Avis clients sur Site24x7

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Site24x7

Site24x7 est une plateforme cloud de surveillance de sites web et de serveurs qui aide les petites et grandes entreprises à surveiller les sites web, les serveurs, les clouds, les réseaux, les applications et les utilisateurs en...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Site24x7

229 avis sur 229
Classer par :
Steve
Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/11/2022

Excellent monitoring solution with pay-per-use licensing

For my company uptime is essential to our deliverables, and we're held to SLA requirements by contract. I can demonstrate both uptime and issues beyond our control that should not affect SLA (IE the customer doesn't renew their domain or uses a weak registrar).

Avantages

I've been with Site24x7 since early days and the team keep adding functionality and more granular and complex ways to test my essential services. Service is always on and both custom and provided distributed pollers are rock solid--if there's an alert I can be sure it's not a false negative.They also provide plenty of statistics and pre-alert diagnosis so things like regional outages or problems with a registrar are obvious from the outset.Plenty of ways to notify, including integrations with 3rd party solutions such as PagerDuty and xMatters for scheduling team coverage and response.

Inconvénients

Initially the service was limited in some ways but the team was very responsive to feedback and quickly upped their game.I think the only thing I'd like to change now is automatic ssl cert issue detection/warning of impending expiration for all https monitors.

Alternatives envisagées 

Uptime Cloud Monitoring

Pourquoi choisir Site24x7 

IPMonitor was purchased by SolarWinds and instantly became too expensive.

Pourquoi passer à Site24x7

Site24x7 was the most cost-effective and provided multiple-site polling without extra charge.
Wesley
Wesley
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/03/2023

Easy to set up and very efficient.

The use of the application greatly improved the shortcomings that we were having in our operation, which were disk space.We created monitoring and automation aimed at this type of failure, when the disk (partition) reaches a certain percentage, we are executing automations to move and also delete old logs.With that, the stops are practically nil now, which before, occurred about 5x a day.

Avantages

What I liked most about this application was the ease of installation, I run just one command on the server and monitoring is now available on the monitoring site.The possibility of automating executions, in case of alarms, is also essential, especially for a company that does not have an employee dedicated to monitoring.

Inconvénients

I believe that more languages, such as Portuguese-BR

William
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

2
Publié le 18/01/2021

It has most of the features you'll want, but they won't work well

We still use Site24x7 for some monitors and for their status page, but we backed off and completely stopped using them for some things like APM and AppLogs because those services flat out didn't work. If their site provided a reason why something stopped working I'd be more okay with making the adjustment to fix it, but I cannot spend this much time working with their support on the most basic functionality. Anything critical we've moved over to NewRelic for now.

Avantages

It supports a large variety of products and services built-in. The agents are fairly easy to install/setup. There is a decent amount of documentation available. Custom monitor plugins are very easy to create.

Inconvénients

Doesn't support all the latest languages and platforms. They are a little slow at adding the latest and greatest. Their agents seem a little hacked together are are not as resource efficient as others. You have to manually upgrade/downgrade your plan as your usage changes. Most/All portions won't automatically scale and don't even have an option for them to, so things will stop working as you grow and you'll be over-billed as you shrink. Their PHP APM flat out doesn't work. Things will stop working and give you no indication as to why. You must reach out to support, wait a day or so, they will ask for logs, wait a day or so, provide some feedback. Then a week or month later you'll have to do it all over again.

Les meilleures alternatives à Site24x7

PRTG Hosted Monitor

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Pascal
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 17/01/2024

TAS Review

We are using Site24x7 in our daily work and it is doing what we expect for this such of tool. We are using since 2020 and we are starting a new project for which we think also to use it.

Avantages

I like the large panels of plugins available and the ease to deploy Site24x7 agents

Inconvénients

USer and Organisation management which is really tricky to understand and to use to simply delete a user in my organisation.

Vishwanatha
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/07/2023

All in one SAAS product which hiwill help to monitor your entire application server websites

Super !!! Excellent in support and easy to understand application with few weeks and working the site24/7

Avantages

Site 24/7 provide an 24/7 support which is phenomenal and KB article which will help administrators and users and user guide which will help to add monitors , trouble shooting the issues and fix the issue.

