Avis clients sur monday sales CRM

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur monday sales CRM

Développé sur le Work OS de monday.com, monday sales CRM est une solution personnalisable et sans code qui permet aux managers et aux équipes commerciales de maîtriser tout le cycle de vente : recherche de prospects, gestion du...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur monday sales CRM

382 avis sur 382
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/08/2023

Monday Sales CRM : un logiciel simple d'utilisation pour une gestion commerciale réussie

De façon générale, Monday CRM est un outil de marketing automation adapté au suivi de la gestion de projet et au suivi après-vente. Je le recommande vivement aux TPE et PME.

Avantages

Monday vous offre un CRM personnalisable, simple d'utilisation autant pour les novices que pour les commerciaux. J'apprécie énormément la flexibilité de l'outil et sa capacité à faciliter le suivi des tâches. Cela m'a permis non seulement d'adapter ses fonctionnalités aux besoins de mes clients, mais aussi de garder un œil sur les différents processus au sein de leur entreprise.

Inconvénients

Je pense que Monday pourrait davantage optimiser l'expérience d'utilisateur. Même si le logiciel est facile à prendre en main, sa configuration n'est pas des plus simples.

Mehdi
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/02/2023

Magnifique

Avantages

Avec Monday sales CRM je peux gérer les clients et les activités facilement

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve pas des points faibles dans le logiciel

Yoran
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 03/02/2023

Super CRM

J’utilise ce CRM tous les jours, il est génial et m’aide dans la gestion de mon porte feuille client, à la hauteur de mes attentes

Avantages

Vue sur l’ensemble du pipeline de prospection et vente excellente

Inconvénients

Campagne marketing peut être améliorer !

Les meilleures alternatives à monday sales CRM

Serge Isidore
Serge Isidore
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction de matériel ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/06/2023

Logiciel très intéressant

Avantages

Monday Sales CRM c'est un logiciel très intéressant pour la gestion des prospects et qui caractérise beaucoup de choses dans les entreprises . Ça m'a tellement aidé pour la gestion des ventes . Je le recommande vivement aux autres . Et également des fonctionnalités incroyables . J'apprécie énormément

Inconvénients

Monday Sales CRM , un logiciel que j'apprécie beaucoup et ce que j'utilise aujourd'hui pour la prospection . Mais ça manque un d'efficacité du service d'assistance . J'espère qu'il vont régler ce problème vite pour le meilleur de ce logiciel .

Alejandro
Alejandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2022

monday.com is amazing

Easy to use, easy to manage, easy to implement. The Monday.com portal software has improved our communications with our customers and is extremely intuitive. Helps team members quickly analyze the tasks they need to work on, workflows are based on collaboration needs across departments. It is a useful CRM tool, I find it very useful due to its ease of use, pipeline management, marketing campaign management.

Avantages

This software is very affordable and really helps with small business management. I work at a marketing agency, and since we implemented Monday.com as our communication device for customer-facing, project management, and when working on other teams, we've seen a huge reduction in confusion, fewer missed emails, and more satisfaction with customers.
Monday.com is a useful CRM tool, I find it very useful due to its ease of use, pipeline management, marketing campaign management.
-Optimize my daily and weekly team meetings
-Track the completion of the project in real time.
-Collaboration and project management with people outside my company.

Inconvénients

I love the web version, but I have problems with the Android application, it is super slow, it does not finish loading the information and when it loads, it uses a lot of data.
Simply put, the smartphone app is not working.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à monday sales CRM

Offer more features at a lower price
Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/04/2022

Super customizable with powerful features

Overall, the flexibility to customize the tool for whatever you need to track is very good. The learning curve is minimal, at least to get started. I believe there is more functionality that can be tapped that I'm only starting to understand. In a good way, the challenge with using this tool is envisioning what can be done with it and bringing that vision to life.

Avantages

I really like how easy it is to customize Monday.com. I keep finding more uses for tracking just about all aspects of my business from project management, to deal flow, to lead tracking.

