Avis clients sur GoTo Webinar

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur GoTo Webinar

GoToWebinar est un webinaire et un outil web conçu pour aider les entreprises de toutes tailles à gérer les conférences en ligne et à dialoguer avec les clients. La plateforme permet aux professionnels de générer des leads, de...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur GoTo Webinar

2 062 avis sur 2 062
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 03/05/2023

Saoulo business

Go to Webinar nous aide a faire le webinaire avec toute l'équipe de notre entreprise

Avantages

L'intégration de nos processus lors des webinaires a été sans problème et facile.

Inconvénients

Avec Go To webinar pas assez de complication

Anissa
Anissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/01/2024

Notre outil de gestion des Webinars

Mon expérience globale est très satisfaisante car les fonctionnalités essentielles sont efficaces et pertinentes.

Avantages

Les fonctionnalités essentielles sont présentes et très fonctionnelles. L'utilisation est simple et fluide. Le support est aussi réactif.

Inconvénients

Nous avons eu des difficultés à connecter l'outil avec notre outil de marketing automation.

Alternatives envisagées 

WebinarGeek
Uziel
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/02/2023

Essentiel GoTo Webinar

Avantages

Continue à jouer même quand l'application est en arrière-plan, bonne qualité de son et de vidéo, utilisation intuitive. Super !

Inconvénients

Simple fluide... manque une option pour un transfert de doc en cours de conférence

Les meilleures alternatives à GoTo Webinar

Google Workspace

Adobe Connect

Dialpad AI Meetings

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/06/2023

C'est une excellente application

Avec GoTo webinar vous êtes très confiant à travers vos différentes évènements . Il permet d'accroitre plus de clients

Avantages

bien c'est facile à utiliser très bonne en matière d'information de publication

Inconvénients

les tarifs sont chers pour les débutants pour passer en prémium

Tarik
Tarik
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 04/12/2022

utilisateurs de GOTO Webinar

Avantages

Partage d’écranTableau blanc virtuel Enregistrement Chat dans l’application Intégration du calendrierQualité de service compatibilité SIP Modération prise en main facile

Inconvénients

une interface qui n’est pas au goût du jour .l'obligation de télécharger une application mobile indisponible pour les systèmes d'exploitation Linux et Chrome pour faire une présentation.les participants doivent créer un compte afin de suivre un évènement.

Véronique
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 25/01/2022

GoTo Webinar - appréciation d'une plateforme externe de webinaire

Avantages

La simplicité d'utilisation pour créer, mettre en ligne et voir les résultats des vidéos. La plateforme est très "user friendly", l'apprentissage se fait rapidement. Le fait de pouvoir voir qui s'est identifié pour écouter une vidéo et le nombre de fois.

Inconvénients

Le fait que la plateforme soit externe à nos plateformes numériques. C'est moins pratique lorsque l'on souhaite faire des campagnes marketing avec les vidéos, définir des objectifs de conversions. Les vidéos sont hébergés sur la plateforme de GoToWebinar et non sur votre site web.

Anthony
Anthony
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/03/2021

Découvert l'an dernier

Avec la période Covid toutes nos formations se sont digitalisées et nous avons suivi avec ce logiciel.

Avantages

Rien a redire vraiment pro et très agréable

Inconvénients

Aucun point faible nous avons vraiment apprécié ce logiciel

Christine
Christine
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/08/2023

Outils webinaire

Avantages

Très facile à utiliserL'intégration facile

Inconvénients

La maîtrise d'abordA pas ça tout est bien

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 02/06/2023

Utilisation de GoTo Webinar

Avantages

La qualité des images du Webinar et son nombre de participants possible font de l'outil un des meilleurs pour ce type d'évènements (Webinar classique).

Inconvénients

L'outil ne peut être utilisé pour créer des salles de groupes pendant une session.

