Avis clients sur GoTo Training

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur GoTo Training

GoToTraining est une solution cloud de gestion de l'apprentissage qui aide les petites et grandes entreprises à organiser des formations et à gérer les inscriptions. Les fonctionnalités comprennent la collaboration entre...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,0

Parcourir les avis sur GoTo Training

68 avis sur 68
Classer par :
Jake
Jake
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

5
Publié le 15/11/2017

Fantastic remote training software application

It allows us to run trainings between multiple geographically distinct locations in an easy and efficient way. It also allows us to test for knowledge absorption and offer classes to other locations and departments through the use of it's class catalogue feature.

Avantages

I love that this allows me to schedule out classes in advance. It also allows me to easily create and administer tests, share supporting documentation, and make sure people are paying attention. In this type of learning environment between remote offices it's essential that the performance of the application is spotless when it comes to audio and video and for the vast majority of trainings I've run GTT has been amazing.

Inconvénients

I have 2 major complaints. 1st there is a bug in the software that has been there for over two years at this point that prevents me from using the quiz functionality as intended. Customer support took over 6 months to figure out this bug even though I suggested that it might be the problem on the first interaction. 2nd there is no way to mass export all of your classes to Google Calendar. I figured out a way to do a work around using apple calendar and then exporting that cal to google cal but it's a huge pain still.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 09/07/2020

A great way to train

I am loving this way of going to class and will use this in the future for my second job when training people

Avantages

With the atmosphere of today's society remote or virtual work is great. This software make it safe and easy to attend training classes. The page or app gives you the opportunity to not only interact with your trainers but with other classmates in attendance. you can also use the chat feature to communicate. I like the option of being able to control who sees you on camera as well and the microphone feature.

Inconvénients

when the trainers use the screen share feature, it is not possible to make the screen larger making it sometimes hard to see the material. Also when sharing your screen it limits the number of camera feeds you can see making the trainers have to rotate cameras

Rad
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 02/07/2020

Pathetic

In a word, pathetic.

Lack of integrity, over all.

Given false info by sales to sell me.
Product didn’t work as promised.
Support was not what it was promised To be.

Support ignorant of the product.
Failure to be accountable for problems
Always blaming others for product failure: it’s a PayPal problem, it’s a safari problem, etc.

Promises NEVER kept by support. “I’ll have a supervisor call you back” never happened.

Woeful incompetence at everything EXCEPT monthly billing. There was never a problem with that.

No problem taking my money for a product that failed to deliver on sales’ promises and support promises.

Avantages

Scheduling
Client data collection

Efficient and effective monthly billing

support always answered the phone, (even though they were too ignorant of the product too help,)

Supervisors form support always promised to get back to me. (Even though they never did,)

Inconvénients

Bugs
Features that don’t work
Long list

Using this product cost me about 25% of every event I’ve done that invoked payment.

Zero accountability.

Alternatives envisagées 

GoTo Meeting

Pourquoi passer à GoTo Training

Because the sales rep sold me by making promises that I now know were lies to make a sale. Now I’m locked in a contract until September. I will leave as soon as I fulfill MY commitment, even though GoToTraining has failed to fulfill their’s to me. Pathetic Dishonest Lack of integrity Money grubbing Liars Cheaters Crooks Pathetic. I expect my comments here to get as much of a response all my other complaints: crickets. I feel like GoToTraining has stolen from me and I have no recourse. What I am doing is leaving at the first opportunity and I’m telling everyone I know about my experience and to avoid this company like the plague.

Les meilleures alternatives à GoTo Training

Amy
Amy
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 21/12/2018

GoTo Review

Avantages

We really like all the opportunity that this software has - breakout rooms, library, scheduling.

Inconvénients

It's not easy to learn. We have had to teach ourselves which is probably why we don't know how to use all the features correctly. That being said, we have had no contact with customer support other than them sending me a huge binder of materials to figure things out on my own.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 21/11/2017

Good product when you know what you're doing

Avantages

Has all I need to host a training or webinar, and gain insight into questions/attendees afterwards. It allows me to review questions that were asked and ensure that my attendees got what they came for.

Inconvénients

Lots of features, before becoming familiar with it I sometimes don't know how to do what I need to. After using it for some time, I know exactly what I can do and how to do it.

Kyle
Kyle
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/01/2019

This one is damned near perfect

Look, if you're needing to train people remotely, this product is for you. You can push documents, videos, and more on the fly through the software.

