Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur eloomi

eloomi est un système LMS (Learning Management System) cloud adapté aux grandes et moyennes entreprises de tous les secteurs. Les fonctionnalités de la solution comprennent la gestion de l'apprentissage et des performances, la...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur eloomi

87 avis sur 87
Classer par :
Hannes
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/05/2019

Great e-elearning management system

It's been great using eloomi so far. The system itself is great especially the management part of it and the support from eloomi is fantastic.

Avantages

Very easy to use both for me as a administrator and for the end users which is of course much more important.
Very fast and great support from eloomi as well.

Inconvénients

I would really love an app for iOS and Android but I think they are working on it.

Bernhard
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/12/2020

Efficient and reliable platform

Avantages

We use eloomi mainly for internal formal training. The migration from our previous platform and roll out went smoothly, with great support from everyone at eloomi. The platform is shipped with a lot useful out-of-the-box functions and features that allow administrators to quickly set up departments and establish a user hierarchy, grant dedicated user access and set up notifications. Our learners appreciate the clean UI that allows them to easily identify the learning that is available and keep track of deadlines of mandatory courses or programs. It is easy to enable others to administer parts of the platform or to provide content, which was a huge plus since we are a small team working with L&D.

Inconvénients

We use dedicated e-learning authoring tools, but sometimes it's more efficient to create smaller courses directly in the LMS. I wish there would be better options to create courses within the platform. The content editor is a bit limited and the quizzes don't offer a greater variety of question- or quiz types. Another area of improvement would be providing automated workflows especailly for assigning learners to courses or programs.

Bill
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 01/11/2022

Poor program. Needs upgraded.

Avantages

I did have some value with my onboarding process and training but other than that it was just a poor experience overall. I guess I should have done more research.

Inconvénients

User experience is poorly written. Not interactive with the end users to select their own trainings. Customer service is non-existent when you are in the United States and customer support is in another country that's in a different day then you.

Réponse de eloomi - eloomi

Hi Bill. We're disappointed to hear about your experience with eloomi but appreciate hearing from you and take all customer feedback very seriously. Our EVP of Customer Success, Mike Hobler, would really appreciate a few minutes of your time to learn more about your experience.

We recognize that our customers are our most important asset and are investing heavily in Customer Success. We are continuously growing our team in the US (Mike included), to provide localized support in the time zones our US customers are in.

We are also maturing our customer success practice and are levelling up our customer communications strategy. In the coming months, we will be launching a number of programs to provide thought leadership and best practices to our entire customer base.

If we can provide any further support, or clarify some of your questions, we'd be more than happy to help.

Best regards
Team eloomi

Répondu le 21/11/2022

Les meilleures alternatives à eloomi

Bjørn
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/05/2022

Flexible and engaging solution

We use Eloomi to solve different challenges:

-Onboarding
-Talent management
-Content creation
-Upskill fast and when needed
-Performance Management
-Compliance training
-Certifications

Avantages

-Easy to build and maintan the organizational structure, and to make the solution appear different depending on where in the organization the solution is used
-Flexible user roles
-Possible to benchmark learning and goals/results in the organization. Easy to upskill when new skills are needed.
-User friendly authoring tool
-Not only easy to use for the users, also easy for the administrators.
-Easy to create blended learning experiences
-Great support

Inconvénients

Not a big problem, but in the future it would be nice with more possibilites to integrate with even more systems

Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/10/2020

A product that excels in both technology and customer experience

My experience with eloomi has been fabulous. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular has really gone out of her way to make this whole thing work and has probably single handedly ensured a very long and prosperous relationship between both organisations. Nothing was too much for her - truly a credit to the business.

Avantages

We use eloomi to provide a fantastic learning experience for our customers outside of our live workshops. I was attracted to eloomi as the company clearly has a brilliant culture, energy and can-do attitude (sorry for the cliche) that enables us to grow alongside the platform.

The software itself is very reliable and robust; with an intuitive and easy to use interface that makes navigation incredibly easy. Most LMS's are bulky and slow. Eloomi is neither. We have also had to be pretty demanding with requests for changes to it to fit our needs and the experience team have been brilliant - notably [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Inconvénients

Absolutely nothing at this moment in time.

Johan
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/05/2022

A LMS software that supports all relevant and necessary features.

