Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM

Oracle Supply Chain Management (SCM) With Oracle Supply Chain Management (SCM) & Manufacturing, organizations can respond quickly to changing demand, supply, and market conditions. Seamlessly connect your supply chain to create...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,7
Fonctionnalités
3,8
Simplicité
3,7
Support client
4,1

Tous les avis sur Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
9 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM

9 avis sur 9

Tous les avis sur Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
9 avis
Classer par :
Abdel fattah
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/03/2017

very accurate and easy to use

awesome,
flexibility, accessibility, smart interaction and accurate reports

Avantages

i can access any where any time 24/7 very useful reports and smart interaction
easier than M.S & SAP

Inconvénients

nothing to say i like the product all its the best ERP solution i ever used the ROI takes 2 years to be back

alexandria
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/04/2018

It helps a huge college !

Staying organized!

Avantages

User friendly feature rich User Interface
Extensible Data Model
Large memory for various componets
Inbuilt Business Analytics for monitoring of Data
Catalog Management for managing catalogs and categories
Real Time data Quality Check for clean Data
Advanced Search and Mass Update Capabilities
Multi level workflows for critical business

Inconvénients

I hate sometimes where it is dated far as steps. If you do not use the steps that created your path you will be highly frustrated

Lauren
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 14/03/2017

Stores a lot of data, but at what cost?

Avantages

Stores a lot of data. If all you are looking for is storing data in a somewhat readable format, look no further.

Inconvénients

Not easy to use. Lots of unnecessary button clicks. nonsensical data management. I don't know why I have to enter a lot of fields that I do. Also, if I don't restart my computer daily, oracle will not open. Inconvenient.

Les meilleures alternatives à Oracle Fusion Cloud SCM

Josh
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

4
Publié le 14/11/2018

Oracle Fusion - Set Up

Early set up & installation issues, after that it has been running smoothly with occasional support issues which get answered in timely manner.

Avantages

The software seems to really be useful for our company, there was some initial set up problems that have been corrected. Takes some time to train your staff but not terrible.

Inconvénients

It was supposed to be a quick transition and the set up took around a year to complete and we had to pay to keep both the old and new software during the transition.

Douglas
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/04/2021

Oracle Cloud Review

Overall positive experience, more reliable and better storage than their competitors.

Avantages

Easy to use, reliable and great storage space.

Inconvénients

Slow to load and process at times. Customer service is not always quickly responsive.

Samuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 14/03/2017

It does the job but man would I prefer anything else

Avantages

Central database to store all of your stuff. Customizable, accessible to multiple stakeholders. I need like 4 more characters

Inconvénients

The ui isn't great, updating customizations is a huge process, honestly takes so long to make any change go through. Maybe that's an IT thing.

Deanna
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/09/2017

oracle scm cloud

we are still in the Design phase, too soon to assess the overall product

Avantages

- highly recommended by multiple analysts
- dedicated Customer Service Manager and Implementation Service Manager provided by Oracle

Inconvénients

- multiple instances of documentation not matching the options in the tool
- constant (seemingly) messages and announcements from Oracle

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/03/2018

Great Solution!

Avantages

The ability for the end user to fix, adjust, navigate with ease. The back and forth between employee and manager is quick and painless. The ability for a manager to add group goals but rate individually is great. The ability for a self review is really valuable to the employees and the managers to be able to make sure they are on the same page on employee performance and manager expectations.

Inconvénients

Because I was using a homegrown solution prior to adopting this solution, I can't think of anything constructive.

Kristine
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 11/05/2018

Cloud Software that focus on core business and hr functions

It will be useful for specific processes of your business organization. But not the software that you only need to run a business.

Avantages

It doesn’t require a lot of training to use the product. Able to see real-time employee records. Training functionality. Employee leave records and approval.

Inconvénients

There’s no payroll functionality. There are a lot of restrictions when developer wanted to customize it for the user’s business needs.

9 avis