Avis clients sur Carbonara

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Carbonara

Carbonara App est un système de liste d'attente et de réservation numérique pour les restaurants qui vous permet de traiter les clients avec et sans réservation en toute transparence. Utilisez intelligemment votre temps et...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,6

Tous les avis sur Carbonara Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
35 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Carbonara

35 avis sur 35
Classer par :
Raphaël
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/12/2021

Bonne initiative

Avantages

Facile d’utilisation, assez pratique, Equipe dynamique qui prend en compte votre avis personnel

Inconvénients

Enregistrement d’une liste client
Horaires de réservation non modulable

Réponse de Carbonara

Bonjour Raphaël, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire cette fantastique critique, nous l'apprécions vraiment. Il est très utile pour notre équipe de lire ces mots, cela nous donne la sensation que nos efforts ont été appréciés.
Merci encore ! Nous sommes impatients de rendre votre expérience encore meilleure à l'avenir.

Répondu le 14/03/2022
La Mela
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/12/2021

Très bien produits

Pour gérer le réservation c est l ideal

Avantages

Super facile a utilisé,personel très gentile.

Inconvénients

Tout apprécié, c est très facile à utiliser

Réponse de Carbonara

Bonjour La Mela, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire cette fantastique opinion, nous l'apprécions vraiment. Il est très utile pour notre équipe de lire ces mots, cela nous donne la sensation que nos efforts ont été appréciés. Nous sommes impatients de rendre votre expérience encore meilleure à l'avenir.

Répondu le 14/03/2022
Stuart
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/07/2021

Helpful to new business and a stride above other competitors

100% couldn't live without it! Allows our customers the piece of mind that they have a booking and helps us gauge our staffing levels!

Congratulations carbonara on a super piece or hospitality software

Avantages

It's a straight forward and easy to use piece of software. From the booking link on you're website to automatically selecting tables, it free up a space in you're head to focus on the customers.

Inconvénients

There is nothing in this app that you can humble with! The team behind the app are super knowledgeable and helpful to resolve any issues that may arise

Réponse de Carbonara

Hi Stuart, thank you so much for writing us this great review! We really appreciate it, we are alway working to imporve our customer's experience and help them with their work. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated. Thank you so much again, we look forward to make your future experience with Carbonara app even better!

Best,
Francesca
Customer Success

Répondu le 27/07/2021

Les meilleures alternatives à Carbonara

Gina
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/12/2021

Carbonara

Excellent - [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
the BEST

Avantages

User & budget friendly & accomplishes our needs with limited reservations mostly walk-in business & waitlists

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to secure reservations with a guest credit card

Réponse de Carbonara

Hi Gina, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated. Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Répondu le 14/03/2022
Julie
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

4
Publié le 24/09/2021

Julie’s Kopitiam

I do love this app! It’s made life so much easier for us. Friendly service

Avantages

It’s so user friendly and it’s made our booking system so much easier

Inconvénients

Inability to merge tables together yet.

And inability to time slot covers. It can be a long wait time to get a help response/ unsure if I’m contacting the right people for a response.

Réponse de Carbonara

Hi Julie,
Thank you for your review. We are really happy that you like the app, we are a young team and we are working constantly to make improvements and offer new and innovative functions. We are always available to help our customers, we will take better care of your feedbacks in the future. We look forward to make improvements and make your experience even better.
Thank you for your trust from the whole Carbonara team!

Répondu le 29/09/2021
Oliver
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/07/2021

Really Good Booking system

The contact I have had with the team has been exceptional, a team of people that enjoy what they do, and value your feedback and suggestions.

Avantages

We like how the waitlist feature means our customers can join a virtual queue, we also like how we can process answer machine messages, without having to call customers back, as the system will send out an automated message. The team are constantly wanting to develop and advance the app further and are really keen to here end user feedback and take comments onboard. The fact that this app is totally free no monthly fees, no message fees and zero commissions.

Inconvénients

We have made our suggestions about improvements, these have been taken on board and developed into further updates of the app

Réponse de Carbonara

Hi Oliver,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated.

Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Best,
Binh Le
Customer Success

Répondu le 27/07/2021
Jeff
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/02/2022

Great (FREE!) Waitlist and Reservations Management for Restaurants

It does exactly what it says it will, and does it simply and intuitively. There aren't a ton of bells and whistles, which actually contributes to the ease of training, roll-out, and daily use. Additionally, I've found the development team to be truly interested in feedback and accessible for questions.

