Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Taskworld

Taskworld est un logiciel de gestion de projet conçu pour les entreprises de toutes tailles. Il inclut des fonctions de planification de projet en ligne, de collaboration et de gestion de tâches. Le produit peut être déployé dans...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Taskworld

219 avis sur 219
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/12/2018

userfriendly, great features, support and data in Germany - great solution even of an...

I enjoy working with taskworld (team) and everyone in the company loves to work with taskworld too, even though it is a change process for many colleagues / processes.

For me taskworld is a perfect combination of user friendly interface / intuitive design / easy access AND many helpful features, which make it possible to transfer complex processes of an enterprise in the vizualized and modern project management world.

Avantages

user interface
openminded and friendly support and account managers
prepared for complex customers like insurance enterprise

Inconvénients

making deadline commitments with the developer team :)
as a german company we love to have deadlines and work towards them; it took a while to commit the developer team to some concrete due dates; but we solved everything very professional and friendly;

Laramy
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 12/06/2017

Intuitive program with a lot of flexibility to adapt to your company's needs

Our company is so much more organized now. We've been able to consolidate down from 4-5 different products down to this one task management platform. There's a lot more visibility all across the board, too, and fewer inner-office emails.

Avantages

-I love the visibility/oversight that TW gives you'we currently have about 50 'public' projects in TW, and management can quickly hop around and get an instant snapshot of how each project is progressing.
-I love how it's a one-stop shop of information/communication. It's got conversation channels, tasks, personal to-do lists, time tracking, analytics, scheduling... we were able to consolidate 4 or 5 different platforms into just the one.
-It's intuitive. Training roughly 40 new users on it at once was fairly straightforward, as the steps required in using TW are pretty clear. The basic functionality is easy to pick up on, leaving most of the training energy focused on hammering down specific protocols for how WE will use TW, and showing exciting, fun TaskWorld abilities and tidbits.
-While the labels and points systems may be helpful for many, I really like the tags. The bold colors and easy-to-search tag titles provide important information on any task without having to even open it up.
-The overview'oh my goodness! You can search almost any conceivable permutation of filters, quickly narrowing down to the pertinent info you're seeking.
-I love how tasks can live in multiple projects'so a task can appear in its designated slot within a public project, but can also exist in my own personal Weekly To-Do project. No duplication of effort!
-They seem really open to user suggestions'our rep has been quite responsive to my questions and requests.

Inconvénients

-It needs to better integrate googledocs (a feature I've been told they're currently working on). Right now private company GoogleDocs don't display titles, and so are impossible to search within the project.
-Overall, it could have more comprehensive search ability (particularly in chats and comments). I love how I can search Workspace-wide OR just within one project, but I'd like to be able to type in a keyword that might only appear in a chat window or a comments section and have it found for me.
-If you're involved in multiple projects within a workspace, the notifications can get overwhelming. It'd be nice if 'mark as unread' was an option, so that I could use that notification section as a reminder. It's also a bit annoying that you get multiple notifications back-to-back that are dealing with the same task (A notification when it's been assigned, when a due date has been assigned, if someone has commented on it, if they moved its location, etc... all on top of one another).
-TaskWorld could potentially have more customization options (Adding pictures to projects or group chat channels, etc. Though they did just allow for customized backgrounds, and it sounds like they're working on adding more tag and label colors).

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Laramy, wow! I can't thank you enough for your incredibly valuable insights! We are so grateful that you took the time to write such a comprehensive review and share all of your thoughts on how we might improve. I am delighted to hear you've cut down on email and feel more organized and consolidated. I know you have been in touch with our support team, but I will share your comments with them and the developers again to discuss further improvements in Google Doc integration, search functions, notifications and customization. We are working every day to improve and we are so grateful for your time in sharing your thoughts. We are always here at [email protected] Thank you again so much for taking time out of your busy day to share and we hope you have a gorgeous weekend!

Répondu le 16/06/2017
Kent
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

3
Publié le 07/05/2017

Nice tool... seems like it's not quite ready for release though

listing all tasks in one place, assigning due dates, priorities, and ownership is awesome.

