Avis clients sur TourSolver

4,2
Note globale
Avis

4,2
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur TourSolver

Le logiciel de planification d'itinéraires TourSolver optimise les déplacements quotidiens de plus de 150 000 collaborateurs mobiles à travers le monde : techniciens, commerciaux, livreurs. Depuis 30 ans, le groupe Nomadia...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,0
Simplicité
4,0
Support client
4,2

Parcourir les avis sur TourSolver

29 avis sur 29
Classer par :
MARIE
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 10/11/2023

Pratique

Avantages

Nous l'utilisons pour nos tournées camion, nous pouvons choisir ce que nous privilégions pour la tournée: les kilomètres, le nombre de clients... La relation avec notre logiciel de conduite est très importante, et la relation des deux nous permet d'avoir une approche complète de notre métier

Inconvénients

Nous ne l'exploitons pas complétement. Une formation (gratuite!) serait intéressante.

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Bonjour Marie,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous communiquer votre retour d'expérience et sommes ravis qu'il vous permette d'avoir une approche complète de votre métier.

Répondu le 16/11/2023
Clovis
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/12/2023

utilisation tour solver

Tour solver nous facilite la vie sur la gestion des tournées, optimisation du temps et des chauffeurs. Nous avons un outil de suivi avec une collecte de données . Nous sommes des échanges que nous entretenons avec les commerciaux et formateurs qui répondent toujours.

Avantages

Nous avons apprécié la facilité d'utilisation du smartphone et la planification.

Inconvénients

Nous avons eu des difficultés sur la gestion de la base de données clients

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Merci pour votre retour d'expérience. Votre avis nous encourage à continuer à fournir un produit et un service de haute qualité. Si vous avez des besoins supplémentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Répondu le 07/12/2023
Sébastien
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 17/10/2023

Solver - Optimisation de tournées

Optimisation des flux

Avantages

L'ergonomie, les cartographies, intégration des contraintes métiers

Inconvénients

Outils la visualisation d'un planning type, l'établissement selon les contraintes contractuels d'un tiers.

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Bonjour Sébastien,
Je vous remercie pour votre partage d'expérience au regard de l'utilisation de notre produit TourSolver. Nous sommes ravis qu'il réponde à vos besoin dans l'ensemble.
Si toutefois vous avez besoin d'un accompagnement sur certains sujets, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe support qui vous conseillera avec plaisir.

Répondu le 24/10/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à TourSolver

Kostia
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/04/2022

Ideal for small businesses

Great, a bit scared at first that we wouldn't be able to use it, we are not tech people, and the last thing I wanted was to get a system that would add more work!

But that wasn't the case at all, their team was there, and the thing works; we use it daily and save tons of time.

Avantages

I operate a Garage Door Repair and Installation service in Florida. I grew a lot, and dispatching and scheduling jobs for 20 technicians was difficult. I like that the system lets us do that easily. What I most like about it is:
- Drag&drop service jobs from Xls
- One-click optimization
- Full map view with all routes (to display during morning briefing time)
- Modify job schedule based on the team's feedback
- Share with the mobile phone in one-click

-> we worked with
[SENSITIVE CONTENT], who helped us set the system and workflow for our needs. That allowed us to be operational right away (I don't like to read user manuals!). He is still our contact and is fantastic to work with.

Inconvénients

Daunting at first, with a lot of features and buttons all over the place, but that goes away very fast when the software tech starts the onboarding.

Alternatives envisagées 

Samsara

Pourquoi passer à TourSolver

Pricing / Support / User Interface

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hi Kostia, thank you so much for the review!

Indeed, the UI is very rich and will look complex at first.

This is one of the downsides of having a lot of customization and features.

I have provided your feedback to the product team to continue to focus on UX as much as possible.

Répondu le 28/04/2022
Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/10/2020

Route planning & optimization

I can tell that Opti-time’s team is very experienced and is very passionate about their products. We really feel part of the product team as they listen to features requests and implement fast!

Avantages

The software integrates all our business constraints; it is highly flexible. The UI is customizable which improves the user experience significantly.

Inconvénients

There is not much I dislike about the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Route4Me et Samsara

Pourquoi passer à TourSolver

Territory creation Responsive support pre and post sales

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Thank you for taking the time. We are working hard on our features and fast implementation!

Répondu le 10/03/2021
Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
2

2
Publié le 14/04/2022

Toursolver is ok for scheduling and informing of ETA's but not good at all for navigation.

Toursolver is ok for scheduling and informing of ETA's but not good at all for navigation.

Avantages

Lets customers know of ETA's via text and email once a route has been planned.

Inconvénients

Toursolver is ok for scheduling and informing of ETA's but not good at all for navigation.

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hello Paul, thank you for taking the time to post a review!

The navigation aspect is managed through Google Maps / Waze or any third-party application you would launch from the TourSolver App on your phone.

Hence, turn-by-turn navigation is not handled by our software directly. I have instructed our team to get in touch with you to go over this and ensure that you are fully satisfied.

Alex will be in touch with you very soon!

