Avis clients sur NinjaOne

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur NinjaOne

NinjaOne est le leader des logiciels SaaS de gestion et de protection de parc informatique, qui combine de puissantes fonctionnalités pour tous les types de terminaux Windows, Mac et Linux telles que la surveillance, la gestion,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur NinjaOne

212 avis sur 212
Classer par :
Christophe
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/05/2023

Ninja RMM, un produit en constante evolution

Au déla du produits qui fonctionne tres bien, nous avons découvert une équipe réactive et a l'écoute de nos demande, plus qu'un fournisseur Ninja est un partenaire fiable

Avantages

Une prise en main rapide pour l'assistance de nos clients, un tableau de bord qui concentre l'essentiel pour faciliter la vie des techniciens, et l'automatisation des taches récurrentes qui nous fait gagner énormément de temps.

Inconvénients

L'acces pour les clients lorsqu'ils veulent prendre la main sur leur parc est tres limité.

Antoine
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/12/2022

Rc Group

Avantages

A chaque mise à jour des évolutions pertinentes

Inconvénients

Un seul endroit pour gerer mon parc informatique, il manque plus que bitdefender GravityZone dans la console

Fabio
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/07/2021

Répond aux attentes

Le support technique est très réactif, le commercial est également présent lorsqu'on en a besoin. Super équipe dans l'ensemble !

Avantages

Le produit est simple d'utilisation. La plateforme cloud qui héberge la solution est réactive. NinjaRMM est un outil bien optimisé !

Inconvénients

Toutes les fonctionnalitées ont été mises à l'épreuve, et se sont intégrées parfaitement dans les parcs informatique de nos clients.

Les meilleures alternatives à NinjaOne

Avast Business CloudCare

ConnectWise Automate

Nicolas
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/08/2020

Simple et efficace

Avantages

Les licences intégré de TeamViewer et de Bitdefender sa simplicité d'utilisations sa rapidité de mise en production et de déploiement..

Inconvénients

Je trouve qu'il n'y a rien à lui reprocher les évolutions du logiciels sont rapide.

Geneviève
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/03/2024

Excellent outil de gestion des billets

Nous avons remplacé l’utilisation du courriel pour l’ouverture des billets et nous avons que de bons commentaires. Il est facile d’utilisation et j’adore la fonction de capture d’ecran

Avantages

Facile d’utilisation, permet de créer un billet pour une autre personne que soi et d’y ajouter des captures d’écran

Inconvénients

Aucun, je n’ai que du positif à dire sur cet outil!

Regina
Regina
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

Huge bang for your buck!

We started with a demo that was great and then the setup was made as easy as possible. The price is outstanding, I really did expect to pay quite a bit more. I don't write a lot of raving software reviews, but I have to hand it to them.

Avantages

It's really easy to use, and SO MANY ways to track what's going on behind the scenes.

Inconvénients

It's not really a problem that's specific to NinjaOne, but this kind of product takes a while to set up.

Alternatives envisagées 

GoTo Meeting

Pourquoi choisir NinjaOne 

We wanted something that was all inclusive and designed to work together. We were able to save money and get a lot more information from their products than the multiple tools we were using before.

Pourquoi passer à NinjaOne

GoTo/Join were both more expensive and less responsive.
Tomson
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/12/2023

NinjaOne - Great potential

Avantages

It's able to get Windows patching down quite well with granular management of patches to be applied to PC's with different policy sub types on what patches can be applied or overridden for a device specifically.

The PC device management is easy-ish to use being able to manage PC's with manual overrides and also what other rules to be applied (e.e. remote control software to be pushed out, restart frequency, container it sits in, etc)

Ninja was fairly easy to implement & manage as it's almost entirely web based with a lightweight client.

The Ninja Dojo has great resources not just for NinjaOne but best practices as well & support is quite responsive.

Inconvénients

The extra integration items are somewhat lacking. Such as:

The bundled Bitdefender AV is quite lacking in management. You can only manage it from the Ninja Console & cleaning up malware with it is quite difficult. There's no bulk select feature, so you have to manually clear each alert one by one in the event of a false positive being picked up multiple times.

The ticketing is quite basic, it could use with extra features such as the ability to use custom domains for the support email address. It also has problems displaying images properly where they are get stripped out of emails received or not show up. Likewise,attachments can be somewhat selective in what items get passed through, some attachment items such as eml files get dropped.