Avantages

This is a pretty easy tool to navigate around. The drag-n-drop feature is very helpful. Your tool is not cluttered with a bunch of 'bells and whistles' that we'd never use.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a feature to set the Admin of a project at the top-level; having to add admins manually to every single one is time-consuming. There seems to be some really bad issues with the screen not refreshing (I guess that's what it is). Many times I will be in a screen and parts of the screen will disappear. I had a coworker the other day unable to assign a Due Date to a Task - he would click on the date and the calendar would 'flicker' making it impossible to assign a due date - making it literally impossible to set a due date on any task he created. I've seen similar things in timeline as well. Not sure what's causing it. I wish I could have the ability to sort tasks by Due Date by hitting a simple Sort button. I know I can do this through 'dragging-and-dropping' but when you have 20+ tasks in a Project, it makes it a little time-consuming; I would like to have the same feature available in the Workspace as well. I would like the ability to customize my own Status options. Lastly, the User Guide really isn't too helpful. The videos are a nice touch, but it would be nice to have a list of Descriptions and Definitions of what things are and what they can do (i.e. what the difference between a Project Admin and Project Member? What abilities do each of them have?, etc)

Réponse de Taskworld

Hello Kent,

Thanks a lot for your review. We really appreciate your specific and direct feedback. This is really useful.

I will share your feedback directly with our product team. We are currently working on refining our user guide and will add more learning resources to it.

Cheers,

Répondu le 08/05/2017

Les meilleures alternatives à Taskworld

Lawrence
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/02/2017

Almost Perfect

For starters this is the only platform that met our basic needs while still remaining easy to use and uncluttered. There are a few key features that made us choose it over free options like Trello.

Key feature #1 shared tasks between boards. Think client boards, management boards and employee todo boards, all share the same tasks but different people need different views.

Key feature #2 timelines (gantt charts). These allow us to see projects over time and manage resources and scheduling. The all projects timeline is key for management of all projects and how they relate to one another. The only downside is they do not support other gantt features like dependencies. Another great feature would be the ability to drag and entire project left or right without having to adjust each task one by one in the event that a previous project goes over time (as they frequently tend to).

The features we would like to see that would make it complete would be:

- Project sharing with clients. We would like the ability to share boards/projects with our clients so they can see what is in the queue and advise us on priorities etc. This could be a read only view as that would still bring a huge benefit to us, our clients and TaskWorld as it would promote sharing of the platform. For this reason we believe this should be included in the base product price.

- Task estimates. Being able to enter an hourly estimate on a task.

- Time Tracking. This is a feature we would pay a bit extra for, especially if integrated with Task estimates with some basic reporting for payroll and client billing purposes.

- Estimates vs Time spent analytics. As far as we're concerned the existing analytics on task completion rates are not that valuable as tasks can be of any length and reasons for completion, overdue, etc vary so much that its inconsequential for us.

- Drag and drop on mobile app. Competitors have the full KanBan view with drag and drop on mobile. This would be a nice feature. Also the ability to assign tasks to project on mobile would be nice.

We did a lot of research on options and so far TaskWorld is still the best for our purposes but these features would make it integral to our operations.

Réponse de Taskworld

Wow this review is feedback gold mine for us Lawrence! Thank you so much. Our entire team really appreciates it.

I am happy to say that a lot of your feature requests are part of our road map such as: time tracking, guest feature, drag & drop on mobile.

Great minds think alike :-)

Répondu le 09/02/2017
Guy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/03/2021

Very good to manage teams in remote

Very good support, very well designed and efficient application - critical for our business

Avantages

Trello like with chat and project oriented features
Multi level chat : individual, task, project, group and everyone levels

Inconvénients

No reporting for multiple projects (aggregation).
No project reporting facilities

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et Trello
David
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/08/2017

Better than Trello!

Avantages

My first project management system was Trello because of a recommendation from our VP of Technology. However, at the time, Trello really fell short with its ability to send me proactive alerts and deadline notifications. Taskworld is a real blessing! Not only does Taskworld have flexible deadline options, I can also subscribe to my Taskworld calendar using my company's email system. If that wasn't enough, I get a daily "Morning Digest" that shows me the tasks that are overdue, or due today.

The overview and timeline view really give me the big picture so I can track all my department's projects and tasks in one place.

The team at Taskworld is extremely responsive and open to new ideas.

I have nothing but good things to say about Taskworld. In fact, I now can't imagine managing my schedule without it!

Danay
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2017

Very easy to learn, good and quick support, great for working in a team

Helps manage staff numbers, and organize better my time and business

Avantages

The fact that is very easy to learn and use, very intuitive, which helps all team to learn quickly and start working, no need for long teaching sessions.

Also, it has everything a business needs, task priority, projects, and the option to use a clock that checks time for tasks in projects, and the option to send emails to projects or tasks. Very useful.

I wanted to switch to something less expensive, however, I haven't found something that gives me all this task management software has to offer

Inconvénients

There isn't the option to purchase a licence for every team member, there are a number of fix licenses numbers, meaning that if I have 4 team members I need to pay 5 licenses, I hope that changes in the future. Other than that, Super software!

