Avis clients sur C2-ITSM

4,3
Note globale
Avis

4,3
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur C2-ITSM

C2 ATOM est une solution cloud de gestion des services TI qui aide les utilisateurs à gérer et à automatiser les demandes, les actifs et les tâches. Les fonctions de centre de services sont articulées autour de catalogues de...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur C2-ITSM

14 avis sur 14
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/04/2023

C2 Atom: A powerful and flexible help desk software with a wide range of features

Overall, C2 Atom is a powerful and flexible help desk software platform that offers a range of features for businesses looking to streamline their customer support processes. While there are some limitations, such as limited customization and integration options, the software's comprehensive feature set, customizable workflows, and user-friendly interface make it a valuable tool for businesses of all sizes. However, the platform's high pricing and limited reporting options may make it less accessible to some businesses.

Avantages

Comprehensive feature set: C2 Atom offers a wide range of features for help desk management, including ticket management, workflow automation, knowledge management, and customer service analytics, making it a powerful tool for businesses of all sizes.Customizable workflows: The software allows users to create custom workflows, enabling them to tailor the software to their specific needs.Flexible deployment options: C2 Atom is available as a cloud-based solution, making it accessible from anywhere, or as an on-premise solution, providing businesses with more control over their data.User-friendly interface: The software has an intuitive and easy-to-use interface, allowing users to navigate and use the platform efficiently.

Inconvénients

Limited customization options: While C2 Atom offers customizable workflows, the software may not provide enough customization options for some businesses' specific needs.Limited integration options: While C2 Atom offers integration options with other software platforms, it may not be compatible with all third-party software, which may limit its usefulness for some businesses.Expensive pricing: C2 Atom can be expensive, especially for smaller organizations with limited budgets, which may make it less accessible to some businesses.Limited reporting options: The software may not provide enough reporting options for some businesses to track and measure their customer service performance effectively.

Stephen
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/03/2017

From the system admin perspective

With the help of C2 support I installed and maintain our C2 Atom instance. I was not part of the integration team and we have not yet activated the asset tracking portion of the software. What I can comment on is that it is an easy software to install, runs on SQL, the DB schema is easy to understand. They do frequent updates to the software that delivers bug fixes and new features. Their development department has accommodated some of our requests. Support is very helpful and quick to get a hold of. As a user of the system the tickets I receive are easy to understand, well laid out, easy to update and close. This system is not one of the systems that I find myself having to spend a lot of time on which is pretty high praise in my books.

Avantages

The software gets out of my way and allows me to focus on the work it needs to present to me. The system updates are easy to install. Support is easy to get a hold of and resolve my issues.

Inconvénients

It seems to be taking my integration team some time to activate the remaining features. That may not be software related.

Jeremy
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

3
Publié le 08/03/2017

Evolving Product

C2 Atom is an evolving product, currently be used within our IT department for both helpdesk support and our internal program development. Highly customisable and easy to use.

A negative point is that with an evolving product, well it has growing pains. Bugs and problems occur however the development and support team at C2 is quick and prompt to correct them. To be noted that none of the bugs we have encountered have "broken the system" or lead to productivity loss.

Les meilleures alternatives à C2-ITSM

Sandhya
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 14/01/2021

Pros and Cons of C2 ATOM

My overall experience is really good with Atom as a customer. Without hesitation, I would suggest this method.

Avantages

This is the most robust and wonderfully integrated ITSM I have ever had the ability to use, endorse and build. It has all the functionality that you might think of, and they are easy to use and simple configuration. The unique interface, ease of moving through screens and multiple automation options makes it one of the best web application. The system updates are easy to install and provides supports to resolve issues.

Inconvénients

A weak point is that C2 ATOM has growing pains with an emerging product. There are glitches and concerns, but the production and support team at C2 is swift and prompt to fix them. It lacks customization for various screens and there is complexity in database to prepare reports. It is hard to activate few features of the system which may not be software related. The screen could be more intuitive without more scrolling pages.

Jean
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/03/2017

C2 at Town of Candiac

Helping us to meet ITIL specification for our IT department.
We improve productivity.
Great management of a ton of IT request

Avantages

Web based.
Database is on our site
Easy to use for our peoples.

Inconvénients

Reporting tool is sometime hard to parameter

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/11/2021

Great for Automated Testing

I really enjoy it for my web development. the automated testing is one of the best features

Avantages

It's nice for automated testing and web dev if you need an everyday tool. Once you get used to the hacks, its really fun and easy to use

Inconvénients

There arent much white paper incase you get lost.

Thierry
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/03/2017

A World of Possibility

We have been using C2 ATOM for a few months. (We were previously under C2 Enterprise v4)

The web platform is very flexible and fully customizable.

It takes a little time to adapt to the interface and to make it the perfect service request management tool for every business according to their needs.

Avantages

Fully customizable.
Very good development and support, the team is attentive to our needs.

Alexandre
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 10/03/2017

C2Atom Ticket management apps in progress. Do what it is supposed to.

C2Atom is perfect to manage clients relation and drive an important flow of request. Based on ITIL, it gives all we need to make a sevices catalog. Because the developpement is at it beginning, the apps may evolve rapidly.

Avantages

services catalog. Client portail. Web application.

Inconvénients

a little bit to much sticked to ITIL.

Mirela
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/03/2018

Great experience.

Overall great

Avantages

The unique interface, the fact that is a web application, the CMDB, adaptability, ease of moving through the screens, we application (requires no installation), multiple automation options.

Inconvénients

Specific Web browser compatibility matrix.
Customizabilty of certain items like the status bar or other little things like this.
Lack of customization in the various screens, complexity of the database to get our own reports.

Yan
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/03/2017

Good ticketing system

Overall good experience. Updates for bugfixes and features are recurrent, customer support is fairly fast. Learning curve is okay. Expect about 2 months from start to a working production environment. Software is flexible and we lowered our operation costs.

Martin
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 01/10/2015

Powerful tools that need a better intutive interface

Pros:
- The Tools offer a lot of flexibility,
- The C2 team are always available
- The software always getting better and stable.

Cons:
- The screen must be more intuitive and less scrolling pages.

Rachelle
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/09/2015

Simply the BEST!

This is the most flexible and beautifully integrated ITSM that I have ever had the chance to use, support and develop. It has all the functionnalities you can dream of and they are easy to use.

Caroline
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/03/2017

A perfect toil

Very easy to use and to configure.
C2 Atom people are through and professional. There's a solution for everything.
I would recommand!

Patricia
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/03/2017

Atom is a great tool

My overall experience with Atom as a user is very good. I would recommend this tool without hesitation.

14 avis