Avantages

Training was -dead- simple on the software, extremely easy to roll out to team, and use is intuitive. Not a ton of frills or feature creep, but accomplished exactly what it said it would, which is exactly what we needed it to do, and it has done it flawlessly

Inconvénients

There isn't the availability yet for multiple users or permission sets, which isn't the end of the world, but it means we don't have the ability to track who made which changes, as our whole team shares one username/password. That said, the lack of this feature hasn't impacted our ability to use it, and it has still worked beautifully for what we needed it to do

Réponse de Carbonara

Hi Jeff,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated.
Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Répondu le 16/03/2022
Juan
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/09/2021

A game changing app, that is accessible, inexpensive, and designed for restaurants in mind.

Completely satisfied with the app, its ease of use, and accessibility.

Avantages

Very simple to use and there is even a reservation widget that can be requested - through Carbonara - and added to a business website, so customers can readily book, while visiting the businesses' website.

Inconvénients

Nothing! You're kidding me right? I love the app an it's ease of use and setup.

Réponse de Carbonara

Hi Juan,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this amazing review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated.
Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!
Best wishes from the whole Carbonara team!

Répondu le 29/09/2021
Owen
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/12/2021

Great app and service

Love, my team love it and I've even recommend it to ours in our group

Avantages

Ease of use, anyone can pick it up and use it!

Inconvénients

Does log you out a few times a day, luckily Google remembers my password 😂

Réponse de Carbonara

Hi Owen, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated. Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Répondu le 14/03/2022
Erman
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/09/2021

Amazing App for restaurant owners

Great experience from my staff team to customers.

Avantages

Easy to use, via ios and android devices. My team loves it. And we can all access to bookings simultaneously from all devices.

Inconvénients

I wish it was available to access via computer or actually via web browser, like having a login page for your account. I am pretty sure it will be quite easy to implement login page for web browsers.

Réponse de Carbonara

Hi Erman,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. We are really happy that you like the app, we are a young team and we are working constantly to make improvements and offer new and innovative functions. We look forward to make improvements and make your experience even better in the future.
Thank you for your trust from the whole Carbonara team!

Répondu le 29/09/2021
Joanna
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/12/2021

Easy to use and effecient

Avantages

Easy to use
Can use on multiple devices

Inconvénients

Can’t use the calendar function on tables only reservations

Réponse de Carbonara

Hi Joanna, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated. Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Répondu le 14/03/2022
Amanda
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 10/09/2021

Great help

Avantages

It's a great app to enable me to see booking at a glance

Inconvénients

Have not found any so far so good. Makes life easier

Réponse de Carbonara

Hi Amanda,
Thank you for your review. We are really happy that you like the app, we are a young team and we are working constantly to make improvements and offer new and innovative functions. We look forward to make improvements and make your experience even better in the future.
Thank you for your trust from the whole Carbonara team!

Répondu le 29/09/2021
giovanni
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/03/2021

L'app giusta nel momento giusto

Che dire...è stato amore a prima vista soprattutto per un locale come il nostro situato all'interno di un centro commerciale ....la possibilità di sostituire carta e penna con un applicazione che non è una semplice lista di attesa ma bensì un qualcosa che ti permetta di gestire fluidamente l'enorme attesa esterna in maniera perfetta ed impeccabile...
Pochi passaggi ed il gioco è fatto....nome...numero di persone...numero di telefono...cliente avvisato tramite sms (senza alcun costo) e poi con un semplice click parte una telefonata (ribadisco SENZA ALCUN COSTO) al cliente che lo avvisa del fatto che il tavolo è pronto.
Possibilità di personalizzare gli sms da inviare al cliente...
Possibilità di preassegnare già il tavolo in cui il cliente in lista dovrà accomodarsi...
Possibilità di fargli scegliere se vuole stare all'interno o per chi ha spazi esterni anche fuori....
Possibilità di interagire con il cliente attraverso una chat nell'app....
Nessuna necessità di far installare un'applicazione al cliente....

Avantages

la facilità nell'utilizzo....molto intuitiva e semplice

Inconvénients

sicuramente come già detto sarebbe importante avere la possibilità di oscurare l'orario in cui approssimativamente possa essere pronto il tavolo

Réponse de Carbonara

Ciao Giovanni, ti ringrazio tantissimo per questa fantastica recensione in nome di tutto il team di Carbonara. Siamo davvero felici che la nostra app sia stata cosi d'aiuto al tuo ristorante, ci fa sempre un immenso piacere leggere questi pareri cosi postivi. Lavoriamo costantemente per migliorare l'esperienza dei ristoranti, e il vostro incoraggiamento e importantissimo per noi.
Grazie ancora, non vediamo l'ora di rendere la vostra esperienza ancora migliore.
Cordialmente,
Francesca
Customer Success

Répondu le 27/07/2021
Laura
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/07/2021

La mejor app de gestión de reservas para hostelería

Es muy fácil comunicarse con los gestores de la app, a través de correo electrónico, ofrecen su ayuda pars cualquier duda. Es muy fácil de usar tanto para el empresario como para el cliente y tiene muy poco margen de error.

