Avis clients sur denxpert

5
Note globale
(9)
Avis

5
Note globale
(9)
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur denxpert

denxpert est un logiciel de gestion des émissions conçu pour aider les entreprises à suivre et à gérer les émissions de CO2 des véhicules, ainsi que les données relatives à l'utilisation du carburant et au kilométrage. Le système...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,9
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

Tous les avis sur denxpert Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
9 avis

Parcourir les avis sur denxpert

9 avis sur 9
Classer par :
Arthur
Arthur
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/08/2023

Essential software for EHS, ESG and CSRD.

The cooperation is great, will be expanding cooperation for the upcoming CSRD regulations.

Avantages

- dexpert team was very helpful during the implementation, and very attentive;- extremely quick onboarding and configuration!- helps organize our company data, very user-friendly;- Gives a good overview of relevant compliance requirements and issues;- Great expert partner network;- Flexibility;- Very adaptive and fast reaction to market changes (like the upcoming CSRD compliance).

Inconvénients

Did not find any cons up till this time.

Bence
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/06/2022

Single pane of glass solution

The staff has received a good tool to support their work. The time spent on administration has been decreased to the necessary minimum. Instead the staff can address substantive environmental protection issues and greening of production. From the team of denxpert we received constant attention. The cooperation did not come to an end after introducing the software; also later on we could expect their help with any questions.

Avantages

Through automation of processes by denxpert’s solution we saved an immense amount of time. In addition, the risk of mistakes has been reduced significantly thanks to the advantages of the software. Owing to the simple web interface users do not need any additional training, the content conforms to the actual data collection and user rights. The client software provides numerous analysis options and you can easily scan through the duties of the responsible people and the status of data collection.

Inconvénients

The software has worked without problems since its introduction, the availability is over 99%.

Kerekes
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/08/2022

.

good

Avantages

Easy, straightforward use. It is easy to pass on the usage functions.

Inconvénients

there is no such because is good.
The mistakes always turned out to be because of me.

Les meilleures alternatives à denxpert

Benchmark Gensuite EHS

Emex EHS & ESG Software

Bernadett
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/05/2022

.

Avantages

I like that this software is understandable, user friendly, quick.

Inconvénients

I have not experienced this in use......

Sándor
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/08/2022

Easy and quick

Quick, easy, user friendly

Avantages

Easily available, high support, fast system, helpful colleagues, flexibility

Inconvénients

Nothing like that with the software. Maybe if we don't work in it, it won't update after a long time.

Enikő
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/08/2022

Review of chemical modul

Easier to handle (share, refresh) safety data sheets

Avantages

Easy to use, it is the best product that can handle the legal requirements of chemical exposure monitoring.

Inconvénients

We need to fill with every data the whole system.

Ghita
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/06/2022

Unique experience

Avantages

I like the facility of use, it's a very important point, and also the fact that it facilitated the process of regulatory monitoring instead of using traditional means (excel..) With the denxpert system we work with productivity.
Another strong point is the support team behind denxpert, it's very reactive !

Inconvénients

Not really a problem, since there is a future update of denxpert, but the only thing I didn't appreciate is the fact that for compliance we can' t see the rate of compliance for each area (environment, health, safety, social..) but soon the update and we will be able to use this functionality.

Wiebke
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/06/2023

ery good program for compliance management

Avantages

simple and logical handlingVery good overview of all relevant lawsgood support

Inconvénients

Notification tool: with larger quantities of notification requirements, programming errors occur during numbering.

Theresa
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/06/2022

Impressive EHS Legal Register

Avantages

Legal update overview, news section and task management.

Inconvénients

It would be great to receive an email notification when a new legislation sets into force.

9 avis