Avis clients sur Power Diary

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Power Diary

Power Diary est un logiciel de gestion de cabinet en ligne pour les cliniques médicales. Il comprend la gestion des calendriers, des rappels de rendez-vous automatisés (SMS ou e-mail), des modèles de notes de traitement (qui...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur Power Diary

183 avis sur 183
Classer par :
Sue
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/05/2019

Does it all

Like how I wrote in the pros, I just love that Power diary does everything I need to run a business and there's scope for even more than what I need should my business grow and use more staff etc. I have often read about other practitioners frustrations about their (different) software program but I never have these same issues so power diary must have got all these things sorted. Plus the staff get back to you quick should you need help finding out how to do something. Talking of staff, they were amazing at helping me transfer all my old file details across when I first set up in Power Diary, otherwise it would have been a huge mission, especially putting all my stock into the system.

Avantages

I Love the ability to integrate all aspects of running a naturopathic business from the diary, email confirmations, text messages that remind the client, invoicing, connecting with xero accounting, allowing my accountant access to the stuff she needs but nothing else, total lockdown of clients session info once saved, or save in draft mode if additional info needed to be added after an email, all details in the one place including any correspondence I have with client, ability to send birthday messages and newsletters in bulk, stock inventory and can even take payments. Really, the list goes on...

Inconvénients

I think the only things I don't like is that you need to use quite a few clicks to get to different places rather than hover with mouse and get an instant dropdown box, but then even my bank is like that and I'm a bit fussy with easy tech stuff. Really, it's not an issue and has been getting better over the years.

Natalie
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/08/2019

Power Diary helps me save time

I don't have any double handling...I can email clients and other health professionals straight from the software which links to the respective client's file.

Avantages

Tailored client note functions, easy accounting with feeds to Xero, and a willingness to look at adaptations to suit the needs of my business.
Also, support by Australian's which is thorough, quick and friendly.
Client Portal

Inconvénients

Still a few aspects of the note forms requiring changes to make extra helpful notes for my clinic.

Alternatives envisagées 

Timely

Pourquoi choisir Power Diary 

Greater capabilities for my business type.

Logiciel antérieur 

Fresha

Pourquoi passer à Power Diary

Recommendations from other people in the industry and from other Allied Health professionals.

Réponse de Power Diary

Thanks for the great review!
- Damien

Répondu le 01/09/2019
Jeff
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

3
Publié le 23/08/2023

Works ok - until it doesn't work - usually after an "improvement"

Assessed as the "best of a bad lot" when researching for purchase. Nothing has improved to alter that assessment. (Maybe its time to have another look). Certainly have resisted further Power Diary integrations, and using wider functionality - reliance on an organisation that doesn't care for quality is scary enough even with the limited functionality.

Avantages

Easy to use for a lot of things - eg keeps the client that has been most recently used in one admin function at the top of the drop down for the next (different) function

Inconvénients

Bugs introduced with "improvements", that can impact the reputation of the Practice as they are visible to patients/clients (eg in communication templates). Clearly no regression testing, or if so, it is slipshod.Customer support - we have tired of being told stuff was fixed when it is clearly not. Nowadays we don't waste our time raising issues for most thingsThe reporting options are weakDoesn't manage "Couples" as a client well - but no competitors do eaither

Les meilleures alternatives à Power Diary

Eleshia
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 27/12/2023

Great Servicee

I love all the features that it has and im waiting on more thing to come

Avantages

my patients are able to schedule their own appointments and pay from a link

Inconvénients

I cant import my reqs into the system to type and text

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Eleshia, thank you for your positive feedback and for sharing your experience with Power Diary! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has made scheduling and payments more convenient for your patients.

Regarding your concern about importing requests into the system, we appreciate your input and understand how this feature could enhance your experience. Our team is continually working on improving and adding new features, and we'll certainly consider your suggestion for future updates.

We're glad that you're enjoying the current features and that Power Diary has been a cost-effective solution for you. Your satisfaction and feedback are incredibly important to us. If there's anything else you need or if you have more ideas, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you and are excited about what the future holds for our service enhancements! 🌟 - Irina

Répondu le 02/01/2024
Rebecca
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/08/2019

Best decision I made for my practice

Avantages

The best thing about PowerDiary would have to be the time savings having everything incorporated into the one program, being able to send/receive SMS including automated reminders, AND being able to export directly to Xero! It’s great! It is so simple to use as well and there are always new features being added. Customer support are also fabulous when you need a hand with something!

