Avis clients sur XCALLY

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur XCALLY

XCALLY est une solution pour centre d'appels sur site et dans le cloud qui gère plusieurs canaux, notamment la voix, le chat, les SMS, les e-mails, les fax, etc. La solution s'adresse aux call centers entrants, sortants et mixtes...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,8
Support client
4,8

Parcourir les avis sur XCALLY

128 avis sur 128
Classer par :
Douglas
Douglas
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 14/09/2023

Gestion d'appel

Avantages

Xcally est un logiciel très simple à utiliser Il est bien structuré et l'accès au fichie sont bien facile très fiable et sécurisé

Inconvénients

J'apprécie pas l'aspect de xcally c'est un peu simple a mon goût Il faut revoir tout ça

Arnold
Arnold
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/08/2023

Recommandé à tous ceux qui cherchent une solution efficace et abordable pour la gestion des...

Avantages

C'est simple et facile à mettre en place, C'est un logiciel ergonomique et bien structuré et de plus l'accès à la fiche client est aisé.

Inconvénients

Honnêtement , il n'y a rien que je n'ai apprécié, j'ai donc plutôt été satisfait

José
José
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 30/10/2023

Suivi

Captivant

Avantages

Un outil qui permet de sauvegarder des appels d'enregistrer aussi

Inconvénients

Xcally ne donne pas la possibilité d'avoir les sauvegardes en temps voulu

Les meilleures alternatives à XCALLY

Aurélia
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 29/06/2023

Facile d'utilisation et de programmation

SImplicité et rapidité d'execution. Productivité développée

Avantages

L'ergonomie, sa structure, le fait que tout soit sur une seule et meme barre de communication. L'accès facile à la fiche client. La simplicité d'utilisation.

Inconvénients

Pour le moment je n'ai rien à dire. J'attends la vidéo et l'IA.

Numan
Numan
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/01/2023

Innovative & Modern AI based Omni Channels Contact Center Solution.

I am in contact center industry for 10+ years and been implementing Xcally Motion for many prestigious customers across my region. Most of my customers are satisfied with product and its amazing features and stability.

Avantages

Very easy to use and stable with great support.

Inconvénients

flexibility and great features. I like every inch of this application.

Alternatives envisagées 

Avaya Cloud Office
Irfanudeen
Irfanudeen
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 12/05/2022

Good Dialler tool with decent features

I use XCALLY in my daily routine, and I feel that XCALLY is a good dialler tool with manageable errors at sometimes. It will be the best in the market, if they consider little price cut with improved service and features.

Avantages

XCALLY is simple to set-up and ready to use application in our workstations. It turns all our connecting devices to a portable call centers with IVR support and call management features. Call reports are easy to pull from XCALLY and serves us as a testimony of our productivity.

Inconvénients

XCALLY mobile application needs improvement in user interface and stability, the application hangs a lot. The call quality went down sometimes for no reasons, the clients coudn't hear our voices properly.

Dean
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

3
Publié le 11/08/2016

Feature rich application providing a single UI to call-centre agents for multiple input...

We were looking for a software company to partner with to provide our customers with a multi-channel platform when we came across xCALLY. It is a feature rich application providing not only standard forms of communication like voice / email / chat / sms; but it also includes an open channel allowing any number of external communication like twitter / facebook to also be fed to agents in a single user interface.

Not only is xCALLY fantastic software but the support from them is just as fantastic!

Avantages

Single UI for multiple input streams to call centre agents.
Open channel to allow unlimited integrations.
Support.

Jurijs
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 07/12/2023

my review.

Avantages

easy install, setup, management. friendly UI.

Inconvénients

problem with performance for old install.

Yehoshua
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/07/2023

We rely on XCALLY and it meets the challenge daily

We rely on XCALLY in a fundamental way to enable our customer support team to take and make support calls and follow up on support tickets in Zendesk (created via the XCALLY integration). Everything just works!

Avantages

I am the administrator, and I've found that it's easy to configure the IVR, the agents' parameters, generate queries and reports, find historical calls, manage integrations with CRMs and VOIP services, keep the system up-to-date, work with the XCALLY phone bar, and more.

Inconvénients

There really (but really) aren't any aspects of XCALLY which I like least. I suppose this sounds suspect, but it's true - I'm the proverbial satisfied customer!

Lee
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 27/07/2023

Xcally

Excellent great system and the guys over in Italy are very helpful

Avantages

The realtime monitoring and dashboards are great and very helpful for call center use

Inconvénients

Does not have an option to easily run a backup

Alternatives envisagées 

3CX

Pourquoi choisir XCALLY 

more features and can be hosted in the cloud

Pourquoi passer à XCALLY

Customer felt it was better for them
Panuwat
Panuwat
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/10/2021

XCALLY is good contact center sofware

Avantages

Auto-Dial is killing, Contact is good and IVR designer is one of the best that I ever used.

Inconvénients

Open channel - Line, Open channel - Facebook

Lili
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/06/2023

Affordable yet great app!

Tracking, monitoring and reporting are easy with XCALLY.

Avantages

We integrated with our Zendesk ticketing system and it is no brainer and easy to navigate and use. The subscription fee is consider affordable. The account manager in charge are highly responsive and extremely helpful.

Inconvénients

I dont have any bad experience with XCALLY so far.

Michele
Michele
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/08/2018

Great value for money to manage top-notch customer service

I first used XCally as the CEO of ZALORA Group, with Customer Support Centers in 6 countries and hundreds of CS Reps. XCally integration with ZenDesk, its ease of use and its value for money made it a clear top choice.
When I left ZALORA to found StashAway, XCally was the obvious choice to empower our Customer Engagement Team.
I have recommended XCally to several other entrepreneurs and senior managers in South East Asia.

