Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur ServiceNow

ServiceNow est une solution de gestion des services informatiques qui inclut la gestion des actifs, la gestion des modifications et des versions, la gestion des incidents, la gestion des coûts informatiques et la gestion des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,1
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur ServiceNow

165 avis sur 165
Classer par :
Brandon
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 14/02/2021

I used ServiceNow in a Desktop Support Role

I used ServiceNow daily, almost hourly to be honest, as a Level 2 Desktop Support Agent. It replaced vFire which was getting slow and agonizing to work with. Tickets would come in and we would perform the work and move the ticket along and/or close it altogether depending on the job. I liked using it and felt it was very robust and powerful while still being nimble and problem free.

Avantages

ServiceNow is fast and issue free so long as it's setup correctly. The interface is simple and easy to understand. The learning curve, unlike older software, is practically nonexistent.

Inconvénients

Sometimes tasks can have subtasks that are nested so deeply that they can be missed on first glance. I wish the software had a simpler nesting system.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/09/2019

Best Ticketing Tool!!

On a daily basis, we had to pull a lot of reports and create graphs for the same. With Service-Now, it's very easy. We have saved all the filters and created a dashboard on Service Now. Now, we have shared the link to the dashboard to the client and all our work is taken care by the tool.

Relative time period is one top-notch filter, which has drastically reduced the time we were spending on creating the reports. It would take close to 4hrs to pull them and draft it for the client. Now, Service Now is doing the job and that 4hrs are saved for us.

Avantages

The best thing about Service Now is the way we can handle all data and reports directly on the tool. It is really well designed in getting approvals and assigning tickets. We can also set the ticket assignment groups based on certain rules or configuration items, that really saves us a lot of time.

It is user - friendly too. Very easy to navigate and also has some built in buttons that are really useful.

Inconvénients

Not a major flaw, but if it can create aging tickets report in the form of a pivot table, then there is nothing to beat this tool. We really don't need to rely on excel if we can integrate some into the reporting feature on service now.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk

Pourquoi choisir ServiceNow 

The previous tool was not user-friendly. It was really difficult to make reports. It had a very poor design as well.

Pourquoi passer à ServiceNow

Service-Now had a lot more features and most importantly it was very user friendly. Also, Service-Now was rated as the best in the industry.
Mihir
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

3
Publié le 07/09/2022

Easy to setup but limited features

We use service now every time a change request needs to be raised our experience has been fine but the UI is very bad.

Avantages

It's easy to setup and has limited features without overwhelming the user

Inconvénients

The features are limited and UI is very bad

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et JIRA Service Management

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à ServiceNow

Ease of setup

Les meilleures alternatives à ServiceNow

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/11/2022

ServiceNow Gets You Working Now

I love the software and use it daily. It is performing well and never is down or unavailable for use. It is a reliable and effective tool for our organization.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and read exactly what details you need. It is customizable to run various reports, as well as for automated actions for things you need done when some steps are completed.

Inconvénients

It does require someone to be an administrator to really learn the platform and be able to configure it the way it is needed. It is not as mobile device friendly as it could be.

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/11/2022

ServiceNow Review by a Former Helpdesk Technician

its all good, the best ticketing software for me. also Jira

Avantages

Everything, I love ServiceNow. I used it in 4 different IT BPO companies here in the Philippines.Integration to other systems is really good and helpful.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any Cons using ServiceNow, it really depends on the Management or Admin that handles ServiceNow. some management can't utilize ServiceNow's great features.

Victoria
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/10/2022

Using SNow since 2012

Considering how long I have been using the product, I find comfort in the fact that I know more on its capabilities so pay less attention to the limitations.

Avantages

I like the scalability and possible capability to do more configuration and development for custom use.

Inconvénients

The fact that I can not use SNow links for imbedding

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à ServiceNow

It wasn't my decision when choosing the product at the time
Rishabh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 02/11/2022

A decent tool to manage enterprise operations

The overall experience with ServiceNow has been pretty neutral. While there is no denying that the tool serves its purpose, it must evolve on all fronts to stay in the competition. Support, Interface, Design, New features, everything.

Avantages

The pricing of the software, in comparison to JIRA, Zendesk, etc.