Répondu le 19/04/2022
Alfredo
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/06/2020

ITSmarts Comments

Experience have been very good this sales and support

Avantages

About Toursolver Cloud is a solutions very easy to use to implement with final users

Inconvénients

would be good idea quote by modelo: Geocoding, Territory, Planing, app monitoring, considering that prospects and/or custom other just need part of the solutions and not all of it.

Also they need test more de solutions some timer appears some "bucks" that some time is complicate some soon.

Finally would be necessary considerer price for LATAM because other competence as beetrack or simpleroute with lower prices confuse market even those companies do not do optimization process just sencuence with out restriction

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are improving the onboarding of our software to make sure that all our customers can quickly deploy.

Répondu le 10/03/2021
Troy
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 27/04/2022

Toursolver - Electrical inspection

Inspections are clearly identified and can be easily managed.

Avantages

Software is easy to load work/site visits on and provides a good overall layout of inspections to be completed. Works overall well with google maps.

Inconvénients

Not easy to add additional stops to existing map. Sometimes google maps takes you to an address close to where you need to go, so you need to double check address before trying to gain access to the address where the inspection is required. Sometimes when the map is optimized, it takes you back to an area close to where you have already been.

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hello Troy, thank you for taking the time to post the review. I have asked the team to get in touch with you and understand what the problem might be regarding the address locator & route optimization. We want to make sure the software helps you as much as possible.

Répondu le 06/05/2022
Luc
Luc
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/06/2020

An easy way to save time and money...

Avantages

Easy of use (for final user), integration possibilities, strentghness

Inconvénients

Implementation requires a deep knowhow...

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hi Luc, thank you so much for posting a review here. Do not hesitate to reach out to our support team. We have a support service that will assist you through the implementation and any integration.

Répondu le 10/03/2021
Venard
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/10/2017

Expert user

Avantages

This software provides the best functionalities coverage and enables a huge ROI in a few months. Its strong customisation makes it relevant in many business cases.

Inconvénients

Due to its large range of functionalities this soft may be a bit hard to configure and should be reserved to large organizations

Réponse de Nomadia Group

I'm glad you appreciate the customization of the interface and integration. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

Répondu le 10/03/2021
Arturo
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/06/2020

North Alpha fully recommends Opti-Time for Agenda and Route Optimization

Avantages

Opti-Time is an easy-to-use optimization software that suits most needs and can be deployed within few weeks.
Opti-Time helps on reducing costs and planning efforts.
Opti-Time gives full operation visibility for managers and field executives.
The software has a lot of integrated constraints and restrictions that can be set to fit any operation requirement.

Inconvénients

- Setting up the constraints/restrictions to comply with very specific needs is difficult without a qualified expert assistance and support.

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hi there, thank you very much. If you still need help setting up the constraints according to your business needs, one of our experts will assist you.

Répondu le 10/03/2021
Federico
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/09/2017

Easy to use and ROI guaranteed

Avantages

It allows to optimize the route plan in an immediate and easy-to-use way, granting saving in terms of logistic costs and reducing mileage. It is ideal for delivery staff, sales people and technicians.
The new APP TourSolver Mobile increases even more its usefulness, allowing a real team connection among planner and mobile forces.

Inconvénients

There isn't yet the possibility to geo-localize the resource, even if this functionality results a next implementation of the software

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hi Federico, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you appreciate our APP TourSolver Mobile. The geocoding has been updated; let us know if you still have issues!

Répondu le 10/03/2021
Tom
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/12/2023

Good program for optimizing routes and communicating arrival time window with customers.

Toursolver Is a viable route optimization and site arrival time communication tool.

Avantages

Route optimization, time of arrival communication, import data.

Inconvénients

Is a very detailed and customizable program and requires training and practice to use.

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Dear Tom,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read TourSolver helps you improve your business. Feel free to contact our support team if you need any assitance on the ongoing practice of our solution.

Répondu le 14/12/2023
Filippo
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/03/2024

Un'esperienza positiva

Assolutamente positiva, l'implementazione e il supporto ricevuto in fase di scelta e la flessibilità di/scalabilità nell'implementazione delle funzioni

Avantages

Interfaccia utente, completezza dei vincoli gestiti e supporto utente ricevuto

Inconvénients

Alcune traduzioni in italiano un poco approssimative

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Grazie per la sua recensione, Filippo. Siamo lieti che sia soddisfatto della nostra soluzione.

Répondu le 20/03/2024
Luis Manuel
Luis Manuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/06/2020

Opti-Time Save money

El apoyo comercial y tecnico es muy importante para poder sacar el mayor provecho de las herramientas

Avantages

Actualmente usamos el software para desarrollar soluciones de optimizacion de rutas, donde buscamos generar ahorros en todo lo que tiene que ver rutas y personal en campo

Inconvénients

De todas las herramientas que hemos probado es la que mejor ROI nos ofrece en los proyectos que hemos desarrollado

Alternatives envisagées 

ArcGIS

Pourquoi passer à TourSolver

Por la cantidad de variables que podemos optimizar

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hello! I am glad you enjoy using the software. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

Répondu le 10/03/2021
Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

2
Publié le 19/04/2022

Toursolver

Dissapointed w toursolver so far

Avantages

It is fairly quick to load info to get map

Inconvénients

Several items. Can not add stops, street names are very small, can't seem to increase font. can't move stops around.

