Avis clients sur RMS Cloud

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur RMS Cloud

RMS est un fournisseur mondial de solutions technologiques innovantes basées sur le cloud destiné au secteur de l'hôtellerie. En offrant des informations commerciales, les meilleures pratiques, ainsi qu'un logiciel convivial, il...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur RMS Cloud

418 avis sur 418
Classer par :
Hollis
Hollis
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/07/2022

Great Reservation Software!!!!

RMS has allowed us to put great controls in place to realize our full potential in the marketplace!

Avantages

It has a great interface, is easy to use, has real-time online bookings and is overall just a great system! Most other RV reservation software out there is clunky.

Inconvénients

The programmers need to stop playing with the reports and report scheduling.

Mel
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/09/2020

Thank you

I have very happy with RMS as it meets all my requirements and the support is superior to other channel managers and property management systems

Avantages

I find the overall RMS cloud management for my accommodation business to be superior and easier for all staff to use than other property management systems.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I can condider that I am unhappy with or does not meet my needs. If ever I have a problem it is a connection drop out or the operator (including myself) may need further training using the help menu.

Réponse de RMS

Hi Mel, thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that RMS is helping your accommodation business thrive and that it meets all your needs. We're a company that is constantly innovating to make life easier for property operators so watch this space for new features and enhancements! We look forward to continuing working with you :)

Répondu le 01/12/2020
Kimberly
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

3
Publié le 23/08/2022

Once they have you...

Overall it is useful. it does not deliver as promised

Avantages

The features that were promised but never attained.

Inconvénients

Our on line booking has major issues and no one can find a fix. Our required Credit Card processing equipment is not fully functional with RMS even though you recommend it.

Les meilleures alternatives à RMS Cloud

Deanna
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/09/2020

RMS - best bang for your buck!

Avantages

Very easy to use - staff can be trained on all functionality they need on a daily basis in the matter of a few days, not weeks like other software. Also, the system takes a bit of time to setup, but it is completely customizable to your needs. We operate boutique hotels and are able to save and easily access all guest and account info to provide the highest level of service.

Lon in tech support is the best!

Inconvénients

It does take a bit of time to setup.

Réponse de RMS

Hi Deanna, thank you for your great review! We strive to provide user-friendly software to make managing your property easier. I will be sure to be pass your comments onto tech support. It's great to hear that you've had a positive experience so far and we look forward to working with you!

Répondu le 16/09/2020
Purvi
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/08/2020

Nice Software for the hotel

Avantages

Userfriendly, customer support, more features compatible with RMS

Inconvénients

Revenue management, which they have it only with Duetto which is extremely pricey.

Alternatives envisagées 

innRoad

Pourquoi choisir RMS Cloud 

We wanted more user friendly product with more features. The RMS was able to deliver it

Pourquoi passer à RMS Cloud

RMS had extra features than Innroad.

Réponse de RMS

Hi Purvi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're delighted to hear that RMS is helping with the running of your hotel and you're finding everything easy to use. We have a range of revenue management tools within the application such as dynamic pricing and restriction management via our native channel manager. In addition, we also have integrations with specialist revenue management platforms such as Duetto, along with iDeaS, Pace Up and Room Price Genie. Hope this helps!

Répondu le 28/08/2020
Kerry
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/05/2022

Gets the job done

Overall fairly easy to get your head around for the basics. Good over view of availability.

Avantages

Almost all the rooms show on one screen and for multiple weeks. It also keeps a record of old bookings that you can access when needed.

Inconvénients

For a large group booking you cant put packages on multiple rooms at the one time. You have to enter them all individually.
Often the totals when creating one tariff for the group adds up to the right amount in the totals but in the accom when you go to print a invoice the total is different. If you go out of the booking and refresh the whole booking system it often corrects it.
Also invoices arent arriving in guests companies in boxes. So I have to print off the invoice and send it via our scanner to the guest.

