Avis clients sur Txtplay

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Txtplay

Txtplay.ai propose des transcriptions automatiques de haute qualité à la fois pour générer des sous-titres ou des transcriptions simples dans le texte. Par conséquent, cet outil peut être utilisé pour documenter des entretiens,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,9

Tous les avis sur Txtplay Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
10 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Txtplay

10 avis sur 10
Classer par :
Rickard
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/04/2024

Great speech-to-text product

Avantages

Easy to use and high accuracy. I do not need to edit so much.

Inconvénients

Nothing that comes to my mind at the moment.

Réponse de IMG_Play

Hi Rickard,
Thanks for your review, we are happy that you are satisfied with txtplay.

Best regards,
Ibb

Répondu le 15/04/2024
Lennart
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/07/2023

Efficient and User-Friendly: A Game-Changing Transcription Tool

What used to take me over 8 hours, I can now accomplish in just 20 minutes. txtplay is a must-have for any content creator or marketer.

Avantages

"txtplay" is an incredible software for automatically transcribing videos into text. As a band manager, I use it to create subtitles for our marketing videos on TikTok, Instagram, and other social media platforms. This tool is incredibly smooth, easy to use, and integrates seamlessly with other software like Adobe Premiere Pro.

Inconvénients

The upload status could be changed so that it's easier to follow the status of the upload.

Réponse de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Lennart!

Répondu le 21/02/2024
Emma
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/02/2024

Helps save time

Avantages

It's easy to upload files and the transcription goes fast. Overall the transcription is good.

Inconvénients

It seems to have problems with variations in dialect.

Réponse de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Emma, we highly appreciate your feedback!

Répondu le 21/02/2024

Les meilleures alternatives à Txtplay

Adele
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/02/2024

User-friendly captioning

Finally, captioning that works and is user-friendly. The feature to use a custom dictionary saves time and has been particularly useful.

Avantages

The design and its ease of understanding and navigation.

Inconvénients

The tendency to separate words in my native language.

Réponse de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Adele!

Répondu le 22/02/2024
Adam
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/12/2022

Value

Avantages

Powerful software that really help you save time and easy to use

Inconvénients

Nothing that caught my attention, everything was running smooth

Réponse de IMG_Play

Hi Adam,
Thank you for your review! Glad we could help you out with your research. ����

Répondu le 19/12/2022
Sarah
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2023

User-friendly automatic transcription

Avantages

Easy to use and saves me a lot of time. The integration with YouTube is a highly appreciated function. Great with a custom dictionary where you for example can add names.

Inconvénients

The automatic transcription software has some challenges when it comes to certain swedish dialects, in my case skånska. There a several words that comes out completely wrong, but they are easy to correct using the post-editing text function. The good news is that there is a "sound-like"-function on the way, and I have high hopes for this one.

Réponse de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review, Sarah!

The "sound-like" function will be introduced for all txtplay users later this week. It is a great tool to fine-tune the accuracy even higher for specific dialects.

Répondu le 13/03/2023
Jakob
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2023

Satisified customer

I work for a local municipality administration. We use it for transcription of the web streaming of municipal council meetings (kommunfullmäktige). It works well for this purpose.

Avantages

It was very easy to get it up and running.

Inconvénients

I miss the possibility to have automatic translation, e.g. finnish to swedish.

Réponse de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Jakob, we are happy to assist with the workflow of getting subtitles for your municipal council meetings.

Répondu le 13/03/2023
Angelica
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/03/2023

Good for video transcription

Avantages

It's very easy to get started and Txtplay offers a simple workflow. The transcription is very accurate and it saves me a lot of time.

Inconvénients

I'm very happy about using Txtplay, and so far there is nothing I miss while using the software.

Réponse de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review, Angelica! We are more than happy to help you with your daily workflow and to be a time saver.

Répondu le 09/03/2023
Ramtin
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2023

Video transcription

Avantages

Transcription is very accurate and the text editor is very user-friendly.

Inconvénients

While using the tool i did not encounter any issues

Réponse de IMG_Play

Thank you for your feedback Ramtin!

Répondu le 03/03/2023
Frida
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 07/03/2023

Nice

It´s a good product

Avantages

Easy to use and well worth the money we´ve spent on it

Inconvénients

I dont know anything yet, I need to use it longer time before I can answer that

Réponse de IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Frida!

Répondu le 13/03/2023
10 avis