Avis clients sur Jobin.cloud

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Jobin.cloud

Rechercher et contacter facilement les personnes que vous recherchez est essentiel pour toute entreprise, qu'il s'agisse de clients, de candidats, de consommateurs ou d'autres personnes. Jobin.cloud est spécialisé dans l'intégrat...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur Jobin.cloud

116 avis sur 116
Classer par :
Antoine
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
1
Support client
4

2
Publié le 03/10/2022

application trop bugger, je laisse tomber

Avantages

pas de l'imitation pour inviter les gens avec linkedin

Inconvénients

application beaucoup trop bugger, toujour des souccie d'update de contact

Réponse de Jobin.cloud

Thank you for your feedback, Antoine. We are apologetic for your unsatisfactory experience with our product.
We greatly value user experience, so we do everything we can to understand and improve our product and service.
While we understand you had a poor experience with the contact auto-update functionality, we want to make sure we pointed out any information that could misdirect other customers.
A contact auto-update operation automatically starts after you import contacts in bulk, this serves the purpose of enhancing the available data of the imported contacts, however, we also give the liberty of canceling this operation, and in doing so, any subsequent action that required that information would be unable to run. We apologize for not having properly conveyed the importance of letting the auto-update operation complete, and what advantages it would have provided. We will make sure to make this clearer in the future. Thank you once again for your feedback.

Répondu le 11/10/2022
James
James
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 06/02/2023

Finding Jobs Doesn't Have To Be Difficult

This tool helped the company find people for successful jobs. There are people working in the company who are fundamental for its development today. All of them were found using this tool.

Avantages

Updatable database, Helps to create a profile of the person, with all his characteristics and personal details; It has a Kanban style CRM which is a very attractive way of working; The tool has an email campaign system; Sortable filters help you find the right people for the right jobs; Last but not least is the automation with LinkedIn that makes everything more attractive.

Inconvénients

We noticed slowness in updating some records and also in moving "cards" from one phase to another in the CRM

Sabrina
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/11/2023

Definitely a new system but excited about it

Avantages

I honestly have not been this excited about an ATS/CRM system since Loxo. It is easy to use, easy setup and great features.

Inconvénients

New company - they are still building out the platform.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM, Recruiterflow et Manatal

Pourquoi passer à Jobin.cloud

Great interface and more flexbility with the build out since still so new.

Les meilleures alternatives à Jobin.cloud

Mary Ann
Mary Ann
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/09/2023

I like this ATS but they have many things we need to make it competitive.

I need an affordable and easy to use ATS; this one has so far fit the need. But, as I'm marketing more actively, I find limitations in scheduling follow-ups. Limited to tags, ugh. Who remembers to look up our tags

Avantages

The seamless integration with LinkedIn and the ability to see our email exchanged in LinkedIn and our Google Suite messages. All in one place; under the contacts info within Jobin.

Inconvénients

This is big! There is no submittal function to track what you are doing with a search. I like to have this all in one place under the client; you can see the emails sent but this is time-consuming to research. So many times in Crelate, I would go to a candidate's profile and look at what we sent to the client.

Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/01/2024

Jobin - A terrific all-in-one recruiting & prospecting tool!

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Avantages

It's inexpensive, scales easily, and is simple to use.

Inconvénients

Had some questions and a bit of difficulty during LinkedIn automation setup. Fortunately, solid customer service saved the day.

Kenneth
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/01/2024

Looks Very Impressive

Jobin looks like a powerful tool and I am still getting to grips with all that it can do. I'll need to rewatch the videos and there are Youtube videos available as well.
So far, so good!

Avantages

Ease of installation, a lot of the features seem intuitive

Inconvénients

No human to phone for help, and I think I need to invest time in the videos to understand it's full capability

SAMI
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/01/2024

Perfect LinkedIn Integration Tool

Overall, the experience has been good but I just started to use it. I will update my review in 14 days. Stay tuned...

Avantages

I like that fact it is fully automated with LinkedIn. Just the tool I was searching for and it is easy to use.

Inconvénients

It doesn't have integration with Indeed and Glassdoor.

Saul
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/01/2024

My experiencie with Jobin

Avantages

I really liked how interactive the tool can be. At first, I was a bit lost, but I had a Zoom meeting with support, who helped me and even guided me through creating my first campaign step by step :)

Inconvénients

The tool's power and user support are impressive!

Pravin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/02/2024

Easy to use

Avantages

The user interface of the web application is seamless. Easy to use and these tools make it easy for me to generate the lead.

Inconvénients

You should also include bulk email sending in the free trial as well.

Kyle
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/02/2024

Great product for LinkedIn prospecting

Avantages

Setting up Jobin to work with my LinkedIn account and within my Chromium-based browser.

Inconvénients

Jobin is still in the early stage of development in a few areas

Bahar
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/01/2024

Jobin.cloud trial

Avantages

That all is together at one platform and to bypass the linkedin limits.

Inconvénients

hard to learn everything at once. needs time to adjust.

Shelley
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/08/2023

Best customer service and easy to use product!

Mikel is the absolute best when it comes to response time and customer service. I feel like he never sleeps because he always responds promptly and is so nice and helpful!

Avantages

Jobin.cloud has been a great tool for our start up Executive Search firm! I have used Bullhorn products previously which have all the bells and whistles, but Jobin does everything we need it to do as we are growing our company. The best part for us is using it to source on Linkedin without the normal limitations. That has been game changer.

