Avis clients sur Motus

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Motus

Motus est un outil cloud de suivi du kilométrage qui aide les entreprises de toutes tailles à automatiser et à gérer les coûts des déplacements professionnels effectués par les employés. Il fournit plusieurs solutions, notamment...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur Motus

470 avis sur 470
Classer par :
Bradley
Bradley
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Brads Review

Great, I feel like I am reibursed fairly for my driving expenses.

Avantages

Plan provides a low-cost option to both the company and the user to be reimbursed for all driving related expenses.

Inconvénients

I would like to see the mileage calculate easier from point to point. I often have to use google maps to pre calculate.

CARLA
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Pivitol

I love Motus. Easy to use. Sufficient. Does not ask for to much information. Great way to go back and correct any errors.

Avantages

Fast. Straight to the point. Great result turn around time.

Inconvénients

Honestly there is not anything. No complaints

Doug
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 08/11/2023

Motus; one more screw in my back from my employer

I hate the way my employer uses it to screw me on vehicle mileage, and I get a wack on my end-of-year paycheck when I need the money the most. Every time I use it I am reminded that my employer is taking advantage of me with inadequate reimbursement on my auto expenses. It's a reminder to keep looking for a new job.

Avantages

easy of millage tracking most of the time.

Inconvénients

It's hard to make adjustments to your mileage if you had a deviation in your travels or forgot to start it at the beginning of the day.

I hate the way my employer uses it to screw me on vehicle mileage, and I get a wack on my end-of-year paycheck when I need the money the most. Every time I use it I am reminded that my employer is taking advantage of me with inadequate reimbursement on my auto expenses. It's a reminder to keep looking for a new job.

Les meilleures alternatives à Motus

Salesforce Sales Cloud

QuickBooks Online

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 07/03/2024

Motus Rating

Overall it is good works as it should when recording.

Avantages

Convenient and easy to use, time saver not having to wanted manually on computer.

Inconvénients

When talking to customers service a lot of time they can’t help without going through employer which is a lot of back and fourth

Casey
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2024

The go to app for tracking mileage.

Avantages

The GPS function allows you to accurately track all of your mileage. If you forget to “start trip” you can manually enter mileage. When manually entering trips it remembers names and addresses to save time. Lastly it shows history of all trips, mileage, and reimbursements to make expensing a breeze.

Inconvénients

The only downside to Motus is that you have to open the app to hit “start trip” to track mileage via GPS, but in my opinion it is a minor inconvenience for such an incredible service.

Jon
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2024

A+ in my book

Easy to use and I love it, easy to submit at the end of the month too

Avantages

It rarely misses a trip, and when it does it’s an easy fix

Inconvénients

Nothing, it’s the best app we’ve had in awhile

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Easy mileage tracking with the push of a button!

Motus is very easy to use and even easier to track your mileage. Happy with it and would recommend.

Avantages

There is no need to track milage manually. (although you can if you want to)
Just hit the start button and all your milage is calculated stop by stop.

Inconvénients

Not using some of the GPS functionality that is available.

Alan
  • Secteur d'activité : Supermarchés
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/03/2024

Sales rep

Avantages

The easy use app, just turn it on click the green button and travel wherever when done open it up and click the red button.

Inconvénients

I honestly don’t have any I have been using for over 2 years and never had a problem

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

No more logging drive time or miles

Avantages

Set it and forget it. It tracks while I am out working and I don't have to worry about logging or manually tracking my miles

Inconvénients

Often being asked to upload documents multiple times

Mgo
Mgo
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/03/2024

Very user friendly app

Avantages

It’s just very simple and right to the point on logging my miles.

Inconvénients

It does drain my battery sometimes but that’s because I use it a lot

Justin
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/11/2023

Mileage automation at its best

Avantages

Motus makes it easy to track reimbursement mileage for my company. Its very user friendly and if there is a personal trip within the work trip mileage, 2 clicks and you can get rid of it. Saves me tons of time at the end of the month when I need to submit my detailed mileage log.

Inconvénients

Really dont have a con. It works exactly as I need it to, without being bloated with features that I will never use.

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/03/2023

Mouse is great

I used to have to spend hours every week Logging mileage and expense reporting . Now I can do it for an entire month in about one minute

Avantages

I love working with this app. It makes it very simple to log mileage And to submit it at the end of each month so that I can get paid for the mileage. I have used 3 different systems to capture mileage for expense reporting and this is by far the best and easiest one that I have used so far.