Inconvénients

The UI can become an obstacle when you have too much information in the system. Items that fall to the bottom of the lead tracking list get easily forgotten. The biggest weakness of the system is its general lack of reporting functions. For example, I need to produce reports that I can sent out to clients, but there is no easy way to do that in Monday.com.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi choisir monday sales CRM 

Monday.com does everything Pipedrive can do and a whole lot more.

Logiciel antérieur 

Pipedrive

Pourquoi passer à monday sales CRM

Asana lacks the customizability that Monday.com has and its more narrowly focused on team collaboration. I can do so much more with Monday.com.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

2
Publié le 20/04/2022

It could be great if email tracking was a reliable feature

Avantages

That it's part of Monday so it easier for the entire team to use it.

Inconvénients

Since I've start using the Monday's CRM a few month ago my overall experience was very disappointing and frustrating. Since the email tracking doesn't work constantly it's not reliable, and makes me do a lot of manual work instead. E

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à monday sales CRM

Since I udesd Monday (not CRM) in the past

Réponse de monday.com

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We'll be sure to forward your feedback to all relevant teams.

Répondu le 29/04/2022
Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/04/2022

Nothing Really Like Monday.com

I have used Monday with two startups and one enterprise role now and it's basically our business or customer operating system. Sort of can't live without it at this point.

Avantages

Monday is so easy to use, and visually easy to understand. It's not a chore to update our pipelines. We are a small business, but we went from deciding to purchase to deployment to using it as part of our daily routing in less than two days.

Inconvénients

The lack of integration with Gmail is a killer for us. We would like Monday.com to track and associate emails that pertain to a deal automatically. Emailing from within monday.com isn't a good workflow for us since not every email is deal-specific. a Gmail integration where I could associate an email with a deal or a contact from within Gmail would be awesome!

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir monday sales CRM 

Hubspot was going to get too expensive, it wasn't a great interface, and we had prior experience with Monday.com.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot CRM
Karlo
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/04/2022

Monday for Cybersecurity Oriented System Integrator

I started using Monday.com in my previous workplace ( LAB LTD ) and implemented it, we were using it as Sales CRM, later i moved to another company which has two Models MSSP and Classic Integrator - so i also have integrated Monday.com here, so i have experience in two different companies - both time i was the one who did the call and choose Monday.com

Avantages

Neutrino is Cybersecurity Oriented System Integrator, which works with MSSP model and also classic Integrator Model, both types of deals are easily created, managed and workflow feels very smooth. Our MSSP SOC team processes are fully integrated in Monday, everything become automatic. tasks and reaction which needed up to 8 minutes, downed to 40 seconds.

Inconvénients

So far so good, no major dislikes about product, hope one day cross boarding will be supported ( when data is shared between different boards at one time, and does not affect original data column )

Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

A Sales CRM that is as bespoke as it can get without paying for a custom system of your own.

Overall, I love Monday. I use it every day for my business to manage clients and projects. I have enjoyed using it so much that it has become a service that I now provide to my customers.

Avantages

The greatest thing about Monday is that I can map out any process within my business. This has allowed me to delegate tasks out to others but also helps me to keep track of projects and the different stages each one is at.

Monday.com has so many templates to choose from but when it comes to creating your own, it is super easy to do. I prefer to make my own or change existing templates to fit the ways in which we work as a business.

The problem with off-the-shelf software is that every business is different. The problem with creating your own system is that it is very expensive. Monday.com is a system that you can perfectly mould around every aspect of your business without having to invest in your own bespoke system.

Inconvénients

The main downside that I see with Monday compared to other CRM systems is viewing client data and storing customers.

Clients/customers are essentially just items on a board, just like every item on any board you create. This means there isn't a client overview or summary page that you can view easily and cleanly that summarises a client and all the data you have about them.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à monday sales CRM

I chose the need for workflow and process mapping features over the need to store customer data in ways alternative products do. Being able to mould boards around my internal processes is a huge benefit to streamlining my business.
Bridger
  • Secteur d'activité : Arts de la scène
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

Great for Small business' that are in excel or have more complicated needs

Monday pulled us out of excel and the filing cabinet. we used a cheap version of sales force for small business' but it could do less than half of what Monday had to offer

Avantages

Monday is quick to adapt to the management needs in the firework industry making it a great platform that we can quickly adjust if needed.

