Avis clients sur monday CRM

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur monday CRM

Développé sur le Work OS de monday.com, monday CRM est une solution personnalisable et sans code qui permet aux managers et aux équipes commerciales de maîtriser tout le cycle de vente : recherche de prospects, gestion du...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur monday CRM

389 avis sur 389
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/08/2023

Monday Sales CRM : un logiciel simple d'utilisation pour une gestion commerciale réussie

De façon générale, Monday CRM est un outil de marketing automation adapté au suivi de la gestion de projet et au suivi après-vente. Je le recommande vivement aux TPE et PME.

Avantages

Monday vous offre un CRM personnalisable, simple d'utilisation autant pour les novices que pour les commerciaux. J'apprécie énormément la flexibilité de l'outil et sa capacité à faciliter le suivi des tâches. Cela m'a permis non seulement d'adapter ses fonctionnalités aux besoins de mes clients, mais aussi de garder un œil sur les différents processus au sein de leur entreprise.

Inconvénients

Je pense que Monday pourrait davantage optimiser l'expérience d'utilisateur. Même si le logiciel est facile à prendre en main, sa configuration n'est pas des plus simples.

Julien
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 11/03/2024

Une interface exemplaire

Avantages

C'est hyper agréable de travailler sur cette solution : l'ergonomie est bien pensée, l'interface est très belle : ce qui en résulte une prise en main simplifiée pour tous, même ceux qui ne sont pas habitué des CRM

Inconvénients

L'offre basic est trop limitée, ce qui oblige tout de suite à prendre un forfait plus cher et c'est là que le bas blesse : si plus de 4-5 personnes doivent utiliser le CRM on se retrouve très vite avec un cout non négligeable... On aurait aimé un effort sur le prix pour conserver cette solution

Mehdi
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/02/2023

Magnifique

Avantages

Avec Monday sales CRM je peux gérer les clients et les activités facilement

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve pas des points faibles dans le logiciel

Les meilleures alternatives à monday CRM

Yoran
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 03/02/2023

Super CRM

J’utilise ce CRM tous les jours, il est génial et m’aide dans la gestion de mon porte feuille client, à la hauteur de mes attentes

Avantages

Vue sur l’ensemble du pipeline de prospection et vente excellente

Inconvénients

Campagne marketing peut être améliorer !

Serge Isidore
Serge Isidore
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction de matériel ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/06/2023

Logiciel très intéressant

Avantages

Monday Sales CRM c'est un logiciel très intéressant pour la gestion des prospects et qui caractérise beaucoup de choses dans les entreprises . Ça m'a tellement aidé pour la gestion des ventes . Je le recommande vivement aux autres . Et également des fonctionnalités incroyables . J'apprécie énormément

Inconvénients

Monday Sales CRM , un logiciel que j'apprécie beaucoup et ce que j'utilise aujourd'hui pour la prospection . Mais ça manque un d'efficacité du service d'assistance . J'espère qu'il vont régler ce problème vite pour le meilleur de ce logiciel .

Alejandro
Alejandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2022

monday.com is amazing

Easy to use, easy to manage, easy to implement. The Monday.com portal software has improved our communications with our customers and is extremely intuitive. Helps team members quickly analyze the tasks they need to work on, workflows are based on collaboration needs across departments. It is a useful CRM tool, I find it very useful due to its ease of use, pipeline management, marketing campaign management.

Avantages

This software is very affordable and really helps with small business management. I work at a marketing agency, and since we implemented Monday.com as our communication device for customer-facing, project management, and when working on other teams, we've seen a huge reduction in confusion, fewer missed emails, and more satisfaction with customers.
Monday.com is a useful CRM tool, I find it very useful due to its ease of use, pipeline management, marketing campaign management.
-Optimize my daily and weekly team meetings
-Track the completion of the project in real time.
-Collaboration and project management with people outside my company.

