Avis clients sur Copyleaks

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Copyleaks

Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker est un outil web de détection de plagiat destiné aux universités, étudiants, éditeurs, agences, blogueurs et autres organisations qui nécessitent une création de contenu unique. Il est disponible...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Copyleaks

90 avis sur 90
Classer par :
Yann
Yann
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

3
Publié le 10/08/2023

Mon expérience avec Copyleaks

En général, l'utilisation du logiciel est bonne. Dans le cadre de mon travail visant à identifier les textes plagié, Copyleaks a été d'une bonne utilité. Il a fait son job dans ce domaine.

Avantages

J'ai utilisé Copyleaks pour vérifier le plagiat dans plusieurs de mes articles et il met bien en évidence le plagiat et fournit un résumé complet des résultats ainsi que l'option PDF pour les télécharger. c'est assez praticque et j'ai bien apprécié la prise en charge des textes en anglais.

Inconvénients

Le détecteur de contenu AI. Au momnet de l'utilisation, ce n'était pas une fonction très fiable. J'ai rédigé plusieurs contenus par moi-même et la détection de l'IA a fonctionné, c'est quelque chose qu'ils doivent améliorer.

Samuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 03/01/2020

Easiest Plagiarism Checker Online

I work in Audio Engineering and Music Production so this checker helps to streamline our new applicant workflow.

Avantages

I love how easy this software is to use. While the interface is simplistic, you can sit back and trust the software to thoroughly do its job every time.

Inconvénients

There wasn’t much that I didn’t like about the software, the part I disliked was that it took a while to check my papers, granted they are almost 10 pages long. But did the wait make me hesitate about the software? No way. 10 minutes is nothing compared to the information it gives back to you.

Alternatives envisagées 

Grammarly Business

Pourquoi choisir Copyleaks 

The ease of use outweighs Microsoft.

Pourquoi passer à Copyleaks

Software v. a website.
Berkay
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/10/2022

Ensures that our Frontend content is original

Avantages

Copyleaks ensures that our Frontend content is plagiarism free and compatible with sesrch engine SEO algorithm.

Inconvénients

Copyleaks' paraphrased content detection algorith should be improved with more advance features.

Les meilleures alternatives à Copyleaks

Grammarly Business

Compilatio

0

Constructor Proctor

Michal
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

3
Publié le 21/08/2019

Copyleaks review

Avantages

It is simple to use. It includes API. Support is always fast and helpful. We get individual pricing plan for our needs, which is not standard for other software.

Inconvénients

There were some issues with wrong duplicity results and insufficient website indexing. It was addressed and dealt with, but it happened a few times.

Sheza
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/11/2019

Make Your Content FREE of Plagiarism through Copyleaks

Avantages

I like this software as it is quite easy to use. It helps me to detect any kind of plagiarism or similar words present in the document. It just takes a few minutes for checking a long text. As I am a writer, I found this site quite helpful for me. I can check mine as well as other people content within no time.

Inconvénients

I am a bit uncomfortable with the prices. I only use its free version, but I would love to use its paid version if the prices were pocket-friendly. Otherwise, this software is great to use.

Joseph
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/01/2020

A great time saving product! Plag checks very quickly.

This is way faster than the setup I had before. I used to have to turn papers in to the school English tutor, who does reviews for the whole school. They are usually swamped around the end of a session with everybody trying to have their final papers checked. It could take days or weeks to get it back, making it difficult to meet deadlines. With Copyleaks I can submit a work and have a complete and accurate review for plag in minutes.

Avantages

It's accuracy, ease of use, and suggestions for correction. I used to have to submit articles online to the school English tutor for review, which took days or weeks to return.

Inconvénients

That it pointed out my mistakes. Hahahaha I often copy/paste information from research articles directly into my papers for easy access to refer to them while writing. Many a time I have used direct quotes without citing or forgot to delete the information from my work when done.

Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 14/05/2021

The best plagiarism checker available

I commission articles from writers on a regular basis. This means that I cannot be too careful with the authenticity of work that I receive. I use Copyleaks to check for plagiarism and have found it very effective, low cost to implement, and easy to use.

Avantages

Using artificial intelligence, I am able to detect plagiarism quickly and effectively with no hassle. I like that the software can check all types of document types (including PDF), flags up content already published online, and that I can scan multiple documents side by side to ensure that any writing submitted to me is not plagiarised.

Inconvénients

The only issue I have experienced when using Copyleaks is that the use of credits depending on the number of words being checked. This makes it difficult to understand how much checking each document will cost.

Nadia
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 03/01/2020

Best software

It's been a year since I joined this software group but I'm so excited to be part of the team because it's really educative and would like to recommend each and every one to be part. This software group works so well in terms of protecting files. I hope you to continue this great service. Before this software, I did sometimes lose some of my file by since I joined this site its has been my very source of trust.

Avantages

I like this software most because of it quality and protective features

Inconvénients

The least is how it's functions when trying to connect with new people within the group its sometimes difficult

Nileshkumar
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/09/2019

Copyleaks great software

Avantages

Plagiarism checker is accurate , error free

Inconvénients

They do not have capabilities the references in APA, MLA or chicago format.