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Danay, thank you so very much for your awesome review and incredibly valuable insights! We are so delighted to hear that you are experiencing so many benefits in managing your work with your team :) I can definitely appreciate what you are saying about the pricing buckets, I will share your comments with the head of the marketing and sales department as we are always looking for ways to improve and accommodate businesses with smaller teams. If you have any further ideas or feedback, we always love to hear from you at [email protected] - Thank you again for your time and have a wonderful week!

Répondu le 19/06/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/08/2018

User-Friendly

Avantages

As per the title of my review, TaskWorld is super user-friendly.
Easy to setup tasks
Project Groups are great
All projects are easy to identify and in one place
Notifications can be as much or as little as you want
Customer service is eager and responds quickly

Inconvénients

You can assign multiple people the same task at the same time, so who checks it off?
Subtasks (checklists) do not show up in your to dos
If you check off the main task, all subtasks (checklists) are considered complete as well
No status of a project, besides general terms.
The overview shows graphs and charts that are useless and cannot default a view without them
Not multi-leveled
No template options
Very few useful integration options
Application updates are minor and not all that useful

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/07/2018

It is really the joy of teamwork.

Avantages

The fact that you can build your OWN workflow as you want it and as better works for you is such a great feature. They got me with that one!
You will also have a specific an personal report to understand your performance as and individual and as a team member. Communication is also easy and to the point, no distractions in the way.

Inconvénients

Be clear that Taskworld is not a pipeline for your sales force.
Some say it is too basic, but I don't see it as a con, but as a strength. Less is more. Think about it.

Réponse de Taskworld

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you liked our simple yet powerful spin on project management :-)

Répondu le 12/10/2018
Jeremiah
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 22/11/2017

So far, it's been fantastic.

Avantages

I like feeling accomplished. I get excited when I feel like I'm being productive by taking on various tasks at the same time. The application has helped me organize my thoughts so far, and I'm even more excited to keep using it.

Note taking is simple
Creating tasks is very clean and neat
Connecting with other people is exceptionally smooth
Uploading files is fast
The product is clean and fun
The task bar on the left is simple, but allows you to take on various work items

Inconvénients

The automated emails when I'm tagged in a project tend to be hard to understand. They contain large amounts of jargon that don't make sense at first glance. Once I slow down and re-read it a few times, I get the message. I feel this could be much simpler though.

Tracie
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 02/11/2017

Great business tool but the low quality android app lets it down

Avantages

The web version is superb has many useful and well designed features, the ability to have the same task in multiple task lists/ projects is simply brilliant. The software is almost the "perfect" productivity tool but there are just a couple of things letting it down (see cons)

Inconvénients

- Lack of functional dashboard instead of just a screen full of your different projects, it needs a choice of widgets to let the user decide the information they want an overview of
- There is no calendar function which, given the myriad of features offered, is surprising, a calendar would really add to this particular tool.
- The android app is horrendous, it is so slow. It also does not provide widgets, an offline mode or instant exit feature ( takes 7 or 8 attempts to close the programme)

Bonni
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2017

Taskworld has nailed it!

organization and ability to connect via email, links and files. It works seamlessly!

Avantages

Multiple workspaces help me keep my work for different clients sorted. Ability to duplicate a task to multiple projects with the click of a button!! EASILY move projects and tasks around between workspaces and projects. TIME TRACKER on a task!!! Thank you. Built in timeline and analytics. EASILY add links and files to a project or task. Create tasks by email is slick and easy. Join or follow other projects and track conversations in each task. Tech support is onitdoggone it. They get right back to you after you contact them. Affordable! I'm a one woman shop and this software gives me all the bang for my buck that I need.

Réponse de Taskworld

Wow Bonni! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear you are so happy and getting so much value out of TW!! I will share with the team, this is super encouraging for us :) I am so thankful for you taking the time to share your insights and thoughts! We are always here if you ever have any requests or need anything... Thank you again so much for your time and have a gorgeous rest of your week!

Répondu le 21/06/2017
Marco
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/06/2017

Good project organization possible

Avantages

Clear structure and tasks management and distribution. Task can be easily assigned to the appropriate colleagues. New colleagues can be added without any effort. Also attachments, screenshots and much more can be added to the respective tasks

Inconvénients

A complete task management with prioritization would still be nice. Also a SMS push notification would be a nice function. At the beginning, the han ding is not quite clear. You have to learn something about laso.

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Marco, thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your thoughts. I am glad to hear you are getting value out of TW, and I will be sure to share your feedback and ideas about push notifications with the product development team. Thank you again and have a beautiful weekend!

