Avis clients sur Vtiger CRM

4,3
Note globale
Avis

4,3
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Vtiger CRM

Vtiger CRM offre un CRM (Customer Relationship Management) unique et unifié pour les équipes de vente, de support client et de marketing. Vtiger CRM peut être utilisé tout au long du cycle de vie de la relation client et il...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,2

Parcourir les avis sur Vtiger CRM

338 avis sur 338
Classer par :
Kamal Dyne
Kamal Dyne
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/11/2023

Multilangues des tutos

Je suis un francophone et pour avoir parcouru le logiciel il dispose de nombreuses fonctionnalité qui sont très recherché mais la non disponibilité de tutoriels dans ma langue c'est a dire le français n'a pas été d'une grande aide.

Avantages

Vtiger est l'un des grands CRM avec de multiples outils de gestion qui favorisent grandement la gestion et le suivi. Et ces outils sont accompagnés de multiples tuto sur leur chaine Youtube.

Inconvénients

Cependant ces tutos qui sont reservés aux utilisateurs de diverses langues ne sont disponibles qu'en anglais et favorisant ainsi une unique langue. Que ferons les francophones desireux d'utiliser ?

Vincent
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/09/2022

Un logiciel saas puisant mais pas adapté à tous les besoins

Avantages

Nous utilisons en interne la solution pour la création de devis, bon de commande, facture, gestion fournisseur.
C'est un logiciel très puissant et paramétrable (via développement informatique).
Elle nous permet également de gérer la production de produit matériel et logiciel.

L'outil de création de rapport est super intéressante et permet d'étudier des données

Inconvénients

Pas de gestion de stock
Besoin de beaucoup d'investissement en développement pour obtenir une version customisé adapté au besoin

Baudelaire
Baudelaire
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/11/2023

Une application Formidable et populaire

Avantages

Elle permet de gérer la relation clientèle qui offre des fonctionnalités telles que la gestion des contacts, des leads, des opportunités, des campagnes marketing

Inconvénients

le manque de flexibilité dans la personnalisation de l'interface utilisateur, des fonctionnalités complexes ou difficiles pour les nouveaux utilisateurs, des bugs occasionnels et des performances parfois lentes

Les meilleures alternatives à Vtiger CRM

Anissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
1
Support client
3

3
Publié le 26/11/2022

CRM pour entreprise PME

Une bonne expérience générale pour la gestion des contacts

Avantages

La gestion simplifiée de tous nos contacts dans un seul outils : prospects, contacts m, affaires...

Inconvénients

Le manque de flexibilité des fonctionnalités

AnnA
AnnA
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/04/2019

Saved my working life!

I own and run 2 companies, one together with a good friend and she has also one more company. Since we started in 2010/2011 we have been working more and more closely together and when starting to use Vtiger in… think 2013…. We share all our business information in Vtiger.

This gives our small companies a great advantage and brings security to our customers. Sometime in 2014 I got sick and started to get more and more fatigued and in the end of November 2017 I was diagnosed with ME/CFS. This means my head get tired and I have problems remember things and plan my work. Without Vtiger I would have had to stop working. No, it is really the truth! From the start we have created new modules, new checklists, new ways of project management because we wanted to hire more people and wanted them to work like we do. We have modules for customer updates of Wordpress sites, for SEO management and for support.

We haven’t hired a lot of people but all these adapted workflows is now an enormous help due to my cognitive issues. I can still work, not as much as before but still working. So, thank you Vtiger!

Avantages

Its ADAPTABLE!
On the first look you might get surprised of all the functions but when you start using it you will realize there are even more functions and you will love it. I do realize that if you want a CRM, support system or project management and do not want to adapt anything to your organization - then the Vtiger might not be for you. But I have never worked with a system that I didn't want to adapt.

There is always some process, some pipeline that you do different than other businesses and I was so happy when I found out that I could make the Vtiger – to be my system – adapted for my needs. And I love the fact that even if we are small companies, we get good support from Vtiger.

