Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Clockify

Clockify est une solution de gestion du temps basée sur cloud et sur site conçue pour aider les entreprises à surveiller la productivité des employés, la présence et les heures facturables. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur Clockify

4 333 avis sur 4 333
Classer par :
Mathieu
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 23/09/2022

Indispensable

Tracking du temps des équipes, donc de la rentabilité sur nos projets et partage des consommations en direct aux clients.

Avantages

La facilité d’utilisation et la pertinence des mises à jours régulières. Il suffit de soumettre une demande pour la voir quelques mois après en ligne!

Inconvénients

Le système de calendrier qui manque d’une vue globale pour travailler sur de la planification long terme.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

Très simple d'utilisation, bien accepté par l'équipe

Expérience très positive, dès les premières secondes de l'installation. Très facile à utiliser.

Avantages

Nous utilisons principalement la fonctionnalité Feuille de temps. Certains membres de l'équipe utilisent également la fonction de minutage. Tous s'entendent pour dire que l'application est facile à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Notre équipe réalise souvent les mêmes tâches pour des clients différents. J'aimerais pouvoir choisir indépendamment la tâche, le projet et le client, sans être obligée de recréer la tâche dans un autre projet et de l'associer à un autre client.

Alternatives envisagées 

Office 365 Timesheet App

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Un membre de mon équipe a préféré cette solution et j'ai approuvé son choix.
Cédric
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 29/10/2021

Explosion des tarifs en 2021

Système au top, mais politique tarifaire catastrophique depuis 2021.

Avantages

Application très bien faite, rapidité de saisie et partage de suivi en ligne pour les clients, vraiment top !

Inconvénients

Explosion des prix cette année pour nous.
Pratiquement fois 10 par rapport à nos options (premium vers entreprise).
Juste l’impression d’être pris en otage.

Les meilleures alternatives à Clockify

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/11/2020

Mon favoris pour suivre les activités de ma team

Très bonne

Avantages

J'ai utilisé pas moins de 10 applications de pointages, de catégorie et de fonctionnalités différentes. Clockify est de loin le plus simple mais le plus riche et le plus optimisé même dans sa forme gratuite.

Inconvénients

Les restrictions dans la forme gratuite mais c'est pas dommageable pour un suivi de prod optimisé

Ludovic
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/04/2022

Super appli !

Avantages

Facile de suivre son temps de travail. On peut entrer un mots clé et une liste des tâches déjà réalisées est proposées.

Je n'ai pas encore exploité les données mais les bilans hebdo, mensuel et annuel ont l'air pratique

Inconvénients

Pas possible d'intégrer des réunions périodiques (sans connecté son agenda)

Tahina
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 24/04/2022

ce logiciel est génial

Avantages

le plus de ce logiciel est la suivie de temps

Inconvénients

non il n'y a pas que je change sur ce logiciel

Sebastien
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

2
Publié le 30/08/2021

Très déçu, fait perdre du temps.

Il rajoute de la complexité là où il n'il y a pas lieu d'en avoir.
Ne permet pas de gagner du temps sur l'enregistrement de ses timesheet's.
Logiciel très facile à réaliser par un développeur en interne au lieu d'utiliser clockify. -> correspondra mieux au besoin de la société.

Avantages

Le dark effect (faut bien trouver quelque chose de positif)
La FAQ (même si surtout utile pour l'administrateur)

Inconvénients

- Copier notre horaire de la semaine précédente ne copie pas les heures mais uniquement les projets ...
- Obliger de rajouter le 'h' pour indiquer le nombre d'heures. Si je met un "8" tout seul dans la case, je veux que 8heures soit pris en compte.
- L'accès limité aux choix des fonctionnaités par l'utilisateur finale.
- Trop de choix d'administrations
- L'utilisateur finale se sent trop restreint.

Réponse de Clockify

Thank you for the review Sebastien.

We are sorry to hear that you were experiencing these issues with Clockify.

Kindly note that in order to add hours, you simply need to type in 800 in order for system to recognize 8 hours and 0 minutes. This also depends on your time format mode in Clockify, but there are variations for faster entering of times.

Would you mind to reach out to our support team at [email protected] in order for them to help you resolve this issues?

Cheers!

Répondu le 18/02/2022
Hend Abdalla
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/08/2021

Track working hours easly for you and your team

Highly recomended for time tracking specialy with part timers, freelancers >> you can produce a detailed report with the tasks as well as the cost in one report, PDF or Excel export are avaialbel even with free account.

