Avis clients sur PurelyHR

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur PurelyHR

PurelyHR est une solution cloud de gestion des congés pour PME. Les modules de base du système permettent aux services des ressources humaines de suivre les demandes et les approbations de congés du personnel tout en gérant...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur PurelyHR

326 avis sur 326
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/02/2021

Gets the job done

Great for what I use it for. Haven't experienced any issues. As I've said, it gets the job done.

Avantages

An easy to use platform, PurelyHR serves as our time off management service. We don't use all of its features and capabilities, but for what we use it for it does the job well.

Inconvénients

The interface is a little bit behind the aesthetic times. It's not as flashy and 'cool' looking as some other platforms, but that's not really an issue. It works.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying PurelyHR and appreciate the feedback.

Répondu le 18/02/2021
Spencer
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/03/2018

Take time to get it all set up but then it has saved us a tremendous amount of time in admin...

The ease of keeping track of how many days employees get off and when they take it off and why. Admin made much quicker and easier. Streamlined the whole Paid Time off process. It automatically gives days each year on their hire date.

Avantages

The automation in approving time off is great! It really makes things easy and you can make it so there are a set of people that each need to approve in a certain order and then it can also email other people that arent approving it. Which info's people that need to know with the data of whats going on.

Inconvénients

There is a limit in how much data you can put in your time off request comments. This is frustrating because we require each employee to list out all their functions and how they are going to have the covered while they are gone but it isn't long enough for some positions. However, we have a workaround and I hope they fix this soonish.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Spencer,
We, first want to say THANK YOU for submitting a review to us. We truly appreciate all the feedback you can provide to us. We have since asked our service team to reach out to you to determine what we can do to possibly work on a solution for the con that you've listed.

The PurelyHR team

Répondu le 20/03/2018
Joyelle
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 11/12/2017

It's the first solution we implemented to track PTO for our company.

Avantages

The best thing about the software is that it is easy for employees to ask for paid time off. Most of the time they don't even need a tutorial. It's also very easy for managers to to approve time off.

Inconvénients

Assigning the manager-there seems to be two places you need to do that so the secondary manager doesn't also get the emails. The "allowance" is confusing to our employees because some of them change policies midyear, so a lot of times they don't have a whole 13 or 15 days to use but that's what they think because that's what they see first. They don't know to click on the magnifying glass and scroll down to see their 'max earning for this year.'

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Joyelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We've seen that our support team, has been in communication with you recently and we hope that you've had the chance to go through all the possible option. If you need further support please feel free to reach us out at any time at [email protected] Sincerely, the Purelyhr Team.

Répondu le 21/12/2017

Les meilleures alternatives à PurelyHR

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/12/2019

Good for what it does, would have preferred consolidated solution

We use ADP for core HR management and were not satisfied with the tools included in that platform. We did a survey of available tools and found that PurelyHR suited our needs and was easy for us as well as our employees to use.

Avantages

PurelyHR has a simple interface and is easy to use, both in terms of administration and end user input. It helps us keep track of more complex needs, such as overtime, for certain staff members.

Inconvénients

We only use it for time sheet and vacation purposes, so it doesn't seem worth the expense or compliance overhead of using yet another vendor. I'd prefer to see this type of functionality be better built into our core HR platform so we don't need to maintain two relationships.

Susan
Susan
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/12/2017

Product works well for our needs

We were able to get rid of paper approvals & able to easily track who is out of the office.

Avantages

Setting up new employees is easy & intuitive. Customer service is always responsive in a timely manner & the price is right for a small company like ours.

Inconvénients

Setting up a new user's vacation time on an accrual basis (instead of all up front) has been difficult/confusing

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry to hear that you are having difficulties setting up the user's vacation time on an accrual basis. We want to ensure we provide you with the best possible solution to make those additions, therefore, someone from our support team will be reaching out to you to review any questions, concerns you may have. Sincerely, the Purelyhr Team.

Répondu le 21/12/2017
Cari
Cari
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/12/2017

Easy to use, reporting is great.

Avantages

It was very easy to set up. Employees find it easy to use. Bring a manager, I like the custom reminders.

Inconvénients

I like pretty much everything. If I could change anything it would be that the employee number prints on the emails.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Cari, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off. Thank you for your feedback. We will look into your request and see if we can make a change to improve this process. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, - PurelyHR

Répondu le 20/12/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/07/2015

Great Program

This program has been great for our small non-profit organization. Easy access for all levels of users. We were doing paper copies of timesheets before and now are able to completely scrap this. Great for our bottom line and for the environment.