Inconvénients

I dislike that I have my calendar set up in 30min timeslots so I have to scroll to view the entire day. Nothing major! Oh & I wish you could send faxes from PowerDiary.

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Rebecca, Thanks for your lovely review. We love hearing that Power Diary is saving you lots of time! Will add your improvement ideas to our list (we prioritise the ones we get the most interest in).
All the best,
Fiona

Répondu le 19/08/2019
Louisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/04/2023

Great practitioner software

I have found the support to be excellent and response time is reassuring and lets me feel confident that there is always someone there to help.

Avantages

The usability and options from a therapist/admin perspective are faultless.Power Diary makes the admin side of my business a dream, the customer service is quick, friendly and always professional which and allows me to focus on what I do best, hands on therapy. Multiple options available for notes, forms, files, templates, uploads, emails etcSimple and concise invoices.Without Power Diary, moving to a paper free clinic would have been a lot tougher. Thanks!

Inconvénients

The client portal interface and options.The lack of individual control over the client portal to allow my use of branding to follow through into the booking system.The lack of an option for clients to automatically add to their chosen diary.

Sally
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2019

Power Diary, my business partner

Power Diary is my virtual business partner!
As a sole trader I need a CRM that I can trust, one that gives me the functionality necessary to manage my diary, client communications and financial reporting. PD gives me all this plus insights, trends and the ability to view my business from every angle, and help inform direction and investment.

Avantages

Central depositary for all client data
Automated client messages
Financial reporting
Personalisation functionality
Customer service excellence

Inconvénients

Understanding how the data input effects the reporting output. Getting the set up right is worth taking the time from the outset.

Réponse de Power Diary

Thanks so much for your review. We're very happy you refer to Power Diary as your "business partner"! Do let us know if you need any assistance with getting the reports set up as our team will be happy to help.

Répondu le 16/07/2019
Adam
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/08/2019

More professional than alternative clinic management tools

Avantages

One of the best features is the customisable clinic note templates. Being able to create clinic note for each type of patient and each interaction has made my patient management so much easier.
Automated appointment reminders and communication templates add a professional touch that my patients appreciate.

Inconvénients

At the moment the only credit card payment system PowerDiary integrates with is Stripe. Adding integration with other payment systems such as Square would make it easier to manage credit card payments.

Réponse de Power Diary

Thanks for your great review Adam! I've added your comment about Square to our Feature Request Tracking system so we can monitor demand for this too.

- Damien

Répondu le 22/08/2019
Rachael
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/08/2023

Make your practice yours!

Avantages

The confidential, secure billing, communication, portal, and private mode are immaculate. It is so easy to customize your needs and make the PD work for you and your practice effectively. It never has lag or downtime and they’re always working on improvements.

Inconvénients

It may be harder for less tech savvy users to customize efficiently.

Alternatives envisagées 

SimplePractice

Pourquoi passer à Power Diary

The pricing, customer support, reviews, and dedication to accessibility!
Elizabeth
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/12/2023

Overall happy with power-diary

This platform has been beneficial for our business to use and made the service we offer more professional.

Avantages

Customer service is good and has a fast response time, which is always appreciated.

Inconvénients

The pricing is slightly high, and it would be nice to have this reduced for those of us who are loyal customers. We have, at times, been financially impacted when the system is down. The booking system has definitely made it easier for our clients to schedule. However, with ongoing improvements such as allowing direct debit and better appointment options, power-diary will become a better product and more versatile for various businesses. Overall happy.

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Power Diary. We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has met your expectations with its prompt responses – your satisfaction is our top priority!