Avantages

Eloomi offers all relevant features in terms of being able to build your own content in all relevant formats. The system it self is very intuitively to navigate in and in case any questions arise, you can always find the needed help in either Eloomi's self service or via their chat.

Inconvénients

Nothing major, but in the back log, when navigation to programs and then hitting the modules tab, it could be useful from here to be able to navigate into the different modules. Nonetheless you just navigate into the modules it self from the learning menu.

Hildur Jona
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/05/2019

Easy to use and great value

We had problems with training new employees and that is why we decided to get Eloomi. We found it great to be able to start our employee training before employees start working at our company. Also that you can schedule training from start, decide when a course is available and so on. We also had a lot of checklists that were being printed and scanned, and the checklist feature helped us get rid of a lot of paper and even solved misunderstanding on who did what. I am also really happy with all my communication with Eloomi, it is a great company to work with.

Avantages

I love how easy everything is in Eloomi and how it only takes around 2 minutes to set up a learning course for our employees. The feedback tool is also really good, as employees now are able to give a review when they finish their learning. We were also able to brand it with our colors and logo so that it feels like you are using an internal tool. Also easy to customize in Icelandic. I also love that we can use checklists as they help us take an important step into the future. The service is excellent, I really feel like I know my contact person even though we never actually met. Overall very satisfied.

Inconvénients

This is a new product but still, they manage to fulfill all my wishes and I still haven´t found anything to complain about :)

Catharina Tamara
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/07/2022

Review

Overall it has been good, and it has been really nice to have Ena as a constant, who has taking meetings and helped us through the process, she has done a great job

Avantages

I like when it flows and one thing easily gets to the next

Inconvénients

Very often the system dosent save your moduls correctly, even though you press save, so you have to create them more than once.
I would like a "start date" for processes, so that you can assign them for the future

Benjamin
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/03/2018

The system is very effective in order to train and onboard employees creating a coherent...

Avantages

- The participants including employees from across all parts of the organization have been very positive about the experience.
- It is intuitive and easy to use.
- It seems to have been built with ease of use as the main design principle. Great UX.

Inconvénients

- Needs improvement on employee reporting for management insight
- Lacks documentation but support is very helpful

Samantha
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2018

Simple, intuitive, easy to use. Its performance management features are the best. Great value...

Avantages

Wins hands down on performance management features, specifically skills matrix and tracking, interactive coaching, analysis of staff interaction with training content. Great UI which is clean, simple, easy to use, - love the performance management graphical presentation. Thought has really gone into what learners and LMS administrators need for a great experience whether by pc, mobile, tablet. i think eloomi is a company to watch in terms of pushing the boundaries in where LMS and elearning can be used for every type of learning and development need.

Jessica
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/01/2020

Review

We found that the overall experience was quite good with Eloomi, especially when we received one specific contact person. However in the initial set up, we had limited support, guidance or advice from Eloomi. I think this could be improved for new customers. Furthermore we do not receive any information on the updates, so we miss the new changes. This could be improved with communication and instructions on what the new changes are.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and the end user requires little training. It is flexible and can be adapted to the organisations use easily.

Inconvénients

The reporting functionality is quite clunky and not as easy as it could be

Katja
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/05/2017

Really great - user friendly, easy to learn and great value for money.

Easy and quick communication with the whole company.
Micro learning 'on the go' instead of long emails and boring hand books.
A software solution that is quick to set up and that has all the functions an features that one needs.

Avantages

User friendly interface and easy to admin.
Great service and quick support.
A ready to go solution that works great and where we don't have to host or handle the support.
Gamefication features works great with micro learning.
Easy and quick setup.

Inconvénients

The option to send out push-notifications. The site workes great on both computers and phones but an app would be even better.

Linda
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/10/2018

Get started quickly and easily with your LMS by choosing Eloomi

We think Eloomi are very sensitive to how we as a customer experience different functionalities in the platform. Our experience is that Eloomi are genuinely interested in developing the platform together with us a customer. And they never lose the user perspective, it´s easy to use and create content. We also think it´s very simple to work with Eloomi. The response time is short and the answers we receive is always positive. We never experience that we are the one who asks stupid questions or doesn´t understand the obvious way of handling things.

Avantages

Easy to use! Both as an administrator and a co-worker.