Avantages

Free version is very good, tracking of time and working time log are very easy and flixable , reports are very helpfull

Inconvénients

Tracker has no uper limit to stop at even you forgot to stop it for days (continiously)
Not very powerfull with task tracking where there are no tastk status or team calloperation of tasks, as least in free account

Alternatives envisagées 

Toggl Track

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

Toggle is Costy and complicated

Logiciel antérieur 

Toggl Track

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Free account has just enough features that I need, very simply and easy to use even for non-it team members

Réponse de Clockify

Hi Hend Abdalla, Thank you for your review.
With the current design of the app, the timer will run until the user clicks on the stop button.
As per task status, kindly note that if you are the admin of your workspace and you have tasks under your projects, you can check task status under the project status page. I hope this is what you are referring to, and it helps a bit.
If you have other questions please contact us at [email protected]

Best,

Répondu le 11/08/2021
Amber
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/11/2022

Easy to use, great

Avantages

Clockify is fantastic on its own, but my favorite thing about it is that it integrates with other applications that organize tasks, like Trello. You can set up tasks in a hierarchy according to Client, Projects, and Tasks so it's easy to keep up with multiple items.

Inconvénients

I always forget that the domain is ".me" instead of ".com!"

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 14/10/2022

Clockify is simple to use

Avantages

This software is simple enough to use, but lacks some advanced features and feels a little clunky to manage time. Could do with better intelligent management of time

Inconvénients

I would like to see the time changed so when you put in 8 it recognises this is 8 hours and not 0.8 of an hour. A detail but irritating.

Réponse de Clockify

Thank you for your feedback!

We would like to hear more on which features you would like to see within Clockify, therefore feel free to reach us at [email protected]

Beside this, if you're using Decimal format (hh.mm) and type in some number of hours (e.g. 8), this will be calculated as 8 hours.

Hope this helps and cheers!

Répondu le 17/10/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/07/2022

Tick tock, tick tock!

What cant be measured, can be controlled, Clockify helps in tracking time expended on various tasks and helps in time optimisation and resource optimisation, not only at the level of an individual but at a much institutional level . Having to work against a ticking clock makes me more punctual and productive at work and ensures that I don't deviate and default on my designated tasks.

Avantages

Tracking the time spent on different applications enables me to streamline time allocation. The best thing about Clockify is it acts as a guiding star especially when immersed in doing multiple tasks online. Clockify reports can be used as a criteria to judge efficiency and bring about a sense of discipline and direction into one's work on a day to day basis.

Inconvénients

Taking screenshots is not available on free trial options, apart from that there is very little to complain about the software. Often the paid versions are expensive for most other softwares, but in the case of Clockify, that is not the issue, available at an affordable rate.

Blanca
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

4
Publié le 30/09/2022

Clockify importancia

En general es muy buena, podrían existir mejoras, pero es una herramienta que cumple

Avantages

Me gusta el diseño que es funcional, fácil e intuitivo, ayuda a tener métricas de horas para distinto proyectos

Inconvénients

que se puede truquear las horas y esto genera un poco de descontrol pues puede ser maquillado el desempeño o el tiempo invertido en un proyecto

Réponse de COING

Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback!

Kindly note that you would be able to gain more control over the workspace and who can do what by subscribing to one of our paid subscription plans https://clockify.me/pricing

We also recommend you to try our 7 days free trial in order to try all of our features from basic up to Pro subscription plan on this link here: https://app.clockify.me/upgrade?freeTrial=true

If you would like to know more about available features or if you have any questions regarding our subscription plans, please contact our support at [email protected]

Cheers!

Répondu le 04/10/2022
Joelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/11/2022

Clockify is Great for Time-Keeping

I use this product for time-keeping and not much else, and honestly it far surpassed my expectations in that regard. If I were using it more broadly, maybe I'd have more to say here, but I really don't. Clockify was so easy to pick up that I barely had to skim the surface of what it's capable of to be able to start using it effectively for my needs.

Avantages

The time-tracking and all it's related features. Also that it sends a summary to my email every week. I like to archive those in case there's ever a timesheet issue.

Inconvénients

If I absolutely need to mention something, I wish that Clockify's workweek would reset on Mondays, though that's just personal preference.

Réponse de Clockify

Thank you for your review Joelle!

We are happy to hear that you're enjoying Clockify so far.

In case you would like to adjust the week start day, this is also possible. To achieve it, please go to Profile settings (upper right corner) and under Time settings, choose desired week start day.