We're honored that Power Diary is your choice despite the concerns about cost and current functionalities. Our team is actively working on expanding our features to meet your evolving needs more closely. In addition, to show appreciation to our loyal customers, we offer a Refer A Friend program where you can earn valuable rewards: https://www.powerdiary.com/au/refer-a-friend/ Thank you again for your continued support and trust in Power Diary. We're here to support your business's growth and look forward to being a part of your journey towards greater success. - Irina

Répondu le 13/12/2023
Vanessa
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/07/2019

Very happy with PowerDiary

It had made it far easier for me to manage my practice in an integrated fashion. I’m essentially using just one to to book appointments, invoice clients, send reminders, keep notes, send letters, manage finances etc. It takes a while to have everything running from PowerDiary but it’s worth putting in the time.

Avantages

The thing I really like about PowerDiary is that even with only a single diary, there are no limits on the number of users. Importantly, it is also very user friendly. There are multiple admin staff where I practice and it doesn’t take long for new users to get comfortable with the key features.

Inconvénients

I think the main limitation is the lack of internal messaging. I would appreciate admin being able to send me a message that appears in the program for a different user.

Réponse de Power Diary

Thanks for your review Vanessa! We agree that it's important that all your admin staff can access and use Power Diary without any extra charges! We'll add the internal messaging to our list of suggestions for future improvements :)

Répondu le 19/07/2019
Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/06/2019

Growing our business with Powerdiary

Our business relies very heavily on powerdiary, for diaries, client appointments, billing, medicare, reporting. The automatic SMS reminders are a great facility for clients (they rely on them to remind them about their appointments) and great for us - people are more likely to cancel when they receive the SMS rather than not attend, or cancel at the last minute.

The system has been very reliable. It is extremely rare for the system to be down.

Avantages

Easy to use. When there are issues, there is a friendly person at the end of the phone or email to assist in resolving issues (such as when we've accidentally deleted data, support with reports, not knowing how to do a particular function).

The software is constantly being improved with additional functionality based on feedback.

Inconvénients

There are times when there are functions I would like that are not available, such as an 'undo' function, especially if I've just deleted a series of appointments accidentally instead of deleting a single appointment.

However when comparing this product with other products, it has many more functions than many of their competitors at a more reasonable cost.

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Michelle,
Thanks for the great review!
-Damien

Répondu le 17/07/2019
Fiona
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 10/11/2023

Poer Diary usage

Positive, I have it open when I need, and I don't have to log on to get into it as the memory works well.

Avantages

I can set appointments then forget that I need to remind them because the system reminds them

Inconvénients

A bit tricky (as a sole trader with a bit of a social life) to use it as a personal diary, to put in the different activities, with whom etc I just block out those times I need away and hope I remember what they were for

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Fiona, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our automated appointment reminders are taking a load off your mind. We understand the challenge of using Power Diary as a personal diary for a sole trader with an active social life. Your feedback is important, and we’ll explore ways to make personal scheduling more intuitive. It's great that the ease of access and memory function are working well for you, and we're delighted that Power Diary continues to be a suitable choice for your needs. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you! - Irina

Répondu le 18/12/2023
Alice
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/12/2023

Why get power diary?

Avantages

Power Diary has been great for me to keep all my client records in one place, organised and easy to access. It simplifies my life for me. The customer service is fantastic - I always get a helpful and friendly response to any queries with the day.

Inconvénients

They are currently working on improving group appointment scheduling functionality.

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Alice, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Power Diary. We are delighted to hear that our platform has streamlined your client record management, making your professional life more organized and accessible. It is heartening to know that our efforts in creating a user-friendly experience are resonating with you.

We also greatly appreciate your kind words about our customer service team. Providing prompt, helpful, and friendly support is a cornerstone of our service ethos, and it’s wonderful to hear that we are meeting your expectations in this area. We are committed to continuous improvement and value your patience as we work diligently to enhance this feature.

Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps in shaping a better Power Diary for you and all our users. Should you have any further suggestions or require assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out at [email protected]. Thanks again! - Irina

Répondu le 13/12/2023
Johanna
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/07/2019

Great system for my business and does everything I want it to do

I am very happy with the performance and customer service of PD. Yes it is a monthly investment but it’s worth the ease and help it brings to my company.

Avantages

Power diary is very easy to work with. It integrates with Xero and does what you need a system to do. Customer service is always great, you’ll always receive a reply and answer. And even if certain features are not available yet, they listen and make changes to the system to make it more user friendly. It is a very user friendly system.