Avantages

App muy fácil de usar, funciones claras y cómodas y gestionada por un gran equipo de profesionales siempre atentos por ayudar a los usuarios de la app. Funciona a la perfección.

Inconvénients

De momento, cumple con todos los criterios necesarios para ser la mejor app para gestión de reservas para restaurantes. No he echado en falta ninguna función.

Réponse de Carbonara

Hola Laura, muchas gracias por esta fantastica rese?a en nombre de todo el equipo de Carbonara. Nos alegramos mucho de que nuestra aplicacion haya sido tan util para tu restaurante, siempre es un gran placer leer comentarios tan positivos. Trabajamos constantemente para mejorar la experiencia del restaurante y tu estimulo es muy importante para nosotros.
Gracias de nuevo, esperamos hacer que tu experiencia sea aun mejor.
Cordialmente,
Francesca
Customer Success

Répondu le 27/07/2021
Marco
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/01/2022

Grazie

Mi a permesso di gestire molto bene le prenotazioni dei tavoli .

Avantages

1) Può essere usata da più camerieri nello stesso momento. 2) Facilità d’uso.

Inconvénients

Nulla. Forse aggiungerei la funzione piantina con i tavoli liberi e prenotati .

Réponse de Carbonara

Ciao Marco, grazie mille per la bella recensione. Siamo molto contenti che l'applicazione ti piaccia, siamo una squadra giovane che lavora costantemente per migliorare e offrire funzionalita nuove e innovative. Siamo impazienti di attuare miglioramenti e rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore in futuro.
Grazie per la fiducia a nome di tutto il team di Carbonara!

Répondu le 16/03/2022
Sergio
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/07/2021

Il Top

Abbiamo risolto la problematica delle liste in attesa.

Avantages

Ottima app, intuitiva, veloce e utilissima a chi fa i numeri!

Inconvénients

Si dovrebbe migliorare la velocità, quando inserisci un nuovo cliente in attesa devi aspettare qualche secondo prima di inserire il successivo nominativo. Quando c'è fila e hai tante persone da inserire sarebbe molto meglio avere una velocità maggiore, senza dover aspettare.

Réponse de Carbonara

Ciao Sergio, grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di scriverci questa fantastica recensione, lo apprezziamo molto. E' molto di aiuto per il nostro team leggere queste parole, ci fa sentire che i nostri sforzi sono stati apprezzati.
Grazie ancora! Non vediamo l'ora di rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore in futuro.

Il team di Carbonara

Répondu le 01/09/2021
Davide
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/03/2021

Ottima app

Velocità e semplificazione del servizio

Avantages

Questa app mi permette di risparmiare tempo e avere maggiormente sotto controllo tutta la situazione. Comodita di comunicare col cliente e avere feedback.

Inconvénients

Stanno rislvendo qualche aspetto grafico che pou risultare più utile durante l'utilizzo dsl punto di vista grafico.

Réponse de Carbonara

Ciao Davide, grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo per scrivere questa fantastica recensione, lo apprezziamo molto. Tutto il nostro team e sempre molto felice di leggere delle belle recensioni, ci fa sentire che i nostri sforzi e il lavoro che portiamo avanti tutti i giorni vengono apprezzati.

Grazie ancora, non vediamo l'ora di rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore.

Cordialmente,
Francesca
Customer success

Répondu le 27/07/2021
Jonathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/03/2022

Convirtió nuestra vida laboral en algo mas sencillo

Avantages

Excelente aplicacion! La conoci mediante otro bar que frecuentaba y la empezamos a utilizar en nuestro bar. Hemos alcanzado reservas diarias antes inimaginables, organizacion en cada servicio y ademas una imagen al cliente mucho mas moderna al utilizar la app

Inconvénients

quisiera que avanzara mas el tema de reservas online

Alberto
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/03/2022

gran ayuda gestion de reservas

Muy buena experiencia en la ayuda a gestionar mis reservas, sobre todo fuera del centro de trabajo

Avantages

Facilidad de uso, compatibilidad con distintos SO, sincronización

Inconvénients

Echo en falta mensajeria a traves de whatsapp

Réponse de Carbonara

Hola Alberto,
!Muchas gracias por haberte tomado el tiempo de dejarnos una rese?a tan buena! Te lo agradecemos muchisimo.
Es un chute de energia para todo el equipo cuando nos hacen llegar una rese?a positiva, !sentimos que se valora todo nuestro esfuerzo!
De nuevo, !muchas gracias! !Tenemos muchas ganas de seguir mejorando nuestros servicios de cara al futuro!