Avantages

Customer support was fantastic.
Easy access.
Banked time feature worked fantastically.
Audit function has been useful at tracking every step and submission.

Inconvénients

Wish there was a way for users to see when banked time is pending approval.
A pre-made training program for staff would be helpful. I made this program up myself, but having a standardized program would have saved a lot of time.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate your feedback!

We are glad that you found a better path now with our online solution versus the paper documents. We are also happy you enjoyed the support we provided. This area is very important to us, since we want to ensure we deliver the best experience to all of our customers.

As for your concerns about the bank time pending approvals, we've notified our support team which will gladly assist you in finding a solution. For the training programs, we have a guide ready for you and your team that will help them get familiar with the system. Simply contact our support team and they will provide you with everything you need.

You can reach our support staff by:
Phone : (506) 854-6557
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
By Email : [email protected]
Monday - Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

We hope that you find this helpful and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Time-Off Manager Team

Répondu le 13/11/2015
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/01/2019

Big Help with Managing Employee Time And Vacation

Time-Off has given me back time in my day. It's very user friendly and I like that I don't have to manually keep track of hours/days off for each employee.

Avantages

It's easy to use once you get through the set up. I like how I just get an email for employee time off and the system tracks their time, I don't have to do it manually.

Inconvénients

To my knowledge, there's not a way for salary employees to check in early or late.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi friend,

We wanted to say thanks for leaving us with such a lovely review on Capterra. We are thrilled to hear that PurelyHR has helped solve your Time & Attendance needs.

Enjoy the extra time on the things that matter most to your organization.¿

Sincerely,

The PurelyHR Team

Répondu le 30/01/2019
Jeremy
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/05/2019

Review of HR

Avantages

User-friendly for the staff member in using the program

Inconvénients

Termination of an employee. I found it took way too long to find the actual delete tool.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Love the feedback!

We love to hear it good or bad, we try our best to ensure you have the best possible experience with PurelyHR.

We also have a team of experts able to assist with any needs you may have along the journey with us. We are just a phone call or an email away.

Sincerely

The PurelyHR team

Répondu le 30/05/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/05/2018

Once you are set up, you are in great shape to use the software.

Eliminated a ton of paperwork.

Avantages

Very attractive interface, both from the employee and supervisor perspective. Eliminates the paper work and sign-offs we were using before, information is easy to use for payroll and helps managers have an idea of their staffing levels.

Inconvénients

Initial set up was a bit clumsy, particularly when dealing with unusual accrual rules. We should have implemented over the Christmas break, doing the transfer during regular work is a bit like chasing a moving target.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with your feedback.

One thing we took note here was the difficulty setting up. We understand that the level of complexity can differentiate with each company.

As you also know, our success team is always on standby to help!

Sincerely,
Team PurelyHr

Répondu le 16/05/2018
Trina
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 11/12/2017

frustrated with changes to system as now there is more room for human errors

I like that we have more options than before the integration of Purely HR, but the lack of support upon change to new system caused former admin to off-set dates 90 days making it very difficult to track & apply correct policies to staff. Now, we are stuck with it as they fear the employee would lose benefits owed to them.

Avantages

ease of use once you learn all the factors and set policies correctly, but was rolled over and not set up correctly for the rollover to be smooth so transitioning is still showing bugs to fix

Inconvénients

too many errors with multi-day requests so days off are requested to be one at a time to avoid wrong totals to balance.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Trina, We want to thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are continuously working on making improvements to Purelyhr, therefore we want to hear all feedback.
We have asked our support team to connect with you to ensure that you're account is set correctly for your needs, to hopefully avoid any possible issues for the future. You can also reach out to them at any time at [email protected] Sincerely, the Purelyhr Team.

Répondu le 21/12/2017
Tammy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/06/2019

Great Timeclock Software

Time-Off was added to facilitate payroll running smoother. The reports have really sped things up.

Avantages

It is very helpful that you can set up different business rules in the software to help keep track of things like holidays, shifts an department.

Inconvénients

Our shift hours vary and it was more difficult to set up those special shifts in the Time-Off module. We found a work around though.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Tammy,

WOW, first let's start by saying thank you for leaving such an amazing review! We're thrilled to hear about the results after implementing PurelyHR in your organization.

We wish you all the best in 2019. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to reach out to us!

Sincerely,

The PurelyHR Team

Répondu le 07/06/2019
Robert
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/12/2017

Excellent. A great easy to use program with a variety of suitable feature for our organization.

Avantages

The clear layout and ease of use. Cover most aspects of leave with easy to use functionality. We mainly use TOM features.