Inconvénients

The notes feature in Power diary could do with some improvement but that said, it is already improved heaps from how it was but could still do with some tweaking to make it better.
Bulk communication could have more parameters to choose from (eg location etc)

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Johanna, thanks for your lovely feedback. Glad to hear you appreciate the customer service and also our continual improvements. We're continuing to improve the notes section (lots of preformatted templates coming up soon). Of course, if you have specific ideas, please send a note to our support team (or by chat) and we'll add them to our requests.
Glad to hear you saying Power Diary is a very user friendly system - exactly what we're striving towards!

Répondu le 17/07/2019
Kim
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/07/2019

Power Diary is an amazing tool

I am not solving any business problems, but love the convenience of being able to remote in from any device anywhere to access it.

Avantages

I am not an IT person and I can use the product easily. It makes simple sense. Little features to help make it more timely for all.

Inconvénients

It assumes everyone sees different people. Which mans if I put a referral into persons A diary and person B is seeing the same person, the can not set settings for their use, only the main diary persons use. So each time the client comes in, they have to change their settings and billing options and referrals. It can confuse medicare to no end.Though this is said to be a a modification for the future.
As the other diaries in our system are contractors I would have liked to be able to have the option to calculate a split fee from it as all the finances, i.e. who has been paid, what is outstanding, is in the system, but it will not allow this.

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Kim,
Thanks for your great review and feedback! Regarding different providers serving the same client, the system should automatically pull all the right Medicare provider information based on the diary the client was booked into. When submitting a Medicare claim you're also able to select a different referral as needed from the dropdown list without needing to change the client's overall billing or referral setup. I hope this helps, but if we can be of any assistance with this please let us know.
- Damien

Répondu le 17/07/2019
Connie
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/08/2022

Transformed business operations

I would highly recommend for practice owners.

Avantages

It streamlines operational task like client forms, billing, appointment reminders and general correspondence.

I can access it on most devices so it is readily available.

Inconvénients

Notes and email formatting could be improved to be more Word like. Also online scoring of outcome assessment would be handy. Also great if telehealth could be available to more than two attendees at different locations.

Réponse de Power Diary

Thank you for your review and recommendation! It's great to know that Power Diary is helping you to streamline operational tasks- this means a lot to us.

Thank you for your feedback as well! Currently, any online text editor that can be used for cloud-based software has limitations when compared to word processors like Word. We performed an extensive search for the most suitable text editor before we implemented the current version.

We have open feature requests for scoring of assessments and the ability the add additional participants to telehealth sessions. If you haven't yet, please email [email protected] with these requests. Our team may have some follow-up questions for you, and you'll receive notification if these features are released in the future.

Thank you for choosing Power Diary! -Heather

Répondu le 14/09/2022
Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/05/2019

Happy User

Power Diary staff are very quick to respond and help with any problems whether it be user error or system error.

Avantages

I love how Power Diary has introduced texting through the system with our clients. It makes communication faster and easier than phoning.

Inconvénients

I don't think charging for the texting through the system feasable. Texting through any phone provider is free , not to be charged per word/character.

Réponse de Power Diary

Thanks for your review Chris. We'd love it if we could provide free texts as well. Unfortunately, whilst most phone companies are willing to include texts in their monthly phone plans, it's a different story when it comes to sending and receiving from applications like Power Diary. The messages need to go via a secure SMS gateway that interfaces across all the phone networks. Phone companies charge the gateways for access to their networks for each message sent, which is why practice management systems (or other applications with SMS functionality) will have a small per message charge. It's great to hear though that you are enjoying the time-saving benefits of Power Diary's text message functions!

Répondu le 30/05/2019
Noreen
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 30/11/2023

Excellent appointment management system

Avantages

The ability for clients to book and manage their own appointments, sending reminders for appointments, ability to access telehealth for video session work.

Inconvénients

Needing to get the administrator to open up appointment slots.

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Noreen,
Thank you for your review and for highlighting Power Diary as an excellent appointment management system. We're glad to hear that you appreciate the features that allow clients to book and manage their own appointments, as well as the convenience of sending reminders and accessing Telehealth for video sessions. These features are designed to streamline the scheduling process and enhance the overall experience for both practitioners and clients.