Inconvénients

I love the web version, but I have problems with the Android application, it is super slow, it does not finish loading the information and when it loads, it uses a lot of data.
Simply put, the smartphone app is not working.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

Offer more features at a lower price
Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/04/2022

Super customizable with powerful features

Overall, the flexibility to customize the tool for whatever you need to track is very good. The learning curve is minimal, at least to get started. I believe there is more functionality that can be tapped that I'm only starting to understand. In a good way, the challenge with using this tool is envisioning what can be done with it and bringing that vision to life.

Avantages

I really like how easy it is to customize Monday.com. I keep finding more uses for tracking just about all aspects of my business from project management, to deal flow, to lead tracking.

Inconvénients

The UI can become an obstacle when you have too much information in the system. Items that fall to the bottom of the lead tracking list get easily forgotten. The biggest weakness of the system is its general lack of reporting functions. For example, I need to produce reports that I can sent out to clients, but there is no easy way to do that in Monday.com.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

Monday.com does everything Pipedrive can do and a whole lot more.

Logiciel antérieur 

Pipedrive

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

Asana lacks the customizability that Monday.com has and its more narrowly focused on team collaboration. I can do so much more with Monday.com.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

2
Publié le 20/04/2022

It could be great if email tracking was a reliable feature

Avantages

That it's part of Monday so it easier for the entire team to use it.

Inconvénients

Since I've start using the Monday's CRM a few month ago my overall experience was very disappointing and frustrating. Since the email tracking doesn't work constantly it's not reliable, and makes me do a lot of manual work instead. E

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

Since I udesd Monday (not CRM) in the past

Réponse de monday.com

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We'll be sure to forward your feedback to all relevant teams.

Répondu le 29/04/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/04/2024

Outstanding CRM/PM tool for matrix organisations

Excellent
Its a great tool to make your PM and AI driven work

Avantages

1. Excellent interface
2. Super easy command
3. Effective AI
4. Quick operation
5. Effective project management

Inconvénients

1. Expensive a bit
2. Turn around time for support is 3-5 days

Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/04/2022

Nothing Really Like Monday.com

I have used Monday with two startups and one enterprise role now and it's basically our business or customer operating system. Sort of can't live without it at this point.

Avantages

Monday is so easy to use, and visually easy to understand. It's not a chore to update our pipelines. We are a small business, but we went from deciding to purchase to deployment to using it as part of our daily routing in less than two days.

Inconvénients

The lack of integration with Gmail is a killer for us. We would like Monday.com to track and associate emails that pertain to a deal automatically. Emailing from within monday.com isn't a good workflow for us since not every email is deal-specific. a Gmail integration where I could associate an email with a deal or a contact from within Gmail would be awesome!

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

Hubspot was going to get too expensive, it wasn't a great interface, and we had prior experience with Monday.com.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot CRM
Karlo
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/04/2022

Monday for Cybersecurity Oriented System Integrator

I started using Monday.com in my previous workplace ( LAB LTD ) and implemented it, we were using it as Sales CRM, later i moved to another company which has two Models MSSP and Classic Integrator - so i also have integrated Monday.com here, so i have experience in two different companies - both time i was the one who did the call and choose Monday.com

Avantages

Neutrino is Cybersecurity Oriented System Integrator, which works with MSSP model and also classic Integrator Model, both types of deals are easily created, managed and workflow feels very smooth. Our MSSP SOC team processes are fully integrated in Monday, everything become automatic. tasks and reaction which needed up to 8 minutes, downed to 40 seconds.

Inconvénients

So far so good, no major dislikes about product, hope one day cross boarding will be supported ( when data is shared between different boards at one time, and does not affect original data column )

Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

A Sales CRM that is as bespoke as it can get without paying for a custom system of your own.

Overall, I love Monday. I use it every day for my business to manage clients and projects. I have enjoyed using it so much that it has become a service that I now provide to my customers.

Avantages

The greatest thing about Monday is that I can map out any process within my business. This has allowed me to delegate tasks out to others but also helps me to keep track of projects and the different stages each one is at.

