Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur ChartLogic EHR

ChartLogic offers an ambulatory EHR suite that includes electronic medical record, practice management, revenue cycle management, e-prescribing and patient portal. The solution caters to primary care, surgical care and other...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

Tous les avis sur ChartLogic EHR Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
60 avis

Parcourir les avis sur ChartLogic EHR

60 avis sur 60

Tous les avis sur ChartLogic EHR Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
60 avis
Classer par :
Ingrid V.
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/03/2020

Great platform for insurance doctors, doctors, and patients alike.

I am checking electronic health records as well as existing prescription information to determine whether a customer qualifies for procedure coverage as well as if the procedure is safe given current prescription medication that the customer is using.

Avantages

I can double check every health related patient information in here to approve procedure payments, thanks to our doctors sharing this info with us via CL.

Inconvénients

Some features and information take a while to update on the server side. Because of this sometimes I have to wait longer than usual for what I need.

John B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/09/2019

Great EMR

EHR/E-prescribing.

Avantages

Ease of use. Easy to customize templates. Worked with other EMRs and you are not allowed to custimize templates of office notes or progress notes. Can custimize Folders for scanned documents. Speech is good, not perfect, but saves my wrists from typing as the other EMRs had. Speech commands make adding text/Template text to notes easy. I use the messages to send notes to other staff and use it as a reminder to me by sending messages to myself in the future.

The best part is their customer service. Spot on. Read a few bad reviews. Let me tell you, they never dealt with an EMR with bad service before.

Inconvénients

Wish the patient portal was more user friendly, could allow patients to make appointments, request refills. A mobile version would be helpful to me also - in that I might be able to use it as a way to securely communicate with patients. The direct mail systems still has problems. I can't view xml files.

Heather J.
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 23/03/2020

okay

Overall, it has been a decent software EHr, but could definitely use some improvements. Program hasn't seemed to change much since we initially started using it in 2006.

Avantages

Overall poor customer service. It seems like they only have a few people working when big issues happen that require prompt attention from support team.

Inconvénients

Poor training protocol with system changes and implementation. Difficult to get prompt and concise answers to customer service issues.

Eddie D.
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/06/2019

One of the most user friendly EHR programs on the market.

Better notes which have the key information required to get services covered and reimbursed are a main reason to use EHR. ChartLogic provides the flexibility and relative simplicity to make this process efficient. Tech support is excellent although I wish they were open a bit later.

Avantages

Ease of customization. The ability to view an entire note as it is being built is a plus. Most EHR programs require that information is placed into the note section by section, in a certain order. Reality is that information is generally not provided to the doctor in an orderly fashion. Use of Smart Text which are mini-templates allow faster and more flexible note creation, not locking one in to use of specific templates.

Inconvénients

Note creation is driven by Dragon Medical. Despite what I consider to have a fairly standard accent, I need to repeat myself frequently to get Dragon to work properly. The commands are buggy and work inconsistently.

Paulette C.
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/09/2017

ChartLogic Rocks!

We reviewed several softwares both PM and EHR some systems compatible some not with our office culture. Chartlogic married witg Advanced MD have proven to work for us thus far.. Truth be told I am interesred in transistioning to Chartlogic RCM and billing platform.

Avantages

The internal workflow is fluid and conscice... They have an excellent, friendly, hands on and well infomred support team which is an added bonus on all fronts. We started with chartlogic in 2013 switching from a in office server based Medisoft PM and EHR and glad we did.

Inconvénients

Since 2013 there have been several changes for improved processes and as a result of governmental regulations. ChartLogic very smoothly and the behind the screen changes keeps us current and efficiently servicing our physicians and patients.

Ronit A.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 23/03/2021

UBELIEVABLE!!!

Unsatisfactory experience overall.

Avantages

Horrible customer service, and incapable of fulfilling any promises made. We have been using them for years, and they have been nothing but inflexible, inconsiderate, and it is inexcusable. We cannot get in touch with any of the engineers when trying to fix a problem, and any little help we get is insufficient. The system is always crashing, and notes/files we upload usually end up going missing/going to other destinations, which is a massive HIPAA violation!

Inconvénients

This program is horrible at staying up to date. Customer service usually responds in a "snide" attitude, which is extremely unsettling, unnecessary and unprofessional, with no results to gain.