Répondu le 16/03/2022
Joan
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/09/2022

Una buena herramienta

Es fácil de usar y el sistema de mensajes al cliente va muy bien.

Avantages

La Gestión de reservas es lo que más utilizamos y nos permite estar todo el equipo al día del volumen de trabajo

Inconvénients

No siempre todos mos usuari os pueden ver las reservas

Lorenzo
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/12/2021

Buona per essere gratuita

Avantages

La facilità di gestione e di utilizzo, il fatto che sia gratuita e comunque completa

Inconvénients

A volte è poco reattiva, i tempi per inserire una prenotazione a volte sono troppo lunghi, e lo scorrere tra i vari mesi è davvero Po o efficiente

Réponse de Carbonara

Buongiorno Lorenzo, grazie mille per la recensione. Siamo molto contenti che l'applicazione ti piaccia, siamo una squadra giovane che lavora costantemente per migliorare e offrire funzionalità nuove e innovative. Siamo impazienti di attuare miglioramenti e rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore in futuro.
Grazie per la fiducia a nome di tutto il team di Carbonara!

Répondu le 14/03/2022
Kristo
Kristo
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/07/2021

Assolutamente fondamentale

Le prenotazioni sono diventate molto più semplici e non commettiamo più errori. Anche i clienti sono contenti di ricevere i SMS di notifica.

Avantages

L'app Carbonara è stata una delle scelte migliore che abbiamo compiuto. La usiamo giornalmente e non possiamo più farne a meno.
Molto facile da utilizzare ed un assistenza velocissima.

Inconvénients

Dovrebbero implementare l'accesso di diversi tipi di account, come amministratore e account normali.

Réponse de Carbonara

Ciao Kristo, grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di scriverci questa bella recensione. Ci fa sempre piacere leggere le opinioni soddisfatte dei nostri clienti, lavoriamo costantemente per fornirvi il miglior servizio che vi possa aiutare ad essere sempre organizzati al meglio. Abbiamo delle grandi novita per il futuro, e siamo impazienti di rendere la vostra esperienza ancora migliore.
Cordiali saluti,
Francesca
Customer Success

Répondu le 27/07/2021
Claudio
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/09/2021

Buon prodotto

Buona esperienza e servizio clienti molto gentile.

Avantages

La facilità d'uso. Le notifiche ai clienti sono molto utili.

Inconvénients

Il fatto che metta in lista d'attesa i clienti con prenotazione (non ancora arrivati al locale) insieme ai clienti nella effettiva lista d'attesa, rende di difficile comprensione, a colpo d'occhio, chi è il cliente che deve aspettare che si liberi il tavolo. Peccato non sia integrata con whatsapp, visto che gli sms non li usa quasi più nessuno.

Réponse de Carbonara

Ciao Claudio, grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di scriverci questa fantastica recensione, lo apprezziamo molto. Per il nostro team è importante leggere queste parole, ci fa sentire che i nostri sforzi sono stati apprezzati.
Grazie ancora! Non vediamo l'ora di rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore in futuro.

Il team di Carbonara

Répondu le 29/09/2021
Alessandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/07/2021

Ottima applicazione per chi è nel settore commercio / ristorazione

Avantages

facilità di utilizzo e possibilità di risparmiare tempo, organizzare meglio la gestione della clientela non prenotata

Inconvénients

Ogni tanto un po' di lag dell'applicazione, nonostante sia installata su cellulare top di gamma.. niente comunque che ne comprometta l'utilizzo

Réponse de Carbonara

Ciao Alessandro, grazie mille a nome di tutto il team di Carbonara per aver trovato il tempo per scriverci questa bella recensione. Ci e sempre di aiuto ricevere le opinioni dei ristoratori, poiche lavoriamo costantemente per cercare di migliorare l'applicazione e offrirvi un'esperienza sempre piu positiva.
Grazie ancora!
Cordialmente,
Francesca
Customer Success

Répondu le 27/07/2021
jorge carlos
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 10/09/2021

Gestión de calidad

Me facilita el trabajo y me da calidad a mis clientes

Avantages

La sencillez para organizar mis mesas y los mensajes a clientes.

Inconvénients

La falta de poder marcar como terminado el servicio

Réponse de Carbonara

Hola Jorge Carlos,
¡Muchas gracias por haberte tomado el tiempo de dejarnos una reseña tan buena! Te lo agradecemos muchísimo.
Es un chute de energia para todo el equipo cuando nos hacen llegar una reseña positiva, ¡sentimos que se valora todo nuestro esfuerzo!
De nuevo, ¡muchas gracias! ¡Tenemos muchas ganas de seguir mejorando nuestros servicios de cara al futuro!
Un saludo afectuoso de todo el equipo de Carbonara

Répondu le 29/09/2021
35 avis