Monday.com has so many templates to choose from but when it comes to creating your own, it is super easy to do. I prefer to make my own or change existing templates to fit the ways in which we work as a business.

The problem with off-the-shelf software is that every business is different. The problem with creating your own system is that it is very expensive. Monday.com is a system that you can perfectly mould around every aspect of your business without having to invest in your own bespoke system.

Inconvénients

The main downside that I see with Monday compared to other CRM systems is viewing client data and storing customers.

Clients/customers are essentially just items on a board, just like every item on any board you create. This means there isn't a client overview or summary page that you can view easily and cleanly that summarises a client and all the data you have about them.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

I chose the need for workflow and process mapping features over the need to store customer data in ways alternative products do. Being able to mould boards around my internal processes is a huge benefit to streamlining my business.
Bridger
  • Secteur d'activité : Arts de la scène
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

Great for Small business' that are in excel or have more complicated needs

Monday pulled us out of excel and the filing cabinet. we used a cheap version of sales force for small business' but it could do less than half of what Monday had to offer

Avantages

Monday is quick to adapt to the management needs in the firework industry making it a great platform that we can quickly adjust if needed.

Inconvénients

some of the reporting we pull from it require creating hidden columns to manipulate data making it something not the average user can always do.

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

Value for the cost. as well as a simpler product to train and use
Christina
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/12/2021

So Convenient

Monday allowed us to input all useful data into one software. I am so grateful for it!

Avantages

This software can be utilized in almost any facet imaginable. Want an interactive spreadsheet? Got it. Need to communicate with employees? Go ahead. Do you need the ability to upload and share vital documents, or maybe send sales or performance reports? Check! And it is self explanatory, no need for hours of toiling to get these things accomplished.

Inconvénients

Monday was a game changer for me, it really brought us into the world if efficiency.

Robin
Robin
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/04/2022

Very happy with Monday.com

This is my second company using Monday.com and the first time utilizing the CRM. The automations are great!

Avantages

The interface is simple and easy to use while being pleasant to interact with.

Inconvénients

The system has crashed a few times due to technical errors and we do really rely on Monday.com so that hasn't been ideal. It is typically resolved quite quickly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

Familiarity, cost, aesthetics of the interface
Luke
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/04/2022

So Close to Perfect - Lacking Operability With Advanced Deployments

Overall Monday has been good. I have been able to customize it nearly exactly how I want it. The freezing and lack of loading (mostly on mobile) is frustrating, but I mostly use Monday in the browser anyway.

Avantages

I like the built-in automation and task tracking the most. It has saved time by automatically sending emails, creating new leads, and making changes based on certain conditions. Live updating dashboards are nice too when keeping track of sales or financial numbers.

Inconvénients

It can be buggy and slow, especially with complex or large boards on mobile. Additionally, the expanded view of items is customizable but not the best.

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

I wanted a database-style system

Logiciel antérieur 

Pipedrive

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

It was the best combination of task management, database and calculation, and automation that I could find for the price
Rob
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/04/2022

Fantastic Platform For Transforming Your CRM

This platform is allowing collaboration across the different internal disciplines and ensuring people are using the system. With the quick response from Monday.com support we are able to get issues resolved very quickly

Avantages

Since moving to Monday.com it has taken little effort to turn my team into experts in the platform. We are finding new ways everyday to improve the system through the collaboration across the entire team.

Inconvénients

There is a few minutes delay between actioning something and it being picked up through an automation or elsewhere in the system.

Alternatives envisagées 

Basecamp

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

The old system was clunky, expensive and the support was terrible.

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

I have experience with Monday.com and I know how powerful and intuitive it is to use.
Melany
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/04/2022

Glad we found Monday.com!