Mathilde
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/12/2022

Logiciel de webinaire

Avantages

Intéressant au niveau des fonctions telles que le partage d’écran et l’enregistrement

Inconvénients

La qualité de connexion n’est pas toujours au rendez-vous

Kouassi Christophe
Kouassi Christophe
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/12/2022

Le meilleur du Webinar

J'adord

Avantages

La qualité du son et des images images, le partage de fichiers et parfait

Inconvénients

Je trouve qu'il demande un qos en réseau un peu trop

Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/12/2022

Très belle découverte

Rien a dire je trouve qu’il font leur travail comme il faut

Avantages

J’ai découvert cette plateforme il y’a pas très longtemps je suis satisfait très belle interface

Inconvénients

Rien a dire en particulier je suis satisfait

Peace
Peace
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/11/2022

GoTo webinar app review

The on-demand feature was everything for me as it increased my reach, boosted my ROI as I've been able to convert my live webinars into contents that are reusable.I enjoyed the experience, it was worth the money.

Avantages

The download and setting up was quite easy.The interface is amazing. There was not much lagging. The customer service was very responsive. Registration customization was easy and I like the features. The audio and video quality was good. I also love the on-demand feature, it increased my reach and ROI.

Inconvénients

The basic version didn't have everything I needed,like more participants. The premium is a little high, you know. Without a very strong internet connection, it would lag and with bad webinar performance. The interface can still be worked on. Integration with eventzilla was quite easy.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom Workplace

Pourquoi choisir GoTo Webinar 

I couldn't take in more than 26 participants and I wanted to expand my reach.

Logiciel antérieur 

GoTo Meeting

Pourquoi passer à GoTo Webinar

It was not so expensive and I had a very good experience and turnout after using it
Claire
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/04/2023

A Comprehensive and Convenient Webinar Platform

GoTo Webinar is an excellent webinar platform for businesses of any size. It provides a comprehensive suite of features that make hosting and attending webinars simple and efficient. The platform is user-friendly and allows for easy remote connection with audiences.

Avantages

GoTo Webinar makes hosting and attending webinars a breeze! The platform is easy to use and provides all the tools needed to create a professional and engaging webinar. The features are comprehensive and make connecting with remote audiences a snap.

Inconvénients

GoTo Webinar can be pricey for organizations with limited budgets. The subscription tiers can add up quickly and the lack of an entry-level option can make it difficult for newer organizations to get started.

Kat
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

2
Publié le 02/04/2020

Utterly Disappointed and Let Down By GoToWebinar

Avantages

user friendly, like the analytics and reporting

Inconvénients

GoToWebinar has let us down time and time again when calling into the customer service line. We receive information that ends up being incorrect. Previous experiences include video recordings lot playing and recordings disappearing. The most recent and most upsetting, particularly in the times we are in, is with a webinar we hosted on the CARES Act yesterday (Wed). We had almost 1,500 registrants. My team called in on Monday to verify our package and limit we have available to specifically avoid people not being able to get into such an important webinar. We were told we had a limit of 5,000 attendees. That was specifically asked. We reassured our Board and Executive team with this info, which we trusted since it came straight from the source. Day of the webinar, we had a max of 501 and several hundred people were unable to join. Finally speaking with a friendly rep today I learned that we were misinformed by the GoToWebinar representative on Monday and that since it shows the max attendee number on the general pricing page online GoToWebinar chooses not to take responsibility. This is so disappointing how little care is shown, as mentioned, particularly in these times. Folks livelihoods are in the mix and all GoToWebinar can say is "Sorry, info is on our website". Where is customer service and trying to mitigate a situation? We will have to look elsewhere for another product as we cannot continue to support a company with so little regard for people in need of help.

Al
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/03/2024

Useful features such as

Avantages

We were testing this as an alternative to what we were currently using to remotely support customers to set up their hardware and one very useful feature was sharing their phone camera so we can see what the customer is seeing. This helped tremendously to troubleshoot remotely.

Inconvénients

A lot of the features are useful in their own use case and we did not see anything that we did not like.