Asset management is also a little more challenging in here as it's hard to get a full overview of all your devices properly. You can't get a nice spreadsheet with all the details you see in the individual device such as spec list, usernames, etc.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConnectWise ScreenConnect

Pourquoi choisir NinjaOne 

Helpdesk ticketing is very basic & does not offer any extra features or remote support tools

Logiciel antérieur 

Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk
Jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 03/01/2024

NinjaOne - You are asured to be kicked out of the system repeditivly.

Will never recommend the product to anyone ever.
You are guaranteed to lose all your tickets work.
it is like gaming in the 90's
Save and save often.

Avantages

Looks pretty and i would say that is where it ends.

Inconvénients

Constantly logs you out while working,
Get messages "inactivity timeout", however busy working on a ticket or a remote session that takes at time 5 attempts to initiate.

Kagera
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 30/04/2024

My Experience With NinjaOne

Avantages

The tool comes with great remote support features
It makes IT management easy

Inconvénients

With NinjaOne, all has been seamless. It is affordable too.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/07/2019

Great Product.!

So far they've been so helpful, every time i call the helpdesk they are able to address the issue and help me reach my goal, our sales rep. Always check on Us to make sure We have what We need and to receive our feedback.

Avantages

The portal is really easy to use, to understand and to address any issue with customers, also is really simple to implement on your customers.

Inconvénients

to accomplished a full service for a customer you will have to also use some other companies, for cloud backup and such. i wish they had a solution for everything.

Lucas
Lucas
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/06/2023

Great RMM for the price -Fast, Responsive and Feature rich!

Avantages

The interface once you get used to it is super fast and responsive. Great feature set, patching is very good and scripting also.

Inconvénients

The interface is a bit odd, however once you get used to it and learn your way around, it's fine.

Alternatives envisagées 

N-sight et N-central

Pourquoi choisir NinjaOne 

Syncro was no longer suitable for our business.

Pourquoi passer à NinjaOne

Maturity, less complex then some of the other options while still having the important features we wanted.
George
George
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/09/2020

Awesome RMM Product

NinjaRMM has given us the tools to be able to view our clients technology stack from a distance, and then be able to work with them on current and potential issues. Before this, all issues would come up out the blue and take us by suprise, ruining our current workflow. No more!

This product is seriously great, and I don't think we could operate at the level we do without it.

Avantages

The reporting tools and level of infomation we get on each device is all we could ever need.
Being able to update systems with a few clicks has saved hours of our time.

Inconvénients

The thing I like least is that we didn't find this product earlier!

Alternatives envisagées 

N-sight

Pourquoi passer à NinjaOne

When we approached Ninja about their product, they were upfront, friendly and really sounded like they wanted us onboard and to pick their product. They also helped out greatly during the trial period and answered any questions we had.
Phil
Phil
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/11/2019

Revolutionary RMM

NinjaRMM as completely changed our business, by allowing us to manage all endpoints and have great reporting that we can share with our clients driving efficiencies and sales opportunities that we were missing before.

Avantages

The ease of use and rate of development is amazing. The interface is powerful but so simple, we don't really need to train new staff what to do as it's so intuitive.

Inconvénients

Compared to some other RMM solutions it can still be a little limited with some features but these are being developed at a rapid pace and they have a clear roadmap.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/02/2020

Easy to use RMM software that checks all the boxes

Ninja has helped us take control of our remote assets as well as internal assets. It makes it easy to remotely connect to a computer and deploy software with ease.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and deploy. Allows remote connectivity and monitoring of many assets, even if they don't reach the domain often.

Inconvénients

I would like to see a set storage place where programs and scripts could be placed. Instead, I link to Dropbox or Onedrive to deploy programs

Tyler
Tyler
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/02/2020

Ninja Server Monitoring Tool

Avantages

Server monitoring is key and Ninja was able to help us out big time here. Such a great product and easy to install and get setup.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the dashboard when you login isn't as intuitive as it could be. Wish it was easier to customize and maybe create some shortcuts to problem child servers.

Jamie
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/03/2021

Exactly what we needed from an RMM

Very good.

Even though we're a small IT company, every member of staff have made us feel valued as a Ninja client.

Avantages

The patch management works great, clients feel confident that we are proactive with important security updates.

Inconvénients

The UI can be a bit tricky at times but the online FAQs are very helpful.

