Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur iSpring Learn

iSpring Learn est un LMS (Learning Management System) primé qui intègre un éditeur de création de documents. iSpring vous permet de distribuer rapidement des formations en ligne dans votre entreprise. Il suffit de télécharger le...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,8

Parcourir les avis sur iSpring Learn

131 avis sur 131
Classer par :
Florence
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 26/07/2022

Utilisation d'iSpring

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation et la réactivité de l'équipe support d'iSring en cas de besoin

Inconvénients

L'outil est limité en termes de fonctionnalités.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Florence,

Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons.

It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. Our tech support team always puts clients first - it's amazing that you had a positive experience!

As per your Cons, thanks a lot for sharing. Could you please get back to me with a little more details on what features you would like to see in our product? We will pass it on to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products.

Thanks a lot and keep up the great work! :)

Répondu le 08/09/2022
Thierry
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 14/12/2021

Bon rapport qualité prix

Avantages

Interface powerpoint - rapport qualité prix

Inconvénients

Limites d'utilisation trop importantes : c'est gênant

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Thierry,

Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further.

Could you please get back to me with a little more details on the limits of use?

Répondu le 16/12/2021
Meiby
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/01/2018

The fastest way to create Elearning courses

It allows you to create interactive learning courses or lessons in a few minutes, as it is very intuitive and also allows you to export in the form of scorm, html5 and much more. It is an excellent author tool for instructional designers

Avantages

Its perfect integration with Power Point allows you to create simple and complex interactions in a short time. In addition, tools such as QUIZMAKER or Interacciones provide many options to generate more entertaining and motivating courses for users.

Inconvénients

The only thing that would improve is that the maintenance type support is included in the cost of the license, since that in its beginning it was like that, then separated license of use and license of maintenance.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Thank you Meiby for sharing your thoughts about iSpring here on Capterra. We are sure it will be very helpful to anyone looking for an eLearning solution. Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 23/01/2018

Les meilleures alternatives à iSpring Learn

Sandrine
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/08/2016

iSpring Learn, all the essential features of a LMS at an attractive price

We use iSpring Suite to develop e-Learning courses. Right now we use iSpring Learn to demonstrate the benefits of e-Learning courses and the use of a LMS such as iSpring Learn. We really like iSpring Learn because it offers all the essential features of a LMS, but also because it is an affordable and easy-to-use solution. We are going to use it to sell e-Learning courses in the near future.

What we really like is that you don't need to be an expert to set iSpring Learn. From the Settings tab, you can configure the account, branding, backend and frontend, as well as the e-commerce feature. You can also set your PayPal account to receive payment. Another key point is that the user portal can be localized. That's really easy! You just need to edit the CSV-file (to translate the strings in your native language) and to import it.

iSpring Learn offers great content management capabilities. The Learning Path feature is an essential feature. It allows you to combine lessons into chapters within the learning path and to set different rules and permissions. If you use iSpring Suite, you don't need to upload your content from iSpring Learn. You can directly publish it from iSpring Suite which is really convenient.

We found the User Management very easy. It is located in an only one tab (People) and it's where you can add and edit Organizations, Groups and Users.

And iSpring Learn offers a couple of reports about user activity. We can export these reports as Excel files or save them as PDF files.

Avantages

iSpring Learn is an affordable and easy-to-use solution. You don't need to be an expert to use it and you can set the solution in just a couple of hours! Thus, you can quickly offer e-Learning courses to your customers.

The users can also access to courses on their mobile devices with the app, which is a really great feature.

iSpring Suite is perfectly integrated with iSpring Learn, so you can directly publish your presentations to the LMS. That means time saving.

Inconvénients

A couple of great requested enhancements: More customization features for the user portal would be very welcome as well as a sharing desktop/chat feature.

Madeleine
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

3
Publié le 11/08/2020

Expensive and Not User Friendly

I used for roughly 6-months at my past role in association marketing.

Avantages

This program is very robust and has many features for users of all skill levels. The training platform looks very professional.

Inconvénients

This is not easy for the back end user. We had some issues deploying. This is also costly and takes a lot of effort of the administrator's end to create the training. More assistance would be appreciated.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Madeleine,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about iSpring solutions! We very much appreciate it!
Regarding your Cons, have you contacted our Support Department? Our specialists are always here to help: [email protected] We also have lot's of helpful materials on our website, such as articles, videos, help docs, etc. that can help you get started in a snap: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support

Répondu le 19/08/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/09/2018

iSpring is second to none!

