Avis clients sur Squaretalk

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Squaretalk

Predictive Dialer by Innitel est une solution cloud de traitement des appels qui s'adresse aux call centers de tailles variées. La solution s'intègre à des outils de génération de leads tels que des pages de renvoi, des applicatio...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,8
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur Squaretalk

76 avis sur 76
Classer par :
Leia
Leia
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/08/2022

Outstanding level of customer support

Powerful platform for call management with an admin-friendly (and agent-friendly!) interface and amazing export possibilities for Excel lovers like me.

Avantages

- Easy to deploy and manage
- Customizable admin dashboard
- Easily integrated with Zoho
- Real-time reporting and analytics
- Excellent support team

Inconvénients

Some advanced features and functionalities seem complex and take longer to learn

Réponse de Squaretalk

Thank you for your feedback, Leia! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the platform and all its features. We are constantly adding new functionalities and working to improve the user experience and make it more intuitive, so it's worth reaching out to us if you want to know more about a specific feature or have any feedback for us. As for the features, our website has a growing library of informative articles and tutorials, with topics ranging from call transfers to call queuing. We hope this helps!

Répondu le 07/09/2022
John
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/08/2023

Easy to assimilate and work - reports need more time to be more effective

As administrator it was easy to interact and implant our company Assimilation went well just the reports (billing one as well) need the extra work

Avantages

Easy software for agents and managervery comfortable interface for managers to control the agents

Inconvénients

reports still need lots of work - monitoring reports Outside listeners appear on managers monitorsno drop-down prefixes on WEBRTC

Réponse de Squaretalk

Thank you for taking the time to give us a comprehensive review, John. As a VoIP Trusted Adviser, your insights carry a lot of weight, and we're genuinely grateful for them.

It's music to our ears that you find our software easy for both agents and managers. Our aim has always been to make life a little simpler for everyone in the call center ecosystem, so cheers for letting us know we're doing something right. 🎶

We understand that the reporting and monitoring aspects require some fine-tuning. We're on it, and we appreciate your patience as we iron out those wrinkles. Also, the issue with outside listeners appearing on manager monitors and the lack of drop-down prefixes on WebRTC hasn't gone unnoticed. Consider these on our to-do list. 📝

Your candid feedback is exactly what we need to improve, and it's also what makes us strive to be better each day. If you've got any more thoughts (or concerns), don't hesitate to reach out. We're all ears and open inboxes.

Répondu le 03/09/2023
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux d’argent et casinos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/01/2024

Squaretalk review

I am very happy so far with the level of service and the product serve our needs

Avantages

24 hour support, reasonable rate, easy deployment

Inconvénients

changing did's is quite expensive for my liking, checking spam numbers cost a fee as well

Réponse de Squaretalk

Thank you for sharing your Squaretalk experience, David! It's great to hear we've met your expectations in such a dynamic industry.

We understand your concerns about the costs for changing DIDs and checking spam numbers. Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring our services remain cost-effective and continually review our pricing to reflect the value we aim to provide. Your feedback is invaluable in this process.

We're thrilled Squaretalk has provided a level of service that stands out from your previous provider. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to support your business.

Répondu le 31/01/2024

Les meilleures alternatives à Squaretalk

Bartłomiej
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/12/2022

Squaretalk summary

Avantages

- Support from Costumer service, - Happy to share their experience,- Helping to set up settings on campaigns

Inconvénients

No client tracking. If we do not report a specific problem or failure ourselves, the technical team does not detect it on its own e.g. ringing calls, to slow server for no. of Agents

Réponse de Squaretalk

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are always eager to improve our service and will consider these points. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance or want to share any suggestions or feedback.

Répondu le 26/12/2022
Artemis
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque d’investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/08/2023

Excellent Customer Support Service -

Highly satisfied with the system, its features and customer support.

Avantages

The team of Customer Support are very friendly and helpful. They are always available to fix any issue or answer any of our questions. The communication with them is very easy and we really appreciate their help throughout all the process. Especially, [sensitive content hidden] handled everything from the start, guided us and made sure that the set up and integration will be made quickly and without any problem on the way.The system was set up very quickly and it is very simple and practical to use for both users and administrators. Highly recommended for all business in order for their teams to be more efficient.

Inconvénients

Haven't experienced any problem so far. Any issue that might have arisen has been immediately fixed by customer support team.

Réponse de Squaretalk

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Artemis! We're beyond thrilled to hear that you're so satisfied with our customer support team and the ease of using our system. A smooth setup and integration process is what we aim for, so it's fantastic to know we delivered.