Severin
Severin
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

2
Publié le 18/04/2023

Weak Duplicated Content Testing Tool

I'm disappointed and the money is wasted

Avantages

In general, the tool is interesting to detect and avoid duplicates of website texts. I find the pricing OK.

Inconvénients

The tool is not stable at all and the duplicate sources are rarely detected. Basically, there are extremely many bugs in the tool. It is not worth spending money on it for productive use. There are equally good free tools to detect duplicate content.

Abhishek
Abhishek
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 03/01/2020

Building projects is a breeze with their API

Avantages

I liked that the product is able to identify the paraphrased content & violations in copyright with high accuracy and I was able to integrate it with my own project done in college.

Inconvénients

I would appreciate if students were given access to the app on a per-project basis instead of 10 pages because we have lots of trial and error to do before we can submit the final code.

Samantha
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/01/2020

Copyleaks Review

Avantages

It was easy to upload the document I needed to scan. It was also very easy to set up an account. The document was scanned quickly and I was able to share my results with my professor with no issues.

Inconvénients

I had never used it before so it was a slight learning curve but I know now.

Jacqueline
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/08/2019

Great value for money

This is a great tool for students and teachers. Students like the ability to run their papers through the checker to see how they are doing. It is a great tool for teachers as it is easy to show a student how they are doing on their writing.

Avantages

This software does a great job of showing what material may be copied from other sources. It highlights the materials and shows what possible websites from which the material may have come.

Inconvénients

The software will sometimes say that material is copied from the internal database. This is not helpful.

Sung-En
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 24/03/2021

Hard to cancel

Avantages

It's great and useful.
I can easily find a similar part.

Inconvénients

1. It's hard to cancel, even they provided the video, but the webpage in the video is different from mine. I have to send the email several times to figure out how to cancel.
2. Even though I already canceled the subscription, but I still being charged without any notification. So far I still don't know how to stop it, which is horrible.

Pernilla
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/06/2019

Copyleaks is the best plagiarism site I´ve used​!

I use Copyleaks on all my school papers, it is great. I am from Sweden and I love that​ Copyleaks works on my Swedish​ papers to and not only on my English ones. I highly​ recommend Copyleaks to students, it really works!

Avantages

Copyleaks is the best plagiarism site I´ve used​! It is easy to understand works perfectly, never any problems.

Inconvénients

I haven´t found anything I don´t like or like the least on Copyleaks.

Simon
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2020

Simon Bonino Review

Helped me thru my studies to learn how to use my sources without copying them, retranslating them and making fair point when making an essay with my trustfull sources

Avantages

Efficiency and Accuracy in detecting plagiarism, but also find helpful sources

Inconvénients

The software might be difficult to use and to understand for someone who never use this kind of technology

Virginia
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/01/2020

payment policies

I use the software to review thesis of students of Master in Business Administration, I find it very useful reduces my work and allows me to know the origin of the data consulted. Also when I need to review and authorize articles for which I am a reviewer as well as papers of which I am a judge.

Avantages

The software is very friendly, the handling is easy, the results obtained are well informed, they have a large database to obtain the origin of plagiarism, etc.

Inconvénients

What I did not like is that I assumed that I was only buying a service package only once and a month they reloaded the payment without me requesting it, right now I am looking for how to withdraw from the automatic payment.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2020

Easy to use to have original content

In building and updating content on our websites this is wonderful.

Avantages

With all of the window covering websites, it is easy to use this to help distinguish our content from the competition.

Inconvénients

nothing, it worked really well for our needs.

Mehdy
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

3
Publié le 21/08/2019

Descent first step but this wont catch all plagiarism.

Avantages

It was relatively quick and user-friendly.

Inconvénients

It didn't do the job that It claimed to do. I found multiple plagiarized sentences on the paper that I checked using the plagiarism checker (even though the checker said there was none).

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2020

Great way to check

Avantages

I do a lot of writing and using this is make sure I am not committing plagiarism is a major plus.

Inconvénients

No cons for me. Everything works as designed with no issues on my end.

Enrique
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 17/06/2019

Product review

I am a profesor and my main target is to validate thesis and scientific papers.

Avantages

It is easy to use and fast, the prices goes according to the quality.

Inconvénients

I guess it could be more visual friendly.

JAVIER
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 04/01/2020

Good antiplag program

Avantages

Simple, intuitive, and very rigorous, as good as Turnitin

Inconvénients

For a fee, sometimes double sources what can overestimate plagiarism

Priyadarshi
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 25/08/2019

Does what it promises

Avantages

The best part of Copyleaks is that it helps me check English as well as local language text (Hindi).
This is something that not every plagiarism tool does accurately due to difference in text type (Roman or Latin v/s local devnagri script).
The results are quite accurate report useful to provide feedback to writers / content producers.

Inconvénients

None specifically. The only thing that can be improved is the pricing as it's slightly expensive for the value it provides.

Mohammed
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2020

Awesome app for graduate students

Avantages

The ease of use and the depth it offers for New users

Inconvénients

Nothing I hate about this product looks great!

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/01/2020

Great for comparing texts

Avantages

Online version was easy to use and intuitive

Inconvénients

The scoring system is not easy to understand