Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Pi.

Paytm is an accounts payable software that helps businesses with compiling invoices, setting up automatic and scheduled payments, and keeping track of business expenses. The main features of Paytm include payment scheduling,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
3,8

Parcourir les avis sur Pi.

33 avis sur 33
Classer par :
Ajit
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/02/2022

Most Reliable Payment Processing All-In features App

I am using Paytm for last 3-5 years and It is very easy and convenient payment app for your needs. Paytm provide us Postpaid option, Credit card payment option with cashback offers, Personal Loan facility, Jackpots, Shopping option etc. Even you can check your credit score free of cost. Mobile rechage, All Bills payments, Mobile Postpaid, Insurance, Stock investment options and all other multiple options are there. You just need to install Paytm app and be realx. Thankful to Paytm for each and every thing. The best thing that payment never stuck in case of Paytm. Its very smooth mode of payment processing.

Avantages

There are so many features in Paytm. I like the Paytm wallet, balance transfer from Wallet to Bank feature..
You can easily load the money via debit card or credit card in your Paytm wallet at minimum charges and then as per requirement, you can transfer money from wallet to bank account free of cost with no hidden charges. Also you can easily scan code or transfer money to someone's account.

Inconvénients

There should be an improvement in Paytm section of cashback points offer of Paytm. Cashback points redemption value is so less. It should be high as per the transactions are done via Paytm. Other Feature are ok to deal with.

Rajkishore
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 06/08/2022

Easy to use payment tool but need improvement

My overall experience is average as I am using Paytm for my personal use rather than business use due to it's bad performance for busines owners. I would like to use this to send money to anyone and pay utility bills easily but to use this for accepting payments from customers I wouldn't recommend this. So I selected Razorpay for my business payments.

Avantages

Paytm is a payment solution tool.
1. Here you can pay your utility bills and can send money to anyone easily.
2. Can book travel tickets like bus, train and flight ticket with great offers.
3. Easy to use UI which everyone can operate.
4. All-in-one tool for money transfer, utility bill payment, purchase voucher and many more.
5. Can pay the bill on restaurant, petrol pump, store by scanning the QR code.
6. It allows business owners to register with Paytm business to accept payments from their customers.
7. On every transaction it provides variety of rewards.
8. With Paytm business you can create payment link and share with customers to accept payments easily with lowest charges.
9. On Paytm business, UPI & wallet payments are charges free and instant.
10. You can upgrade and integrate with your website for smooth checkout and payment process.
11. It can be accessed by both web and mobile devices.
12. With Paytm business app you can check all the transactions on single dashboard and can export the report.

Inconvénients

Paytm has lots of issues which needs improvement.
1. When it comes to business owners, without website you can't use Paytm payment gateway.
2. With Paytm business it doesn't allow multiple payment methods like Razorpay does.
3. Sometimes transaction fees are not transparent.
4. Customer support is pathetic. They don't reply on time and never resolve issues properly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Razorpay
Scott
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 25/08/2022

Paytm

In the start it was a 5 star experience and then all the problems began with the customer service and chats were all aisa based that did not give much options

Avantages

I liked that when I used to use paytm it was easy to make payments and there was a lot of cashback options

Inconvénients

They ask to do the kyc I had to book an appointment and then the paytm personnel did not turn up 2 times and have to load money in the wallet and there was many issues with it while using it, soni switched to google pay as I felt that if the customer service is bad then I don't see it as a long term payment option for me

Sumegha
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/07/2022

Paytm runs my life almost hassle free

Love it with warts and all.

Avantages

I like the ease of making payments anywhere anytime. I like the fact that it lets you all your bank accounts, credit and debit cards in one place. I like the fact that it keeps all the record of even a tiny transaction and when in doubt you can easily cross check it. You always have a digital proof of every penny spent. Unlike some payment gateways, it has own wallet which I use just like a cash wallet. I am back in home country for over 4 years now and but for Paytm, it was impossible for me run my household alone and more particularity during Corona pandemic.

