Avis clients sur Motus

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Motus

Motus est un outil cloud de suivi du kilométrage qui aide les entreprises de toutes tailles à automatiser et à gérer les coûts des déplacements professionnels effectués par les employés. Il fournit plusieurs solutions, notamment...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur Motus

470 avis sur 470
Classer par :
Bradley
Bradley
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Brads Review

Great, I feel like I am reibursed fairly for my driving expenses.

Avantages

Plan provides a low-cost option to both the company and the user to be reimbursed for all driving related expenses.

Inconvénients

I would like to see the mileage calculate easier from point to point. I often have to use google maps to pre calculate.

Marquet
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/03/2024

Motus Review

Motus has been a pretty good experience overall. I’ve been using it for 3, maybe 4 years now through my job.

Avantages

The history and convenience of tracking my miles on a day to day, even monthly basis.

Inconvénients

The app would freeze or the settings would automatically reset and not track the mileage properly.

Doug
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 08/11/2023

Motus; one more screw in my back from my employer

I hate the way my employer uses it to screw me on vehicle mileage, and I get a wack on my end-of-year paycheck when I need the money the most. Every time I use it I am reminded that my employer is taking advantage of me with inadequate reimbursement on my auto expenses. It's a reminder to keep looking for a new job.

Avantages

easy of millage tracking most of the time.

Inconvénients

It's hard to make adjustments to your mileage if you had a deviation in your travels or forgot to start it at the beginning of the day.

I hate the way my employer uses it to screw me on vehicle mileage, and I get a wack on my end-of-year paycheck when I need the money the most. Every time I use it I am reminded that my employer is taking advantage of me with inadequate reimbursement on my auto expenses. It's a reminder to keep looking for a new job.

Les meilleures alternatives à Motus

Salesforce Sales Cloud

QuickBooks Online

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/03/2024

March Motus review Paul Jenner

Again, please see above it is the only thing I don't like

Avantages

Not much to say as the reimbursement should be more - see below

Inconvénients

Reimbursement should be more as national rate per mile

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/03/2024

Average user

Avantages

Simple and friendly UI. Motus has plenty of helpful resources to help new users learn the program. The platform is easy for users who aren't tech savy.

Inconvénients

Motus itself is good. Sometimes confusion can arise depending on what customizations your company has done.

Tom
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/03/2024

Motus New User

Great, once it's set up how you want your tracking to work its extremely low maintenance.

Avantages

I like the auto start/stop, customizable stop duration and "set it and forget it" ability of the MOTUS app.

Inconvénients

Nothing, the app works exactly how I would like it to.

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2024

Monthly Mileage

Avantages

MOTUS has a great support team who expertly handles customer concerns and questions. Using the MOTUS app to enter monthly business mileage is a breeze.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to access MOTUS content through the MOTUS app. You are required to log into the MOTUS website.

Kristen
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/03/2024

Motus feedback

My experience has been excellent. I have recommended the program to colleagues.

Avantages

It is easy to use and the customer service has always been excellent.

Inconvénients

More warning if there is an adjustment where my reimbursement is lower.

Rebecca
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2024

Easy to use

The ease of use has made it a nice experience..

Avantages

Much easier to use than other systems I have used in the past.

Inconvénients

After using the system for 5 years, I haven't come across any con's.

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2024

Motus Revieq

Avantages

Mileage tracking. It is very easy to use and accurate.

Inconvénients

N/a. Do. It have anything negative to say.

Rogerio
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Easy systewm

Avantages

Not even remember that i am using and everything goes really easily and well

Inconvénients

Works in the back of the cellphone and never gave me problems

Sean
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Use Motus Daily

I've told friends at different companies using other apps for tracking to bring this to senior leadership once they see the simplicity and overall user experience of Motus.

Avantages

Motus is the easiest and most user friendly app in the workplace! I've used multiple apps and the view by day for mileage is phenomenal. It is such an easy view of what you've done so far and how to edit if you notice any errors made.

Inconvénients

none found so far - this app is great! It hits all boxes when it comes to needs

Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/01/2023

Efficient Mileage Calculating Software

I truly enjoy the Motus app and am truly pleasantly surprised with the efficiency of this software. I was initially skeptical about this software, but my time utilizing it thus far has proven me wrong. The software is very user friendly.

Avantages

I really enjoy the Mileage Capture Mode that is available with this software as it allows me to set it and forget it, while still capturing my work mileage. I then have the convenience of being able to utilize the app or URL to access my account to delete any personal mileage/trips.

Inconvénients

On one occasion my Motus app became disabled without me realizing it and the Mileage Capture Mode did not truly capture my work mileage for a small period of time. However, I was able to manually update this information and reactive my Motus app. I have not determined what caused this, but it could have been a user error and not necessarily the software.