Inconvénients

Transitioning from end of year to the next is always a time consuming task. It would be easy if their were carry over adjustable settings to address this.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Robert, thank you for submitting your review to us. We always love receiving feedback from clients. In the meantime, someone from our support team will be reaching out to assist in making sure the transition over to the new year, runs as smoothly as possible for you. Sincerly, the Purelyhr Team!

Répondu le 21/12/2017
Joely
Joely
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/12/2017

We utilize time off manager and enjoy the functionality.

Easy record keeping online.

Avantages

The most useful to me is the calendar view and the year end reports. I also like being able to color code days according to type. It was easy to set up. We don't use all of the tools available, but I haven't taken the time to really understand them.

Inconvénients

It is difficult for users to reset their password and to reactivate a user. It does not let users request the current or previous day. Again, that is probably a setting that I just need to look through. The program is probably more robust than we need, but it works for our purposes.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Joely, First of all, we would like to thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy the ease of use of Time-Off! We will look into your request and see if we can make a change to improve this process.We truly appreciate your loyalty and support. Sincerely, - PurelyHR Team

Répondu le 21/12/2017
Andrea
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/06/2022

Purely HR User

I have loved having the freedom to access this software to request time off. I hear back rather quick regarding my response . And I am able to privately see the rest of my teams requests , so I don’t ask for a day off that others have asked for. Highly recommend this app!

Avantages

I can conveniently login and see my accrual for paid time off ( sick, vacation, personal ). As I use it I can see how many hours I have left . And if I need to make a request , the process is very easy.

Inconvénients

Nothing ! The process is very easy to use this software

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Andrea, thanks for taking the time to share. We're happy to hear that PurelyHR is giving you freedom and convenience in making time off requests. We appreciate your feedback!

Répondu le 25/08/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/03/2018

Best way to monitor absence

Avantages

This was a godsend to our company as everyone uses Excel spreadsheets to record absence. This system was easy to use, shows your accrual holidays, when a holiday is coming up and most importantly makes it easy for managers to approve.

Inconvénients

You can customise this but that can take time as you would want to adapt this to your HR system aswell.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Aww! Thanks for leaving your feedback on PurelyHR. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience.

Keep being awesome!

- PurelyHR Team

Répondu le 14/01/2019
Heather
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/11/2015

Pretty Good System!

This is a great system, which updates automatically, keeping track of all of the hours and hour bumps. We can set people up quickly, and it's very easy to set up our system to work for us. We like that it tallies all of our employees and handles the hours for us.

Our only wish is for greater flexibility with the calendar itself. For example, if someone sets up a full day of vacation off, but then learns they are coming back early, it would be nice if they could click on that and change it to a half day. Instead, they have to delete and then re-add as a half day.

Additionally, we've noticed with multiple day requests, you can't change them. Multiple day requests are the most likely to be changed. Instead, you have to delete the multiple day request and re-add a new multiple day request if you are changing the dates.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Heather,

Thank you so much for your review, we truly value your feedback! We are glad to hear that the system was easy to set and is working well for you.

As for your concerns about the calendar and the multiple day requests, we've notified our support team which will gladly assist you in finding a solution.

You can reach our support staff by:
Phone : (506) 854-6557
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
By Email : [email protected]
Monday - Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

We hope that we can help you find a solution and set you on the right path. We wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Time-Off Manager Team.

Répondu le 13/11/2015
Sam
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/12/2017

The PurelyHR staff has been very easy to work with.

Avantages

The software came at the right price and was very intuitive. Our users had nearly no questions when we implemented; everyone was just able to figure it out right away.

Inconvénients

We only use this for time off, so having to do all of the employee roster items through "staff" can be tedious.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Sam, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off Manager. Thank you for your feedback. We will look into your request and see if we can make a change to improve this process. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, - PurelyHR

Répondu le 20/12/2017
Olha
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/05/2019

Very satisfied

Overall it helps our employees to manage and plan their PTO. We've had only positive reviews.

Avantages

Easy to use. Saves time and helps plan time off. Reminders and reports are also very useful.

Inconvénients

Had some issues with combining calendars for 2 different departments, but customer service helped me with that.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

WOW, Thank you! We love to hear about our clients and how they feel PurelyHR helps them.

From the bottom of our PurelyHR hearts, a sincere thanks for spending a minute to leave such a kind review for us.

PurelyHR Team

Répondu le 27/05/2019
Helen
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 31/03/2021

Excellent! Makes life easier!

Overall this is been great! It is very, very much appreciated by everyone in our organization!