The stuff you can do, if you have the desire and the gumption, is pretty damned amazing.

Avantages

- Sharing abilities (documents, videos, etc.)
- Easy to use familiar interface

Inconvénients

- It's not cheap
- There are comparable products on the market that are cheaper

John
John
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 10/04/2018

EASY to USE and deploy

Avantages

The calendaring feature of this program is its best feature. It consistently schedules and reminds participants of their meetings and increases completion rates.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of anything I do not like about this software. The only thing that is bothersome is when there is a delay between the computer-driven platform and the call-in line platform, which often makes it difficult to understand speakers, but that only happens rarely.

Zandro
Zandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/03/2019

Hold meetings, seminars, classroom trainings with ease!!!

Avantages

easy to use. good sound quality, collaboration tools such as sharing screens, sending chat messages, sending documents available. an email is given to you which allows you to register and a link is given so that you can enter the meeting room

Inconvénients

no issues with this software. however there are a lot of others out there so not sure how this software is better than others.

Shiniesh
Shiniesh
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 26/08/2019

Amazingg service

Avantages

I loves the ease pf going to my trainings while in school. It was very easy to install onto my device.

Inconvénients

There was nothing i did not like about the software

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 03/05/2019

Great Training Software

I've used this program for employee training in two prior employments. Both times, the software was bright and intuitive. I had no issues navigating through work and integration with other GoTo platforms like GoToMeeting is as seamless as it can get. My only issues were that during both training courses, I ran into issues connecting to the learning environment, resulting in a loading error and delay in meeting access.

Avantages

- Simply and easy to use as a trainee.
- Supports seamless integration with other GoTo platforms

Inconvénients

- Seems to be prone to bugs and loading issues.

Brittany
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/03/2020

easy,user friendly for training

I still have to use this product for my employees that get hired onto our company so far our employees like using it, It is simple fast pace to do training with and getting everyone in and trained the easy way!

Avantages

I used this product almost daily before our hotel opened up. I used Go to training whenever I had a training session with the company I am working for. It seemed like I had a training course almost every day, I had a huge role at the hotel so, I had a lot training ahead of me. This software made it simple and easy for me to do my training. I would recommend to everyone.

Inconvénients

nothing, it was helpful to me whenever I had to use it.

Noelia
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 04/05/2021

Amazing tool but almost replaced

This is my favorite software for e-learning and training meetings

Avantages

This an easy to use tool. It makes things simple. The management of the students, tracking, evaluations, reliability of the stability and response of the tool simple excellent.

Inconvénients

Maybe the popularity. Unfortunately there are other softwares much less usefull but more popular, so the people know them better and prefer them.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/03/2019

Easy to Use Webinar/Training Software

Avantages

GoTo Training is a very easy to use conference/training software. There are many tools to keep the meeting interactive and engaging. The unlimited cloud storage of recording is also AMAZING!

Inconvénients

The recent update and redesign of the website is AWFUL.

On the webinar side, the issues I most often come across is audio issues. People don't know how to connect, can't hear me or I can't hear them. Of any issue I have, 99.9% of them are audio related.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 02/06/2018

Worked well for our budget

Avantages

More cost effective than some other solutions we evaluated, but lacked in features and functionality by comparison. Pretty quick to set up new virtual sessions with the ability to copy from previously scheduled sessions.

Inconvénients

The computer audio quality was hit and miss even with an exceptional connection on our end. No option to tie in reporting through other systems, making everything a manual export. Support was lacking when technical issues occurred. Really would liked to have had the ability to create templates for different types of sessions rather than copying from old ones and swapping out information.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

2
Publié le 12/12/2022

Used to be good but now buggy and poor support

Loved it when it was stable. We are now planning to move our entire worldwide team to another platform. Zoom and Microsoft Teams are candidates.

Avantages

They used to support this product, and it was stable.

Inconvénients

Changes over the last year have led to many complaints from trainers and students alike. Changes come with very little notice and have taken away features that used to work reasonably well. Also, several of our clients are blocking access and refusing to use it.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/03/2018

I use GoToTraining daily to host online webinars, live-training sessions and software reviews.

Avantages

The ease of setting up sessions is great and it has excellent survey/question capabilities. I also love the ability to record sessions.

Inconvénients

It has had some downtime in the last year that has been no fun, and it has no direct scheduling within an outlook calendar invite.

Melissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

5
Publié le 04/08/2020

Consistent and Easy to Use, But It's Not Zoom

Overall, the experience has been positive. While there are glitches they are few and far between.

Avantages

GoToTraining is really easy to set up on the backend. The user interface is pretty self explanatory and it's easy to edit events and manage materials. We have a lot of instructors who use GTT from an Organizer's permissions and they have only said positive things about running trainings thru the platform; they all say it's consistent and rarely crashes.

Inconvénients

GTT limits the number of webcams you can show, which is confusing to users when it is cut off after 6 max. There are also glitches with accessing the polls, which customer service has not fixed. The customer service is also poor. They are hard to reach via email and phone. I reached out back in the spring about glitches and they never followed up.

Nick
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/05/2020

Like Go to meeting but for teachers

I didn't solve any business solutions but did learn the product that was being presented to me.

Avantages

I was an end user and not a back end user when using it. It seems really similar to GoToAssist which i do like.

Inconvénients

I don't have any cons. This got the job done just like most of the remote sharing programs that are out there.

Daniela
Daniela
  • Secteur d'activité : Affaires internationales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 20/03/2023

bel sistema

Avantages

e buono per lavorare da remoto senza problema

Inconvénients

non ho molto che dire, lo ho usato poco, ma senza problemi, sempre la assistenza mi ha risposto, quindi e questo molto importante per il mio lavoro

Johannes
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/10/2017

Great software for collaboration and training

Avantages

This software is easy to use and has been pretty reliable. There are great functions for training a large group of people that include, knowledge checks and surveys. I like the feature that advises you if people are not paying attention! It also integrates very nicely with outlook.

Inconvénients

Not too much to dislike to be honest, it does slow down my system a little bit but not too much - this leads to (rarely) losing sync between to the viewer group

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/03/2018

Great tool for making meetings and webinars a learning experience.

Managing pieces of training in one place. No need to create extra landing pages for calendars. Recurrent activities are super easy to schedule and that saves time and minimizes mistakes.

Avantages

Complete reports. Easy to use. Screen sharing options. Live information about the meeting/training. Intuitive about sessions and calendars.

Inconvénients

I will like to personalize more which reports or data I want to download. Also to see reports on the platform and not just to be downloaded.

Holly
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/12/2015

We did something right in 2015 - switch to Go To Meeting!

Our training team had been frustrated with the complexity of another system for several years. This past year I initiated trying something new. The company we merged with used Go To Meeting so I thought, why not explore other options it had. It had all the features we needed and the ease of setting up a training was a huge difference. Our customers had no problem with the new technology and our webinars run smoothly. We have not ventured out to use some of the more interactive parts, but the on-line or post test options are great. We even upgraded so that we can send out certificates automatically soon- so happy - no matter how many times we remind customers, we get emails that they didn't download the certificate of completion. Looking forward to seeing some of the new "lab" tools out to try soon, too!

Minal
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/12/2015

GoToTraining takes the classroom to virtual level with ease

I have been using GoToTraining for a little over a year and I love it! It's so easy to use and it's fun. There are so many features you can use to get the concepts and lessons across such as screen swaps, highlighter, pens, red dots, breakout rooms (for facilitating small group activity), timer, recording sessions, webcam, and more. It's even better than a classroom with less travel time, and resources involved. Everything is virtual! It's flexible in the sense that you can plugin to a training session through your mobile phone, tablet, pc, or laptop. This method of training is a big game changer. I feel that it may be an option that will be expanded in universities and other higher learning institutions. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Ahmed
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/05/2018

Great remote training software

Avantages

GoToTraining is a complete remote training software, with a really easy to use interface, surveying features, screen sharing and recording

Inconvénients

I have to remarks on GoToTraining:
- Pricing could be more convenient
- Having one application with features accessible according to plan is more convenient than many (GoToTraining, GoToWebinar, GoToMeeting...etc.)

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
3

1
Publié le 16/06/2021

No Videos = No Good Training

I have used this software for 1.5 years. If you want to pop open your laptop and talk AT people, it is great. If you want to be able to share various medias - audio/video - then move on and go to Zoom or Microsoft Teams!

Avantages

The tests are graded and results available immediately.

Inconvénients

There is no way to effectively use videos during training. We use clips from interviews to show interviewing skills, techniques, etc. With GoToTraining, it is impossible. Why have a software for TRAINING that you cannot use important media to TEACH with?!?

68 avis