Inconvénients

Once it runs it runs but when you hit an issue, it is too too stressful to resolve it. Customer service is good but they try to push you to use digital processes primarily. Recently I struggled for almost 3 months to update KYC despite doing the needful many times. Paytm should understand that's it can be very difficult for some people to visit a KYC point. Also very difficult to retrieve a wrong transaction, I had this issue once and I was asked to fill a form digitally, scan it and send it back via Paytm digital help gateway. It was far too difficult task despite very tech savvy. I suffered the loss rater than suffering the complex process of retrieving it.

Ajoob
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 02/04/2022

Best and safest way to make payment.

Paytm helps us to pay bills of electricity, water, gas, mobile recharges and money transfer to friends and family.

Avantages

Paytm is the most trusted payment service. We can transfer money and pay bills at different merchants without any extra processing charges. We can pay using Paytm at different merchants both online and offline using the qr code or upi id.

Inconvénients

The customer support need to be improved. No other issues are faced.

sanhita
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/08/2022

Best UPI payement APP

Paytm is best thing to happen to INDIAS digitiliasation of payements . Off lately there has been lot of payements APP but Paytm is more of all Apps

Avantages

I can mak payement any time any place throughout India, also i can transfer money to anyone as long as they have any UPI app. Making of FDs is one of the best feature , I no longer have to go to bank for same

Inconvénients

Off lately i have started reciving lot less vouchers and deals for making payement from Paytm

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/05/2022

Great Payment Platform

My oral experience with Paytm does far is good and it is a reliable payment platform in India.

Avantages

Things I like about Paytm is that we can pay at any online or offline merchant easily and securely. Paytm has to extra features such as Paytm wallet and paytm Bank which we can use. We can pay our bills, fees and even can do shopping in Paytm itself.

Inconvénients

The thing I do not like about Paytm is that it has too many things and many times I get confused where to find things like movie ticket booking or shopping option in Paytm

Prem
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/08/2022

Best "APP" for UPI

Paytm is a very good software for money transactions and bill payments. Paytm provides credit cards. Paytm provides loans for personal and business purposes. I can easily invest in gold and keep my money in FDs.

Avantages

I like Paytm the most. It is easy to use and securable. I do my all transactions and bill payments through this super fast money transaction app. I get cashback after my all transactions.

Inconvénients

There are no things I found wrong in Paytm for business and personal difficulties. But if Paytm improves its customer support Then it will be the world's best UPI app

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/09/2022

Paytm : Most secure payment app

I am using this app for over 7 years and it has never disappointed me. I like different features of Paytm that other payment apps do not offer such as games, Paytm gold, paytm market trading options.

Avantages

The interface is very easy to use. The process of transfer and payments is so easy that it can be operated by a school kid.

Inconvénients

The least I like about this software is that it requires a good internet speed to use some of its features.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 01/05/2022

Most Trusted Payment Application

As I can manage my payments through a single click so my experience is good with Paytm.

Avantages

It helps me to make UPI payments very easily and quickly and also it helps me to make my payments like my mobile recharge, grocery payments, etc.

Inconvénients

As of now, nothing is there to dislike about Paytm but their processing fee is a lit bit higher than other payment gateways.

Raj
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/10/2021

Give Your Business A Boost With Cashless Solutions

PayTM is an innovative brand name suggesting cashless convenience for all stakeholders. PayTM for business brings hordes of tools for business people and their clients. Watch your business grow with this unique app meant to get things under control, irrespective of business size.

Avantages

1. Receive payments from your customers by letting them scan an All In One QR code, physical or digital, for instant payouts in your wallet or bank account.
2. Business people and merchants also earn points for accepting payments to get cashback and promotion schemes.
3. It is one of the most trusted platforms with 0% fees for transferring funds to your preferred bank account.
4. You can accept payments from millions of customers anywhere for your business, small or big.
5. You can accept payment by debit card, credit card, UPI, wallets, net banking, and almost any mode with the help of QR codes and Card POS machines.
6. You can even request money from customers by sending them a payment link. So it becomes incredibly convenient to ask for payments over mail or chat politely. You can even add a description in the link, so the client will know what it is about.
7. Merchants can quickly register on the app by providing a mobile number, all set in few minutes.
8. You can see all sorts of reports about your daily, weekly, or monthly receipts and even maintain separate customer accounts like cash book accounts.
9. If you install QR merchandise and POS machines, the cashless integration gets smoother. There are a whole lot of modern checkout machines available, especially for business users.
10. You can get SMS and push notifications for every payment, like jingles of an actual cash box. You can even keep track of refunds, failed payments, bank transfers, etc.