Special kudos to our team for guiding you so effectively through the process. We'll make sure they get the high-fives they deserve! 🙌

If you ever run into any issues or have suggestions on how we could improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Répondu le 03/09/2023
Ivanna
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/08/2023

Satisfied with using Squaretalk on a daily basis!

Avantages

Thank you for providing a trustworthy, all time functioning service, as a company we are satisfied and especially thankful to [sensitive content hidden]

Inconvénients

the absence of option calling back to us via mobile app or seeing the missed call

Réponse de Squaretalk

First off, a huge thank you for your 10/10 rating and for letting us know you're satisfied using Squaretalk on a daily basis, Ivanna! We're honored to be part of your toolkit.

We're delighted to hear that our service has been trustworthy and functional for your team. Your compliments warm our virtual circuits! 😊

Now, onto your feedback about the absence of an option for callback via mobile app or viewing missed calls. Our development team is already working on enhancing the app's features, and your comments will absolutely be part of that conversation.

Feel free to reach out if you have more suggestions or queries. We're here to make your Squaretalk experience even better.

Répondu le 03/09/2023
Denis
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/05/2023

Pretty Good

Avantages

Whenever there is an issue that needs resolving the support team is quick and efficient in helping resolve the matters. Consistent quality of product.

Inconvénients

Occassional bugs, but more so they get resolved quickly.

Réponse de Squaretalk

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Denis! Your feedback is essential to us as we strive to improve our platform continually.

We are delighted to learn that our support team has met your expectations. We value your patience and understanding regarding the occasional bugs that may arise, and we assure you that we are working diligently to resolve them as quickly as possible.

If you have any other feedback, concerns, or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here to assist you.

Répondu le 17/05/2023
Dimitris
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/05/2023

Squaretalk is what you need

Avantages

I like the most that it's easy to use or set it up and support is always there for any request and any problem you have.

Inconvénients

i can't find something that i like least or dislike.

Réponse de Squaretalk

Thank you so much for your positive review, Dimitris! We're thrilled that you find our solution easy to use and our support team helpful. Our team is committed to making the experience as seamless as possible for our users, and your feedback reassures us that we're on the right track. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any further queries or suggestions - we're here for you!

Répondu le 10/05/2023
Joaquin
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/05/2023

Excellent Call Center Support

Avantages

They are a well-established company with a very user-friendly system. What I was most impressed with is the customer service which is willing to answer any questions and show their demo as many times as we needed.

Inconvénients

Something I think they are missing is identifying who is calling from their platform. Even though you can integrate it into your CRM and you would have all the data available.

Réponse de Squaretalk

We sincerely appreciate your positive review and feedback, Joaquin! We're thrilled to hear that you find our system user-friendly and that our customer service team has been of great help. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Regarding caller identification, we're happy to let you know that this feature is included in our AI predictive dialer. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our support team or your account manager to set it up.

Répondu le 15/05/2023
Roee
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/08/2023

Highly recommended software

Avantages

The best software for companies that need voip solutions and call center solutions

Inconvénients

All good as they provide very good solution for our demand and needs

Réponse de Squaretalk

Dear Roee,

Wow, a 10/10 rating! We're thrilled you find Squaretalk the best for VOIP and call center solutions. Thanks for the high praise!

Your satisfaction fuels our drive for constant improvement. If you have any more thoughts, we're all ears. 🎧

Répondu le 03/09/2023
Neta
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/03/2023

New Way of working

Quick acclimatization of the female staff to use the system thanks to clear explanations and good support from Squaretalk team

Avantages

The fact that I can enter my agency's conversations at any given time provides me with a broad picture of how they work and the places where I can examine their work. Whether it's to encourage them about their strengths or whether it's to guide them on the places for improvement.The use of the infrastructure went smoothly thanks to the support of Squaretalk team.

Inconvénients

As an administrator, I would like to receive reports automatically once a month, but I could not understand if the system is capable of producing this.In addition, the split between the system window and the SMS window complicates the work a little

Réponse de Squaretalk

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with Squaretalk, Neta!

We're thrilled to hear that our software has been helpful in giving you a better idea of your agency's conversations, and that our support team has been there for you from the start. We'll make sure to let them know you appreciate their help.

We're sorry to hear that you're having trouble with the reporting feature, but no worries! Our software can definitely produce automatic reports every month. Let us know if you need help setting that up.

And we totally get that the split between the system window and SMS window can be a bit tricky. We're always working to make the user experience smoother and more intuitive, so we'd love to hear any suggestions you might have.