Raphael
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/10/2020

Powerful and cost effective RMM tool backed by an efficient support

We are very happy to have chosen the NinjaRMM solution as this has greatly improved our work efficiency, troubleshooting faults, SLAs, overall IT processes and support to our customers and internally.

Avantages

The product it is highly functional, constantly evolving in the right direction by listening to the MSP using it and so easy to use compared to other RMM's
Overall asset list management and monitoring features
TeamViewer and Splashtop native integration
Variety of PSA desk tools integration
Full antivirus integration with Webroot or Bitdefender was a key element and selling point
Backup integration

Inconvénients

The overall integration was really easy.
You feel like you are part of the journey with the constant development of new features
Clear documentation on all features
Efficient and knowledgeable support

More granular reporting would be great

Alternatives envisagées 

N-sight et Avast Business CloudCare

Pourquoi passer à NinjaOne

Cost and financial flexibility Personal approach and communication throughout the onboarding process and beyond Ease of use
Lionel
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/10/2021

Merci Ninja Rmm

I solve a lot of business problem , can correct almost everything by remote . My country is very large so they can help me also to make it from my office

Avantages

I like the contact with the ninja team , the free courses , they help me grow a lot .

Inconvénients

Some feature was missing , but Ninja team now put the backup solution and that’s work perfectly

Alternatives envisagées 

Acronis Cyber Backup

Pourquoi choisir NinjaOne 

The customer, contact . The service , the purpose . The facility to deploy . The efficient of the software

Logiciel antérieur 

Acronis Cyber Backup

Pourquoi passer à NinjaOne

I choose them cause I trust them . Free courses , free try . My manager always follow me and answer to my questions . The prices
Jesse
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/11/2019

Best RMM out there!

We have been able to have eyes on all clients servers which helps us a lot since before server drives would die without us checking or the client paying for your manual backup check service. Ninja allows us to monitor networks at a fair price to us and them. It also allowed us to use the TeamViewer integration to disable all RDP access for a much more secure remote tool.

Avantages

Ninja RMM has helped our MSP us better manage our growing customer base while providing us with the peace of mind client networks are being properly maintained and monitored.

Inconvénients

We have not had many issues with Ninja RMM so far. If anything the company is younger than most RMM platforms but funny enough I find that to be an advantage since they are constantly adding features and improving their platform.

Alternatives envisagées 

N-central

Pourquoi passer à NinjaOne

Ease of use and general management was less intense. Ninja RMM also had a great support team based in the US that is always extremely helpful.
Brian
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/07/2019

Excellent RMM for newcomers and experienced in the industry

The team at NinjaRMM is truly dedicated to providing a world-class RMM and experience for MSP's and ITSP's using it. The team goes out of its way to assist when needed, even getting their engineers involved if a partner need's more technical help. I would recommend and continue work with NinjaRMM to grow our IT services business.

Avantages

First is its ease of use to setup and organize for different clients. The learning curve is very minimal if you're experienced with systems administration tools. I found NinjaRMM to be quite easy to configure patching & scripting, as well as deploy its Webroot integration. NinjaRMM's customer support team is dedicated to helping make NinjaRMM both priced right and function well for your needs.

Inconvénients

The only con I can think of is the lowly NMS (network management system) agent. I refer to lowly because it's a functional but early-stage NMS solution in contrast to an Auvik or Domotz. However, at Ninja's price-point for some basic network monitoring, this agent works well.

Alternatives envisagées 

N-sight

Pourquoi choisir NinjaOne 

Price-point and TeamViewer integration.
Marek
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 12/05/2023

NinjaOne Review

Overall, my experience with NinjaOne was highly positive. The platform's user-friendly interface and customizable options allowed me to effectively manage tasks and workflows. The intuitive design made it easy to navigate and access the tools I needed, boosting productivity. The exceptional customer support ensured that I received prompt assistance whenever required. Although the limited integration options were a drawback, the core functionalities provided by NinjaOne met my needs. With continued updates and enhancements, NinjaOne has the potential to further optimize workflows and become an even more valuable asset for businesses and individuals alike.

Avantages

One of the things I liked most about NinjaOne was its intuitive and user-friendly interface. The platform was designed with simplicity in mind, making it easy to navigate and utilize its various features. The clean and organized layout enhanced productivity and allowed me to quickly access the tools and information I needed. Additionally, the extensive range of customizable options and templates offered flexibility in tailoring the platform to my specific needs. The customer support provided by NinjaOne was also exceptional, with responsive and knowledgeable staff ready to assist whenever I encountered any issues or had questions.