Chip
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/08/2019

RMS when you need to know how you are doing

Great

Avantages

easy to make reservations for 1 person or large groups

Inconvénients

Hard to set rates once a year keep changing how hey do it

Réponse de RMS

Hello Chip,
Thanks for taking some time out to write such good review!.
You are correct RMS is quite configurable to satisfy the needs of all size properties, from the smallest park to the largest hotel enterprise.
I am please to announce that our next free Webinar will be covering rates. A registration invite will appear on the RMS pop-up once time gets closer to the event in October.

Répondu le 09/09/2019
johnathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 09/08/2019

RMS

we use it to run our reservation system and our email marketing.

Avantages

The software is very powerful, lots of features, reports and capabilities. We do not use all of what it has to offer

Inconvénients

not easy to use. The marketing portion (e mail to customers in particular) is buggy, customer service is not very responsive and the fact that they only do e mail input is a problem

Gerard
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 24/02/2020

Review of RMS Ultra Lite

I have found that RMS is incredibly capable but not so user friendly from my home with the desk top PC. With my laptop it has most often been when we are overseas and then the system has given me major headaches. The solutions are often there but much of the information inside FAQ's, for example, isn't aimed at users who are not using the full version.

Avantages

The relatively low cost is its best benefit.

Inconvénients

I have never considered the RMS system to be as "user friendly" as the systems that I had previously used. Perhaps it's simply the Ultra Lite version, whch RMS no longer want to support, but the cost structure of the next step up (RMS Lite) is far too great for me.

Jan
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 29/08/2019

Great product with some glitches

RMS gives us the ability to handle our campground and our customers smoothly

Avantages

I love the ease of use and the flexibility.

Inconvénients

Software has gone down at our busiest times with little to no communication about what happened. Very hard to get through to customer service techs. Most techs have a hard time understanding the issues.

Réponse de RMS

Hello Jan,
We are pleased to hear you and the team at The Great Divide find RMS the easy to use with flexibility to suite your needs.
I appreciate how every minute of waiting seems eternal. RMS prides itself on system uptime and currently we are running at over 99% uptime.
Please visit the system status page for more information and there you may sign up for system alerts.
Please feel free to reach to Customer Support over the phone or through service request as it is our goal to provide accurate solutions in the most timely manner.

Répondu le 30/08/2019
Debbie
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/03/2019

All-rounder PMS Software with fantastic online channel integration and automation

Overall RMS has increased our efficiency, after some initial adjustments during the integration phase. The comprehensive reporting capabilities provide valuable insights quickly and easily, and the online 2-way integration cuts down manual booking input and admin considerably, along with the payment gateway integration for processing payments. Will definitely recommend to other Serviced Apartment providers looking for a modern, cloud-based PMS with efficient channel integrations and customisation options for various setups.

Avantages

The best part about the software is having everything in the one place to create, confirm, and process bookings including sending correspondence accessible anywhere from any device. The ability to connect an online payment gateway has greatly increased productivity and efficiency to allow staff to process payments quickly and easily without leaving their desk. The online channel connection is seamless and has reduced a lot of manual staff input for OTA reservations.

Inconvénients

While the integration team have been great, there are still a few things we require to be able to satisfy our full accounting reporting requirements quickly and efficiently for our business set up. Granted, it does differ to some other properties, however we do require a few enhancements for this to be efficient for us.
The online booking engine, while cost effective and easy to use is quite limited and does not do much to compete with OTA's to enhance the property's direct bookings - this is potential room for enhancement.

Gini
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/05/2019

Client not connected

Have explained it all above here

Avantages

27/5/19 After printing a few boomgate codes, all over a sudden a message appeared "Client not connected" took a screen shot, and sent a service request to RFMS, she tried to help, but couldn't fix it, thought it was a problem on our site, re-checked everything on our site as non RMS documents printed fine on that printer, re-emailed her about the problem, CSR made contact with my via phone and un-installed the smart printer, rename the printer profile, nothing was working, informed her how we have 2 printers networked, but she couldn't grasp our set-up, informed her that CSR would know, and after several hours today and dealing with customers in between, I Informed CSR that we aren't getting anywhere and I will contact other CSR, so glad I did, He has been very helpfull and understanding and knows a lot more about the way we have the 2 printers connected/networked, he is a legend and is worth MORE money, he never loses his attitude like she did, RFMS should employ more people like hi,, cheers - Manager

Inconvénients

RMS doing updates and making changes that creates problems for a small business like ours.