Joey
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/08/2019

Webinar Hosting Made Easy

Avantages

The software was easy to learn and the user interface is intuitive. Features were easily accessible and icons were self explanatory to any person who grew up in the age of smart phones and the internet. I was able to launch the webinar without any prior training and hosted my very first webinar ever without a hitch. GoTo Webinar has the ability to keep track of attendees' engagement, record presentations, poll the audience, generate analytics, switch between presenters and speakers/ panelists seamlessly. The platform is also nice because attendees can join the webinar without downloading software, they just simply click on a link that can be emailed through an automated system or a traditional URL. We had attendees on mobile devices, tablets (ipads), etc. so it's a pretty versatile platform.

Inconvénients

Some features can only be unlocked by increasing the membership tier. The basic subscription is already pretty pricey and does not have access to many of the "premium" features such as embedded videos and maximum number of attendees and available registration slots.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Connect

Logiciel antérieur 

Adobe Connect

Pourquoi passer à GoTo Webinar

Features available for the cost of membership. My company already had an existing account with GoTo Meeting, so we were able to get a bundle deal with GoTo Meeting and GoTo Webinar.
Yogendra
Yogendra
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/09/2019

Very good software for hosting Webinars or Presentations for larger audiance

This is a great software even for large organizations. We all love it.

Avantages

1. Our company uses GotoWebinar for hosting quarterly update calls and all hands meetings
2. It is a slick application that has useful features such as muting or unmuting all or few.
3. Attendees can virtually raise hands in the app by pressing a button when they are muted by organizer and when they want to speak.
4. Users can send private messages to one another or can send group messages or broadcast messages to everyone.
5. It has screen sharing and Video camera option too.
6. It has lot of toll free and local numbers from almost all of the countries to dial in
7. Phone app is equally great to dial in and has a calling ability as well.
8. No need of hosting this software in local premises. It is available as a software service.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about this software.

Ganapathy
Ganapathy
  • Secteur d'activité : Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/07/2020

GoToWebinar: User review

I attend/host both professional and personal webinars (e.g. business conferences & family reunions) using this software and I have yet to be disappointed by poor performance.

Avantages

This is both a secure & efficient software to reach a vast audience anywhere in the world especially in the COVID-19 times that we currently live in. I love the high quality of both audio & video using this software every time I attend a webinar.

Inconvénients

Some users have mentioned that it works better with some Internet browsers than others but I have at least 3 different browsers on my Windows 10 laptop and they all work just fine with this software. Perhaps it is specific to a Windows 7 or Mac issue?

Ashwinkumar
Ashwinkumar
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 29/12/2022

best in class webinar app

fine , fantastic and satisfactory in all sense. I would industry uses to give a try and the audio video options will leave you wanting for more. It has a seamless and friendly functionality to most needs for online webinars

Avantages

automated webinar is a great function for people joining across departments ; also on demand webinars is an icing on the cake and are functional features to relay upon. Makes scheduling a primary app to be used for. I would goto this app ever

Inconvénients

it lacks unique contact list, in some cases this is a troublesome job, but otherwise rest for me and a multi-tasker for me is all ok

Alice
Alice
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/10/2022

Good product for online conferences

I like GoToWebinar for its easiness of deployment and the possibility to connect larger groups of people than other softwares for distant learning. I'd recommend it to anyone needing a reliant application for screen sharing and videoconferencing.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and you can immediately use it after launching. It allows a large number of participants to follow the same event and contact the moderator through the chat without interrupting the conference itself. Great customer support.

Inconvénients

Sometimes screensharing is not livestreaming but this can be due to the poor internet connection of the attendees. Also mic features could be improved.