Inconvénients

While NinjaOne had many positive aspects, one thing I liked least was the limited integration options with third-party applications. Although it offered essential features and tools within its platform, there were instances when I needed to connect and sync data with other software or services. The lack of seamless integration with popular applications and platforms made it more challenging to streamline workflows and consolidate information. Expanding the range of integrations would enhance the overall usability and interoperability of NinjaOne.

William
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/09/2018

Reliable RMM, Responsive Support, Receptive Executives, and One of the best softwares I have...

There was always a fear that the patching of machines was not being done properly. And the basic thing we are paid to do was patch. We would spend countless hours with other platforms verifying, rectifying, and doubling our work load. Ninja's patching just works, and now they have added reboot notification on the main dash so we can see in a glance what machines need reboot to complete a patch. Even with schedules reboots, this is a security blanket.

Avantages

The tool, just works. No fuss no mess. The MSP market space is hard enough without dealing with tools that do the opposite of what it is supposed to do. I have used other platforms, they start with K & N. One was just a bear to use, the other couldn't keep agents online. But Ninja, you install it, you set it and you check it. It just does it work. Which is to make my engineers life easier. What use to take 12 engineers, now takes 4. What you pay, is definitely not reflective of what you get. And the best part, they truly understand that in order for them to succeed, they need company's like mine to succeed. A true company that partners with us. I cannot say enoug good things about them.

Inconvénients

The reporting is a little lite, but the community has raised its concerns and now the fix is on the road map. Same goes for a slew of other features that the community wanted/needed. Just wish they could 100X their development team every quarter .

Jose
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/05/2023

Could not think of a different solution

We were looking for a Remote access tool replacement, but encountered that NinjaOne's features will do other things we needed to resolve as well, like patch management and inventory.

Avantages

NinjaOne was extremely easy to setup and deploy within our organization. Using ESET to pus the installer, in a matter of minutes the computers were being populated in the dashboard.Easy to remote login to computers using either Splasdot, NinjaRemote or TeamViewer if you have the license to incorporate it. Installing/modifying programs, registry changes, ps scripts is very easy to do, and their knowledge base articles are very helpful

Inconvénients

We have only used this platform for about 5 months, but have not encountered a problem that could be resolved.

Kyle
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 27/06/2017

A fantastic RMM tool, with a few needed features yet to be added

Ninja has streamlined our service delivery offerings and saved us money. It's a great tool and offers fantastic value.

Avantages

Value and feature set are the two easy ones. But the biggest difference with Ninja is the support and development. Support (and everyone else at the company), have been AWESOME to work with. Ninja has also kept their roadmap up to date and hit every milestone on it. That is HUGE from a software company.

We have been very happy working with Ninja over the last 18 months.

Inconvénients

Ninja is lacking some search features that larger organizations need. For instance, with other products, we are able to run any crazy search our heart desires and act on it. For instance if we want to see all Windows 10 machines that have the latest version of Chrome installed across our entire client base, it's not possible with Ninja. We've been working with the company to get this implemented. Once they have that capability, I will have no other complaints!

Réponse de NinjaOne

Hi Kyle,

Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated.

We've recently released an advanced search feature under our Devices view through which you can build queries for Windows 10 machines that have Chrome greater than Version X. We're also hard at work with third-party patching so you can patch all versions of Chrome that's out-of-date. Stay tuned for that release :)

Répondu le 27/06/2017
Nathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/04/2019

Outstanding Piece of kit!

We are able to automate and detect a multitude of tasks and issues before they are needed to be done manually. This software does exactly what they say it does, saves you time and money. If you are in the MSP field and are looking for a RMM solution, don't waste your time with the opposition, go to NinjaRMM.

Avantages

We have grown along side this software, from the very beginning we were told what milestones Ninja were going to hit and they always come up with the goods. Our business has been able to grow rapidly and efficiently due to the help of this software and ease of use. We trialed almost every other software on the market, we wanted value for money and ease of use. If that's what you are looking for NinjaRMM is what you are looking for!

Inconvénients

If i were to be really picky i would have to say, development was a little slow in the beginning however every company has to find their feet. I can say these guys really have and they have a good support chain to continue to grow.

212 avis