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hello Paul!

Thank you so much for your review!

Stops can be added and moved anytime from the map view or from the timeline view. You might not have the right to do so, I have asked the team to get in touch with you and your system administrator to ensure that this is no longer a frustration for you.

For the street names, you have access to multiple map backgrounds, you should be able to enable Google Maps for example.

we will be in touch soon to ensure that this works for you!

Répondu le 21/04/2022
Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 22/04/2022

Not a great system

Avantages

After lots of time with it it becomes easy to use

Inconvénients

Always needs to be connected to the internet

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hello Paul, thank you for taking the time to post a review!

The mobile app has an offline mode that allows you to access your route plan and report even when out of network.

It is not possible to connect to the desktop web portal if you do not have internet.

Our team will reach out to you to gather your feedback and implement new features in our product roadmap.

Stay tuned; Alex will reach out!

Répondu le 26/04/2022
Brian
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 26/04/2022

Toursolver

getting more comfortable using system

Avantages

Able to map and Locates almost all sites

Inconvénients

-List of sites does not match the map ''pins''
-difficult to tell which direction your going to start
-difficult to find/see street name

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hello Brian, thank you so much for your review. I have asked someone from the team to reach out asap to understand the problems you have with the map display.

Répondu le 05/05/2022
Anastasiia
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/02/2022

Happy to use it!

I am so happy that Geoconcept (Opti-Time) is now present in the US. TourSolver routing engine has been evolving over the last 10 years and is clearly above the pack.

Avantages

In our line of business, it is essential to be able to cover as many use cases as possible. The 100+ parameters available makes it the only software I tested that model our activity perfectly.

Inconvénients

I would love more capabilities in reporting, specifically a customizable BI dashboard, like a drag&drop UI?

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hello Anastasiia, thank you for your feedback! A customizable BI Dashboard is in the works and will be released soon! Stay Tuned!

Répondu le 12/04/2022
Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

3
Publié le 27/04/2022

Lackluster Customer Support

Customer service is not great. Turnaround is long. It seems support working hours is very limited for Canada Eastern Seaboard customers. We get that the application is hosted and supported from France, but we know that we have to wait for support for a long period, even if it's urgent. We feel there's no urgency.
Tool seems unfinished (e.g. lists are not alphebatized, multiple places to make changes when a user is modified)

Avantages

Route Planning and being able to communicate to the customers

Inconvénients

For an administrator, the tool is clunky. It seems the modules are programmed separately. Adding a user and setting their mobile seems like 2 different tools.

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hello Emmanuel, thank you for your review. Someone from our team will reach out to ensure we understand your problems and help you as best as possible. Our technical support is available during EST working hours; you can also chat directly with an agent using the chat box at the bottom right of your screen.

Répondu le 05/05/2022
andy
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 14/04/2022

Toursolver

So far it has been fine. Still getting used to it

Avantages

I like the allows certain amounts of time for each job and plots on a gant chart

Inconvénients

A bit difficult to rearrange the calls in the order I would like

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hi Andy, thank you for your review!

I have forwarded your remark to the team to see if we can help in making it simpler for you to rearrange service calls.

Look out for an email from our team soon!

Répondu le 19/04/2022
Andrii
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/02/2022

White Label Routing APIs

For our company, the most important was to be able to integrate a routing & planning optimization API within our platform, we benchmarked several solutions, and none got even in close in calculations speed and quality of results on a large amount of data.

Avantages

White label integration of their APIs, recommendations from other companies in the field were what decided us to move forward with Opti-Time.

Inconvénients

Initial set-up was long as we had to figure out how to best use the countless constraints and possibilities of the routing engine. It is very flexible and sometimes too much so!

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hi Andrii, thank you so much for posting a review; we are working hard to find the right balance between simple-to-use systems that offer our users flexibility. Many UX/UI improvements are on the roadmap this year.

Répondu le 12/04/2022
Raffaele
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 28/04/2022

TourSolver Review

Avantages

availability of user options that can by customised

Inconvénients

search bar for adding new addressed not working

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hello Raffaele! Thank you for your review, I have asked the team to look into the search bar issue, it might be related to the brand new release that came out this week. They will be in touch with you directly.

Répondu le 06/05/2022
Felipe
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/06/2020

Perfect Tool for saving money

Avantages

Easy of use and powerful tool.
Customizable.

Inconvénients

Desired Features like templates based on different bussines

Réponse de Nomadia Group

Hello, thank you so much. We are introducing business templates with our next release; stay tuned!

Répondu le 10/03/2021
Alice
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/02/2022

Very valuable software

Very few routing & scheduling software offers real-time optimization, and only opti-time has an efficient one. Highly recommended for field service calls optimization.

Avantages

Real-time optimization engine that allows call center’s operators to propose/set appointments into existing routes. It is a game-changer to improve customer experience!

Inconvénients

The set-up of the real-time optimization engine is challenging at first, but their support helped a lot.

29 avis