Avis clients sur MailBoxValidator

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur MailBoxValidator

MailboxValidator fournit un service de validation d'e-mails gratuit et fiable pour réduire les rebonds d'e-mails et augmenter la réputation d'expéditeur des spécialistes du marketing. Il vérifie les e-mails invalides, les e-mails...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur MailBoxValidator

51 avis sur 51
Classer par :
Garrett
Garrett
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 10/08/2018

A Must for Email Marketing

I've used Mailbox Validator a few times over the last few years and have been very happy with it. It's certainly saved me a few angry emails from my Marketing Automation provider thanks to an improved bounce rate when sending to stale lists. I'd recommend this tool for anyone doing some list cleanup - and would also suggest pairing that with an email warm-up program to ensure that the lists don't go stale again!

Avantages

Mailbox Validator (MV) is a fantastic way to ensure that the email addresses in your email marketing lists are legitimate. If you have a list of subscribers that you haven't touched in a while, Mailbox Validator allows you to reduce the number of email bounces that you get by filtering out emails that no longer exist (for example, if someone leaves a company). This ensures that your email server's IP address maintains a great sender reputation, giving your emails much better deliverability.

MV is surprisingly easy to use. You just grab your list from your email marketing or marketing automation platform, run it through the software, and filter out the junk. Then re-upload the cleaned list back into your system.

Inconvénients

While Mailbox Validator does a good job, keep in mind that won't give you a 100% cleaned list. The first time you send emails to your cleaned list, you might still have a number of bounces - in fact, you might still have a higher-than average bounce rate for your email program depending on how stale your list was. However, by running your list through MV, you will strip out the majority of bounces, ensuring that your email service provider doesn't come after you with a pitchfork.

I do wish that MV formatted the data output a little better. The columns that it appends to your data file are somewhat cryptic and can, at times, be hard to know which columns I should take into consideration when determining which emails to strip out of my list. I'd like to see them make the column descriptions more user-friendly, and perhaps provide a bit more documentation to inform the user on which fields are the most important to consider when deciding whether an email should be removed from your list.

Shane
Shane
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/04/2018

Impressed and so good. I only wish I would have known about them sooner.

Avantages

As a small business owner time itself is an uphill battle that at times seems like you will never reach the summit or reach the lushus valley of green at the basin... Well, when your goal is to inform new prospects to not just increase your own business but to help other business owners as well, email has been a major marketing channel because let's face it, who still uses stamps anymore? When I was faced with over 45,000 emails accumulating over the years, it seems like an impossible challenge that would take approximately two and a half months to complete and that's working full days, we simply couldn't afford that much time away from the day to day business all to maintain a balance ourselves. We tried a handful of email valuation companies far and wide and none of them seemed reliable and overpriced to say the least, then we spoke with MailBoxValidators and we not only meet some genuine people but they got out job done in no time and it value outweighed the cost ten-fold. Thank you

Inconvénients

None, stellar business and we will be a life long customer. Maybe the only suggestion would be to act a little meaner? Because they are just way to nice and genuine it felt like we've been doing business for decaded.

Charles
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 16/04/2018

Tried it against known good email addresses (gmail domain) and it failed, stopped using it

None so far

Avantages

The idea is great as I mistype emails all the time. Thought was that I would validate these after entered into my software.

Inconvénients

It is not reliable to use.

Les meilleures alternatives à MailBoxValidator

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 22/04/2019

MailBoxValidator is genuinely good

I was having a lot of important contacts but the email addresses were not validated, since the data was old. But it helped me a lot in terms of validation those contacts.

Avantages

It is one of the best tool to validate the email addresses. It's 100 free user plan is the very best thing to me.

Inconvénients

The customer support is something disappointing. Rest the capabilities of the software is undoubtedly best.

Kapil
Kapil
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/01/2019

MailBoxValidator is Amazing tool

I have been using MailBoxValidator since 6 months it is very helpful to remove email id of any person.

Avantages

Easy to remove correct email address. amazing software to remove email id.