Inconvénients

Some features are still under development and have not been launched yet. Or if they are launched, they have limited function and are not working perfectly.

Therese
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/03/2018

Intuitive, easy, smooth, great service & support,

easy course admin, easy access to performance scores, digitally stored notes from performance dialogues etc

Avantages

It is very inuitive, easy to use and it has a great modern interface, it works on all devices, it´s easy to integrate to other systems, it is GDPR compliant

Inconvénients

I can´t think of anything specific, maybe it could have an more advanced way of connecting competencies to different generic job titles.

Julian
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2017

World class

Easy to use, fully featured, excellent service and customization. Great product. If you are a retailer or business where you have a lot of staff and need to improve their capability you need to check out eloomi.

Avantages

Easy to use and easy to customize where needed

Inconvénients

No comments

Charlotte
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 07/03/2018

Very user-friendly system and easy to use for the administrator of the system

Avantages

The advantage is the ease of use. It provides flexible learning to the organization in a new and modern way. It is easy for the organization to manage and organize new learning and training. Performance / Coaching module is easy to use and provides a good opportunity to follow up on goals and development.

Inconvénients

There have been some start up errors in the system and we are still not up to full use of the system yet

Flemming
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/08/2017

Great user expirience - easy implementation

Avantages

Great platform. We introduced Eloomi to our sales teams at the same time as we started to implement Challenger Sales. The platform gives us valuable insights, especially on soft KPI´s regarding the individual development and challenges for each sales rep.
Due to the excellent user experience, the teams had no problem getting started and the gamification part was highly motivating for the internal competitiveness.

Inconvénients

I would recommend an auto generated management report to make follow on deviations and progress more smooth and easy.

Lars
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/08/2017

Great overview of the employes performence

Avantages

Its simpel and easy to use. It gives good value whit small learning videos which kan be seen over and over again.
Eloomi also works really well for onboarding new employees

Inconvénients

At startup I would recommend tjat you get help from Eloomi to get started. Othervise you wont get the full value of the system

Celine
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/04/2019

Review for Eloomi

The program is easy to use, with a lot of functions. It is fun and creative! Love that you can edit the layout to build the branding. Representative is always availeble and helpful.

Avantages

All of the new functions I`m learning about!

Inconvénients

There is a little bit trouble with the log in for my employees, but since the costumer service always follow up and help me the problems are always fixed.

Carsten
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 16/02/2018

It's simple, engaging and very easy to get startet with - professional and innovative setup

Avantages

It's plug and play. The system is compatible to other internal systems and processes. All information about performance and skills at a individuel level in one platform. Fantastic.

Inconvénients

The software is sometime 'slow' and once in a while it 'locks' and you need to restart. All data is saved, but it takes time to restart.

Anne
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/03/2018

Both simple to use and sophisticated tool

Avantages

Great look and feel, easy to use for both participant and administration, constant upgrading with new features, great service from support and technical desk

Inconvénients

at this moment that would be hard to say ... I am still waiting for something to appear that I like less ...

Mosella
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/06/2020

eloomi review

Wonderful hands on support and response.

Avantages

Clean user interface, whitelabeling, one-click launch feature

Inconvénients

I would like more admin tiers and need an easier way to create custom audiences without the need for API redesign.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 04/08/2020

Good option in the online course catalog

It's just a good platform for online learning/courses. I would recommend to take a look to all available options and then take the decision.

Avantages

It allows you to customize the site to your organization and has the most common tools that other online platforms have on the courses.

Inconvénients

The interface is not very usable compared to its competitors, along with its controls for the videos and resources.

Amir
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 28/08/2018

Eloomi Feedback

A super adventure so far - two technology led companies who have a simlar ambition to provide the best possible services and products to customers and ensure they are successful

Avantages

Provides an array of features and functions:

Great UI
Manager Functions
Learning Assignments
Security(GDPR Compliant)
Reporting
Content Creation

Couple with great people who want to help and make a difference

Inconvénients

Not come across anything as yet - only had Eloomi for 4months so far, so far so good!

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

3
Publié le 20/07/2022

Review of Eloomi

Overall a good experience.

Avantages

What I like the most is the ease of use in implementing it.

Inconvénients

What I like the least in this software is the lack of already integrated LMS-applications in mye country, Norway.

87 avis