Avis clients sur Clinicea

4,9
Note globale
(9)
Avis

4,9
Note globale
(9)
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Clinicea

Conçue pour les organismes de soins de santé, Clinicea est une plateforme cloud de gestion de clinique. Ce qui la distingue, c'est que contrairement à toute autre plateforme que vous avez essayée, avec Clinicea, vous obtenez un...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,9
Support client
5

Tous les avis sur Clinicea Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
9 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Clinicea

9 avis sur 9

Tous les avis sur Clinicea Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
9 avis
Classer par :
Hiren
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

Clinicea Review of EMR software.

The program offers both indoor and outdoor patient management options. The clinical and financial data can be retrieved and reviewed very easily. Billing and payment section is fairly easy.

Avantages

The program is very easy to operate and can be taught equally easily to all staff members with different responsibilities. Ability to configure clinical and financial reports by myself or upon request by the engineers is given without any extra charges.

Inconvénients

It is not possible to open a patient profile directly from the calendar.

Réponse de Clinicea

Thank you for the review Dr. Bhatt.

It is possible to open the EMR straight from the calendar. For the button to be visible the user needs to have the Pernission to access EMR.

This has been done so that a receptionist by default cannot access the Patient¿s chart, whereas a Doctor can do the same with a click from the appointment. Support Team has just emailed you with the link to the FAQ and the screenshot of the button that needs to be clicked. We will follow up with the call to make sure you are able access the EMR now from the appointment.

Répondu le 27/11/2018
Abhay
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/04/2023

Cost Effective Coveres all Required feature for OPD.. Highly Recommended

The perfect software for OPD management

Avantages

Inventory management system CRM call box Finance Management report management tools and services easy to manage data safety

Inconvénients

in pathology needs improvement rest is perfect

Réponse de Clinicea

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Dr. Wagh. We really appreciate it.

We are working on the improvement in Pathology. Be rest assured.

Répondu le 06/04/2023
Madhu
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/06/2023

Software aesthetic

Clinicea has provided us with a reliable and secure clinic management solutions, enhance our workflow and data accuracy.

Avantages

The ability of software aesthetic to customise templates and forms to suit our specific specialist and practice needs, ensuring that our documentation is tailored to our requirements.

Inconvénients

Although clinicea offers strong set of core features some users may find the current integration options with third party application or device to be somewhat limited.

Réponse de Clinicea

Thank you for sharing your comments, Dr. Madhu. We really appreciate it.

Now, we have expanded the integration options with third party applications and will always be doing so in the future.

Répondu le 02/07/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à Clinicea

Dr madhuri
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/05/2023

Like

It’s great

Avantages

Uses very efficient and great tool if used properly

Inconvénients

Bill delete was not able to do it completely

Réponse de Clinicea

Thank you for sharing your comments, Dr. Madhuri. We really appreciate it.

Don't worry ma'am, one of our support team members will guide you in Bill Deletion.

Répondu le 01/06/2023
Ryan
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/01/2019

Clinicea is a fantastic EMR + Practice Management Medical Software.

Avantages

It is extremely quick to learn, easy to use, offers great practice management capabilities, is continuously updating, and the support and customer service teams are awesome, professional and resolve any of your issues in a very timely manner (Satyajit and his team are truly fabulous).

Inconvénients

Have not encountered any as yet. Truly have not found any as yet.

Réponse de Clinicea

Thank you Dr. Ryan for the kind words. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our customer support team and I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to accomplish that for you.
I appreciate you taking the time to send us this valuable response.

Répondu le 24/01/2019
Sree Hari Reddy
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/04/2023

Excellent solution for out patient based clinical practice with integrated pharmacy and lab...

Avantages

It’s a white label solution. Can be customised according to our needs. Also the support staff is terrific.

Inconvénients

Not much. But some users may find it a bit difficult during onboarding. They need to get grasp of what’s in offer here

Réponse de Clinicea

Thank you for sharing your comments, Dr. Reddy. We really appreciate it.

We have made the onboarding very smooth now.

Répondu le 06/04/2023
Adnan
Adnan
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/11/2018

Best software for clinics

Very easy software to master. Haven't had any issues after using it for years.
Customer support team is very good and knowledgeable.

Avantages

Ease of use.Data can be analysed by exporting to Excel.

Inconvénients

Would like to have voice support or touch support like writing on screen.

Réponse de Clinicea

Thank you Dr. Rafiq.

Support for voice based notes is in beta already and will be released by Q1 2019.

Répondu le 27/11/2018
Denis
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/10/2014

It's a great tool that comes with really great service

We needed a solution provider that was willing to help us satisfy some special requirements that are a product of our business model. Among others, we needed the solution to be online and that has a short learning curve and is simple to use. So while searching for solution and that how I came across Clinicea as well some other providers, and I really have to say that starting from the first contact they immediately understood our needs were ready to tailor their tool to our needs.
The workflow and the presentation are very intuitive and optimized for the user. The learning curve is very short, and literally anybody can learn very easily to use all of its features.
To put it short: It's a great tool that comes with really great service.

Réponse de Clinicea

Thank you Denis & LAZEO for your feedback. We have loved working with you to meet the challenges of your business model.

Répondu le 01/10/2014
Sameeda
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/09/2014

Fantastic!

I am very happy with the product. They are extremely professional, helpful and the product is one of the best emr softwares I have seen.

Réponse de Clinicea

Thank you for sharing your comments Sameeda, much appreciated.

Répondu le 14/09/2014
9 avis