However, in case you have any additional questions about this, please do write us at [email protected]

Cheers!

Répondu le 11/11/2022
Kristine Mae
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/10/2022

Clockify make my life easy

Clockify save my life in terms of organizing thing at my work.

Avantages

What I loved about clockify is a very friendly user and not complicated to use even if it is your first time to use you can navigate this app. Also, time tracking helps me to be more organized and productive. My VA's tracking details also help me in terms of computing their work time.

Inconvénients

So far, I loved everything about the app. I'm going to refer this to my incoming clients in the future.

Deepanjali
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/09/2022

Cost Next To Nothing

I had the best experience with clockify app, it is so easy to use, 100% safe and affordable time tracking app.

Avantages

Best thing about clockify app is that it is totally affordable, 100% safe and very easy to use. It can be easily installed in our android mobiles which is very convenient. This app helps me to track time when I am involved in multitasking and can keep track of time I give to a particular task. Great software for time management.

Inconvénients

The only negative thing I found in clockify is that there is no screenshot facility which I think the developers should add if possible. Otherwise best time tracker application.

Réponse de Clockify

Thank you for your amazing review Deepanjali!

We are happy to hear that you're enjoying Clockify so far. I would also point out that we do offer Screenshots feature, which is available from Pro plan.

Feel free to find more about this feature here https://clockify.me/help/extra-features/screenshots.

In case you have any additional questions, please reach us at [email protected]

Cheers!

Répondu le 01/11/2022
Beatriz
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/10/2022

Perfect tool for time tracking

It helps me a lot with consultancy management, we can track my time and earnings with low effort. Google Chrome extension is easy to use, neve had a bugs while using it, starts tracking with few clicks so we don't need to log in and walk through a long process.

Avantages

Native integration with other systems (Google Sheet, Google Docs, Asana), intuitive usage, calculation of hours and earnings.

Inconvénients

Reports are not clickable, we can't easily see details behind the numbers.

Réponse de Clockify

Hi Beatriz,

Thank you for your feedback. Regarding the reports, would you be able to contact us at [email protected], and give us a few more details about that and we'll be happy to look into it?

Cheers!

Répondu le 02/11/2022
Omar David
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 31/10/2022

Una excelente solución para tener un seguimiento y control del tiempo

Excelente forma de manejar el tiempo y llevar un control de todo lo que se hace

Avantages

Permite organizar el tiempo que te demoras en cada tarea y puedes editarlo en cualquier orden, pausar una tarea hacer otra y luego volver a la tarea pausada y continuar

Inconvénients

A veces cambias de tarea y se te olvida registrarlo en el aplicativo y no hay nada que te recuerde si sigues en la misma tarea

Tim
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 14/07/2022

What gets measured, gets managed

Clockify plays a vital role in tracking our activities. Knowing what gets done, when, and for what project allows us to identify the tasks and resources we need to allocate.

The product has a very generous free tier, and it is relatively easy to implement with some basic introduction.

Aside from the various ways to log time, I enjoy the report feature because it allows me to view data in various ways.

Avantages

I like that it has several ways you can track your time: you can manually log, use a timer, or input via the calendar. This feature helped make it easier to deploy to the team because they can choose how to log. And the dashboard shows how others are doing so you can see your team log as well.

Inconvénients

None so far. It has been useful for our team. In due time, I'm exploring to use the paid version.

Alternatives envisagées 

Time Doctor, QuickBooks Time, Trello et Toggl Track

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

We used to log time through Slack which then gets moved into a Google Sheet. It was quite a tedious process.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zapier et Slack

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Clockify had the simplest but most functional features of the free tier for our use. And in the event we decide to purchase the paid version, it is the most affordable. The others are perhaps better for bigger companies.

Réponse de COING

Thanks for your amazing and detailed review Tim!

We are happy to hear that you're enjoying Clockify and that it was easy to adapt it to your worfklow.

If you happen to have any suggestions for us, feel free to reach out to [email protected]

Cheers!

Répondu le 10/08/2022
Noah
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/06/2022

Clockify | the Software you Didn't Know you Needed

My experience with Clockify has been overwhelmingly positive. Their support got back to me in less than 24 hours, I can use their software without annoying paywalls or limitations, and they've earned me as a loyal customer by having an easy-to-use software with more features than I needed, excellent customer service, and well-designed phone app.

I use Clockify daily, and they've taken stuff that I thought would be issues (project management, stopwatch, time to money) when I started freelancing and simplified it in such a sleek way. I don't stress because I know Clockify has my back.

