Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur SAP Business One

SAP Business One est un ERP modulaire adapté aux petites et moyennes entreprises des secteurs de la comptabilité, de la fabrication, du commerce de détail et de la distribution. Convenant à un large éventail de secteurs verticaux...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

Parcourir les avis sur SAP Business One

175 avis sur 175
Classer par :
Rami H.
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/02/2021

A Great fully integrated Enterprise Resource Planning System

I am totally happy with this software because it's customizable to fit our business processes.

Avantages

I am a huge fan of SAP Business One, As a Internal Auditor what I need first is all reports and transactions has been made to check and make sure the business is on track and SAP Business One helped me a lot with reporting feature. And how this software amazingly is fully integrated, When the accountant create a new customer name or add a new item the customer or item appears in all modules, And the feature of Non-Duplicate data which secure master-data from any duplicated entry.

Inconvénients

SAP Business One is working just great with our business and I didn't face and issue or weak point when I'm using it.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/01/2020

The best RP in the market

I was the Admin that set up this software in a small business (up to 50 persons) and I don't have any issues with the software, I program some modules apart and connected it to SAP BO without problems

Avantages

This is an easy to use ERP, cheap and designed accordingly to small business (10 - 100 peoples) without any problems, Is a low-cost efficient software.

Inconvénients

It is a little bit difficult to understand it at the beginning, but when you familiarize yourself with the System all is good with it.

Has a few issues with the 10.0 Desktop version

Réponse de eNoah

Great. Thanks for the positive feedback.

Répondu le 24/02/2020
William A.
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/05/2021

Driving important changes in your company with SAP B1

SAP B1 has been able to give a significant boost to operations within the company. Practically going from basic controls to more complete controls, visualizations and traceability of operations is something that is basic that every company should have.

But it is key that the company is clear about its internal processes and where it wants to go.

Avantages

SAP B1 allows companies to make an evaluation of each of the processes and to improve them in the best way. SAP B1 can become a great ally of the company for the control and management of the processes.

Inconvénients

It is important to note that what an ERP software cannot do or does not adapt to the company's model does not mean that it is not good. For this reason, it is important that companies that decide to implement SAP B1 do a prior process analysis to know how the company is doing and compare it against SAP B1 and in this way the best decision can be made about which ERP to implement.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 04/07/2018

Overall my experience has been good but I would expect much more from this software

Avantages

I usually use the bank management module is very friendly when creating seats and visualize movements in bank, to register suppliers or customers is great because it links the information of the RIF directly with the seniat platform so there is no error at the time of creating a new client, what I like about the system is that it is not integrated like others that have an administrative system and another accounting system that has it all in one single and at the moment of making a record they can be visualized in the reports .

Inconvénients

What I liked the least about this software is that it does not have the necessary support by the company that implements the system, they do not have timely answers to some questions which makes it difficult to work, on the other hand when creating seats if There was an error in the project if you let the change, however, the same thing does not happen with the distribution rule. I feel that it should not happen because it does not cause more impact, as it would be to modify the amount and / or the date of the seat.

Mehool S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 22/05/2020

SAP BUSINESS ONE

it was good , our day to day financial and procurement activities were able to managed and reporting was made easier

Avantages

Sap business one gives vast range of options , benefits and operations for low cost and for Small/medium enterprises , so that they can automise and digitise their business or moved up from other sources such as Tally etc

Inconvénients

the Fact there are lot of different licenses for Business one which restricts the features you want to use it or apply to your system

Victoria L.
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/09/2020

Wonderful Upgrade in Performance

The customer service team has been responsive and timely in fixing most of our issues. They do charge for things that one would think would come as part of the set up package, such as working out kinks after go-live.

Avantages

We switched from Quickbooks to this system. It is easier to track documents, provides more legitimacy (nothing can be deleted, thus bookkeeping is far more reliable), and allows tracking of changes of documents by user so I can easily look at a document and see every person who has made changes and what they were.

Inconvénients

Searching for business partners (customers, vendors) is not as fluid as I'd like. You have to go into a couple different screens to see a full list or do a search but nothing is immediately visible. When saving documents (invoices, sales orders, etc) if two people are creating at the same time there is no warning as to who gets the document number, so you have to double check your number after saving; it is inconvenient.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 23/09/2020

Expandable ERP application for growing SMEs

We now have a centralised platform where all resources are streamlined in our organisation: logistics, accounting, service, ...