Courtney
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 13/07/2018

RMS is a pretty easy to use software given the amount of features it provides its customers.

At the end of the day, it does the basic functions which is to be able to book reservations and take payments.

Avantages

Easy to learn

Has about every feature one would ever need

Visually pleasing and easy to follow.

Love the menu search function.

Inconvénients

Customer support is hit or miss. Some are great and others are awful, so it's very frustrating. You should have people specialize in certain functions and then route calls accordingly. System is too big for everyone to know everything.

The timing/money for customer reports is just absurd. Even making an "enhancement" to a report that's already out there is a ridiculously long process. You should have a division of your development team dedicated to this so the requests don't take so long.

All reports should have the option to run as rate type as opposed to just site type. Not everyone designates specific sites as specific rate types, so it's hard to run your business.

Should be able to batch reports to schedule to send to users as opposed to each one being it's own email.

Occupancy report needs more options: ie: reservation status.

Should have a yearly user conference in the US.

Réponse de RMS

Thanks for sharing your experience and feedback Courtney! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying the benefits of RMS.
We also appreciate your suggestion and shared it with the department concerned to look into it.
We constantly release new features and update our product regularly, and your comments will definitely help us make the product even better.

Répondu le 25/07/2018
Theresa
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 10/03/2021

Rv park

Pretty good

Avantages

For the most part it’s good. Have had some issues in the past that took a while to work out. Now things are better.

Inconvénients

It’s a little difficult to use fir people that are nit the best on the computer and to get training you must pay more. And it’s expensive.

Réponse de RMS

Hi Theresa, thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate your feedback. RMS is a robust system and can take a while to fully understand the wide range of features and functionalities available. We have tried to make this as easy as possible by developing an interactive help centre with step-by-step visual guides (simply start typing your query or the feature you want to learn more about and the help centre with start pulling related articles: https://helpcentre.rmscloud.com/). We also have our YouTube video library that has over 150 tutorials and plenty more in the pipeline: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF60pnsOHpe0JPDLPrcRBJg

Our support team are available 24/7 and are always happy to help, so please reach out if you have any questions and they will be able to help/direct you to the correct help centre article or video tutorial.

Thanks again - Hayley

Répondu le 15/03/2021
Kris
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/08/2018

RMS 9+

My overall experience has been very good. There was extensive training and support when the program was first set up. RMS is one of the easier reservation program that I have worked with.

Avantages

I like that the program is customizable to our campground even though this is a hotel system. The programmers have made it easier to change rates for the units. Tech support has been very good in resolving service requests.

Inconvénients

The pencil-in tool still needs some work. I'm not able to write any comments on pencil-ins. I never use the convert pencil-in to booking because it doesn't do it correctly. There is a domino effect that is not good with the remaining units on hold that get converted. Also the group bookings are difficult to navigate especially for new employees.

Réponse de RMS

Hi Kris, thanks for your positive feedback! We are thrilled RMS is helping your property reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your property easier. We appreciate your suggestions and will definitely share with our development team to see if adding comments on pencil-in reservations can be completed.

Répondu le 24/05/2019
Lesa
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/04/2021

RMS Service

Generally the experience is good. Updates need to be relearned and as long as the help tutorials are updated as well, I can maneuver the site.

Avantages

What I like the most about this software is the Charts or reservation search option to find a guest reservation.

Inconvénients

What I like the least about this software is the group reservation from online. If the reservation was made online for one or more sites, they do not show up as under the guests history.