Inconvénients

The interface of the software can be worked upon.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à ServiceNow

The pricing of the product and the additional user pricing was a fit for our budget.
Chetan
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 07/09/2022

The super-APP for a large organization

My overall experience with SNOW has been good. There are platforms that are equally good, if not slightly better, but this would be my choice if I was running an organization of 1000+ employees. The user journeys can be confusing but if the pages are set up correctly and maintained, this app can be a boon for companies who are encouraging using SNOW and treating it as a homepage for all internal sites (like a company intranet). The platform allows third party integrations with Okta, Slack and Salesforce and also custom applications that can be hosted and run off SNOW.

Avantages

I have been using ServiceNOW (SNOW going forward) for over 3 years at Nielsen now. The platform holds together a ticketing platform, a custom-built application, self-help, service desk contact information, and knowledge base articles. Our organization also has some integrations with our HR, IT and Finance systems and require a little more maintenance as we are currently committed to another well-established platform. My tickets are always visible, my approvals, etc widgets are very useful too. The portal is light, so it is fast and it also connects seamlessly with Okta.

Inconvénients

Employees tend to get confused if the widgets are not correctly set up under the relevant sections of SNOW. The roll out time is quick, but the set up is the larger task. Custom applications running on SNOW can be a little buggy at times. The platform can turn into a administration nightmare if it is not maintained well.

Matias
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 26/10/2022

Modern, integrated, and safekeeping of daily communication exchange

At first, feels complex and redundant, but while you pour into it, it starts feeling like a solution and keeper of daily work, management, and tasks. It is also incredibly functional.

Avantages

Self-sustained, full environment solution, almost without the need for complementation with other gears.

Inconvénients

Different user experience takes a while to learn how to navigate it.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 14/01/2023

ServiceNow User

Avantages

I like how it solves the problem of ticket management for our department. The interface is easy to use and navigate.

Inconvénients

I least like navigating the archived tickets at times and wish there was an easier way to locate tickets that are not currently open.

Meenakshi
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/02/2022

S-Now

New to the tool but very excited.

Avantages

Tool is very in demand and resources do not need much training. Easy to setup as many companies offer the setup packages.

Inconvénients

Integrating various things is tough as it need the requirements from customer.

Vinayak
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/11/2020

Best IT service management software

Avantages

The most advanced and easy to use software for all Service management needs.

Inconvénients

The cost is going high and becoming heavy software which might be a differentiator for the future

Alternatives envisagées 

BMC Helix ITSM
Ryan
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 29/07/2021

As Flexible as it is Functional

We've been using ServiceNow for 5+ years and it has really transformed our Service Desk and Customer Service teams ability to work with the customer.

Avantages

ServiceNow is such a user friendly product. Their out of the box modules require very little customization to get you up and running using a wide suite of available modules, there's not a lot ServiceNow can't do.

Inconvénients

Over-customization can make upgrading time consuming but there are plenty of guides to assist you with this process.

Gajendra
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/07/2021

Service Now Review

For me it very good, specially the change.very easy to create change and follow up with the different parties.

Avantages

Amazing tool for change incident and CMDB management. I am using this tool for change and incident and I found it best among the tools I used.
Design the too the way you want.

Very simple user interface and make process very easy. With any experience user can use this tool

Inconvénients

Nothing as I am aware of as for me this is best and the way service now is improving , I have nothing what I can this as an improvement.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 26/06/2018

ServiceNow is better than Remedy and HPSM

Avantages

I have been avid ITIL practitioner and have been using various products in various companies of my job experience. ServiceNow supports ITIL processes completely and most efficiently where there are minor drawbacks. The level of compromise required to enable processes efficiently is less as compared to Remedy and HPSM. Service Now has harnessed the power of virtual assistants which is yet being explored by other companies. The ease of set-up and manageability makes configuration of ServiceNow a cake-walk.

Inconvénients

If you are new to service management processes, the plethora of services will leave you confused. Configure one process and explore them in and out before moving into another process. Capacity Management is still a missing factor in ServiceNow though demand management can be somehow captured through projects. integration with risk management could have been made simpler to show the mapping of technical risks to business risks.

Santosh
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/07/2022

Service Now - Excellent Ticket System

- The overall experience with ServiceNow is excellent for various business use-cases and functional use-cases

Avantages

- The most critical feature of the ServiceNow feature is, the customizations that we can make to the tool for ticketing purposes, routing purposes and integrate other applications for business flow to seamlessly work.
- The UI of the tool is very intuitive and self-understandable for any user to quickly navigate without any confusion
- The OOB features available for this tool are wide-range and can be leveraged for various business use-cases

Inconvénients

- The ServiceNow team can include more customizations and OOB integrations to avoid any over-head for the customers to implement themselves in-house
- The support can be more helpful and available at all times in blocker issues

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/10/2021

Streamlined IT Service Management Tool

Avantages

Easy to automate and has various features to prioritize tickets, handle priority tasks and support incidents. The biggest advantage is the ability to integrate with different systems such as Agiloft, JIRA, SecurityScorecard, CRM, etc. ServiceNow helps the implementing team to focus more on collaboration and process development rather than coding since it absolutely limits coding. It is also a well known enterprise GRC tool and has released a Vendor Module, which can be used in Source-to-Pay projects.