Inconvénients

Well actually the fact that is so adaptable and still very powerful do requires that you think and plan before you start to create new pipelines, modules. Because there are so many functions that you can create a module that serves even the most complicated process. And so even if you can make anything – take the time so write done and plan the process.

Eduardo
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/10/2019

VTiger is value for money

I'm very happy with vTiger although it is not SalesForce. You feel you are working with a company who cares about you and try for all means to help you to improve your business.

Avantages

It has a lot of resources. For a small company with low budget it's a great choice. The customer support is great, they are always at your service with a lot of patience and dedication. They are constantly adding new features and improving the software.

Inconvénients

Some of the features are complicated to adopt, like the project module and it is not very friendly. Although the email campaign module is quite good it needs some improvements when you try to resend a campaign, it needs to generate a URL of the campaign like MailChimp does.
As a small company I would like it to allow us to adopt different identities (as an example, I'm the CEO but sometimes I'm acting like a support agent so I will like the CRM to allow me to change my name in that case to pretend we are a bigger company, it is not nice to sign with the name of the CEO from the email address of [email protected])

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud, SugarCRM et Hootsuite

Pourquoi choisir Vtiger CRM 

I switched like 10 years ago, at that time I was using the OpenSource version of both

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

I find that the price is affordable for our size of business
Geoff
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

3
Publié le 26/01/2017

Jack of Too Many Trades?

My company has been using vTiger for the past 2 years. To give a little background, we are a 25 person company that provides IT Security Services to clients. Within those 25 employees, we have sales reps, marketing reps, and auditors who provide the services to our clients. We use vTiger for our CRM as well as our project management tool for our active engagements with clients.

On the CRM side, I find vTiger to be okay. Not great, not terrible, just okay. Some of these reasons include a lack of intuitiveness to the system and the alert system is not good. The biggest sticking point for me is the alert system. When I set a task to follow up with a client or prospect, I want to get a reminder, not an email. I get hundreds of emails per day to the point where I shut my email down or it will consume my entire day. Thus, when vTiger sends me an email telling me to follow up with someone, I may not get it till the following day. While not a big deal, I would prefer an alert (pop-up notification) in the system at the day and time I scheduled it. I know that I could go into the tasks area and see what is due each day, but I am busy and need something in my face to remind me, not something I need to search for. Also, I don't find the system to be incredibly intuitive overall but honestly, this might be how my company has the system configured.

On the positive side, the system is highly configurable to meet the needs of your business and whatever you need which is great. The only caution that I would have is that you can over customize the system which can become a challenge later down the road.

Overall I would recommend vTiger but you have to know what you are getting into and if you can handle the limitations with the product!

Avantages

Pleasant user interface, customizable, easily accessible, awesome support

Inconvénients

Overwhelming at times, possibly tries to be too much to everyone as opposed to being focused on a couple of specific areas

Jim
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 23/03/2022

Vtiger is excellent and affordable, with less limits even at the lower costs

Excellent, would recommend it.

Avantages

Excellent UI, very low learning curve, attractive to use and navigate around. Well integrated with the other apps I use. Workflows are excellent, and with few limits. Generally there are very few limits imposed even for low price plans, unlike many other CRMs I tried.

Inconvénients

Workflows could be made easier for beginners.
The project management side on my plan is fairly basic, but it's nice to have it there.
Generally nothing, I really like it. The only reason I would change is if I could get a cheaper deal elsewhere.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Vtiger CRM 

Silly limits imposed on e.g. number of records, automations, number of pipelines, number of email outs, etc.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM, Streak et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

Price, usability, multifunctionality, UI.
Juerg
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/10/2019

Best for money

We have introduced vtiger from the decision date in rolling planning. This enabled us to cover 90% of our needs within a very short time (less than 1 month). An unequalled value, which I was not able to realize with other solutions.