Inconvénients

Location based monitoring where our clients will deploy the url global but site 24 /7 provide a location based down alert which all considered as false by our clients

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 13/07/2023

Site24x7 is always working for you

Great overall application and service experience with support team as well, this is technician and user friendly cloud based monitoring solution

Avantages

Service monitoring (individual services on Win or linux w/alert via threshold) automation features (reboot weekly, scripts powershell etc..) and bulk actions are the best!

Inconvénients

some advanced monitor cost can add up for thing like APM and SQL but are also very good value, but are additional add-ons to standard SQL of IIS server monitors

Alternatives envisagées 

PRTG

Pourquoi passer à Site24x7

Better UI and faster to deploy reducing time to live
Gangesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/06/2023

Site24*7 Monitoring tool review

Overall site 24*7 is best tool to monitor all feature together. Easy to configure and use.

Avantages

1. Alert notifications modes - email, sms and voice2. Real time dashboards3. APM to trace down issue. 4. We can capture different types of logs

Inconvénients

In dashboards color notification for entire node down and node with particular application down are same. We are not able to conclude whether entire node is down or some application. There must be different colour indication.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2023

Full featured, easy to setup, reliable monitoring tools

Avantages

Monitoring solution for numerous objects, preconfiguration available in just a few clicks for many environments. Numerous alert scenarios. Very high availability.

Inconvénients

Well... not much. Very satisfied with the solution.

Ummar
Ummar
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/01/2020

Cloud Monitoring

Cloud monitoring of networked devices alongside ith logging feature.

Avantages

Free demo available for teams to check their servers and network devices for their health monitoring.

Inconvénients

Features are paid and demo is available for a shorter period of time.

Alternatives envisagées 

Uptime Cloud Monitoring

Pourquoi passer à Site24x7

Product functionality is greater than uptime robot.
Derrick
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/03/2024

Set it and forget it

So far so good. Hoping the price will be in our realm.

Avantages

Wanted something to monitor servers and network, this does that and then some.

Inconvénients

Little difficult to navigate until you know where things live.

Atul
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 26/06/2023

Effective and Efficient Monitoring in Site24x7

Overall, Site24x7 Monitoring Tools offer a comprehensive solution for businesses looking to monitor their IT infrastructure effectively. With its extensive monitoring capabilities, user-friendly interface, and robust alerting system, it provides valuable insights into the performance and availability of websites, servers, applications, and networks.

Avantages

1. Extensive Monitoring Capabilities2. User-Friendly Interface3. Robust Alerting System4. Third-Party Integrations5. Scalability and Flexibility

Inconvénients

1. Live Trail Not Available2. Lack of Advanced Analytics3. Occasional False Positives

Alternatives envisagées 

Datadog

Pourquoi passer à Site24x7

1. Cost2. Easier Configurations and Integrations3. Business View and Customized Dashboards
Joan
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/08/2023

Efficient Incident Management and Proactive Alert System: A 3-Year User Review

Having Real-Time Alerts for My Infrastructure, and the Call and SMS System are Incredibly Helpful

Avantages

I have been using the product for 3 years and it has worked wonders for me. The ticket tracking is very useful, and the call and SMS alerts have made the department proactive in addressing an incident, allowing for minimal possible impact of the incident. I highly recommend this product 100%.

Inconvénients

So far, everything has been working quite well.

Alternatives envisagées 

PRTG

Pourquoi passer à Site24x7

for calls, sms and cloud monitor
santiago
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/08/2023

quality/easy handling

Avantages

It is an intuitive tool, easy to use, excellent documentation of each of its monitors, real-time telemetry, extensive catalog of integrations, almost immediate manufacturer support

Inconvénients

so far none, however the prices of some monitors are rising, it is something to investigate before making the purchase

Yuki
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/10/2022

Site24×7 Review

Here is my Site24×7 review. I have my WordPress Server monitored by Site24×7. We understand the access situation from Europe, America, and Japan to the US WordPress server. In addition, I register the site information of Apple and Japanese blog influencers and check the difference in access time from my own blog. This will give you an idea of ​​how to improve your blog's access time. In addition, you can also understand that access is slowed down depending on the country due to trouble. You can also see an increase in the number of visitors to your blog. I don't understand this technically, but I've seen reports of similar phenomena in Japan. Probably because you're getting US access because the server is in the US and not Japan (not really the reader). Site24×7 is a must-have app for anyone managing a blog with WordPress!