Avantages

- Possibility to make your own addons to customize the ERP program.
- Drill down arrow buttons are very user friendly

Inconvénients

- Steep learning curve, difficult to implement this is a very small SME
- support via local partner is not always fast

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 26/04/2021

SAP Business One ERP

Avantages

This is an easy to use, easy to set up ERP which is very good for small/medium size businesses and covers most of the main functionality that an accounting department would need

Inconvénients

There are a few drawbacks with SAP business one, such as the standard reports are quite rigid and ugly. It is not possible to run reports in transaction currency - they are all in functional and reporting currency. This is an issue if you are a multi currency business as it makes reconciliations very difficult

Guilherme G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 16/12/2020

One of the best ERP

Avantages

We are using the SAP Business One Hana software, it has many features for my company. It's really easy to use due the similar templates of each screen.
The Hana features has many possibilities of KPIs that help us to analyse the data.

Inconvénients

There are a few bugs related to ATP feature that should be fixed.

Tauhid A.
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/04/2021

SAP Business One, A world-class ERP Software helps organizations to organize their entire...

Avantages

There are 17 module are available in the SAP Business One

Inconvénients

Need to improve their HR Module features

Don M.
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4,5

5
Publié le 10/04/2015

12 year SAP Business One veteran

Avantages

SAP pours a lot of R&D into this product. I have worked with it for 12 years - as an implementation consultant. Its capabilities, performance and reliability has changed dramatically during this period. Technologically, it is head and shoulders above the crowd. The capability to tailor the product and features to meet a customer's requirements is outstanding.
The ERP functionality is complete - from accounting to service functions, to distribution and manufacturing functions. It comes with mobile apps available as part of the system. Dashboards are included with the system. Functions such as email alerts, approvals and workflows are embedded in the product.
I also develop add-ons for SAP Business One. The software development kit (SDK) provided by SAP makes 'add-on' functionality 100% transparent to the user - they don't know which screens or popups are SAP's and which are the add-ons. And there are hundreds of programmers available to produce add-ons.

Inconvénients

SAP Business is complex to install. It takes a staff of people with up to date IT experience to perform the install. It's not a long process (8 - 10 hours), just complex.

Smit S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/08/2018

One of the best business ERP solution

Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP for their all business solutions.

Avantages

SAP AG is Germany based company who has developed business integrated ERP software which cater all your business requirement.
1. SAP has different modules within the software like material management, sales and Distribution, fixed asset etc which very well integrates with each other and helps to provide in depth solution for all business requirement.
2. SAP has ability to maintain complete audit trail, which helps the business user to fix the accountability of each user.
3. Data analysis is the one of the best feature that ultimately helps the business to take effective decisions.
4. User security, user authorization system is also added advantage which helps in managing authorized access to any system data.

Inconvénients

1. SAP is mainly suitable for large enterprises having employees strength more that 300-400, and where all roles and responsibility of the uses is clearly identified.
2. Its implementation cost and maintenance cost is high and sufficient training is also required to be given to all concerned users.
3. it is essential to have separate team who can help the user to solve all the issues related to SAP or some agency needs to be hired for such problems, which ultimately increases the cost of company.
4. Unless the roles and responsibility are not clearly identified there is no much benefit of the so called ERP solution.
5. In nutshell unless the company has good employee size and business then only SAP is suitable.

Rom rulida -.
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 30/03/2018

Easy to use with almost complete functionality

Easy-to-use ERP System with not-so-complicated functionalities.

Avantages

SAP Business One is an ERP System that is designed for Small and Medium Entities.

With a highly interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI), it allows users to easily navigate the system within a few minutes of using it.

Another good feature of SAP Business One is how it divided the different business functions by modules which allow a point-and-click capability to users.

Unlike its more complex counterpart, SAP All-in-One, SAP Business One removed the need to use T-codes which is a huge advantage for users who are not particular in memorizing hundreds of codes to process transactions.

With that in mind, SAP Business One still covers almost all of the fundamental business process of entities along with the capability to be customized using Table and Fields Management Queries.