Inconvénients

some of the reporting we pull from it require creating hidden columns to manipulate data making it something not the average user can always do.

Pourquoi choisir monday sales CRM 

Value for the cost. as well as a simpler product to train and use
Jacques
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

5
Publié le 28/04/2022

Monday As a CRM

Monday has been a game changer for our business and allows us to control where we go with the product using our own internal team.

Avantages

The softwares main feature is its adaptability to various departments and needs.

Inconvénients

There are some very basic features like being able to attach an attachment to an email that are missing.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir monday sales CRM 

We needed more functionality out of the platform.

Logiciel antérieur 

Agile CRM

Pourquoi passer à monday sales CRM

Pricing was the driving force, then being able to do our own implementation.
Christina
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/12/2021

So Convenient

Monday allowed us to input all useful data into one software. I am so grateful for it!

Avantages

This software can be utilized in almost any facet imaginable. Want an interactive spreadsheet? Got it. Need to communicate with employees? Go ahead. Do you need the ability to upload and share vital documents, or maybe send sales or performance reports? Check! And it is self explanatory, no need for hours of toiling to get these things accomplished.

Inconvénients

Monday was a game changer for me, it really brought us into the world if efficiency.

Robin
Robin
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/04/2022

Very happy with Monday.com

This is my second company using Monday.com and the first time utilizing the CRM. The automations are great!

Avantages

The interface is simple and easy to use while being pleasant to interact with.

Inconvénients

The system has crashed a few times due to technical errors and we do really rely on Monday.com so that hasn't been ideal. It is typically resolved quite quickly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à monday sales CRM

Familiarity, cost, aesthetics of the interface
Luke
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/04/2022

So Close to Perfect - Lacking Operability With Advanced Deployments

Overall Monday has been good. I have been able to customize it nearly exactly how I want it. The freezing and lack of loading (mostly on mobile) is frustrating, but I mostly use Monday in the browser anyway.

Avantages

I like the built-in automation and task tracking the most. It has saved time by automatically sending emails, creating new leads, and making changes based on certain conditions. Live updating dashboards are nice too when keeping track of sales or financial numbers.

Inconvénients

It can be buggy and slow, especially with complex or large boards on mobile. Additionally, the expanded view of items is customizable but not the best.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM, Airtable, Pipedrive, ClickUp, Copper, Wrike, Asana, Notion et Smartsheet

Pourquoi choisir monday sales CRM 

I wanted a database-style system

Logiciel antérieur 

Pipedrive

Pourquoi passer à monday sales CRM

It was the best combination of task management, database and calculation, and automation that I could find for the price
Andrew
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/04/2022

Review

We’ve tried lots of different tools to try and manage our work; Monday.com is the only one that we have stuck with for more than a year. Great fit for us!

Avantages

Ability to customize/design the tool to fit our workflow and sales process

Inconvénients

Took a long time to get it working the way we needed it to. Still playing with the right integrations / automations to make our workflow / project management less administratively heavy

Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/04/2022

Great for organization, deadlines, and execution of projects

Terrific. Seemless, and so helpful.

Avantages

CRM - we have a huge database of clients, and this has been key in our pipelines for our PR campaigns.

Inconvénients

Doing the automations takes time, and can get a bit confusing, but really helps the flow of our work.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi choisir monday sales CRM 

We didn't have enough organization and automation.

Pourquoi passer à monday sales CRM

The interface.
Gloria
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/04/2022

Easy of Use

Helps Client Service check which clients have been approached and the progress on that specific client, so that 2 people do not approach the same client with the same project.

Avantages

The easy of use and navigation : I love how 2 people can be working on the same project and also track at the same time, The movement bar helps check the progress of certain projects.