Avantages

The point is that you can see the access status of the target server at a glance!

Inconvénients

Monitoring server configurations requires specialized knowledge and skills. For that you need to study.

Ramkumar
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/03/2023

Site 24x7 - Monitoring with Ease

Was able to implement a monitoring Solution for Our IT infra

Avantages

A monitoring tool which is easy to deploy and use. Provides more counter metrics

Inconvénients

Agentless Monitoring and RUM script. Monitoring more performance counter metrics.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/02/2022

Great quality website monitoring software

I use it whenever I need it and recommend it whenever I can.

Avantages

The free account provides a good opportunity to get to know the software well, without imposing restrictions on usage time, which allows you to test well and get to know the software better.

Inconvénients

Some points that I understand are great to improve the experience of the free part is not free, which ends up confusing the operation a little on certain screens.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/08/2023

We Rely on Site24x7 to Protect our PPC Investments

Avantages

Site24x7 does a good job of monitoring our website uptimes, makes it easy to set things up for multiple users to get alerts via email, SMS, and phone, and is very cheap considering the cost of having our website down while we're running PPC ads.

Inconvénients

No complaints - it's exactly what I need in this service. If anything, it has too many options that I don't need, but that's ok.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/10/2023

My review-Capterra site 24x7

Good

Avantages

1.Provides a comprehensive view of the entire IT infrastructure.2.Offers a mobile app that allows users to respond to alerts within seconds.3.Provides cost savings of over 70% compared to other solutions.4.Easy to use and affordable.

Inconvénients

1.The user interface could be improved.2.The alerting system could be more customizable.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 08/08/2023

The best network monitoring tool out there

I love the product. Ever since we started with them, we never looked back.

Avantages

I love its dashboarding capabilities. And that the monitoring system itself keep track of historical data providing great insight on what is happening.

Inconvénients

Dashboard designer could do some refresh in means of what it can do and how to achieve it.

Milen
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/11/2022

Very advanced and easy to use

Very easy to monitor all our current infrastructure and implement it with StatusIQ for automated status page, where we have all the incidents fully automated.

Avantages

Site24x7 has one of the most advanced configurations. You can basically monitor anything you want - from servers to IoT devices.You can also very easy integrate everything you monitor to their StatusIQ - status page application.

Inconvénients

Due to the many options and configurations you can make, sometimes it's hard to find "what is where".

Thyago
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/03/2023

Easy and powerful monitoring tool

Great tool for monitoring servers and services ready for usage with few clicks.

Avantages

Easy of installation and setupCustom DashboardsCustom Plugin scripts made easy integrations

Inconvénients

I miss Drilldown capabilities on custom dashboards/plugins

Edgaro
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2023

Great Services

I'm on the road a most of the time and I like to received a notifications un my phone.

Avantages

Be aware of performance of the services any moment

Inconvénients

I dont see any cons yet on the services.

Rodrigo
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 24/05/2023

Necessary Service

Avantages

Today is very necessary maintain an external monitor service to your online products an Site24x7 do its job makes easy and confiable.

Inconvénients

I feel the interface is very rudimentary and have some bugs like turnback page to light mode when dark mode stay activated page refresh.

Srinivasa
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2023

Good monitoring tool

Avantages

Monitoring customer websites and good in reporting incidents

Inconvénients

Turn around time long for new requirements

George
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/04/2021

Review on Site24x7

My overall experience has been positive. It works flawlessly for network management and I recommend checking what your exact needs are from the software before purchasing. If it checks your needs, I endorse getting it.

Avantages

I love the network traffic feature and how accurate it tracks data.

Inconvénients

I feel like there could be more features for the price. It feels a bit lightweight to me.

229 avis