Avis clients sur Playbook

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Playbook

Playbook est une solution cloud de gestion de club qui aide les entreprises à gérer les processus d'inscription, d'adhésion, de marketing événementiel et bien plus encore. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent l'inscription en...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,8
Support client
4,8

Parcourir les avis sur Playbook

31 avis sur 31
Classer par :
Sam
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/07/2019

Great For Youth Sports

Overall very happy

Avantages

Playbook software helps us run and market our youth subscriptions, classes, aau teams, camps, and special events. Its a very simple system to learn to use and it has a lot of great features.

Inconvénients

All of the free marketing tools that are included are a great value

Andie
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/07/2019

Great for Managing Schedule and Booking Classes

The software was not too bad to set up. They have a very good support team and they're very responsive to any minor issues I've had. Pretty happy w them.

Avantages

Easy to post classes , events, and memberships.

Inconvénients

I really have had no significant issues with the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à Playbook

Playbook was referred by a friend and they built my website at a very low cost.
Elliot
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 21/10/2022

Do not use

I had a terrible experience with this company and am in the process of evaluating legal action.After we decided to use this product and paid for it, as we got deeper into the details it was determined that this would not be a good fit. They sold us on capabilities that turned out not to be available.We paid upfront as they really sold us on their product, and when we realized that it could not meet our needs we decided not to move forward.It is certainly our fault that we were sold on it and paid upfront, but clearly the management - from the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] all the way to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in sales, sold us a lie.They give a very good appearance of being a customer oriented company but clearly they are not. Do not be fooled, stay away from this company.

Avantages

We selected this company prior to deciding it was not a good fit.

Inconvénients

We selected this company prior to deciding it was not a good fit.Please see the overall experience section.

Les meilleures alternatives à Playbook

Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/07/2019

Lots of Great Youth Sports Features and Simple to Use

They're a great company. They always answer the phone and they're very nice people.

Avantages

It has a lot of great features that help us generate more leads while growing our email database faster. it's very easy to use.

Inconvénients

It has a lot of capabilities that are beyond what we need.

Garry
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/08/2019

Call playbook Review

Great

Avantages

Loved the status and registration plus the colir

Inconvénients

How fast it move and plus the style of site

Miguel
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/09/2019

Great Software

My experience has been a good one the stats feature is incredible!

Avantages

Best software out there I researched a lot and talk to a lot of other organizations and this one is simply the best

Inconvénients

I was only worried about switching to a different software but their customer service made everything easy.

Rohan
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/08/2019

A great tool to run sports leagues, tournaments, teams, camps

They're a great company. Everything has always been very smooth and professional. Their support is really great.

Avantages

It is very robust. The memberships and the master calendar tool are particularly great. The software covers everything we need for s wide variety of programs

Inconvénients

We still use mailchimp. Their email marketing is good for communicating w customers and sending blasts but their email designs and advanced email marketing tools are not as good as mailchimps

Dicky
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/07/2019

Easy to setup and use for our basketball league

Avantages

Super easy to use, lots of features that help us manage our basketball league. Our players love all of the stats features that Playbook offers.

Inconvénients

Never had any issues with Playbook. They offer features I didn't even think we needed.

Dom
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/10/2019

Playbook Software Review

Pretty good so far, we have not had any major issue and like that Playbook offers everything we need

Avantages

Its great for our basketball leagues, online registrations, payment reminders, easy reporting are just a few of the feature we use everyday.

Inconvénients

We have not had any major issues with their software

Melissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/08/2019

New User!!

It has been great!

Avantages

First and foremost the customer service has been great. I just set my demo appointment for Monday. Because of the customer service I am more intrigued to get familiar with the software. The CS rep mentioned working with the current site I have and fixing as many problems playbook can assist with. One of my biggest problems is having a user friendly online registration process.

Inconvénients

I do not have any cons at the moment. I wish that I would have known about the software sooner.

Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/07/2019

Very Good Product

Really like everything about this company. Experience has been solid.