Avantages

- functionality
- customizability
- stability

Inconvénients

- often many clicks to the destination
- many open windows
- restricts clarity

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM, Dynamics 365 et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir Vtiger CRM 

We have introduced vtiger from the decision date in rolling planning. This enabled us to cover 90% of our needs within a very short time (less than 1 month). An unequalled value, which I was not able to realize with other solutions.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM, Dynamics 365 et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

- best price and performance ratio - rapid implementation - simple user guidance - little user training necessary - variety of functions
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

3
Publié le 18/08/2020

CRM whose strength was the community forgotten by the manufacturer

In general terms, the CRM is good, but without community collaboration is hardly to make it better and adaptable to current time

Avantages

Its very powerful for use, understand an customize, One of the best CRM's open source from 2004-2014, that cover the income and outcome process of any mid-size organization. with tools provided by community that complement it and make it strength and powerful.

Inconvénients

the manufacturer forget the community and focus its work in On Demand version and it set aside the community that helped develop and grow globally. Today it is positioned as a standard CRM that hardly provides valuable characteristics to the market, as it is no longer open source

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo, Salesforce Sales Cloud et SugarCRM

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

open source, community, functionality, flexibility and power are some of its main characteristics undoubtedly
Sander
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 25/10/2019

Great value for money, great customization options

We realised a big added value but for some issues the development time takes quite long.

Avantages

The modularity. You can mix and match modules as you see fit. You can build a great variety of workflows for different teams to work together on a centralized, highly customized build.

Inconvénients

There is a lot of freedom on pretty much everything, except from some vital funcitonalities missing from some modules and some modules contain 'standard' settings that you cant work around. Two examples, the Mailroom module can only update some types of records. It can create contacts but can not update contacts. The quote module for instance can only work once your inventory is in vTIger. It doesn't allow you much customization.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesflare, Salesforce Sales Cloud et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

Peer recommendation, versatility, low cost, wide range of options
Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/12/2020

One of the best!

We adapt CRM to our recruitment process and we install also VTiger to manage our prospect and sales department. All's just perfect!

Avantages

- Easy to configure
- Easy to modify
- Easy to use
- Easy to adapt to your need
- Complete software

Inconvénients

- The email template could be more complete with more design

Jeff
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2019

Vtiger review

daily customer contacts and follow up, opportunities, quotes and invoicing

Avantages

Cost ease of use and functionality...easy to set up and use and it cost about 10% of what we were using

Inconvénients

there really isn't anything we don't like about it

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

4
Publié le 07/06/2023

A insight full review on vtiger an unmastered crm Vtiger

Vtiger CRM is a halfbaked crm with less of useful features and more of unwanted features . A semi done CRM in total .

Avantages

The bulk database holding capacity and simple system of a funnel which has a good flow of data and upgradation .

Inconvénients

The page open loop which takes too much of time to load is consuming too much of time . Homepage is too backward and needs a lot of improvement .

Sujay
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

3
Publié le 26/10/2019

Funnel and Forecast Inprovement

Overall a good tool for sales team!

Avantages

Initially it looks complicated but over a period of time, its easy to use and adapt to its environment.

Inconvénients

The Funnel can't be selected individually for a particular user in the Dashboard. Also it would be better if we can create an Forecast report in the Dashboard w.r.t individual Sales Engineers.

Liz
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 05/01/2017

Vtiger CRM Review - Support and Overall

My experience with the support staff has been unmeasurable. They are extremely patient and work with me to meet my business needs. They also take the time to explain issues to me so I can increase my knowledge base.

What I like best is vTiger Functionality: Being able to create modules from scratch with correlating workflows. With a basic understanding and the help of the amazing support staff I have been able to do almost anything my business has needed and further my knowledge base. This has worked for my company which is a mix of service and sales.
The technical support provided via the Live Chant is excellent. They are always so helpful and patient. Even when the additional research was needed on their end to help me they always get back to me in a timely manner.

Avantages

vTiger Functionality: Being able to create modules from scratch with correlating workflows. With a basic understanding and the help of the amazing support staff I have been able to do almost anything my business has needed and further my knowledge base. This has worked for my company which is a mix of service and sales.
The technical support provided via the Live Chant is excellent. They are always so helpful and patient. Even when the additional research was needed on their end to help me they always get back to me in a timely manner.