Overall, I've been very, very pleased with all they have to offer. I spring learn is just the online platform for staging and selling. iSpring is was used for uploading the course in creating interactive tests, quizzes, survey questions, etc. The whole program is seamlessly integrated. I shopped around to a variety of different competing programs, and for the value paid and the service given by iSpring, they really are the best value available. It's excellent if you need to get started quick and easy.
It helps me also because of the flexibility and be able to group different courses to make different options available to my customers. Two thumbs up

Avantages

What I really like the most about iSpring Learn is the integration it has with the iSpring Suite. Once I'm ready to upload my course, it's a one click button that says Publish. It can't get any easier than that! It does the conversion to reduce the file size and then uploads it.

As for what I like about I spring learn is it's very, very easy to use. It's all self-explanatory, I didn't need any help at all for doing all the basics. More complicated tasks, such as setting up a variety of groups courses for different persons may need some assistance, I'm trying to do a thing on my own. They do offer a lot, and I do mean a lot of online tutorials which are very clear and helped me do what I need to do.

Inconvénients

So far, I can't say there's anything negative about iSpring Learn. It's been too easy to work with to say anything bad about it. Not kidding. I'm a one person business and I needed simplicity as I don't have time to learn a lot of coding or advanced functions. It's very straightforward and found it very easy to use. A beginner can figure it out.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi and THANK YOU greatly for posting such a wonderful review of iSpring here on Capterra. We are sure it will be helpful to anyone looking for a solution for eLearning.
Keep it up :)

Répondu le 17/09/2018
Keith
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/03/2019

Easy to use but powerful

I like it. It is easy to use and the support is very good. Overall the experience has been very positive.

Avantages

You can write and publish a course in a matter of hours. It's easy to learn and anyone who is able to use powerpoint should have no problem getting started. There are also a lot of helpful videos and tutorials online if you need help. I nearly forgot to mention there is also interactive live help that pops up whenever you visit the iSpring website.

Inconvénients

It's sometimes hard to decide which report to use and it will not produce a report of the percentage of people who have completed a course.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Keith,
Thank you for your kind words about iSpring products and service! We very much appreciate it :) Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 04/04/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/07/2018

Very Good, intuitive navigation between modules,

Learning about LMS systems, how to manage training for employees.

Avantages

1) Intuitive file manager for courses and learning paths.

2) Learning paths are a nice way to outline curriculum,

Inconvénients

1) Still struggling to use the software to access progress for "Instructor Led training", for example we are a manufacturing company, and have many employees that have to learn to operate machinery/equipment/processes "On the Floor" due to lack online training materials. We can work towards "creating training material for online consumption", but it does take time and resources to develop these. In the mean time, it would be great to use iSpring Learn LMS to manage the "learning path" of these "On the Floor" Instructor lead courses, and as importantly the instructor/trainer's assessment of the employees training in those courses. If I could figure out how to manage this I would give your product 5 Stars!! Maybe the capability is there, and I have not figured out yet how to use it.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi and thanks a lot for posting your feedback about iSpring here on Capterra.
As per your question, could you please forward it to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be happy to assist you!

Répondu le 02/08/2018
Margarita
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/11/2018

iSpring Learn is Hands Down the Best Authoring Software!

We have 400+ employees across the U.S. Ensuring that each employee receives continuity of training concepts and practices is important to us. Our employees appreciate the ease of accessibility to online training. They can access courses from their smartphone, iPad etc. iSpring Learn makes tracking training completions easy by way of reports. Our employees appreciate receiving an automatically generated certificate of completion for each course.

Avantages

There is a lot that I can mention here, but there are a couple functions that rank high on my list. 1. I like the fact that I can set up learning paths for various groups. For example, I can create a learning path of multiple courses specific to Supervisors and easily assign it to them.
2. I appreciate the fact that I can brand iSpring Learn to match that of our company.

Inconvénients

Honestly, I can't think of anything I like least. It's such a great software that is continually improving.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Margarita,
Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback about iSpring Learn LMS.
We are happy to hear it fites your needs perfectly!
Keep up the great work :)

Répondu le 03/12/2018
Daniel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2018

The fastest way to create elearning

As an instructional designer, you can create online courses more quickly thanks to its different modules and interactive tools that are perfectly integrated with PowerPoint.

Avantages

There are different author software but Ispring is the only one that is integrated with powerpoint and that allows to speed up the production of online courses in 100%, also contains modules additions to generate better learning experiences. It also allows to export the scorm or html5.

Inconvénients

Its interface is very intutive that is why it allows to create great courses in just minutes of design, the only thing that I would add is that they can implement the use of varibles to increase the interaction in the courses

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Daniel,
Thanks a lot for your wonderful feedback! Keep up the great work :)

Répondu le 08/03/2018
Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/05/2022

A great platform!