Répondu le 15/06/2017
Jonathan
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/07/2017

Outstanding. Top customer service and support. Tell them abot bugs, and they fix them right...

Keep all the ideas, projects and tasks for the business all in one place. Never forget a thing with this, and its intuitive design means I spend less time organizing and more time being productive.

Avantages

It's a constant reminder of everything I have to do, it helps me organize my monumental work load, keep track of everything, and enhances my productivity. Definitely a must for anyone tackling gigantic projects, running a business, or even just to organize your own life! Amazing.

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Jonathan, wow! Thank you so much for taking your time to share your valuable insights. We are so delighted to hear you are getting so much value out of TW - I will share with our team! We are always here if you need anything... thank you again and have a beautiful week!

Répondu le 19/07/2017
Cortney
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/03/2017

Don't know how our marketing dept survived without taskworld!

Taskworld has been a critical tool in the efficiency of our marketing department. Before implementing taskworld in our day-to-day to-do's, we often missed task deadlines and didn't properly plan upcoming events. We tried to keep track of multiple projects with competing deadlines using outlook and notepads. Taskworld has helped us become a more efficient and organized department. It gives us the capability to see all of our tasks in a team overview and who is assigned to each task. I absolutely love taskworld and all it has done for the organization of our department!

Avantages

Everything

Inconvénients

You can't hide projects even after they have been grouped.

Réponse de Taskworld

Wow, thank you so much Cortney. Feedback like this makes everything that we do worthwhile :-)

You made our day!

Répondu le 29/03/2017
Joe
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/03/2017

Taskworld is the framework for my professional & business success

A few years ago I was seeking an organizational and project management tool that would allow me to display my responsibilities and tasks in an efficient way.

After stumbling upon Taskworld, I decided to give their software a try and I've been a loyal customer ever since.

Taskworld is the only software I need because of its ease of use and features that allow me to organize projects for multiple companies and categories.

Without Taskworld, I would not have been able to successfully scale my construction management company or enjoy the success that I've been able to have as a professional in the industry.

For the price, Taskworld delivers at a high level and outweighs other competitors in my opinion. Over the course of a few years I cannot recall any technical issues with the software. The process of uploading projects or setting up a new structure within their software has always been quick, easy, and very efficient.

Taskworld is the driver behind my productivity within my career and business endeavors. It is part of my morning routine as well as the framework for my day.

I highly recommend this software for anyone who is operating a small or large business and also for the busy professional who needs to regain control of their responsibilities.

Réponse de Taskworld

Wow Joe! This review really means a lot, especially because you are one of our first customers :-)

Thanks a ton! We'll keep making Taskworld more awesome for you.

Répondu le 21/03/2017
Emily
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/03/2017

Great for our Office!

In a work environment it can be easy to forget smaller tasks throughout the day. Taskworld is great for making sure that no job gets lost or forgotten in the shuffle. They send email reminders to notify when something is almost due and make it simple to view all tasks and how soon they need to be completed! We lve how easy it is to go in and see what needs to be done by a certain date and what tasks are available to do during down time. Taskworld helps us automate all our ToDo lists and keep our whole office up to speed on what got done and what needs to get done.

Avantages

How easy it is to assign tasks and label them as urgent or do in your down time. It helps prioritize tasks really well.

Inconvénients

Honestly, I don't have any cons aside from the color. The blue is light and someitmes is hard to read on my computer creen.

Réponse de Taskworld

Thanks Emily for your wonderful feedback. We love you company name by the way :-D

Cheers,

Répondu le 21/03/2017
Sowoon
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 10/08/2017

A good solution combining both Trello and Slack. Even more functions!

Avantages

Have a good design and an intuitive interface.
The timeline tab that can see process well.
A chat system that exists in each project.
The iOS and Android Applications. We can see anytime, anywhere we want.

Inconvénients

(Wishes)
- Applications : There's no Timeline , Analysis and File tabs in smart phone application. It is necessary for executives to approach easily. They can see progress situation easily using the Taskworld.
- Timeline : Timeline seems to be analogous to Gantt, but there is a slight lack of function than Gantt. There's no zoom in out feature that can be viewed as a whole. Also, I wish Timeline would have additional function change start and end date.
- I hope Taskworld PC program is developed.
- I am slightly confused about how to use between 'Done' section in Kanban style and checking system. They are same functions that check completion.

Yuri
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 16/06/2017

Splendid organise tool !

Avantages

Very helpful in organise the work pipeline.

Many function on grouping the work pipeline. (could be helpful in additional, if you can provide more idea on group pipeline (e.g. group by Team, group by business type)

I really like on the project which i can share and assign for the admin or follower of the project. So, this can be assure that everyone will be in the same page ! Really like this !