Craige Hardel
Craige Hardel
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/08/2019

Good flexible solution

does the job for us although the pricing could be a bit more convenient

Also it would be nice if we didn't have to download a software for most to jump on our webinars

Avantages

Works well and doesn't crash unlike others. They've been around for a while and compared to the others they're quite quality

Inconvénients

Price point. Although we started using it but it would be nice if they offered a cheaper tier

We pay for it but they may get competition soon

Alternatives envisagées 

WebinarNinja

Logiciel antérieur 

WebinarNinja

Pourquoi passer à GoTo Webinar

Seemed more thorough and complete despite not having the sexiest ui
BHAVIK
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/02/2021

Great Tool to conduct online Webinars

My overall experience with GoToWebinar has been really satisfactory and it has been a good experience. The audio and video quality is good and the provided controls is also very useful. Some issues with mobile apps can be resolved and the overall sign in process can be improved.

Avantages

The thing I liked the most about GoToWebinar is the audience monitoring. It helps in strict moderating of webinar audience and provides wide range of services to monitor and moderate audience. Also, the availability on all major platforms is a real plus.

Inconvénients

The thing I like the least about GoToWebinar is the settings panel. Settings panel in GoToWebinar is really complex and sometimes it includes lot of efforts in finding the required settings.

Carlos
Carlos
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/06/2023

GoTo Webinar is the intuitive tool for our webinars

It has been an invaluable help to our Customer Success group. Also, our marketing and CS specialists have been able to plan together with us a GTW that shows and educates our users about new features in an agile and simple way. Because GTW makes it possible for attendees to ask questions, we were able to really dive into the training courses with several colleagues at once and then come out with a record that we can distribute to all customers. GTW fully understands our abilities: confidential attendee list, ability to troubleshoot and quiz, excellent audio and video quality. I like using GTW.

Avantages

Quick and easy to use, so any member of our staff can attend at any time with less than five minutes of experimentation. Creates an anonymous named scope, so that our clients' suppliers can be trained without affecting the scope of competence that our clients require. Provide a voting venue so that users of our products can choose what they would like to see next, which supports the training courses we provide. It gives us the ability to preserve training lessons that we can distribute to customers anywhere, anytime.

Inconvénients

We allow specialists to answer questions, initiate censuses, etc. - Give specialists more versatility. Let us schedule it for a web course with a similar theme that lasts several months at a time, without the need for all those listed to be on the same landing page. Sometimes I am left with new doubts when I look at the list of attendees.

Garrett
Garrett
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/08/2018

Great Webinar Platform with Full Automation

Great webinar tool that's supported by a huge number of other apps as well. The app performs reliably and has the added benefit that most people have used it so you rarely have to worry about people not being able to connect.

Avantages

There is one thing that really sets GoToWebinar apart from the competition in my opinion. First, if you subscribe to GoToWebinar Pro, you can pre-record and fully automate your webinars. If you run webinars in a timezone that's 12 hours behind or ahead of you, it's a HUGE lifesaver to be able to record a webinar a month in advance and have a fully-automated version of it run during the middle of the night when you're sleeping warm and happy at home. There's zero manual input required to run a recorded webinar which is amazing. Simply schedule the webinar, invite people to attend, and it's all done for you! Do see my note below regarding the one downside to recorded webinars with Goto.

In general, GoToWebinar seems to have the largest number of native integrations (integrations that don't require you to cobble something together with a third-party API connector).

From every other standpoint, I'd say GoToWebinar is on par with most solutions out there.

Inconvénients

There are some quirks related to the setup of webinars that can be a bit frustrating and the customization of the webinar landing pages and emails is so minimal that it might as well be non-existent. Basically you slap your logo on the email and that's where the customization ends.

For recorded webinars, there's one big downside. You need to have the recording of the webinar done at the time that you schedule the webinar. This means that if you are planning to record a webinar in a month, you'll have to schedule the recorded version at a later date. We get around this now by hosting the recorded webinars one month after the original, however it would be much better if you could simply create a standard webinar, and change it to a recorded one after it's already been created.

A little pricey compared to some of the competition, but a LOT more affordable than others.

2 062 avis