Very easy and smooth, especially with the help from the engineers like Kasey!

Avantages

It is easy to use to create courses through PowerPoint integration

Inconvénients

I haven't found any yet, I am still getting used to some of the features

Low
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 12/03/2021

Non-feature rich. Expensive

Not so pleasant as I had to re-narrate each slide multiple times.

Avantages

Relatively intuitive to use, except for the dialogue simulation.

Features allow for some interaction and engagement for users.

Integrates with Powerpoint.

Inconvénients

Not many features available.

Per-year cost is high.

Narration editor is not very intuitive and time-consuming.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Low,

Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly.

As per your cons, we understand that the price point is a consideration for many users of eLearning products. However, we hope that you feel like iSpring Suite Max provides great value for its price by making the creation of courses, quizzes, video lectures, interactions, and much more superfast and easy. As you know, you get access to a Content Library that contains over 68,000 eLearning assets, templates, and characters to help you build courses faster, as well as an online space for teamwork and collaboration on courses. Moreover, the cost includes regular software updates and our highly trained support geeks are always ready to help you 24/7. Hope this makes it feel like a better deal!

Hope that you keep enjoying working with the product :)

Répondu le 21/04/2021
Miles
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/08/2019

Using Online LMS to Support Amateur Sprot

As an amateur sport we rely on volunteers. We have one training developer and they cannot be everywhere. So iSpring allows central development of structured training programs and then rapid delpoyment. We can ensure that players safety changes, rules changes and upgrading are provided quickly and effectively.

Avantages

It produces a high quality tarining environment without having to be a programmer. We can produce our training materials, such as slide decks, videos, manual. We need to present a structured training package in a professional manner.
iSpring gets it to to our trainees over the web, on the bus, on their tablet. We are now exporting our training to New Zealand and are talking to similar organisations in Europe.

Inconvénients

Very few drawbacks, if you want quality, you must pay. Once the value was seen the cost argument went away quickly.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Miles,
Thank you very much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We are super happy to hear that iSpring became your training solution! :)
Hope it keeps serving you well!

Répondu le 20/08/2019
Roman
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/09/2016

iSpring Learn

We use iSpring tools when working with children and in order to carry out 2 learning programs: 'Preparing for the Unified State Exam' and 'Preparing for the Economics Competitions.' We conduct both synchronous training using iSpring's webinars and asynchronous training using the combo of iSpring Suite and iSpring LMS. Above all, we were attracted to iSpring by its convenience and ease of use: it is very simple to work with for both tutors and learners. We also love the system's cross-platform compatibility and the capability to take courses on computers, tablets, and smartphones. iSpring software allows us to hold top-level classes, which help our learners win first places in competitions and get highest scores at exams.

We would be happy if the tool was compatible with 3rd-party CRM systems and featured an interactive board in the webinar section.

I have and will recommend the tool to my colleagues willing to establish an effective learning process.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello, Roman!
Thank you so very much for sharing your positive feedback about working with iSpring! It means a lot to us!
Keep up the great work :)

Répondu le 08/09/2016
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/12/2020

Easy to use!

This is my first in-depth experience with an LMS and I am very satisfied. The customer service response is amazing and is very critical to me. Very often, I need a solution right away and the tech support have been very creative when helping find a solution.

Avantages

I love the simple interface. Has all the features I need without the confusion.

Inconvénients

The reports generated do not have a company logo and does not look very professional without it. Signature capture on the app and displaying that on the reports would also help with authenticity.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi David,
Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We very much appreciate it.
It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solution. Hope it keeps serving you well :)
As per your Cons, could you please send the details to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to look into your case.

Répondu le 14/01/2021
João
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/02/2020

iSpring Learn | Improving Worker's Quality Greatly

iSpring Learn has been one of my best experiences with services of this type and everything included in here is the best possible experience that you can have if you are in the market for making your company better, and we all know that everyone is in that market.

Avantages

iSpring Learn is great to get new employees or even old ones to learn the nuances of any business offering tools that can allow you to use customized courses and immense forms of training, from the sales and communication department to working with new products and tools. It's truly a great service if you are in need of something that allows you to improve your worker's knowledge and ability to perform a better job.

Inconvénients

Nothing to dislike here, training is easy and intuitive and it's presented in a clean and methodical way that you are always in reach of the information and data you need.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Jo?o,
THANK YOU so much for your kind words about iSpring products and service and for posting such a detailed review of iSpring here on Capterra!
if you have any questions, don't hesitate to send them to [email protected] One of our specialist will be more than happy to address them!
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well! :)

Répondu le 09/03/2020
Vincent
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/12/2019

Great Customer support

Avantages

The support departement really takes their time to help you.