Avantages

- Ease and simplicity of use (easy to train many CS reps)
- Integration with Zendesk
- Ability to manage multicountry easily
- Reliability
- Value for money

Inconvénients

- Not many

Lillian
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/07/2023

Great product

Avantages

Nice user interface. Clean and easy to use.The easiness of IVR also helps a lot when designing call flow.

Inconvénients

Not a must but would be a plus if a simple crm system is integrated.

Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/10/2016

xCally Shuttle - Fast, light weight and easy to use!

We run over 20 call centers utilizing multiple legacy, proprietary telephone switches. By switching to xCally, we have been able to shut down these switches, convert all of our PRI's to SIP circuits and improve our DR substantially!

Shuttle has a fantastic GUI, programming in the visual IVR (cally square) is easy and allows you to build complex call routing rules quickly.

xCally has been a great and has always provided us with outstanding support and they are quick to add features (unique to the Telephone Answering Service industry). Having come from the Avaya world, I have found it much easier to deploy xCally as it takes less than a day to setup and have fully operational (taking calls) whereas in the Avaya world, it takes weeks if not months to get their switch fully built, programmed and functional.

xCally is consistently updating their product and they are quick to implement new features and fixes.

I look forward to working with their new multi-channel version (xCally Motion) as it utilizes asterisk 13 and now gives the ability to manage voice, email, SMS, web chat and faxing, all from one unified environment!

Avantages

Fast, light weight GUI, easy to install and maintain. Excellent visual IVR designer.

Inconvénients

Some features like agent to agent recording not available.

Loring
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/03/2021

Great functionality at a competitive price

Our over all experience was a very good one. They were with us through out the process of onboarding to deployment and were readily available for any questions that we had.

Avantages

The cloud native platform is extremely easy to use. The set up and configuration is very straight forward. We had our system up and running in less than a week. The UI is well thought out and the system features are robust and they have a drag-n-drop IVR designer that helped simplify the design process. They have a built in integration into the CRM we use so there was no need for extra development. The Omni-channel product was more complete than the other companies we looked at and priced better.

Inconvénients

We needed a WFM solution and Xcally did not offer one but we were able to custom integrate with another solution that provided the services we needed and the systems works well together.

Manuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/09/2017

Definitely the best and most powerful solution for the modern contact center

Avantages

Cally Square graphical call flow editor (very user friendly, drag `n drop, boxes and connections, multi-level and multi-language, even the most complex IVR become easy to see and understand)
Asterisk based (more than one million installations worldwide)
Get the most customized systems with MySQL queries directly from the GUI and in Cally Square IVR's
Powerful integration with the most used CRMs (Salesforce, SugarCRM, Zoho, Freshdesk, Zendesk)
Openchannel for modern contact centers connects with the most used social networks and chat services (Facebook Messenger, Twitter, WeChat)
Integrate a powerful predictive/progressive/preview dialer (Tiger Dial - sell more and better)
Very nice and easy to use GUI (spend more time on productivity with a short learning curve)
WebRTC ready (video enabling and future proof)
Excellent Support Team (you'll never walk alone)

Kārlis
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/02/2019

multi channel contact system for every company

great system, fast support, great xCally Team.

Avantages

one system - all channel for communication with our clients.

Inconvénients

hard to start dailer system, imposible start several dailer campaign at same time, contact manager one form for every employee, at big companies, there are different departments and they need different contact manager forms. If use one form for everyone - too much info for end users

Danet
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/04/2020

One platform for multiple communication channels

Xcally is a MUST HAVE for any customer service department

Avantages

Can be customised to your specific needs
Considering what you get in terms of features, and what you pay - it is a bargain
My team and supervisors love it!

Inconvénients

Nothing comes to mind. Really pleased with the product

Pape
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/11/2020

The best value for money

Xcally is perfectly suited to our expectations and those of our customers.
It is constantly evolving with always the integration of new functionalities.

Avantages

Its ease of deployment and use.
No need to spend several days training administrators, supervisors, agents.

Inconvénients

That there is no native connector with Odoo.

Will
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 04/12/2023

Easy and fast to deploy

It’s been so easy to learn how to install and manage. It’s have many advantages and features over the competitors

Avantages

The user interfaces is the easiest think

Inconvénients

Nothing particularly, the platform is very useful and friendly

Moses
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/10/2021

Xcally Motion Contact Center Review

XCALLY multiple channels of interactions making it easy to grow into it - so you are covered futuristically.

Avantages

Ease of use and global support system when the need for support arises.

Inconvénients

Still trying to figure this out - nothing not to like so far.

lara
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/02/2023

Good software easy to use

Avantages

Fast support, fast to use, not expensive software

Inconvénients

I tried to integrate e-mail but it was not a success. I use it only for the phone

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/01/2019

A special call centre

Our company is now accustomed to this service. It's cost effective compared to other customer service tools in the market hence it is a must have choice for my company

Avantages

To start with, it has a beautiful design and it's one stop solution for all GUI regardless of whichever media is used from voice, SMS to messenger. The dashboard is user friendly. It has social media integration and inbuilt voice recording.

Inconvénients

The tech support team is not available for help during emergency. It takes time to resolve issues.

Eliza
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/04/2020

Recommend!

Avantages

Very easy to integrate with existing systems and use aswell

Inconvénients

For now everything is really good and I do not have any complains

128 avis