Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Open

Open is a cloud-based solution that helps startups and small to medium businesses manage virtual accounts, expenses, taxes, payments, invoices and other operations via a unified portal. The platform enables enterprises to manage...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur Open

26 avis sur 26
Classer par :
Pranav
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/12/2021

Great platform with amazing functionality!

The reason behind working with Open was pretty simple. It provided us with a feature to access our funds in our bank account in ways other than the conventional methods like Bank Transfer, NEFT, or RTGS.

Avantages

Open Money made it extremely easy for us to manage our foreign transactions related to online portals like Shopify, G Suites, etc. The interface is pretty convenient and the ability to create different expense cards based on the expense category really helps in managing and tracking all the marketing expenses.

Inconvénients

The integration process did have some glitches at first but nothing major that cannot be solved with some tweaking. Rest everything was pretty seamless.

Deepak
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/07/2021

Still a lot to do.

It has eased some of the issues that I faced with banking but has a lot of room to improve.

Avantages

It is a cloud based platform, so there is no worry about losing the data. (The previous app I used, had a sync issue and had to redo six months of accounts again.) I went for it for two reasons:
1. The annual package was attractive with a business credit card and access to a website building platform.
2. It has many automations related to payments so I do not have to reconcile records manually (in most cases).
With a majority of my customers preferring digital payments, multiple modes of payments facilitate timely receipts of payments which are a most for a small business.
The data can be imported to Tally which my CA loves the most. You can even allow access solely for accounting purpose.

Inconvénients

1. They need to design the platform to suit a businessperson's needs (to whom they are trying to sell it).
2. Often on weekends, NEFT mode of payment has issues which get sorted only on Monday mornings. No customer support on weekends. Failed payment reversals take eternity.
3. PAIN to use on a mobile phone. Cannot import contacts. UI on mobile feels like a website adjusting full version to mobile.
4. Customer care often has text book replies.
They are improving but are a still a long way from being user friendly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Razorpay

Pourquoi choisir Open 

For the sole reason of linked virtual bank account and business credit card.

Pourquoi passer à Open

Cost effective and transparent pricing. Real time settlements except for cards.
vibhash
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/12/2021

open money feedback

Avantages

Easy to use , user friendly , Customer support is quick

Inconvénients

Mobile features are good , But needs a more clarity on IF someone wants to transfer directly to acc

Les meilleures alternatives à Open

Ashraf
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 12/02/2021

Best way to sort our business account reconciliation

Overall a positive experience. My biggest challenge was not having all my accounts in one place. With Open I don't have to juggle between multiple softwares and above all, for a startup the best part is I get to experience all features free of cost.

Avantages

I love that it's an all in one software. I can create professional invoices for free and my clients can directly pay with a link via card or netbanking or UPI. So the choice of payment is at the users discretion but for me, all my business payments come in one place and the status of the payment gives me clarity without having to keep checking my bank statement at all times. So big bonus for account reconciliation which for small businesses is a headache!

Inconvénients

Unable to categorize virtual cards. I have to keep an offline record of which virtual card is for which purpose, like - marketing, food, etc.

Alternatives envisagées 

Razorpay, PayU et Zoho Books

Pourquoi passer à Open

These products provide only payment gateway. However, Open is a one stop shop solution. Plus Zoho Books was very expensive for a startup.
Mallikarjuna
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/12/2021

media 360 values "open"'s efforts for making daily banking transactions effortless.

making daily banking transactions effortless.

Avantages

1. Easy to use, quick and effortless addition of payee, etc....
2. No waiting or cool down time at the time of first transfer.
3. Minimal transction value.

Inconvénients

1. takes little time to credit the amount to benificiary account, needs a improvement (mainly while we transfer IMPS transfers)
2. RTGS options not available.

Santosh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/12/2021

Ease of use

All end to end financial support can be availed at open to support your business. Happy to be a customer of open

Avantages

All that is needed to operate one's business is available with open

Inconvénients

Subscription plans should be more cheaper

Rashi
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/02/2022

Open: A blessing in disguise for an SME

Avantages

When we started, we were facing lot of challenges managing our estimates, invoices, collecting payments, etc. And then we got to know about Open Money. After using Open Money I can comfortably say that the platform has eased out all our challenges of making vendor payments, collecting payments, invoicing on the go and so many others. Founders One Card is a blessing in disguise for an SME like us.

Inconvénients

So far we haven't faced any challenges while using Open Money.

Rituraj
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/12/2021

Good experience

Avantages

I like to use open because of the ease of transactions it provides to me. Plus, it makes the accounting as well very easy.

Inconvénients

I think it needs to be a bit more secured. Like the user should be logged about after sometime if the system remains idle.

Prakash
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/12/2021

Affordable Smart Accounting platform

Avantages

Ease of use, UPI money transfer , mobile app for payments.

Inconvénients

The pricing can be lesser for multiple users. More number of banks to be added as partners

Rabindranath
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/12/2021

I Like Very Much

Over All Software Is Very Good For Using

Avantages

very easy for accounting & largest neo banking

Inconvénients

Android Version And Support Team Is Very Poor

Rahul
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/07/2021

Best software for open banking for startup

Open Bank has helped me and my business greatly. Earlier I would have to make transactions from individual banks’ websites and bother myself with the slow processing time, transaction restrictions, adding beneficiaries at a slow rate, etc.
Open Banking puts all of that in one place and makes the transactions way smoother and more convenient. The UI/UX is great and very appealing.