Inconvénients

They really try to push you to their newer versions.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Vincent,
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about iSpring here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it :) Hope it keeps serving you well!
As per your "Cons", you are more than welcome to use the version of iSpring that you have, however in this case we can't guarantee that the output files will be compatible with the latest version of Windows, MS Office and browsers. That's why we highly recommend using the latest one. Hope that helps!

Répondu le 05/12/2019
Kathleen
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/06/2021

first time using LMS

It's been okay.

Avantages

It does feel intutive intially. Once you get into it, it's less intuitive. You have to use tutorials or articles.

Inconvénients

I thought we would be assigned a 'success manager' of that kind - to help us get started in our new LMS. I felt lost right away and felt as if I spent a lot of time looking through tutorials and articles.... instead of having a single person getting us started with best practices, tips, helpful things.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Kathleen,

Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! It means the world to us.

As per your Cons, I'm sorry to hear that you were experiencing these issues. You can always ask our tech support specialists for help. Could you please send more details to [email protected]?

Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 19/07/2021
Ronnie
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/06/2018

Intuitive and ease of use. Very effective educational software.

Avantages

The ease of use and it's intuitive nature. The software easily works with Power Point and can be implemented as an LMS with a click of a button.

Inconvénients

The online video screen recording has some issues. Most of the time works and at other times it doesn't. Also, there needs to be a screen shot image functionality similar to Snag it.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Ronnie,
Thank you for sharing your sincere opinion about iSpring Learn here on Capterra. We are sure it will be helpful to anybody looking for an LMS.
Keep up the great work!
As per you feature requests, please forward them to [email protected]

Répondu le 14/06/2018
Diana
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 27/01/2020

Feedback and Comments for Isping

I am learning this but it's extremely different to other LMS's. Better than some, not as good as others.

Avantages

The functionality around ppt is what was a feature for me. I know there area other facilities available but ppt is what drew me to this.

Inconvénients

Learning the Ispring Learn site is not easy with just manuals , chats and limited time. I should have arranged this training from the beginning.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Diana,
Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience! That means a lot to us!
You put 6 in the field "likelihood to recommend". Could you please share with us how we can make it a 10? We'd love to hear your thoughts. Just shoot us an email to [email protected] Please also share how we can make you experience with the product seamless.
Thank you!

Répondu le 04/02/2020
Claudio
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/01/2020

Aviation Safety Advisor

Ispringlearn enables me to prepare and deliver awesome training and checking computer baed-training authoring.

Avantages

It is an amazing tool for organizing learning. People like very much, easy to use at all stages of the training management cycle.

Inconvénients

At the bigining it took me sometime to understand learning path feature. Then, I discover a whole set of useful features which enable my customer to comply with aviation safety regulations.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Claudio,
Thank you greatly for sharing your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear that iSpring suits your needs perfectly.
Hope that iSpring keeps serving you well! :)

Répondu le 04/02/2020
Sarah
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/06/2017

Great e-learning tool, easy to use

Avantages

I have used iSpring for many years and always come back to it because of the easy to use interface, and awesome features including easy incorporation with power point presentations, quiz maker capabilities, and very easy to upload and manage online.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I don't realize that I have to purchase different packages in order to maintain my specific setup. Not necessarily a bad thing, just harder to keep track of renewals, and renewing at different times.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Thank you for your wonderful review, Sarah! We greatly appreciate it. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well! :)

Répondu le 06/06/2017
Nihel
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/11/2020

Good for value

Around 4/5

Avantages

Easiness to use; mostly intuitive.
Not too expensive.

Inconvénients

Some features are not perfect. For example, problems with iSpringSuite. Sometimes, the system is not working (uploading something doesn't work, etc.)

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Nihel,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about iSpring solutions! We very much appreciate it. Keep up the great work :)
As per your questions, you are welcome to contact our support team ([email protected]). One of our specialists will get back to you shortly!

Répondu le 22/12/2020
Edgar
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/07/2020

Summary by Edgar Romero

outstanding for my studies using power point for publishing

Avantages

easy to use and wonderful conversion from power point, with a lot of friendly features like animation and videos

Inconvénients

It lacks option for upload directly from powerpoint

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Edgar,
Thank you so much for posting your positive review here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well!
As per your Cons, could you please send more details to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to assist you!

Répondu le 10/08/2020
taha
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/02/2017

BEST RECORDING SOFTWARE

Ispring is a free software
and easy to use too
so if you need a recording software go here
www.ispringsolutions.com/ispring-free-cam
and BIG thanks to Ispring for being my favorite software

Avantages

its free and easy to use

Inconvénients

that you cant use your face cam

131 avis