Inconvénients

Considering that it is an ERP Software, the adaption of Generally Accepted Accounting Principles is not fully maximized. Users that are particular in accounting might notice that some of the journal entries are not in accordance with the applicable standard in their country. This is due to the fact that there's only a limited option when it comes to the Chart of Account to be used as well as the customization of accounts.

Anita C.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/03/2016

Integrated Supply Chain to Omni-Channel Sales ERP

Avantages

Wholesale trade companies need a global product to expand operations with minimal in-house costs. SAP's continued investment in the Business One ERP product extends functionality across 60+ countries, developing a best of breed product for companies of many sizes.

SAP Business One is designed to be affordable for both small companies and global subsidiaries who need real-time visibility across sourcing, manufacturing and distribution locations. The way the system handles lite production (especially kitting), connects Sales Orders to relevant Purchase Orders, facilitates dynamic Demand Planning and manages multiple warehouses simultaneously; it is the most affordable concept-to-cash solution of its class. Integration to industry specific apps and company websites maximize the usability and adaptation of the system. Allowing for a complex software package to be just the right fit; not too complex, not too large (or small!) and not too expensive.

Inconvénients

If you like cloud applications with simple URL logins, this couldn't be any further from that. Business One ERP is a traditional software installation product which has been proven in a hosted environment however, its best installed on the company's onsite server. Remote desktop allows for off-site users to access the system but again, it's not your easy-peasy SaaS experience.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 24/06/2020

Solid mid tier ERP, with solid ecosystem, but likely needs add-ons or heavy customisation

As a hand on, technical lead / developer SAP B1 can be moulded to you needs and generally functions well. It has a good community and SAP seems to be investing in the platform for the long term.

Avantages

Well featured and good fit for most businesses, even manufacturers. Has good functionality of the box. Good ecosystem and a wide variety of add ons and extensions. SAP is improving it integration capabilities and tools finally as well. Can work well cloud or on prem. Generally usable and appreciated by users. Good online support network of users, experts and partners.

Inconvénients

SAP has its own way of doing things. This product was a acquired by SAP and has slowly been absorbing / adopting more of the SAP culture and ways of working. Can be expensive to do simple things, and additional licensing can ad up. Partner model can let it down. Partners need to be well vetted as bad projects and consultants can hold you back. Software can be slow if badly customised, processes are poor or data model is wrong.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 04/12/2018

Best for Small Business

Middle of the road. It is much better than QuickBooks and others of that ilk. It can work well if you don't have 500 SKU's and a lot of production and order volume. You can make it work but it really needs outside help to get the most out of it.

Avantages

It has some of the functionality of the higher level SAP offerings. It is excellent at a smaller transactional quantity. In other words, if you have a single order for $100,000 as opposed to ten orders for $10,000 it works really well. Many of the ancillary processes and features are very limited in the program itself and for any real "power" you need to purchase bolt on systems to really get the best use. Some examples are Warehouse management, production management.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to write reports. Many functions that would streamline use for mid size companies, particularly in the warehousing, shipping and manufacturing worlds require bolt on systems.

Ryan B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/01/2021

Very powerful ERM

Overall, I am satisfied with SAP and I would recommend it to anyone.

Avantages

SAP is an incredibly powerful ERM tool. We use it to manage all aspects of the business from the beginning creating quotes all the way thru to paying our bills, invoicing the customers, and receiving incoming payments. We also use it to create our financial statements and manage our assets. SAP also has the ability to track and manage inventory though this is a function we do not use as we do not have inventory. Lastly, it can also be used to create your own queries allowing you to slice and dice your data any way you see fit. Of course, you can always export this to excel and do as you see fit with the data there.

Inconvénients

There is a bit of a learning curve with SAP. Some of its functions are not very intuitive. Also, the interface could be a little more appealing.

Petr V.
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/07/2020

stable and functional economic system

I am an economist at the company, so I am completely dependent on SAP, from the point of view of accounting, we have never had a problem, only the warehouse management had to be fine-tuned according to the relevant legislation. The vast majority of company managers are satisfied with reports and management reports.

Avantages

The program has a good price-performance ratio compared to local programs.
It is used all over the world, so I do not have a problem with certain implementations with foreign suppliers.
Thanks to strong product support, it is possible to adapt the program to local conditions and requirements within one country.