Avantages

It allows me to make bulk payments and review transactions and balances of all the banks I have accounts in, in one single place.
As I manage multiple accounts of my own, Open Banking makes it easy for me to also view their accounts and make transactions from a single page without having to log in and out in ten different places and bother myself with the account details and passwords every time.
It also has an extremely convenient system for filing TDS and GST. Some things now I can save my business hours on.
They also offer expense cards that can be used with virtual accounts that they provide to reduce the risk factor involved with it.
They have connected Tally software with their systems and automated the entries made into the system so I don’t have to enter it every time I make a transaction.
The one thing that tops all of this is the Founder Card that they have provided me with which can be used as both credit and debit card. Wherein I could use the money in my account, but I also get a credit limit for my expenses.

Inconvénients

I need one feature where we can use the same account but with multiple users.

Réponse de Open

Thank you, Rahul. This review means a lot to us.

Répondu le 13/07/2021
Noor
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/12/2021

Great All in one finance handling tool

All features and functionalities are great with a minimalistic UI

Avantages

This tool has virtual bank account with all payment features a company requires, invoicing, payment links , payment reminders bulk payouts etc…

Inconvénients

May 24* 7 support will help much as this is kind of banking platform too

Dagin
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/12/2021

Useful features for small business people

Overall good software

Avantages

Invoicing, expense cards, credit card, business account

Inconvénients

More customisation in invoicing, need atm withdrawal for founder cards

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à Open

All features in one platform
Ankit
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/12/2021

Great Experience after using Open

Avantages

You can create virtual cards very easily & use them anywhere you want.
Very easy to use
detailed statement of every card

Inconvénients

Sometimes some transactions get failed and deducted from open but they are reversed back in 1-3 days

Shaalin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2021

Customer Service & Relationship Manager - Soumyadeep Datta

Excellent.

Avantages

Its feature set and simplicity of use. The menus are easy to use.

Inconvénients

Credit card reviews could be faster. Allowing for upgrades.

George
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/12/2021

Simplifying Company Financials

I've had a very good experience with Open so far and I think I will continue to use them for all the accounting needs. Also, it's though I have a relationship manager assigned to me and he helps out in handling the issues that I am facing.

Avantages

Easy to use, virtual cards, very responsive customer support.

Inconvénients

I want to be able to pay my employees whenever I want. Right now, it only allows me to pay them once a month.

Harshul
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2021

Makes our banking services easy

our overall experience with open money is great we can manage our accounts, payments, banking in single dashboard

Avantages

Open Money, features are very easy to use, we can make our accounts, ledgers, vendors payment very easily its saves our time a lot! they also have very responsive customer service

Inconvénients

We did'nt find any problems yet in open money

Mikhail
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/12/2021

Support Review

Overall it is excellent

Avantages

User friendly and customizable and we are using it for marketing and other corporate actyivites for payments ans services

Inconvénients

Nothin much more geographies will add more benefits to business

Rajesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/09/2021

Open review

Avantages

Easy configuration and usage are probably the best features

Inconvénients

Its rough around the edges and need a bit more polish and some essential features need to be added.

Dheeren
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/12/2021

Open Review

Very Good

Avantages

Virtual card and expense card features are very Good.

Inconvénients

Adding beneficiary procedure and time taken for getting fund credited to the account

Manashree
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2021

Overall a great tool

Avantages

I really like the functionality & realisability of this tool. The interface is easy to understand. Billing & invoicing processes are smooth. The method of assigning payout links is almost automated mostly hence helps one to save a lot of time. It makes the whole financial reporting & transactions easy and of great benefit to the company.

Inconvénients

It would have been even better if it had a function to import or integrate data to and from another platform.

Sanket
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/09/2021

Amazing App

Avantages

Various Virtual card make it easy to give every department .

Inconvénients

Everything is best according to our use .

Réponse de Open

Thanks for the review Sanket

Répondu le 23/09/2021
Shubham
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/12/2021

One of the best platform for business banking.

Avantages

Open.money is one of the best business banking platform. I liked that they provided all the necessary tools like invoicing and accounting and bunch of other tools. Mostly I liked the cards feature that are very useful for transacting online rather than using our personal cards.

They have been very supportive in understanding the use of platform. I would recommend this platform.

Inconvénients

User Interface could be improved in the future.

Munna Naik
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2021

My view on Open Business Services

Very satisfied with the customer support and user friendly app with well established nodules for day to day business use.

Avantages

Ease of doing and user friendly for the Day to day activities.

A complete comprehensive package to all the business transactions at a glance and have dashboard at the month end.

Inconvénients

Taking time to thoroughly understand all the features available.Need crystal clear training for better usage to get maximum benefits.

Gibin
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2021

Good Experience - Great customer service

We are managing our finances all with Open money and we are really very impressed with their service. They are always there for any help.

Avantages

- One of the easiest platforms to manage payments
- Good customer support
- Great user experience

Inconvénients

Everything is good just one thing like they don't have QR code and UPI payments yet.

26 avis