Inconvénients

I do not feel there are any features missing I do on occasion have to delete my weekend mileage but I am sure that I could probably turn that off , but even still I'm able to delete the whole day with 2 clicks

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Shaw ind uses motus

Avantages

Automation need records less time wasted

Inconvénients

Disconects mid month so have to watch the auto login

Braden
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/03/2023

Driving the States

I’m traveling the States and don’t even know its there but it is on. I’m happy with Motus not Happy with gas prices .

Avantages

I like ho easy it it’s to use . Most of the time I don’t realize it’s on . You can leave it on all the time or use when needed

Inconvénients

The only down side is that it takes a lot of battery . I forget my charger and sometimes it takes my phone down I battery life.

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/03/2023

ROADSAFE REVIEW-Michael Malone

The Motus app is a very easy to use tool which ensures that I am being properly reimbursed for driven business miles within a given month

Avantages

The Motus apps ability to automatically track mileage makes it extremely easy to use

Inconvénients

If you forget to automatically track your mileage using the app, I find it can be difficult to make the necessary adjustments

Lisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/03/2023

Motus elevating business in motion

Excellent customer service experience. Excellent product. Excellent ease of use.

Avantages

Ease of use. Built-in GPS feature is extremely helpful in capturing day to day field transportation activity for reimbursement.

Inconvénients

Nothing comes to mind! I am extremely happy with all of the features that I have been using for nearly 7 years now.

Gregory
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Awesome tool

Critical in my role to track mileage and easy to use

Avantages

Easy to use and keep track for my role for mileage and expenses. Easy to customize and modify when needed.

Inconvénients

Only a few times GPS doesn’t track but easy to switch back and forth between precision and smart modes. Easy to modify trips or manually enter.

AJ
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Straightforward and robust

Avantages

Works easily as intended and has all the capabilities to do anything I need to do

Inconvénients

No qualms yet with my modus experience.

Suany
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/03/2023

Mobile app use

Avantages

I used Motus via my mobile app for mileage tracking. It is easy to use. I appreciate the updates it sends to my mobile device to alert me if mileage is still being tracked. I appreciate having the ability to save destinations. Submitting mileage report is so easy and efficient.

Inconvénients

Sometimes my mobile battery dies quickly while using Motus. However, I contribute that to many factors including the life of the battery.

Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/03/2023

Easy to use. Set it and forget it.

I set it for my work hours and it auto records my mileage throughout the day. Works great.

Avantages

I love that it links to my phones gps and automatically records my stops throughout the day.

Inconvénients

I wish it was easier to set which location is which for easy adjusting if the recording gets messed up

Christopher
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Easy to use and accurate

Avantages

App is user friendly and the mileage tracker works great

Inconvénients

Nothing to not like overall, I’m happy with it

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/03/2023

Ease of use

It works well, it's easy to use and rarely has issues.

Avantages

It's super easy to use. Even if you are not tech savvy, you can use this product.

Inconvénients

Reviewing mileage before submitting. it takes a long time to go day by day/ trip by trip to make sure the data is accurate

Steven
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/01/2023

Motus is the Best for Mileage Tracking

Using Motus to track and record my work mileage for reimbursement has been a blessing. Motus is easy to use and straight-forward.

Avantages

Accurate, easy to use, hands-free mileage tracking and recording.

Inconvénients

I have yet to notice a flaw. Motus does precisely what I need it to do.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/10/2019

Drive time (miles for miles )

I have a great overall experience . It is great I use to use another app and it wasn’t as great but this app is amazing

Avantages

The motus app is amazing to use . You have many options to accommodate your needs . I use the smart track so it sense when I’m driving and starts recording . And you can set the day that you usually work and hours and have it set to records during those times. It’s the best driving app that I have used .

Inconvénients

Sometimes the app doesn’t start when you start driving or it’s a little off by 5-10 miles. Also sometimes when you drive to the same location it gives you two different miles even though it’s the same distance every time .

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 08/11/2023

Decent product

Good overall experience. They are good at notifying you when you need to submit your mileage, and notifying you when you will be paid out.

Avantages

It is super simple to use. Just press a button to start your tracking and easy to end your trip. Does a good job tracking your entire trip and total mileage

Inconvénients

I wish it didnt always track your location even when not using in order to be effective

470 avis