Inconvénients

I lack a more distinctive user interface, but SAPU programmers are able to customize them for you.
More investment in hardware is needed.

John S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/04/2018

Can do almost anything, but it's not easy (or cheap) to learn or set up

I have used SAP in two previous jobs. I love what it can do, but a common issue I have seen are companies wanting what it offers, but balking at the cost to implement and/or maintain. A poor implementation can be a disaster - make sure the "experts" you rely on have a good track record. Also, lack of training and/or in-house experts (post implementation) can result in poor use of the system, excessively complicated processes, and offline processes (thus defeating much of the real value of the system).

Avantages

Very powerful software, very reliable, very good documentation, good training courses available, and an extensive user group (very helpful to get involved with)

Inconvénients

Not easy to just sit down and figure it out, training can be very expensive, implementation and on going in-house support are critical and can also be very expensive

Phillip E.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/09/2017

REVIEW OF SAP-BUSINESS-ALL-IN-ONE by Ehinmero Phillip

The training is very useful as it gives more edge over other ERP. If you can work with any SAP products, other ERP Software will not difficult to understand and navigate.

Avantages

1. It allows for future expansion of different organisation's operations as more features can be deployed to improve operational efficiency.
2. It guides users to make use of best general accounting accepted principles while performing their functions.
3. It reduce time in executing jobs and increases efficiency in project execution.
4. it is very user-friendly if well understood with in-depth training.
5. It synchronise seamlessly with Microsoft Office products such as Outlook, Excel, and Word.

Inconvénients

1. It make use of specialised alphanumeric figures there making it very difficult to set-up by users of other ERP softwares.
2. It is not cost efficient for companies of unstable financial status.
3. Its installation is difficult for non-IT expert as it obeys the OSI layers: Application, Database and Network.
4. The distribution per use is not really flexible compared to other ERP Software.

Angie B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/10/2018

All in one ERP!

Avantages

This system allowed us to combine everything into one place. No longer did we have an order entry software, an accounting software, and an EDI software all separate. We were able to merge everything into one. We have used this for 8 or so years and are continuing to grow into the system and learn new things all the time.

Inconvénients

Out of the box it's not 100% ready for a more complex company set up. We have had to purchase third party add ons to make it work the way we needed it to work. It's also so complex that even 8 years later we are still learning new things about how it works. Can take a while to learn.

Dipesh P.
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/05/2018

Best tool for any big organization

Avantages

SAP Business All-in-One has all features which an organization needs, including HRMS, ERP, FI-CO, etc. I will say this tool is comprehensive. You can enter as much information as you want on transactions. It fits for all types of businesses.

Inconvénients

Most of the people think that SAP is too complicated to inplement considering its SAP GUI. It has numerous fields on the screen. However, this all is customizable. Moreover, this tool is All in one, hence you do not have flexibility to choose a single module in the suit. Sometimes you end up not using few modules throughout your organizational process.

Burak C.
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/01/2020

Good for big companies

We designed a new vendor master data management system with SAP Business One and got awarded in 2019.

Avantages

Every action that was done by users are saved and cannot delete anything which is good for checking the whole picture. Also can be accessed by many users in many different countries at the same time and gives vision for everyone and no mistakes on calculating taxes, rates, pricings etc.

Inconvénients

Hard to be an expert, takes one year to kkow almost everything in just one module. And management reporting is the only weakness and needs to be improved.

Shumeka Y.
  • Secteur d'activité: Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/04/2017

Awesome System

Not at this time.

Avantages

I like SAP because it makes my job life more easier to get the important tasks done in a timely manner. Our organization can also create custom made reports to fit each department's needs. It is a fast system, up to date, and works very well for me and my job responsibilities.

Inconvénients

You have to open separate windows to do multiple tasks. I wish I do multiple job tasks all on one session instead of opening numerous sessions to do more than one task. I may need the other window open to review some information and cannot do all that on the same window.

Raul E.
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/01/2021

SAP ECC 6.0

With business one I use the software in HR business process such as hiring , leaving , time management and payroll. Also all vendors and customer payments.

Avantages

The structure of the modules and the configuration tab. It is easy to browse and move around the user graphical Interface.

Inconvénients

There are configuration which is displayed with german language. These features should be removed as is difficult investigate when issues displayed.

175 avis