Inconvénients

ServiceNow is very expensive, which is a huge deterrent for small and mid-size companies to use its software. They don't do Proof of Concept (POC) in most cases, which forces teams to trust them purely based on the demos and their reputation.

Mikje
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/09/2019

I hate ticketing software...but not this one.

Closing tickets, overall, is faster than with all previous systems we used.

Avantages

Its easy to use, highly customizable on the end user end, and stable. I like that I can make my dashboard look how I want it, and use the format that makes the most sense to me. The admin on the back end has set up some great workflows that allow a single request to be used to do multiple things. Imagine a single ticket to onboard a user, that requests their cubicle from Facilities, thear computer from IT, and their phone from Telecom!

Inconvénients

Configuration items. The way our implementation is configured, you need a valid CI to close the ticket. If an item is not in your CMDB, you have to get an admin to add the CI so you can close a ticket. KEEP IN MIND, this is just our implementation and config, and they are working on a solution to allow end users to apply a new CI, this is just OUR temporary growing pain.

Vincent
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 18/06/2019

Really helped our team manage requests and tickets

Great. Definitely recommend this for large businesses with multiple different departments and employees where you need to have a reasonably large IT department to hep process application requests, troubleshooting and equipment requests and more!

Avantages

The ease in which it kept track and managed IT ticket requests. You could easily see the queue and also do tons of data analytics from response times, to ticket requests per month per department, and how often tickets had to be escalated. The cloud-based platform really helps your reomte workers have access to a live database that was updated and always "correct." This was also extremely affordable for all the different capabilities it added.

Inconvénients

The service technicians aren't always available as spelled out in the service agreement. Luckily we didn't have issues with this often and we were able to resolve issues on our own or could wait it out until it was fixed.

Lauren
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 08/01/2022

Service Now For Help Desk

Service Now is a great tool for business. It provides quality reporting and a comprehensive source for ticket management and related knowledge sources.

Avantages

It is straightforward and can help manage related templates, knowledge and tickets and SLAs for help desk. It provides a comprehensive tool for ticket and help desk management and resources for day to day activities and reporting.

Inconvénients

The interface is a bit clunky and not user intuitive. It takes some time to understand where things are and how to use them.

Pooja
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 29/04/2022

Great Tool!

It has been a great journey with SNow so far and we use this on a everyday basis for our projects intake and regular tactical and enhancement requests.

Avantages

The ease of using this software and it's ability to be able to integrate with various other platforms

Inconvénients

SLA definition does not stand true for all requests and sometimes causes escalation where it is not meant to. More robust feature pausing the SLA might be good to have

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2022

The best IT Service Management tool in the market

Overall we are very happy with ServiceNow and use it on daily basis for incident management, Change management and IT helpdesk operations.

Avantages

Incident management, service catalog, problem management, change management, service portals, DevOps

Inconvénients

Frequent upgrades needed, needs specialized knowledge for configuration and administration of the various processes in the tool, a bit expensive

Edgar
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/05/2022

ServiceNow ; SupportNow

ServiceNow has allowed my team and me to assist users in my field as well as manage machine inventory. An easy-to-use tool with a plethora of functions and services.

Avantages

The dozens of functions and features are offered. Has made my job easy and enjoyable. Easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

At first, a tad bit tricky to maneuver and use to its full potential. Would like to see an integrated help system.

Yogesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 12/07/2021

One stop shop for IT

Helped me in managing various activities

Avantages

One is for sure the functionality but along with that the documentation provided on the UI and also ease to extend for development is pretty crucial and useful.

Inconvénients

Security features need to improve also the way authentication works as per industry standards also enable more apis for development

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/12/2021

Great multi-function tool

I can easily connect with the depts I need to either by chat or opening a ticket. I can see everything being done on my ticket so I’m easily informed. And I can reach out to who handles my ticket.

Avantages

The ease of it. We use 3 different platforms of this tool for various departments and it’s so easy to use.

Inconvénients

You can’t transfer chats between the platforms.

165 avis