Inconvénients

1. Sometimes, the client makes the payment, but it does not immediately reflect, creating confusion and inconveniences. It may often happen due to network or technical issues.
2. The app reports are too basic and do not offer detailed insights into business cash flows.
3. Customer support does not match the industry standards, typically for small merchants.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/04/2022

Paytm: Single application to fulfill all your financial needs

Paytm was the first software through which I had started my journey of digital transactions and till the date I have not faced any problem or financial frauds. My trust on digital transactions rather increased a lot just because of this app. Due to its wide acceptability and trust it became India's no. 1 digital wallet application. So I would definitely recommend this app to enjoy your e-banking journey safely and securely.

Avantages

1. It is widely accepted one the most secure payment service provider.
2. Apart from wallet and UPI payments it also supports all other forms of payment methods.
3. Transactions are processed securely and quickly.
4. 99% of transactions are processed successfully but if it fails then refund will be initiated immediately.
5. All the financial transactions can be completed via single app such as paying electricity bills, booking of lpg cylinder, insurance premium payment, travel bookings etc.
6. Attractive cashback offers make this app popular among Indian population.

Inconvénients

Customer support should be improved sometime it takes time to get query resolved via application. Rest of things are good I haven't faced any problem.

César
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 24/05/2022

An excellent service, but with a very specific use

Paytm is very reliable, I had no problems with the platforms, and all the transactions I made were 100% successful. I am very satisfied with this service.

Avantages

Paytm is a very safe and flexible service, it is accepted by many places and also accepts many other forms of payment that help complement the experience. Transactions are carried out quite efficiently and safely. The security methods are good and the refund system is very good. Paytm helps save time and gain efficiency. Paytm is the future of digital banking transactions.

Inconvénients

The speed of transfers and refunds is quite slow. The limitation of only being able to use it in India is frustrating because it is a very good service that can compete with other platforms of this style.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/06/2022

Paytm is very helpful for digital payment throughout India 🇮🇳

Right now, I have uninstalled it through my phone but only uses it for fast tag recharges

Avantages

I can do lots of things on paytm like invest in gold, mutual fund, stocks, make digital payments as the trend is in India that you will see paytm qr code in every street and shops. I can keep money in wallet as well like others and is very helpful in integrating fast tag with it just another level

Inconvénients

Its addictive at time when you start using it excessively

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Pay et Amazon Pay
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/03/2022

India's best & most trusted payment gateway

Good App & very user friendly

Avantages

- A safe & secure payment gateway
- Accepted almost every where for making online & offline payments
- Almost zero transaction fee is involved for the users
- Amazing Customer Support
- Good User Interface
- Highly Intuitive & useful for all age groups & all literacy level people
- Seamless payments & instant alerts available on mobile once payment is received and through

Inconvénients

- Complicated KYC verification process
- It logs me out regularly if I don't use the App for a few days.

sachin
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/02/2022

It is a most reliable online payment processing app

I have been using paytm for more than 5 years and i can proudly say that paytm is the most trusted app .There are so many functions and features and also many offers for the registered paytm users .i will suggest paytm to all my friends and family .

Avantages

It provides smooth transaction of money .It has great features and functions .I like the feature of my paytm .I can easily transfer my money to any mobile by using scan Qr

Inconvénients

Paytm needs to be more secure for app security to avoid transaction failure ,online payment scam etc

Prajwal
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/04/2022

The most user friendly payments app

Avantages

I have been using paytm since 4 years and this is the best app to make payments anywhere be it online or offline stores as it is widely accepted by over millions of vendors, the cashback and offers provided are amazing and the best part is the upi payments interface where all the banks can be accessed in one place.