We understand your concern about needing an administrator to open up appointment slots. While Power Diary provides features for complete control of scheduling process, account managers might revoke some of them due to the practice's internal rules. You might need to discuss your user access level with your account owner to enhance those.
If you have any further suggestions, questions, or need assistance in optimizing the use of these features, please feel free to reach out. Thanks again! - Irina

Répondu le 18/12/2023
Renata
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/06/2019

Powerdiary is a life saver

Its been fabulous!

Avantages

I loved the functionality and the ease of use...it keeps everything in one place..and can be accessed wherever you are!

Inconvénients

I wouldnlove powerdiary to intergrate with tyro, and to be able to run healthcare claims. I would also like a handwriting pad that can be saved for people that handwrite notes rather than uploading.

Mariela
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 11/06/2019

Power Diary

It's an affordable and practical practice management system.

Avantages

It is functional, able to take care of a number of ongoing processes which facilitates running of a psychological practice.

Inconvénients

Changes to system are not always for the better. Presently, if a client has had a late cancellation, flagging this erases the appointment. In the past, other changes have been made which have made the program more cumbersome to use. Some new additions have been helpful such as packs.

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Mariela, Thanks for your review. You can actually change whether cancelled appointments are displayed or not. On your calendar click on the three little dots on the top right. You'll see an option 'Show / Hide Cancelled Appointments'. Your preference will be remembered on your computer too. If you have any questions please let our Support Team know via [email protected] or jump on a Live chat by clicking on the Help menu. - Damien

Répondu le 15/06/2019
Sage
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/07/2019

Flexible and Efficient

Very positive and helpful customer service.

I find it expensive for my needs (I see only 1-3 home patients a week since I closed the practice really) but powerdiary kindly adjusted that for me and met my concerns so I stayed on.

Avantages

I like the way it is formatted, how easy it is to see and view an entire page, and navigate all the functions.
I find it flexible and very easy to work with.
I like that you can turn a cancelled appointment red and that you don’t lose it on the page.

Inconvénients

I don’t like the new navigation bar on the right hand dude, it is too full of too many details, and takes up too much of the page. I like the simple, slimmer version best.

Réponse de Power Diary

Thanks for your review, Sage! We're constantly reviewing the interface and trying to make it as usable as possible, while including all the information that people want to see. We'll continue to tweak and improve it!
-- Fiona

Répondu le 19/07/2019
yvonne
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/06/2023

the garden room

The appointment reminders have proved invaluable and I believe improved no-shows and forgotten appointments. This also makes your practice look professional and well-run, which instils confidence in my client base.

Avantages

I love the fact it's relatively easy to use and if I have ever had any issues the online support has been amazing.

Inconvénients

The only things I can think of that I would find helpful to be improved would be some function so you can only allow specific clients to book appointments online. And the other issue I have found is if you have consent forms that you send out for new appointments they seem always to go out every time you book follow-up appointments just thought that that might be something you could look at

Ian
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 13/07/2019

Using Power Diary

Very positive

Avantages

Easy to use, can easily enter and change appointments, can check my appointments using the app on my phone

Inconvénients

I don’t have any negative comments and our receptionists like it but would like it to use text messaging

Réponse de Power Diary

Hi Ian, Thanks for the great review. I'd love to understand more about your needs with text messaging. We have some really powerful text messaging features including SMS appointment reminders and auto-confirmation, two-way SMS chat, bulk SMS sends, SMS assisted waitlist management and more :) I've sent you a direct email too so we can understand you needs more.
Thanks again,
Damien

Répondu le 17/07/2019
Louise
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/07/2019

Five Stars for Power Diary

I love Power Diary and use it everyday, it integrates well with my phone calender and has all the features I need to run my Reiki business. Even though the price is a little high for my one person business I'm so glad I made the investment right from the get go. I have confidence my client files are safe and record keeping is easy.

Avantages

The ease of use, set up and integration with google calender and stripe. Australian owned and based with servers in Australia. This was the selling point for me when I started my business and I have at times struggled to keep paying the monthly fee.

Inconvénients

Would like it to be integrated with PayPal and better integration with google calender ie appointments I put into my phone don't show up in Power Diary. I'd love to see an app version for ease of use on the go.

183 avis