Réponse de RMS

Hi Lesa, thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate the feedback. We're so glad that you love the charts in the RMS system and the reservation search. We're continually updating and enhancing the product so I have passed your comments onto our product development team who will take them on board. We are continuing to update our video tutorials and help centre articles as new updates are released - if there is anything you'd like to see more of, please add it to our suggestion box and we will look into it: https://feedback.rmscloud.com/
Thanks again! -Hayley

Répondu le 14/04/2021
Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/08/2019

Amazing

Link accounts together and setting up rewards programs was simple and easy. Guest are loving the stay 5 nights get a free night promotion.

Avantages

Software is easy to use. Links accounts together and just an ease of fluidity around everything we need.

Inconvénients

Software sometimes does not recognize guest as input so we have to go and search that particular person.

Réponse de RMS

Hi Robert, thanks for your positive feedback! We're so happy RMS is helping your property reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your hotel easier. We're thrilled the rewards program is doing great at your property!

Répondu le 20/08/2019
Carole
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 06/05/2020

RMS experience

Very good.

Avantages

RMS is user-friendly, and easy to navigate. There are little quirks in it but once identified are easily managed and applied.

Inconvénients

Not being able to omit certain guests from scheduled emails & EDM content options are very limited. (Could be linked to a simple graphics program like Canva??)

Réponse de RMS

Hi Carole, thank you so much for leaving a positive review, we're pleased to hear that the software is a hit with your cabin and tourist park.
We are looking at making enhancements to our EDM module which will include image editing capabilities and other exciting features that will help with creating professional and eye-catching campaigns.
You can also segment guests using our report writer, an advanced tool that allows you to segment guest data on a range of criteria, including length of stay, time of stay, with/without children, birthday, number of visits, company, etc. Hopefully this will help you to omit certain guests from emails. More information can be found in our help centre articles.

Répondu le 20/08/2020
Kulia
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 10/01/2020

Used for guest

Overall it’s good, we don’t use it anymore but it’s easy to work with

Avantages

It was a little hard to use this software at first but after that it was good. We used it for our front desk to check people in and out

Inconvénients

There was no notes section or alert section to put important things about the guest so others could read about it

Réponse de RMS

Hi Kulia - Thank you for taking time out to leave a review for us.
RMS does have many features and like any software it takes some time to get used to however we try to make this process easy with our online help centre https://helpcentre.rmscloud.com/ and with our phone support. Feel free to use above resources in future.
Also Thank you once again for valuable feedback re notes and alert section - We do have a notes alert system in the software that can trigger an important message to any department upon check in or at other intervals. Please see more details in the following link https://helpcentre.rmscloud.com/reservations/reservation-message-alerts

Répondu le 13/01/2020
Lyn
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

3
Publié le 22/10/2016

It is time RMS looked at itself and customer service

It is probably not the software that is totally at fault, although it can be quite complicated and difficult to navigate. I sometimes think RMS delight in making things more complicated with so called enhancements
The customer service is seriously lacking and wait times are quite long.Weekends can be extremely long. Definitely don't call unless it is an emergency
Also customer after service is terrible when it comes to the changes/ enhances made to the software. No one bothers to notify when procedures changes.
I will give 2 examples of this.
1: Apparently passwords are now case sensitive as of beginning of Oct 2016. It was not until i had an issue with RMS9+ late in October that I discovered this. I had been using the program without case sensitive password and of course the first few weeks in October. All of a sudden I now have to use case sensitive password after the technician I spoke with about the issue I was having had logged in to us.
He did not tell me he had changed the password to be case sensitive and I spent a harrowing experience on a Saturday without being able log in. To me this was an emergency.
2: I was not made aware that if a situation occurs on a weekend I need to telephone support. From the support page there is no where to find a telephone number to call, The support page asks for a direct chat. but it is not manned on weekends. The Log a service request is also not manned on a weekend. This emergency number should be easily visible .

Avantages

RMS 8 was a very good program in its day
RMS 9 is more difficult to manage.
RMS 9+ is still having glitches and is even harder to manage .