Inconvénients

It has the ability to freeze while trying to archive some items

Coralie
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/04/2022

Amazing OS + amazing company

I genuinely love it and I am excited to see how I will continue to grow and expand my boards and automations once I have a team. I also just love Monday as a company, I follow the Instagram page and it's great to see such fresh and different content/ads/campaigns. Also love how much you have done for the Ukraine crisis. The other thing is the customer service is incredible, I could not believe it when the person emailed me back with a personal Loom video to explain my issue and try to resolve it. They are amazing and don't make me feel stupid/bad about what I'm asking. They all need a raise :)

Avantages

I love how it keeps my business organised, structured and efficient. As soon as I got on top of my Monday boards and automations/integrations, I started feeling in control and more confident at how my business was running. The thing I like most is just how it acts like my personal assistant. With certain automations set up, I don't even have to think about following up with clients, the software does it for me. I also love the dashboards that give me a quick overview and glimpse into all other boards without having to go into each of them individually.

Inconvénients

It would have to be the mobile and iPad apps. They don't work great, they are a bit clunky, the dashboards pages and workdocs do not load. This is quite frustrating when I'm wanting to check something and I've only got my phone on me. I have gotten used to using my laptop only or going onto safari on my iPad if I need to access it. However it would be really great if the apps themselves could work better.

Sean
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/04/2022

The Most Adaptable and Scalable CRM

Our overall experience has been positive from the sales team to the support team.

Avantages

Low code is the way of the future and I all business software will soon be following suite.

Inconvénients

The mobile app and overall large data performance are my least favorite items currently with the software. The mobile app is buggy and often has connection issues. Large amounts of data slow down the performance of boards and this issue is a big one for our company.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Service Cloud

Pourquoi choisir monday sales CRM 

The ability to code our own customizations.

Logiciel antérieur 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à monday sales CRM

Low code customization features.
Tom
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 26/04/2022

An essential member of our team

Avantages

Monday is easy to use and customise, and ensures we always have the right information at our fingertips.

Inconvénients

We would love to see more complex formulas be integrated into the product, allowing us to derive more meaningful insights from numerical entries.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Logiciel antérieur 

Airtable
Bret
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/04/2018

Monday (formally known as DaPulse) is a great tool for teams, coordinators and clients alike.

Easy to integrate teams, coordinators and clients. Communication is seamless and collaboration is very easy.
Monday gives you great control over project management and lets the whole time collaborate and turn in on time. Clients can also benefit as they are in the loop and can collaborate as well.
Overall very easy to use and customer service is acceptable.

Avantages

Basic package is a great value compared to other softwares.
Pretty easy to use once you've mastered the learning curve.
Streamlined and overall great experience on smartphones.
Desktop App is great.

Inconvénients

Premium features will cost you and are packaged. For my company only the Gantt feature is something we need from the premium package, however we are forced to pay much more for features we don't need. If we could get that feature as a standalone to my basic package I would give it a 5/5.
Duplicating boards is easy, however it would be great to be able to duplicate without the contents, that way we wouldn't have to delete each input manually.

Dennis
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 25/04/2022

Monday.com 2+ Year user

Overall positive experience. I brought it from my previous company and sold my new team on the benefits.

Avantages

Easy to learn and roll-out to team. Very short learning curve. - and the phone app works very similarly to the desktop version.

Inconvénients

multi column uploads from xls to existing Boards. Ability to setup a general email account like [email protected]

Emerald
  • Secteur d'activité : Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

Monday Rocks as a Sales CRM

Avantages

I needed a simple way to keep track of our sales, from leads to closed or nurture. I am not a sales professional but as a small business, I had to quickly learn and implement a system to keep track of our sales process. Monday made it super simple with a template that I was able to customize for our company. Monday is a workhorse and well worth the cost if you take the time to learn it and customize it for your specific company process.

Inconvénients

The hardest part as a small business owner is taking the time to watch the tutorials and learn the capabilities. However, if you take the time, Monday will reward you in saving time once the setup and implementation are complete. The sales CRM function is a small but vital part of all the things that Monday does to keep my company running smoothly.

Matthew
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/04/2022

Keeping on sales team on track!

Monday.com allows us to create accurate sales forecasts, track leads and client communications as well as link appropriate documentation. Love how intuitive this platform is!!

Avantages

This CRM is a great combination of project management and sales workspace. Highly intuitive and easy to read layouts and project timeline reminders make my days easier!!

Inconvénients

Import mapping has given me some trouble. I wish there were visual notifications on the boards when customers respond to campaigns.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshsales

Pourquoi passer à monday sales CRM

Overall easy of use.
382 avis