Many thanks !

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Yuri, thank you so very much for the awesome review and taking the time to share your thoughts - we are very grateful! We are delighted to hear that TW is helping improve workflows for your team. In reference to grouping, we would love to share some ideas and assist you further. We would love to hear from you at [email protected] and would be happy to offer some ideas in a live demo if you would like. Thank you again for your time and feedback, I will share with the team. Have a terrific week ahead!

Répondu le 19/06/2017
Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/06/2017

Overall positive service!

Easy organization and tracking of project and associated tasks within organization.

Avantages

Very easy to use, just wish there were a few batch update features for projects that share the same types of tasks.

Inconvénients

Also would like to have people outside of the organization be able to email the system to create tasks, as that would be beneficial for tracking of tasks that need to be performed!

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Joe, thank you so much for taking the time to share your insights and thoughts! I am so glad to hear you are getting value and find the organization and tracking elements beneficial for your team. We are working to build a better solution for email bridging and I love your idea about batch updates - I will definitely share this with our development team. If you need anything else or have any other requests or ideas, feel free to share anytime at [email protected] - we always love to hear from you! Thank you again for your time and we are very grateful for your review!

Répondu le 19/06/2017
Junheang
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/05/2017

This service is more useful other similar tools

Project monitoring and structuring

Avantages

Intuitive usage and Detailed task option.
All funtion is so easy, especially for user of trello. and I like detailed task option like tag. and also, burnup chart is good for project management

Inconvénients

interface of cheklist funtion.

After previous input(pressing enter) I must be scroll and click again When I want to input cheklist continuously. I think cheklist funtion will be able to only keyboard contol when the situation of continuously input

Réponse de Taskworld

Thanks a lot for your review Junheang. We really appreciate it. Your feedback on checklist items is quite helpful. I will share it directly with our product team.

Répondu le 23/05/2017
Sara
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2018

Perfect for businesses small and large

Avantages

Taskworld has helped the workflow of my company in so many ways. You can even upload pictures to make tasks even easier.

Inconvénients

There are different plans, and obviously the higher plans have better features. It is very basic compared to it's competitors.

Réponse de Taskworld

Thank you so much Sara for such a lovely review. We are glad our solution was able to help your team.

If you have any feature requests, please feel free to write to us at [email protected] :-)

Répondu le 12/10/2018
Jon
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/08/2021

Excellent Project Management Software

Overall, this product has helped our company become better at manageing our people and projects. It has a feature rich and easily cusomtizable design. The drag and drop feature makes things easy with just a click of a mouse. This software is perfect for anyonbe looking to simplify the project management aspect of things.

Avantages

This is an easy to implement and use software that helps simplify project management with intuitive features and design. One amazing feature is the Automated Project Management tools that allows you to automate and streamline some of the processing, saving time, money, and frees up your attention to more important tasks.

Inconvénients

Takes some time to figure out and setup the automation to get it working the best way for you.

Frank
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/06/2017

Finally, a task management app that I LOVE using.

Significantly improved my time management. For the longest time, I understood how to properly manage my time. This app, made it a "no-brainer," which is exactly what you want in a time management app.

Avantages

This software has quickly become an integral part of my daily routine. As a fan of GTD and other time management philosophies, I have been searching for an app that seamlessly fit into my daily routine for some time now.

Réponse de Taskworld

Wow Frank! You are making our hearts sing! Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are so happy to hear you are getting great value out of TW :) It's why we do what we do! I will share with the team, it's so encouraging... if you ever have any ideas or need anything for your team, we always love to hear from you at [email protected] Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to share your thoughts! All the best for a great weekend!

Répondu le 15/06/2017
Ole
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 27/11/2017

Taskworld is easy to use. It changed my whole work in just few days!

Complete overview over my tasks and the tasks of my team.

Avantages

Easy to use, No or just very few training is needed. Combination von cards and Gantt is very helpful.

Inconvénients

- It should be possible to give the colours names of functions (e.g. appointment, milestone, deadline)
- the blocks in the gantt-Diagram should be coloured, not just the description
- Should be possible to give the procect-icons colours.
- I miss to connect the cards or projects with links to my filesystem (N:\projects\...)
- It should be possible to relate tasks to each other (Task 2 can start when Task1 is finished)

iPhone-App
- No possibility for offline-using
- no possibility to move cards
- no Gantt-View

Réponse de Taskworld

This is amazing feedback. Thank you so much Ole. We really appreciate it :-)

Répondu le 13/12/2017
219 avis