Avantages

Monday.com has helped us in so many ways. From tracking our to-do lists to previewing our sales. This is helping us to achieve our goals and to see our potential. Monday.com has helped us to create a salesflow where we can register every step of it and keep our team accountable. What we love the most about Monday is the automations and how easy it is to create them. Monday.com helps us to "Work smarter, not harder"

Inconvénients

It is a software that is still expanding and growing so even though it does have as many integrations as we want we know that it will get there.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

Monday has more tools

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

Monday.com is easier to use and has more tools.
Ari
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

Super easy to use and customize

makes our operations run smoother

Avantages

Ease of set up and ease of learning curve

Inconvénients

nothing. The software works well and does everything we need it to do.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

needed something simpler and easier to use and configure

Logiciel antérieur 

Salesforce Service Cloud

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

faster set up
Daichi
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

The solution of our company looking for

Since I joined the company in 2019, our sales team worked with the manual system like spreadsheet, etc. We often missed our client agreement due date because there is no platform to manage it with reminder or automation. With Monday.com we can manage our sales work perfectly, we can get a very useful notification of certain task, we can send a client satisfaction survey to our client easily.

Avantages

The automation and integration are very helpful. I can explore more features by using Monday.com

Inconvénients

The desktop app sometimes got crash, so I prefer using browser version

Alana
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 26/04/2022

An all in 1 solution for businesses

Avantages

I love that we can monitor and track our team's progress, with resource management and CRM capability we are able to house all our operational, marketing and sales needs on this one platform.

Inconvénients

I feel a bit lost with all the features, for all the integrations I feel its a bit unclear how to set up certain integrations, eg: Integrating my emails to track conversations within CRM and to have a log of contact.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello et Basecamp

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

More capability and seemed to be more conclusive
Coralie
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/04/2022

Amazing OS + amazing company

I genuinely love it and I am excited to see how I will continue to grow and expand my boards and automations once I have a team. I also just love Monday as a company, I follow the Instagram page and it's great to see such fresh and different content/ads/campaigns. Also love how much you have done for the Ukraine crisis. The other thing is the customer service is incredible, I could not believe it when the person emailed me back with a personal Loom video to explain my issue and try to resolve it. They are amazing and don't make me feel stupid/bad about what I'm asking. They all need a raise :)

Avantages

I love how it keeps my business organised, structured and efficient. As soon as I got on top of my Monday boards and automations/integrations, I started feeling in control and more confident at how my business was running. The thing I like most is just how it acts like my personal assistant. With certain automations set up, I don't even have to think about following up with clients, the software does it for me. I also love the dashboards that give me a quick overview and glimpse into all other boards without having to go into each of them individually.

Inconvénients

It would have to be the mobile and iPad apps. They don't work great, they are a bit clunky, the dashboards pages and workdocs do not load. This is quite frustrating when I'm wanting to check something and I've only got my phone on me. I have gotten used to using my laptop only or going onto safari on my iPad if I need to access it. However it would be really great if the apps themselves could work better.

Sean
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/04/2022

The Most Adaptable and Scalable CRM

Our overall experience has been positive from the sales team to the support team.

Avantages

Low code is the way of the future and I all business software will soon be following suite.

Inconvénients

The mobile app and overall large data performance are my least favorite items currently with the software. The mobile app is buggy and often has connection issues. Large amounts of data slow down the performance of boards and this issue is a big one for our company.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Service Cloud

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

The ability to code our own customizations.

Logiciel antérieur 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

Low code customization features.
Tom
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 26/04/2022

An essential member of our team

Avantages

Monday is easy to use and customise, and ensures we always have the right information at our fingertips.

Inconvénients

We would love to see more complex formulas be integrated into the product, allowing us to derive more meaningful insights from numerical entries.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Logiciel antérieur 

Airtable
Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

My life is in Monday.com

I started using Monday.com about 5 years ago and never looked back. The more features they add the better this platform becomes. Great support.

Avantages

Everything from the customer support to the ability to build API makes Monday.com my go to platform for project management and CRM as well as communication management. My co-workers laugh at how often I reference the things I track in Monday.

Inconvénients

Conditional logic in the Form view would be helpful rather than having to use a third party app

Alternatives envisagées 

Airtable
389 avis