Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur EasyOrder

EasyOrder is an online ordering ecosystem for businesses in the food and beverage industry, which includes a tailored app and a direct ordering web page. Key features include in-app reservations, time management, ticketing and...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité
4,8
Support client
5

Tous les avis sur EasyOrder Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
4 avis

Parcourir les avis sur EasyOrder

4 avis sur 4

Tous les avis sur EasyOrder Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
4 avis
Classer par :
surendra
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/05/2022

Restaurant

Avantages

Was a good one for the promotion of my restaurant…the manager is really awesome person she was always making promotional Advertisement for the growth of my restaurant….it was a good experience…thanks easy order

Inconvénients

Easy to use and manage simple and in English as well

Réponse de EasyOrder

Thank you so much for your kind words, Surendra. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! If there are any specific areas where we can improve, please do let us know as feedback is always welcomed! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Gratefully,
Team EasyOrder

Répondu le 25/05/2022
Maths
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 01/06/2022

blij met de toekomstige functies

Ik heb een zeer goed contact met [GEVOELIGE INHOUD], had ook direct een goed gevoel met hem tijdens onze opstart. Ook met [GEVOELIGE INHOUD] had ik een goed contact jammer dat hij weg is. Maar ik weet zeker dat mijn volgende succes manager mij even goed zal bijstaan.

Avantages

Ik heb gekozen om met Easyorder samen te werken omdat ze met veel stappen vooruit waren tegenover de concurrenten. Daarbij komende dat ze in veel landen zitten en zo hun functies zullen aanpassen aan de schaal grote. Ik had enkele opmerkingen, deze zijn opgelost met volgende update.

Inconvénients

Ik had graag nog gezien dat je een stok zelf zou kunnen ingeven. bv dat een artikel deze week maximaal 10 keer kan besteld worden.

Réponse de EasyOrder

Dear Maths, we are so thrilled to hear that you had such a smooth experience with us and our brilliant success consultants! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you and we thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Implementing a stock management feature is in our plans, and we will keep you in the loop about it! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Looking forward to working with you in the future!
Gratefully,
Team EasyOrder

Répondu le 03/06/2022
syed
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/02/2022

Very professional

i highly recommend to other that they must try this software because they very professional

Avantages

very easy to use and our clints are also like this software

Inconvénients

for the momment we like all the featuer in this software.

Réponse de EasyOrder

We are pleased to know that your experience with us was a good one, Syed.
Thank you for entrusting us with the care of your business and for taking the time to leave this 5-star review with the community we appreciate having you as our client. As we work hard to meet expectations like yours, we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
We hope you won't hesitate to let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Gratefully,
Team EasyOrder

Répondu le 08/02/2022

Les meilleures alternatives à EasyOrder

Salomon
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/06/2022

il patrono

good

Avantages

easy to set up and manage
complete skills

Inconvénients

modification of appearance & mandatory requirement for an order

Réponse de EasyOrder

Dear Salomon, thank you for sharing your experience with us here! We are thrilled to know you had a positive journey with EasyOrder, and we know we would not be able to grow and develop without the valuable feedback like yours. If there's anything else you need, please get in touch!
Gratefully,
Team EasyOrder

Répondu le 16/06/2022
4 avis