugs. One thing working fine will not work another time and leads to wrong postings even. Updates are not being followed up and pushed by maintenance team. We are using patch which is 8 months older and afraid to upgrade to newest version because we may loose certain features. Fixed Assets module is not taken care at all by Focus team. Followed up lot of time but unfortunately even basic features are not fixed. Support from focus is very poor. The people doesn't have full knowledge of the product and are not trained to take up queries from client. Each time they have to refer to development team which is another story.

Mahendra
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/05/2022

ERP online

All Good

Avantages

Easy to use, reliable to use, User friendly,

Inconvénients

Integration with Gov. Need to do automation

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Concur

Pourquoi passer à Focus X

Simple productive ERP
Sibabrata
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/09/2019

CMAT Review

Avantages

Its customization configuration, report design tool and Cloud based with SAAS.

Inconvénients

Slow performance in cloud based application. It shows "Not secured" in address bar as its server has not SSL certificate.

Alternatives envisagées 

REACH

Pourquoi choisir Focus X 

For centralizing accounts,inventory and overall business process.

Logiciel antérieur 

TallyPrime

Pourquoi passer à Focus X

Its service personnel.
Ali
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

3
Publié le 24/11/2020

Excellent ERP Software

Focus9 is used for all business related activities. we need many possible improvisations on already reported issues to ensure things are more smooth

Avantages

Ease of use for basic operational work. detailed customization possibilities. well designed user interface.

Inconvénients

As such this ERP software does pretty much all things. the only cons are regular glitches in the software that only gets resolved by frequent patch updates on server and end-user work stations.

VIQUAR
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

3
Publié le 12/02/2019

FOCUS 9 ERP

OVERALL GOOD, BUT YOU HAVE TO REVIEW YOURSELF THE CHANGES MADE ARE REFLECTED IN EACH AND EVERY REPORT AND OTHER LINKED DOCUMENTS ELSE YOUR REVISION OR CHANGES TO VOUCHER / DOCUMENTS WILL PUT YOU IN PROBLEM AS WRONG DATA WILL BE THE RESULT OF MINOR MISTAKES IN FORMULA .

Avantages

ALL MODULES AVAILABLE , SALES PURCHASE, DELIVERY NOTES, MRN, INVOICING, PAYMENT

Inconvénients

NEED TO CUSTOMIZE AND STUDY THE END USER REQUIREMENTS MINUTELY NOT READY TO USE NEEDS TO FIT AS PER COMPANY REQUIREMENTS AND THIS LEADS TO ERRORS IN FORMULA EXECUTED BY IMPLEMENTATION TEAM.

Jimmy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/09/2019

Good Software for the price & Excellent Support

The overall experience is just fine since there is a balance between price and product.

Avantages

The best part of the product is the support and price. The implementation team and AVP is excellent and always available on call irrespective of time and day. The price is extremely competitive.

Inconvénients

The weakest link in the software is the development team. The software does have a lot of loop holes and needs a lot of polishing and tweaking. the user interface also needs upliftment.

Leandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 16/05/2018

FOCUS IS A RELIABLE POS SYSTEM

WE ARE USING FOCUS IN ONE OF OUR LOCATIONS, WE TESTED 4 DIFF. POS SYSTEM IN THE LAST YEAR.

What i can tell is that Focus is safer and reliable than most of its competitor.

Avantages

Reliable, you can operate even when you are offline (local network setup).
For the restaurant operation point of view this is a very good system with many tools to improve control.

Inconvénients

As you have a local network, you will always depend of a local server, if you loose that you loose you data.

Muhammad Rehan
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

3
Publié le 27/11/2018

Focus is one of the best Accounting Software

Avantages

Simplicity is the key feature of this software its reporting is so nice you can check complete report of your venders and customers

Inconvénients

Customer support system is very disappointing if you face any small issue you have to wait long for it to be solved from customer servis and you have to pay extra money for any small changes you want to do in software . proper training is not providing from Software team,

93 avis