Avantages

Clockify is an easy to use software which provides time and project management services, billing, team setup, and so much more services. In terms of price, Clockify is extremely affordable. As a sole proprietor, I use the software entirely for free. I have access to every aspect of the software, including project management, time tracker, calendar, timesheets, and more.

It's nice to see a software with a free subscription that doesn't lock the core parts of the service behind a paywall, or have constant pop-up reminders to upgrade. Instead, this software allows me to work without interruptions, and then track the time/projects/money I've made in the past (days, weeks, months, etc.) And here's the even better thing: they're subscriptions are cheaper than their competitors, with the lowest tier being $6 a month and the highest $15.

You can upgrade to allow more people to underneath your Clockify, but as a singular entity I don't need to do this. Because of how easy to use the software is, and how organized it is compared to it's competitors, I will definitely be upgrading when I subcontract projects to others in order to keep track of their time on projects.

I use Clockify to keep track of time, which (after about 5 minutes of setting up) will autoconvert to my hourly rate PER client, meaning that I don't have to worry about doing any math for invoices. I've been using it daily for over a month now, with research and "practicing" before that.

Inconvénients

I honestly have trouble contemplating anything I don't like about this software. The support got back to me and solved my issues in less than 24 hours, and the software is easy to use. Honestly (and this is rare for me), I have no complaints. Clockify does exactly what it needs to, and does it better than expected.

The only thing that I could see as a potential con for others is that, in order to get larger numbers of people underneath the same Clockify as an "organization", you'd need to pay a subscription fee. But frankly, the fee is so cheap that it's worth eating the cost.

Laura
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/02/2022

Free version still has lots of features - better in browser

It's nice just to be able to keep track of writing time, and measure some basic analytics, and the billing feature is really good for remembering the value of your time and the amount you have invested into a project. Its free features seem to surpass its competitors. It would be cool if it had more custom options (e.g. themes) and if you could hide things you don't use as a premium member to keep everything more minimalist. But Clockify has been a very good app to me and I don't have plans to switch anytime soon.

Avantages

You just hit the timer and go, which is great. I use the free version, which has all the functionality I need as a one man band. I did explore different options not too long ago to see what was out there but ultimately found Clockify offers the best analytics tools on its free version. Competitors generally only offered free trials or had free versions with extremely limited features. You can also have it linked to Chrome, which is good.

Inconvénients

I wasn't keen on the overall look for a while. It would also be nice to have the option of a simpler interface if preferred - for instance, as a writer I only really want to know what draft I am on, rather than naming each individual task, and I can do that using the projects feature. Right now I'm lazy and tend to duplicate tasks, only realising later that I had assigned an inaccurate name. It also makes it harder to sort tasks later. I tried the app on my desktop and phone but found them a bit janky, so I stick with the desktop version. Also, I do like the extra Chrome options, such as the Pomodoro timer (which I only recently noticed), but sometimes I get notifications asking if I want to add unrecorded time when I can see I am recording the time already.

Alternatives envisagées 

TimeCamp

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

I actually came to Timecamp afterwards and was considering moving to it as it had a more modern and attractive interface and I liked some of its features. However, after the trial of premium ended, I found that the remaining free features were extremely limited. There was basically nothing you could do at that time but put in time entries, you couldn't even look at a graph or most of the other tabs. Seeing that Clockify was far more usable with lots more functionality, I stuck with that. With Clockify, paid features have never obstructed my ability to actually use it.

Réponse de COING

Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave the review!
Feel free to share any ideas regarding the app functionality or look directly with our product team at https://clockify.me/feedback. Also, do not hesitate to reach out to our support team at [email protected] if you encounter any issues with the app.
Cheers!

Répondu le 20/05/2022
Carmen
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/04/2022

Excellent tool for small businesses

My overall experience is excellent and it's a tool I have recommended to all business owners even at the initial stage when it's a one person business. It was a game changer for me as it allowed me to focus on profit, delegate time consuming tasks and be more efficient. Now that I have a team I can analyse our time and continue to find efficiencies as well as ensuring there is time for training and personal development which are core to our company culture.

Avantages

As a small business owner I appreciate having a tool that makes it easy to track time. This has allowed us to direct our time and efforts to the projects that were more profitable as well as making sure there was time for training and employee development. We are a team of 4 but the tool was useful even when it was just myself. Time tracking is the one thing I'd absolutely recommend to any business owner from the initial stage. It helped me direct my efforts, focus on profit, as well as delegating time consuming tasks.