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/03/2023

Mouse is great

I used to have to spend hours every week Logging mileage and expense reporting . Now I can do it for an entire month in about one minute

Avantages

I love working with this app. It makes it very simple to log mileage And to submit it at the end of each month so that I can get paid for the mileage. I have used 3 different systems to capture mileage for expense reporting and this is by far the best and easiest one that I have used so far.

Inconvénients

I do not feel there are any features missing I do on occasion have to delete my weekend mileage but I am sure that I could probably turn that off , but even still I'm able to delete the whole day with 2 clicks

Brian
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 11/01/2023

After many companies with other mileage tools, Motus is hands down the easiest and most...

Avantages

Its easy, intuitive, seamless, straightforward and simple to navigate

Inconvénients

Sometimes I need to edit trips and thats not as straight forward

Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
s/o

2
Publié le 10/01/2023

Don’t like the app

Not happy at all

Avantages

Populates to Concur. That is the only thing I like

Inconvénients

Need to sign in all the time. The need to have background at all times, kills my battery.If doesn’t record during drive will pick the shortest route instead of allowing drive to pick route

Réponse de Motus

Thank you for sharing your feedback and letting us know about your experience.

Please contact our member services team who can review your account and assist with any issues. We look forward to supporting you!

Répondu le 23/01/2023
Tim
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/09/2019

Motus makes it easy to manage mileage reimbursement

Motus has lowered our mileage reimbursement expenses by almost $200 a month by allowing us to subtract the employee's daily commute from their business mileage. Multiply that by 20 or so business days each month, and it significantly lowers the amount of mileage that needs to be reimbursed.

Avantages

Motus puts an app in the hands of an employee driver allowing the company to capture trip details including date and time each time a driver makes a stop. It lowered our vehicle expenses because it took away the guesswork, and the trips are validated by GPS.

Inconvénients

It is not able to do a standard distance daily commute like my previous mileage administrator did. My previous administrator was bought and merged with Motus, and most of their checks and balances can be manipulated by a motivated driver.

Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Amazing Service

Avantages

Motus has completely revolutionized our company car program at Procter & Gamble. Their dedication to fair and accurate reimbursements, user-friendly app, and exceptional compliance support have made managing our fleet a breeze. The personalized support and enterprise-grade software have been invaluable. Motus sets a new standard in the industry, and I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for an efficient and compliant solution. Thank you, Motus, for simplifying our car program and improving our experience!

Inconvénients

Motus has room for improvement in support services. Overall, a reasonable choice for managing a company car program.

Lance
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/01/2023

Motus: Efficient for your daily activities!

A better and faster way to submit reports.

Avantages

Easy to download, Easy to track, works for your daily activities and reports to make your day efficient and professional.

Inconvénients

The only con I could say about this software is it could lose its tracking report at times. Not often but ran into this issue on a few occasions

christine
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/01/2023

Highly reccommend

overall i have had a very positive experience with motus and cant really think of anything that needs to be changed

Avantages

Motus is very easy to use and it saves a lot of time and aggravation. Everything can be done directly from the app - even uploading documents. It is very accurate - the only time i've had to adjust my mileage before submitting is when i come back from vacation and that is very easy to do!

Inconvénients

i really cant think of anything! Motus is very easy to use and it is very reliable

Josh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/11/2023

Keeping it Fluid

I'm very happy with Motus. Motus has kept me in a routine with meeting with clients. I'm able to see exactly when I have met with clients last and schedule accordingly.

Avantages

The ability to let the program work and not have to fix anything with it while driving.

Inconvénients

I can't say anything is disliked at this time.

Matthew
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/03/2023

No-brainer

Avantages

Motus is so easy to use, nothing needs to be done. It’s great, and any time I have an issue or question it is resolved that day with killer customer support!

Inconvénients

Sometimes the shorter trips don’t save, but is resolved by just hitting the refresh button on those trips.

Cory
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 13/11/2023

Motus review for mileage tracking in sales

Avantages

Ease of use when it is auto enabled. You can set a schedule on certain days and hours to automatically track.

Inconvénients

Manual entry of addresses seems glitchy. More than half the time if I enter and select a manual address it does not apply even though it’s validated.

Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Good Value

I utilize Motus for monthly reimbursement of my vehicle and reimbursement for mileage. Payments have been timely.

Avantages

I am able to drive the vehicle that I prefer to drive and am getting fair reimbursement.

Inconvénients

No issues - sometimes a little slow to catch-up to rising gas price.

Nick
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

Us foods Motus review

Seamless and very easy to use to ensure proper reimbursement of my mileage

Avantages

I love Motus. I never have issues with my mileage tracking. I am also a manager and it is easy to approve my teams reports

Inconvénients

There isn’t anything I don’t like about Motus

470 avis