Thanks again for your feedback! If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Répondu le 23/03/2023
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/07/2016

Sales Optimization

My initial thoughts when moving to the Innitel predictive dialer, were mostly along the lines of, "if it does what they say it does, I'm going to start making much much much more money".

Little did I know how right I was, after the initial setup pains, the dialer was up and running. Right away I saw the number of conversations my reps were having with customers go way up. Secondly my ability to manage the reps real time through the intuitive call center manager was second to none. I now saw who was on the phone, for how long, AND I have the ability to listen in real time. All this has given my sales team the tools to really succeed, maximizing the results of their efforts daily.

After working with the INNITEL predictive dialer, I wonder why I didn't switch earlier, how much money my sales reps and my company must have missed out on because we didn't switch sooner.

Take it from someone who has worked in phone sales for over ten years in A wide range of verticals, If you aren't working with a predictive dialer like Innitel, that means your already behind the curve.

Avantages

Ease of use
Call center manager
Time savings

Inconvénients

Set up
Integration

Réponse de Squaretalk

Thanks david!

Répondu le 20/07/2016
Nathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/07/2016

1 million leads processed through Innitel in 1 month!

We get leads from multiple sources that require qualification and processing. Contacting these leads in such numbers have always been a challenge. Through Innitels system we were calling 10 calls per second and getting nearly 5% answer rates with a 200% increase in productivity from our older system. Beyond that, Innitel and their support staff added our integration for us, trained our managers and remain available for brain storming and support. This is much more than a product, its a passionate company.

Avantages

Integrations and flexibility

Inconvénients

No complaints

Kern
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/11/2016

EASY TO USE SOFT

Very simple and easy to use.
No problems as i used to have with other providers. Work very well, even with bad internet connection. The cost is good.

Avantages

EASY TO USE, RAPID, WORKS WELL

Vadim
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/04/2023

Amazing and user-friendly app!

Nice experience with flexible tools simplifying communications

Avantages

Squaretalk is an outstanding call center platform with a user-friendly interface that allows seamless integration with Salesforce. It enables us to efficiently make and receive calls and keep track of all call activities. The platform offers comprehensive reporting features, which help in monitoring team performance. You can also personalize your dashboards to focus on crucial metrics.

Inconvénients

Squaretalk's initial configuration may involve a learning curve for some users. However, the platform's support team is readily available to assist with onboarding and any issues that may arise during use.

william
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/01/2018

Great Product

Helps with the workload

Avantages

One of the best telephones controlled system yet, very cost effective, great quality and faster connection help you to just focus on the customer.

Inconvénients

it's a great technology no dought and like every other technology there is always things that can be improved on, my company is a small one still work in progress thank god I have tech guys to worry about that part, but overall the product is great.

Alex
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/01/2017

Have tested many different solutions by far this is the best

This solution makes it easy to understand what is going on. I'm running a Call Center and have always had issues in getting reliable reports on time. This product has just greatly simplified my life.

Avantages

Real time reporting made simple. Now I feel like I always know whats going on.

Louie
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/10/2019

Affordable VOIP and PBX

So far it's good.

Avantages

Very affordable
Very user-friendly
Reporting and Analytics are customizable

Inconvénients

Delay of 3 seconds when the call comes in

Gideon
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/11/2016

Great product

Had a test run seems like something really valuable and useful. Has some great features and very easy to use.

Emi
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2015

Easiest Dailer ever !

I just started using the Innitel dailer and its beyond my expectations.
The easy of use is amazing, my employees are easily using it after short tutorial of 30 min
and they are shifting my call center to new levels...

I totally happy with the advantage system of Innitel and the bug jump in revenue on sells
thanks to Innitel dailer !!!

Benjamin
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2015

Very good Software, the best in the category very friendful to use

Very helpful to track down statistic, friendful and simple to use, Perfect tool to monitor activities of the business.

Réponse de Squaretalk

Always a pleasure! and we're glad to have you on board.

Répondu le 12/07/2015
Demirel
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/11/2016

Super useful

it is a great tool that helped me a lot of controlling my business unit & increasing the efficiency of my agents

Mimi
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/11/2016

Great dialer!!!

Very happy with this dialer, they changed my business and made my agents much more productive as a result. Thank you very very much !!!

Michael
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/02/2017

Excellent

These guys are awesome.
Easy to work with.
Chat.
Problem solvers.
Always available and helpful.
I would recommend to anyone

Harry
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2015

The best predictive dialer ever

Upgraded my sales income in %400 more.