Avantages

The Playbook team set everything up for me and catered to our needs. The system is simple to use and it has lots of great features.

Inconvénients

It would be great if it could handle more advanced crm tasks

Sanjay
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/03/2022

Outstanding product and service

Avantages

Playbook has been great to work with. The registration and league management software is intuitive and well-designed. The people are the best. Clear and efficient training and incredibly friendly, rapid and high-quality user-support. They’ve followed through on everything that was promised during sales and are making my life as leage president so much easier.

Inconvénients

No complaints at all. Outstanding product

Adiana
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/01/2020

Best website Ever for Tickets

Playbook [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his staff was amazing love the communication!! They even called on the weekend to check up and see if I had any questions!

Avantages

The software is easy to use, The letters are easy to see and the words are written very simple. My parents, teachers, and friends also enjoined the software!

Inconvénients

Nothing everything was great, I didn't see anything wrong,

Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/08/2019

Playbook was so easy to work with and get started

Super easy to use, a pleasure dealing with the staff. Overall great experience. Would recommend to any coach or school looking to boost their

Avantages

The Playbook staff made it so easy to set uptown website

Inconvénients

Their were almost too many features that our website did not need. However could be helpful for larger programs

Nina
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/08/2019

Transport user

Avantages

Usefulness if the product. Helped me function quicker.

Inconvénients

Load times too a little bit of time. Don't have patience.

Ernie
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/08/2019

Must Have Software

This company has developed The best software our team has used.

Avantages

Playbook software has helped our organization communicate effectively and efficiently with our coaching staff and parents.

Inconvénients

Any questions we had were answered by Playbook specialist.

Jessica
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/08/2019

Amazing customer support to go along with an amazing company

Playbook made it easy to communicate and coordinate my needs with my team

Avantages

Playbook is user friendly and very easy to use!

Inconvénients

There have been no cons that we have yet to encounter

Lisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/08/2019

Best software!!

My experience was great!

Avantages

Everything was just perfect and easy to use.

Inconvénients

I don’t have any bad review for this software. Everything was perfect.

Coach Edgar
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/08/2019

Playbook is great!

Avantages

Very professional and easy to use one of the best out there

Inconvénients

There wasn’t very much we didn’t like great company

Drew
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/08/2019

Staples Center game experience

Easy to register and fill out forms that can be cumbersome otherwise. The parents, coaches and family members all used it and said it was very easy and convenient.

Avantages

Very easy to use and you don’t have to worry about registering at the event. It was much easier and less stressful for parents and game attendees as well.

Inconvénients

Nothing really, the layout could be a bit more interesting, but it’s very easy to use and simple.

Wayne
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/10/2019

Wolpac Fundraising

It helped solve the problem of loose leaf waiver forms and registering the kids in our program.

Avantages

Fundraising! It was the perfect platform for us to host a fundraiser for our team and sign players up. Registration and digital waiver forms were extremely easy to use and implement

Inconvénients

I wish that I had found Playbook sooner!

Anthony
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/08/2019

Call playbook Review

The staff were excellent in promoting and administering the softwares into our Barclays Center event

Avantages

Helpful and informative. The software helped my program

Inconvénients

None. As of now the software has been informative. We are still in the early stages of the program

Isaiah
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/09/2019

Playbook Staples center

Avantages

Playbook turned a simple event into something truly special for my son and his teammates

Inconvénients

Nothing . It was an experience my son will cherish for the rest of his life. Buying tickets and the waiver system was easy as can be

Keon
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/08/2019

Great experience!!

Will use again !

Avantages

Playbook provided my kid’s AAU team with a great opportunity to play a competitive game at the Staples Center

Inconvénients

No cons with this software. Loved the ease of use. Didn’t require much effort.

Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/08/2019

Call playbook Review

Avantages

Great, easy to use fantastic setting up my team and communicating with team.

Inconvénients

Ni downside, thought the customer service rep was really helpful onsite.

31 avis