Inconvénients

Extremely satisfied but a few updates to improve the app performance speed would be recommended.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/09/2022

Safest wallet option to be considered

Avantages

The ease to pay any form of bills and fees, ease to book flights, bus and trains, booking of vaccination centers, cashbacks and coupons received are an additional benefit. also it lets you add many cards. It was the best safest and reliable app to transfer money specially during lockdown

Inconvénients

With the ease in using the app and being trustworthy method for money transfers, I have no complaints regarding this app

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/05/2022

Paytm Experience

The experience was awesome , just try it you will love it.

Avantages

1. Easy to create account and setup
2. It helps me in all the kind of transactions
3. It offers promo codes and offers
4. It has so many features to use
5. Nice and clean UI loved it

Inconvénients

1. Support is not that good
2. They should works on offers also , earlier the offers were good but it starts decreasing

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 10/02/2022

One of the best platform for transactions and integrating all the major brands

Avantages

Using this application on my device everyday since two years and it has helped in all the transactions and have various coupons and offers and promo codes to offers and it is also helpful in paying bills and provides other useful services for everyone to help.

Inconvénients

Customer service replies a bit late and can be improved. Once it took one and half month to process a refund which was disappointing.

Shaileshkumar
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

5
Publié le 16/04/2022

Top Digital Wallet Company in India to Go Cash less

If you do most of your business in India, you should absolutely consider them; but, if you do most of your business outside of India, this will not fit you. This is useful for storing and using all payment methods (debit, credit cards, and UPI) in one spot. Paytm's online bank is fantastic. The transfers are also quick and secure for the opposite party, reducing payment effort.

Avantages

The success rate of instant payments and transactions is far too high. Scratch cards will be awarded for each transaction you make. It's just as easy and quick to put money in the wallet. It's wonderful to receive money from relatives and friends. Provides pertinent Paytm promo codes that may be used to make any payment. Paytm is a user-friendly and secure payment option in India. It also offers internet banking and a real debit card, which can come in handy at times. It's like an all-in-one platform (payments, shopping, etc.). Paytm's main feature is that it allows businesses to accept payments directly into their bank accounts.

Inconvénients

I had completed the KYC process and provided all the required documents. However, they did not change my information on time. So, some customer service is affecting this business. Otherwise, this is the best platform for small business owners.

MD Abu
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/05/2022

The best Payment UPI available in India

Overall, I am quite satisfied with Paytm. It made the travel easier with many checkout discounts & many more offers. It reduced the hassle of carrying cash & change.

Avantages

Paytm is the best available mobile payment method in india. I used it while I was in India for our company visit. It is supported widely all over the country & has secure payment support. It has launched the Paytm payment gateway which helps to make international card payments in india.

Inconvénients

The software is limited to India only & cannot be accessed from outside of India. It requires an Indian number all the time to log in because of OTP verification thus it creates trouble for the foreigner to access the number all the time.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 07/04/2022

Flawless integration make life easy.

Best

Avantages

Paytm provides easy integration with other software using API. There are no such flaws I can say. We are using on daily basis.

Inconvénients

There are no cons with Paytm as such realised. Everything looks good. Sometimes customer supports little sucks. Otherall best experience. Highly recommended.

suhail
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 06/03/2022

Financial Multipurpose app

Avantages

I like the smooth integration of this app with other merchant apps to make my payment process smooth using UPI method. Also this app has almost everything to offer from recharge to shopping.

Inconvénients

One thing that I don't like about this software is that they don't allow to take a screenshot of the page when the payment status is displayed

Vishwa
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/04/2022

Great platform for money transfer so far

I'm using Paytm since 2016 and must say Paytm is great and easy platform for all monitory transaction. I"m using the app regularly to pay my bills, recharge, bool tickets, and all other money transfer.

I never faced any major issues regarding services.

Avantages

The app provides multiple features and cover all the things wallet, UPI, bills payment, booking, and many more.

The usage of the app is simple and smooth even elders of my family are easily using it.

Inconvénients

I think i don't like about paytm is, the mobile application interfere even though they are changing it time to time but i think it can be improved and more organized.

33 avis