Inconvénients

most helpful software to remove email id

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/03/2020

Great API for email validation

Avantages

There are a lot of email validation options offered by MailBoxValidator, but my main interest was in the API and especially its integration in PHP and its frameworks/CMS and I just love the simplicity it offers of doing that.

Inconvénients

Nothing particular comes to mind, but of course every kind of service can use improvements, so wht I would like is that in the API if the boolean responses would be boolean rather than literal strings "true" and "false"

Christoph
Christoph
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/01/2019

Works great and fast

I am using the API to prevent spamming with bad email adresses to myself. Additionally I am working on an validation with use of their API to ensure good lead quality when subscribing my newsletter list.

Avantages

Checks not only the DNS like most other similar services do, but checks the mailserver too. Also pretty detailled response and not just "good" or "bad" like most others do.

Inconvénients

The documenation is quite good in general but I would like to get more information about the response parameters. eg. what are the high_risk_keywords in is_high_risk response or how the reputation score gets calculated.

Fregell
Fregell
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 07/09/2018

Reliable tool

validating emails for prevention getting annoying spams...

Avantages

Quick and easy to use. Highly recommended.

Inconvénients

Perhaps the prices and looking for more featured offers

Stephanie
Stephanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/01/2019

Capterra the best

it helps me to make things more easier

Avantages

It helps millions of people find the best business softwar

Inconvénients

none so far. I love all the software´s features.

Mojtaba
Mojtaba
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 04/09/2018

A decent email validation service

Avantages

ease of use. good API call response time.

Inconvénients

you should have a more professional looking website and user dashboard.

Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 22/07/2022

MailBox Validator is essential for marketing

Avantages

I use Mailbox Validator on several of my Zapier automation funnels. Everyone knows that bounces, fake addresses and spam emails poorly affect delivery of newsletters and marketing campaigns. Mailbox validator filters out these addresses ensuring only good quality contacts are added to my mailing list.

Inconvénients

I would like to see it more prominent in the market. I was unaware of their API until doing this review. That could come in handy for other projects I am working on.

Shannon
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/06/2023

I would recommend MailboxValidator

My overall experience is just wonderful I could say it's like a kid waking up on Christmas day and seeing all their presents

Avantages

There are quite a bit of features that I'm still finding on the program I didn't know it had, and I'm enjoying it, using this has made my emails so much easier to handle, and so much better to sort.

Inconvénients

There's nothing I don't like all the features are great

Atharva
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

4
Publié le 22/07/2022

Mailboxvalidator: Premium email validation for businesses

The overall is review of Mailboxvalidator is good and is the best option for big businesses to maintan there email list.

Avantages

MailBoxValidator has a simple and easy to use dashboard which gives us premium email validation results. It has a single email validator as well as a bulk email validator. Mailboxvalidator validator validates emails by checking the email's syntax, domain existence, mx record, and server status. It also checks weather the email is Role, Free , Disposable, Greylisted, Suppressed, High risk or a Catch-all email. 16 different email marketing services can be integrated with the validator. It provides single email validation, disposable, and a free email validation API. The overall is review of Mailboxvalidator is good and is the best option for businesses to maintane there email list. It has free plan which can be used to validate 100 email addresses by just signing up with entering any payment details.

Inconvénients

MailBoxValidator has costly compared to other email validation services. It though has a free plan, but to validate email list of more then 100 email addresses you need to buy its paid plans. The paid plans starts from $19.95 which can be used to validate email list of 1000 email addresses, and takes up to 4 hours to complete the validation. For free plan users their is only support through a contact forum, and for paid users their is a email support (they also have Knowledge Base resources).

Jephte
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/06/2023

Best anti spam service

Avantages

The most et big feature is the spam blocking

Inconvénients

It is very helpful and integration of whmcs was very fast and easy

Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/08/2022

Easy to set up, generous free tier, very helpful.

My experience was quite positive. They are now a standard piece of my toolkit when building things.