Inconvénients

I think there is so much more I could do with it but I haven't had time to explore other functionalities. The reporting tool could be improved by being able to merge different projects or change them. Sometimes we would accidentally create different projects for the same thing and looking back it would be nice to be able to fix those kind of things.

Aria
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

Keep It Simple and Smart

Clockify has helped my team get our projects organized for quite some time. We enjoyed the free version for a little over a year before we started opting for the paid version since we want to take advantage of some of the paid features such as automation, API integration, templates, and other productivity features to further improve our operations.

Avantages

Clockify is a very simple platform to use with very user-friendly functions and operations. It takes less than 15-min for a new user to get familiar with it and already start working with the system. We love the fact that the system allows admins to be able to get high-level and granular data of individual users or projects. Data Analytics is really great with the high-level information that is already provided by the system UI, but Clockify also provides the capability to either extract the data and user a different data visualization platform to use, or integrate it with a different analytic platform all in all.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations as to what data can be captured and stored in Clockify. If an operation is using a different KPI metrics (such as qty produced / time-spent) then this platform does not support that.

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

I could not live without Clockify!

Rapid timesheet creation broken down into clients > projects > tasks so I have everything I need if a client questions an invoice. Most clients don't even question my invoices anymore as they know how thorough I am with my tracking, this is all thanks to

Avantages

I love how easy it is to add time, you get really fast at doing it as you can either use 24 or/12 hour clock to input..If you do 12 hour you can just put PM/AM after the time..

My invoices and timesheets are in the same place and I've been using it for a while now so I've got really fast at adding my time. You can even label invoices as 'Unsent' - 'Sent' - 'Paid' and they're color coded so you literally never miss an unpaid invoice again.

Invoice automatically adds address you've set the client up with so you never have to remember to add address to the invoice..I've scrambled around trying to find address of a business, but if you have repeat clients you'll only have to ever do this once.

The time I'm saving in admin is worth every penny of the subscription!

Inconvénients

The invoicing feature is missing the payment details. Luckily there's a notes part which I've been using, problem is you have to remember to copy and paste your payment details every time you create a new invoice. There's been times where

Alternatives envisagées 

TimeCamp

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

As I am a single person, I thought Clockify looked the easiest and the free version helped me assess how I'd use it..I was really impressed so I purchased a subscription. The alternatives seemed more geared towards huge businesses with larger teams so the interface was a lot more complicated..Clockify can be as complex as you want it to be and definitely does an amazing job at hiding the complexity if you don't need it.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

Best software to choose for freelancer

I've been using Clockify for more than two years now. I tried other software before but this one was the best at that and still is. If you, like me have simple needs, this is the best piece of software for you. Remark to company: please don't grow. If we're using your product we are not interested in ERP. If you want to grow make a separate product containing project planning etc.

Avantages

Ease of use, reliability, fast response from customer service even when I was using only a free version of the software. Clean design, very good reports, ability to export reports to different formats. The basic version has almost all the things I need. Application is small, which is a big plus.

Inconvénients

Lack of Polish version of VAT invoice is a little minus. If there were I'd have everything I need in one app. If you decide to implement that, please consider moving invoicing and time rounding from STANDARD to BASIC plan. I don't need managment stuff. There's literally no small and simple time tracking software with invoicing only. Every app like this slowly grows towards ERP system. Please don't grow. Hone the things you have now and make a separate product capable of integrating with bigger brother.

Tina
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

Perfect for freelancers!

I first started using Clockify as a way to efficiently track my contractors' time and get a clear idea of which projects they were working on. It allowed me to better manage their time and manage resources. Additionally, as a freelance consultant, I'm able to track my own time super easily with the Chrome plugin, which makes reporting and invoicing a breeze at the end of each month.

Avantages

The layout and features are intuitive and easy to use. The reporting feature is my favourite since it's dead simple to quickly generate a report of my hours (as a freelancer) and submit them to my employer, with all the relevant info captured right there. As a business owner, I heavily depend on this feature again to get a quick overview of where my employees' time is spent.

Inconvénients

I can't really say I dislike anything about Clockify. It does everything I need it to do, which is why I've been using it for the last few years. I've never found anything lacking, at least for my purposes.

Alternatives envisagées 

Harvest

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

I made the switch because Clockify had all the features I needed, and even the free plan was robust enough

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Clockify seemed easier to use
4 333 avis