Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur IWD NETWORK

IWD NETWORK is a retail management system that helps businesses create planograms, execute in-store directives and analyze store performance. The platform enables managers to control different areas across the store including...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,7
Fonctionnalités
3,6
Simplicité
4
Support client
4,8

Tous les avis sur IWD NETWORK Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
5 avis

Parcourir les avis sur IWD NETWORK

5 avis sur 5

Tous les avis sur IWD NETWORK Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
5 avis
Classer par :
Alison
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2020

IWD rollout Salomon

It has been great. A good comprehensive tool but of course not without things we would like to add!

Avantages

I like that you can easily discuss issues with certain contacts in reference to photos. This is what I use the most and that you can upload documents specific to each store.

Inconvénients

The fact that the app and the network do not sync and the opening page dashboard is not customizable.

Réponse de IWD

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Alison!

Répondu le 25/11/2020
Chi
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/10/2020

first year comment

the tool has a very strong value proposition, compared to the external competitors (Simplifield/ Yoobix..) in terms of functions, ease of using, price, operational excellence. however, some function in reality should really automate the process for VM manager (as mentioned above)
For richemont brands the competition is also with Booster/ POS identity which is developped by the group. the challenge will be to clearly show the advantages of the tool (maximize automation), or else in the near future the chance we have to merge with Booster or replaced by Booster is possible.

Avantages

- Clear added values & Proposition.
- Instance selling points (centralize network, Professionalize the work flow, support the daily taks of VM community, facilitate communication among the community.

Inconvénients

some functions are nice, but it still not maximizing the automation. example: Post launch review with all installation photos, we can extract all photos of global POS network, but the report will not be categorised by market. we hence still have to do manual work which is not exactly the selling point of the tool : automation, reporting in 1 click.
Survey function: possibility to see on global map, sorted by status of survey is not feasible
App version: issue in China with VPN/ connection?

Réponse de IWD

Hi Chi, thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide us with some feedback! We love hearing from our clients on how we can improve their experience with IWD.

Répondu le 25/11/2020
Faye
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

3
Publié le 23/11/2020

IWD Review

Avantages

Ease of use and communication to store teams.

Inconvénients

No link between app and desktop version

Réponse de IWD

Thanks for the review, Faye! We appreciate your business.

Répondu le 25/11/2020

Les meilleures alternatives à IWD NETWORK

Iridium Retail Manager

0

Univex Retail Software

Mathilde
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 25/11/2020

Admin review

Avantages

I like a lot the easy way to find a picture, to upload documents and survey I think it's really intuitive the way of using it. The tags uses is super nice also. One of the best thing is also the easy way to export pictures in .ppt or .zip.

Inconvénients

I don't like a lot the application. Stores can't consult their documents on it and the fact that the Chat App isn't connected with the network is painful too. Also, it's a pity that we need to create a bookmark when you want to send a survey. For example, if I need to send a survey to only 3 stores I need to create a dedicated bookmark for this even if it's just for one survey.

Réponse de IWD

Hello Mathilde, we are happy you find Network easy to use. We will take your feedback into consideration for future updates!

Répondu le 13/04/2021
Artem
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 27/10/2020

Good software to manage different operational processes in stores

We use IWD for all field work of area managers: store visits, regular or full checks, changing animation campaigns, photo-reports.

Avantages

IWD allows to manage all regular monitoring and controlling activities made by area managers via cloud platform including regular store checks, animation campaigns, safety audits etc. Easy way of filling check-list using mobile phone or tablet.

Inconvénients

Export of completed forms of check-lists is not very user-friendly. Absence of ability to count percentage rate of store visits results.

Réponse de IWD

Hi Artem,
Thanks for the review, we appreciate receiving feedback from our users and love hearing that they are enjoying our product!

Répondu le 18/11/2020
5 avis