Inconvénients

I think the software does an excellent job and most of the needs are solved by an available ad on. Most things I have disliked through the year with working with the CRM were from lack of knowledge. Once educated the system meets all needs thus far.
If anything I would say the contact module, I wish when opening cases only contacts tied to the merchant dba would appear and just not anyone with a related name. I am currently digging into this further.

Eric
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/11/2017

Great customer support and really good value

Avantages

Great customer support, they offer email, chat and telephone support and the VT account manager (Sharavana) is great for keeping things on track. They also offer structured training and support packages which worked well for us and are good value. Customer service is definitely their strength, and is really important in selecting a CRM. Poor quality or expensive support just makes it too hard hard to get all the customization you need or worse a poorly implemented CRM.
Our building company has a fair bit of complexity around ordering, scheduling and project management as well as the usual lead generation and sales functions. Vtiger is our third system since 2007 and definitely the best for flexibility and customization it’s also easily the best value.
API Integration with other systems like accounting packages and project management tools is quite good but sometimes has to use web hooks which can have a delay. Integration with web forms and chat is excellent and some really good analytics is available.
Document storage is great in VT – super easy access to plans and documents even for people in the field. Logging calls even mobiles has been really useful especially for project management.

Inconvénients

Not many - The mandatory 2 column format for every page is a bit limiting, this can make the layout of data a clumsy. Most of the cons are overcome by working it through with VT – ring them, if they can’t fix it then they will give you a ‘ work around’.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 21/04/2019

vTiger - many features ... but requires a programmers mindeset

In summary it has lots of promise and promises, but when you actually use them you realise each element doesn't seem to work with the user in mind, and you end up having to throw any standard template away and build from scratch. Thus the savings in license fee could easily be eaten up by developer cost and maintenance.

You need to be a programmer to make it work properly. It doesn't connect well with other apps.

Avantages

vTiger is a cost effective CRM. It provides many of the features of high spec and high cost equivalents. In theory you do not have to purchase the plethora of other CRM tools

Inconvénients

It requires a programmer's mindeset to get it to work properly. You need to know HTML well do get things like e-mail to work (unlike Mailchimp). The templates and examples feel like they have been developed at speed to tick the box rather than designed as a user would use them. So none of them quite do the job.

For example, if you want the system to organise appointments, then the appointment e-mails sent by it require significant work in HTML to make them brand consistent. So it might have default text e-mails but they look techy, and you have to build them from scratch to make them professional.

It has things like Outlook synchronisation, but we spend 12 months trying to get this to work and ended up finding the it couldn't cope with changes to appointments in outlook synchronising with vTiger - so it was effectively useless. You cannot have the whole team working with a single customer database and appointment calendar in their Office 365 accounts.

It does basic synchronisation with FullContact - but you cannot seem to synchronise images, or social media profiles to augment customer records by default.

Eduardo
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/11/2017

vTiger, a CRM company that tries harder

VERY IMPORTANT!!! and I asked for it many times, especially for small companies, is mandatory to be able to sign with different names (and different signatures) in each of the different mailboxes that we are able to have. For instance: I'm the CEO but sometimes I have to reply an email as if I were the woman at [email protected] (the solution that suggested me is to change my name and last name in the preferences, this is not a way to solve this problem). I'm sure that many small companies have the same problem. I have at least 4 different domains and almost 10 mailboxes in my account.
THIS MATTER IS EXTREMELLY IMPORTANT!!!
Best regards, Eduardo

Avantages

Compare with other CRM option is a great value for money (especially for a small company like ours).
You work very hard and steadily to improve your product (we witnessed it over the years)
The support is great.

Inconvénients

Email campaigns need to be improved (for ex.: is very complex to resend an email campaign to those who unopened it. I would like to operate on the list of people in the email campaign reports as the list of emails that bounced or clicked without having to open one by one each contact)
A better way to order the email templates and the email campaigns.

Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/04/2019

Well Designed CRM Solution

We utilize Vtiger to manage our entire sales, order processing and invoicing processes. Searchable data allows us to see the progress of a sale over time and manage tasks and activities while ensuring we keep integrity of our customer data. Many of our customers are budget driven and we may engage with them one year and not complete the sales agreement for one or two years later. Vtiger allows us to continue to track and prioritize accounts so we can continue to manage the sale to the completion of an agreement and beyond.

Avantages

Well designed front end with easy to use functionality. Customizable to our needs. Automated reporting, Includes the ability to track the entire sales process from beginning to receipt of payments. Easy to store documents with search function.

Inconvénients

Like every software app you need to understand the process and how each function works to ensure that new data entries of new accounts are not duplicated in the data entry side

Ulan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/04/2019

Easy, smart and time saving

My general experience has been good. As a on the road accounts manager, I needed something that could work with me on the road, cutting out late night pipeline updates. It removed the way our company reported; We usually had separate excel sheets and paper trails to update management on pipeline and sales, this removed late night spreadsheet updates and calculations and I can spend more time with the family.

Avantages

I am a Channel Manager or accounts manager, with that being said, my job requires me to be on the road, seeing customers, following up on opportunities and just Managing general pipeline sales. I really do appreciate the Vtiger Mobile application. I can easily update my opportunities - "on the go". It is easy to use: Easy to track and update my opportunities with the simple user interface. It makes my life much easier

Inconvénients

As we are based in South Africa Our connectivity and more specifically international connectivity is slow. Sometimes the loading of any function in the browser takes very long. Sometimes longer than others.

Juerg
Juerg
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/04/2019

Price versus functions

We organize everything with vtiger. From the customer inquiry to the offers, order and invoice. We also organize the entire purchase of goods via vtiger. Finally we do the financial accounting in a different solution.

Avantages

vtiger is the best choice for a small to medium-sized company. The range of functions and possibilities is enormous. The system can also be easily adapted by less experienced people and integrated into existing business processes. The workflow function is extensive and gives a considerable additional benefit in the daily work.

Inconvénients

vtiger has weaknesses when it comes to designing communication by normal mail. Templates can be created for all order documents, but when it comes to a simple letter, the processing is very cumbersome. In itself, vtiger is not suitable for normal mail.

Joseph
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2019

vTiger is great

It does what we need it to do. Would be great if we could tie it to our accounting software, but we are in Thailand and have to use a specific program that doesn't play nicely with other programs.

Avantages

Whenever I have an issue, the live chat is almost always immediately available to assist me. Even with dumb questions, they will quickly show me what I was missing and I'll be back in business. For special requests, like custom reports or things that require coding they are also very quick to make this happen. If I need something, they can do what it takes to make it happen for me.

Inconvénients

Historical visit feature (for customers) had to be manually added. Needs a better section for dealings with customers.

Anne
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
1
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 14/11/2017

You will need a good IT person

Avantages

Lots of features and options that can allow collaboration between different job functions and business areas.
The ability to customize everything is at the same time the best and worst feature of the system.

Inconvénients

User interface is not intuitive. It took forever to get everyone up to speed and even longer for people to really start using the system.
We don't use half of the available functions because setting things up is so time consuming, and we don't have a dedicated programmer or IT person to troubleshoot when things are working the way they should.
We spent so much money in paid tech support and add-ons that I think we would have been much better off shelling out a little more for a better CRM and having to do less to customize it.
If you have too many chron workflows running at the same time it really slows things down.

sachin
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/04/2019

Using of V-Tiger

Well overall experience is very good with Vtiger CRM. As i explain it is very easy to generate reports and other activity for our business. By which we can easily monitor our goals.

Avantages

V-tiger software is very use full for day to day activity. It also help to manage our weekly / month plans for customer visits.
It also help to keep the data of our customer visit online, so anyone from any place can see the data.
We have also see the prospect details and also monitor the same. We can generate weekly or month report engineer wise and also region wise as well. V-tiger is very helpful software and very easy to manage.

Inconvénients

I did not see any cons on v-tiger sofrware.

338 avis