Inconvénients

The longer we deal with RMS the more disillusioned we become. with everything from the software its self to the the way their accounting is handled and the customer service.

Leanne
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/07/2020

Makes Life Easier

RMS just makes life easier, the product, the service and the support...one neat package.

Avantages

The user friendly simplicity and the multiple business functionalities

Inconvénients

Nothing to dislike, when starting and implementing setup, everything can seem some what overwhelming however the support people take the stress from this ordeal..they walk with you..holding your hand as they train you while doing initial setting up. As you become confident in using this software you will be thankful you made the decision to go with RMS

Réponse de RMS

Hi Leanne, thank you so much for leaving such a glowing review! We're thrilled that the software is making life easier for you and your business and we're excited to have you on board.

We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to our support team. Please continue to reach out to them if you have any questions!

Répondu le 28/07/2020
Carla
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 01/10/2019

Potential but not flawless

Again, I see potential and I haven't given up, but a work in progress. Expect to spend a great deal of time working through issues, at least on the front end.

Avantages

Has the promise of being a great system with automation of repetitive system tasks. This was the big draw for us.

Inconvénients

So far I have spent hours trouble shooting with their tech support why the system is not working as it's suppose to. I have not given up yet, but currently working through a couple of essential functions that they must get correct or we'll have to find another system.

Réponse de RMS

Hello Carla,Thank you for your honest feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to share. RMS is quite robust to meet the needs of a wide scale of individual properties unique business models. RMS continues to endeavor to provide cutting edge technology and offering a vast array of interfaces and integrations to help properties maximize potential. We were happy to work together with you to get one of the newest accounting interfaces perfected. Thank you for being the best part of RMS and look forward to growing your business together!

Répondu le 09/10/2019
Martine
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/03/2019

RMS Hospitality Cloud_Review

Overall it has been one of the easiest program to use.

Avantages

Easy to in and out of accounts. The Customer service is great.

Inconvénients

Having to go through Google Chrome to log on. Before we had an icon and through that Icon we went to the the software, now we press on the Icon and the it goes through Google Chrome and it is annoying. I keep on closing the software by error because when I open a search page not related to RMS and then close it, I keep on closing the RMS page as well, It was better when it was a stand alone button.

Also there seems to be a problem with emailing tax invoices to customers, sometimes it goes blank.

There are also to many steps to go through now to print a tax invoice. Customers seems to get a bit edgy to wait for more that a few seconds.

Aaron
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/08/2019

RMS Is an Excellent choice in Hospitality & Property Management

Avantages

Flexibility and feature set that suits our property's needs. We have researched other products but no one else offers the same functionality as RMS, and many standard RMS features are at an additional cost with other software providers.

Inconvénients

Occasionally customer service is unable to answer a question or assist us to our complete satisfaction, but that is very rare. Sometimes software updates will modify features or cause small bugs that we have to wait on further updates to fix, again, this is fairly uncommon.

Réponse de RMS

Hi Aaron, thank you for your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that RMS is helping your property reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your property easier.

Répondu le 20/08/2019
Lynne
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 01/08/2019

We heart RMS

Avantages

Ease of use, intuitive searches and set-up
Multiple ways to achieve result
Seamless online capabilities
Dynamic pricing

Inconvénients

Historical comparisons reporting needed; comparisons to daily,weekly and monthly options year over year(s)
Math challenges = does not automatically figure balance due; doesn't show tax added amounts

Réponse de RMS

Hello Lynne,
We heart Pandion Ridge! It is nice to hear that you are using the dynamic pricing to help maximize revenue.
RMS is quite robust with reporting capabilities to meet your needs. In addition, there are a few options to consider to display any balances due. Please look for a call from Customer Support to further discuss, in the meantime never hesitate to contact Customer Support with questions. Hope you are able to attend our upcoming Webinar where the topic is RMS Accounting.

Répondu le 05/08/2019
418 avis