Avantages

Generous free tier. The product is simple and does what it needs to do. Their backoffice admin dashboard is useful and helpful

Inconvénients

Nothing in particular, it does what it says on the tin.

chad
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/06/2023

Excellent temporary mailbox identification system

very accurate judgment

Avantages

In our use, we need to identify whether the mailboxes of registered users on our platform are temporary mailboxes. In our tests, we can basically accurately judge whether they are temporary mailboxes.

Inconvénients

If we integrate it into our products, the cost is still relatively high, can you give us some discounts. Thank you so much.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 21/05/2019

Great tool to save your time for email validation

MailBoxValidator has helped in many situations where marketing database has been cleaned just with a click of a button

Avantages

It is one of the best tool available in the market to save the time to validate the email addresses. When you have a marketing data list which has 1000 of email ids, this tool helps you to validate with their capabilities. It is very easy and user-friendly to use and operate.

Inconvénients

I liked everything except sometimes the customer support of this tool doesn't responds on time.

Judith
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/05/2019

MAilBoxValidator User Experience Review

Bouncing email is one of the major problem the mailboxvalidator solved. This tool helps us to verify number of emails and eliminate the chance of having a bounce emails.

Avantages

Ease of use, its functionality and efficiency in giving the result makes it worth the choice of using it as a primary tool in validating emails

Inconvénients

the limited number of email for the free trial, understandable that it is free

Bret
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 17/04/2018

Good experience. Gives me what I need

Avantages

Price of the App and it's easy to use and integrate into my business. Also, the quality of the product is good. There's no special expensive upgrades to make it work better or enhance it and you get what you pay for.

Inconvénients

Only one thing. The customer service isn't bad, but could be a little better regarding responding to an issue, but overall it was good.

kalsoom
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 12/04/2018

I have solved many issues of mine through mailboxvalidator. It is very supportive n very...

The software is very best. Supportive, easy access to problem and their easy solution .

Avantages

Quick response.easy access to it n quick solution of problems.easy login to the site. An easy method to problem solution.being helpfull I m very much impressed.

Inconvénients

I think there is no something which is bad about this. I personally feel it's being a great help to problem .it is just too slow. I feel it just need a more fast speed to recognize the problem regarding mail and it must have the summary to what is the basic problem regarding our emails.

Saher
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/02/2019

Good Experience Overall

Well, we have lots of clients for which we needed to check whether all the files have a valid email address. The API worked really well with my PHP application and reduced the time for checking each and every email.

Avantages

This is very fast and most of the times gives reliable results

Inconvénients

Sometimes, when i tried to check the emails, it slows down and give wrong status of emails.

Supriya
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/04/2018

The tool is helpful and easy to use.

Avantages

It's easy to use. Just upload your list and it validates. No cross-checking manually. I have used it for verifying my old email list and my bounce rate has dropped down really well

Inconvénients

It's a bit expensive, I have to send more than 1000 emails every day so the package given by them is a bit expensive for me.

Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 21/05/2019

Validated 100K email addresses and was pleased with the results

I inherited an email list of 100K+ email addresses, but I didn't feel comfortable with the validity of the list. My predecessor would only email maybe 30K - 50K of the list. I was afraid to email the entire list because of too high of a bounce percentage. So I used MailBoxValidator to validate the list.

Avantages

It was easy to use, just send an csv file of lists, in about a day you get an email list back. Load the list to your Marketing Automation platform and delete (or flag as bad contact), then I could take advantage of the complete "remaining" list. The proof was in the subsequent email had an acceptable level of bounces that were typical of other email blasts.

Inconvénients

Not much to it, so not much to dislike, or like least, it did its job.

Friday
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/09/2018

Amazing email Validator Service

Very good

Avantages

What I like most is that I can just upload my emails and its validated in less time and when i send emails ou there are no bounce back of emails. it's amazing

Inconvénients

Simplicity of the interface of the platform

Mohsin
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

4
Publié le 09/02/2019

Yet the best

i have been using mailbox validator for last 3 months and i have got all positive result till yet hoping more from mailbox validator

Avantages

Mailbox validator is a good to rectify any email

Inconvénients

Mailbox validator Credits deduction is High

51 avis