Inconvénients

I think there are still functions missing that can be added over time. One thing I would love to be able to do is send emails to our clients through Jobin with our candidate presentations so it can all be tracked in one place.

Milica
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/04/2022

Automation and ATS- all in one

good experience and I would recommend the tool

Avantages

The user interface on this tool is very good. Lots of graphics that are good if you are a visual type of user. Easy to navigate with multiple search filters and Linkedin automation.

Inconvénients

Slow update of the database- when updating candidates on Linkedin you need to reload the Jobin page a few times to get the desired results.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Recruit et Recruiterflow

Pourquoi choisir Jobin.cloud 

Easier to navigate and better UI with Jobin

Logiciel antérieur 

Recruiterflow
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/03/2023

This is the best prospecting tool in the world, I have been blown away.

The best prospecting tool I have ever used, I still can't believe it exceeds every imaginable metric for a successful prospecting campaign. The team has smashed it out of the park with this tool!

Avantages

The fact is they back up their frankly ludicrous claims, by exceeding above and beyond what they claim to be able to do. There is not quite anything like it on the market today. I have filled my sales pipeline, and no other tool I have tried has produced results like this. Also, the support is fantastic, [sensitive content hidden] is always attentive, and extremely knowledgeable about the product and the needs of the user, helping us at Prodigium maximize the power of the platform, and 5-star support, can't speak highly enough of it, and other companies could learn a thing or two from them!

Inconvénients

The design could be prettier, but from a technical and functional point of view it is flawless, and I would much rather have a product that is as powerful as this is, than one that looks pretty like the competitors I have used, but they have nowhere near the power Jobin has.

Bryan
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/07/2023

Great tool for the price

Great!

Avantages

easy to use, price friendly! I would certainly tell all recruiters to use.

Inconvénients

the interface is a bit clunky, could use an update.

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/06/2022

President and chief search officer

Too soon to tell but so far we think it’s a great product.

Avantages

Ease of Installation, functionality, online and live training support.

Inconvénients

I wish we had user groups that could get together once a month and talk about how they use the product. We would learn from each other.

Réponse de Jobin.cloud

Thank you for the great review, Michael!

If you'd like to get together with other users, you can find a link to the Jobin.cloud Slack channel at the bottom of the getting started page.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Répondu le 08/06/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/08/2023

Great tool

Avantages

Simple to use, easily one of the most straightforward automation tools for LinkedIn candidate outreach

Inconvénients

Ability to view contact notes and re-contact scheduling is not straightforward

Danish
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 04/09/2022

Overall A+ for Jobin.cloud

It saving my lot of time . It is very easy to use . The costumer support is very fast

Avantages

It is time saving and ease of use. i loved to use it. Excellent effort.

Inconvénients

There is only one cons that i notice that system does not support JSON.

Paul
Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/03/2023

Efficient Marketing Project Management Tool

Avantages

Streamlines project planning and executionProvides real-time progress tracking and reportingFacilitates team collaboration and communication

Inconvénients

Steep learning curve for new usersLimited customization options for workflowsPricing may not be suitable for smaller businesses

Simon
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/10/2023

My favorite tool

Avantages

Having used Jobin for about 6 months now, I have completely fallen in love with the product. It's super user-friendly and packed with some amazing features to streamline my sales and marketing processes. Having worked with an AI tool myself, I know a good tool when I see one, and Jobin is an absolute winner!

Inconvénients

I feel like there are more packages than there are supposed to be. If you are using the free version of Jobin, then it's the best free tool you can use for marketing and sales.

Kyle
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/11/2023

Great tool for automating LinkedIn outreach!

I enjoyed using Jobin, and I think with continued development, it will become a great tool for many looking to automate outreach and nurturing via LinkedIn.

Avantages

I enjoyed how hands-off the product is. Once you set up your jobs and workflows, and connect the tool to LinkedIn using the browser extension, everything else is very much hands-off. Building workflows is straightforward and easy to learn how to do.

Inconvénients

The user interface could use improvements. It is a little clunky and could use some refinement.

Heath
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/08/2023

Great All ROUND Platform

Extremely impressed

Avantages

Very esay to use and integrates with Linkedin

Inconvénients

Nothing. I like everything about this platform

Elizabeth
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 21/12/2023

A new Sourcing Tool!

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

Avantages

I heard about Jobin.cloud on a webinar and saw the results from the search they did, I was intrigued and decided to give it a try. The ability to filter and deep dive into skills and experience as well as the ability to use ChaptGPT to come up with additional search terms. Love this aspect.

Inconvénients

So far I haven't really come across something I don't like.

Ian
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/04/2022

Excellent Value and Fantastic Support

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the selected menu items that Jobin.cloud has. I would very much recommend a trial, the rest will take care of itself.

Avantages

Ease of use, implementation and the support was superb. The ability to drag into the cloud from sites using the extension was very clear, easy to use and dependable. Search functions to find new leads are excellent.

Inconvénients

As a start up, there are interactions with outher softaware that I use that would make it easier, but that will come with time.

Nirmal
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/08/2023

Impressive CRM

It is really a good tool as we all know that we cant send more 100 request in week from LinkedIn but it provides daily limit of 200 which is really helping me in generating revenue

Avantages

Having all the functionality I want and I am satisfied with services

Inconvénients

Bypass Limit, and vey easy to use, and overall I am quite happy

116 avis