Avantages

Easy to implement; Easy to use; Currently using only the time off module. It is great for managers and employees to use; Time off calendar links to Google Calendar (with some special configuration); Staff report is easy to customize.

Customer service is exceptional!

Inconvénients

Creating sub depts does not seem to be possible; Would be nice if we could export the Org Chart into a nice powerpoint style chart or at least a pdf. Would be great if it can integrate/have links with an existing payroll provider in Canada. For example, Ceridian & Nethris. This would be great for things like updating time taken and employee personal information like address. This is more of a suggestion for future updates for PurelHR.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Helen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy that Time-Off is making your life easier! We appreciate your suggestions for possible future updates and are working on some exciting features that we think you'll like.

Répondu le 07/04/2021
Shannon
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/11/2016

Everything I Was Looking For

I run HR at a small, growing organization and our previous time-off management system was an online spreadsheet. Tons of human error, no approval system, no way for people to check their balances - it was a huge problem. I did some research and found timeoffmanager.com had good ratings so I gave it a try. I found it had everything I wanted: people could request, add notes, see balances; managers could approve; we could have different rules for different types of time off; there is a company-wide calendar view, etc. It was also super intuitive to set up and for employees to use. It literally has everything I was looking for and was very easy to get up and running and have employees start using. We couldn't be happier with it.

Avantages

Ease of use, intuitive interface, ability to customize in pretty much any way

Inconvénients

Took a while to set up mid-year and back-filling with days off taken thus far - would recommend setting up at the start of your time off cycle

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Shannon,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are so happy to know that our software has been helpful for you and your organisation.

We hope you continue using and enjoying our products!

Sincerely,

PurelyHR Team.

Répondu le 25/04/2017
Susana
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/10/2016

Our employees love this PTO system

We used to have a manual system, which was hard to keep up with. With TimeOffManager everyone know who is out, and how much time they have left. Our employees love this system.

Avantages

Easy to use automated system. Customer service is excellent.

Inconvénients

I had a hard time setting up the accruals.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Dear Susana,

We are so happy to hear that your employees are loving this system! We hope you continue benefiting from our solution.

Thank you for leaving a friendly review.

Sincerely,

PurelyHR Team

Répondu le 25/04/2017
Jennifer
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/06/2011

From paper to automation, in a single bound...

We had been using a pen and paper system to approve and track employee leave and we were drowning under mountains of leave requests, that didn't always make it through the process before the date of leave. Time Off Manager allowed us to save trees, time and our sanity! Upon implementation, the employee feedback was glowing and enthusiastic. At last - for employees and managers both - a quick and easy way to handle leave requests! Errors in processing leave have drastically decreased. Employee understanding and knowledge of leave programs increased. And the HR and Payroll departments are happy!

Avantages

The most affordable product we found, while maintaining complete functionality. Customer support and responsiveness to customer requests is excellent. Intuitive steps and controls. Audit trails allow for easy and complete research of employee leave behaviors. Wide variety of reports are ready-made.

Inconvénients

Ability to establish multiple tiers of approval would be nice.
Not able to build a custom calendar (different number of days per week or hours per day during different parts of the year)

Marco
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/12/2017

Great product. That is fairly intuitive. If any issues do occur customer support is fantastic.

Avantages

Has several features and functionality. But can also be used in a simple function for smaller companies.

Inconvénients

Would like to see if all aspects are accessible from employee profiles. For example adding a time off request has to be completed by the drop down menu and re-selecting the employee. Also some employee drop downs are listed in order by first name others by last name.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Marco, Your issue has been noted and we will look into improving this feature for your convenience. Thank you for leaving a review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, - PurelyHR

Répondu le 21/12/2017
Ritchie
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/03/2016

Time-Off Manager and it's support are exceptional!

Since moving from a SharePoint based time tracking system to Time-Off Manager our records are more accurate because people actually can use the system with it being so easy. They can submit or check their banked vacation balance from virtually anywhere. We have some strange accrual methods and we were having a hard time finding software that could handle our situation. Time-Off Manager came through for us and every time we've had a question they have been quick to answer and even walk us through the steps to complete the task.

The only drawback at this point is a dedicated mobile client, but any web browser works just fine.

Réponse de Ironflow Technologies

Hi Ritchie,

We are happy to hear that Time-Off Manager was able to handle your accrual method and solve all your leave management needs. We pride ourselves on the flexibility of our product!

Delivering exceptional customer service is also one of top priorities. We are glad that our support team was able to help as usual!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review.

Sincerely, TOM.

Répondu le 04/04/2016
326 avis