Emily F.
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/06/2019

Gets the job done

Their customer service people are fantastic. The product gets the job done and has most features I like. Overall, I would recommend.

Avantages

It is typically easy to use and intuitive. There are some features that are helpful and are not so obvious, so I would encourage watching some of the tutorials they offer online.

Inconvénients

There does seem to be little bugs in the system constantly that get really annoying, but Chartlogic team does their best to fix them promptly. There are some processes that seem to take too many steps. I also wish they could get the internal messaging together, that would be a really helpful feature.

Julia S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/09/2017

Office Manager

Avantages

Overall user friendly , great customer service, if you are having any problems with the system they resolve within minutes and get you back to work in no time.

Inconvénients

streamlining meaningful use steps, templates could be a little less clumsy, internal office email communication and why not labeling straight from scanned image instead of all steps from scanning, uploading etc. - minimize steps.

Adam P.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

1
Publié le 05/02/2021

DO NOT USE RCM

Handed my entire billing service to someone with NO prior billing experience. did not submit claims to 2 of my biggest insurance payors because there was a "problem" with their clearinghouse. did not chase down denied claims. did not submit claims in a timely manner. excessive failure

Avantages

The EMR is decent. integrates with labs and radiology. the RCM service is complete trash

Inconvénients

The deployment was horrible with an abundance of inaccurate entries which interfered with billing. Billing team in general is incompetent. Did not deliver what was sold. They DO NOT chase down denied claims at all. lost my practice $53,000 in 18 months due to timely filing denials and not paying attention to claim denials. Admitted their fault in most of the problems, promised to reimburse me for the lost revenue, then completely stopped responding to emails and phone calls. Dont waste your money here.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 04/12/2018

Smooth Clinical Process

Clear support.

Avantages

Easy setup.
Simple process.
Easy to edit notes.
Similar to a word document.
Electronic medications.

Inconvénients

Connectivity issues at times, but that happens with any platform connected over wifi.

Elly T.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 21/09/2017

User friendly and adaptable to the clinician's needs for the practice

I am interested in the new developments including the ability to use apps and patient portals. I would like to see more integrating of schedules, lab results, and faxes. Looking forward to the future of what Chartlogics may have to offer in this regards.

Avantages

I love how I can create templates with ease and input handouts and easily attach documents into the patient's charts. It's also very organized with the patient's health records divided into appropriate sections (encounter notes,labs, med history, etc.)

Inconvénients

The software takes time to load pages which sometimes makes charting inefficient. Also, the new scheduler is more complex. I still prefer the older version as it has all that I need and looks more simple and easy on the eyes.

Genevieve P.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

4
Publié le 24/06/2019

Poor Customer Service

Avantages

The doctor and techs like the usability of the software. Unfortunately, even upon specifically asking, the company does not notify us of changes we will experience and issues that may occur when updates are installed. When they are reported, tickets are opened and nothing is ever done to resolve the problems... we have to learn to deal with them.
Our IT department has never had any issues coordinating the requirements for the updates.

Inconvénients

Lack of promised follow-up, poor customer service and tickets not even being opened when requested (although, even when a ticket is issued, they are not addressed/resolved).

Diane T.
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4,5
Publié le 31/05/2013

Our office, the Helena Orthopaedic Clinic, has been using CL as an EMR since May of 2007. We have 4 orthopaedic surgeons, 1 physiatrist and 4 mid-levels. In order to be compliant with national standards, we began looking for an EMR. We wanted to eliminate our transcription department altogether, and thus needed a system with voice activated dictation (ie dragon). We went from paper charts to an EMR in 2007 and have never used or seen another EMR system in place. We are currently on version 7. The implementation was easy, as we had 4 employees of CL onsite for an entire week helping us walk thru the process. This "hands on" approach was what made our transition successful. Four of my staff were required to go to Salt Lake for several days, prior to implementation, to be trained in advance of the various ways in which to use the EMR. These were my key "go-to staff" once the system was implemented and following departure of the CL implementation staff. Our implementation of the product was an easy transition and the product has been very user friendly. CL has always supplied us with good customer service, but my IT guy has especially liked the fact they've started the "live-chat online" which makes his life much easier. When it came time to attest for meaningful use, CL was able to walk us thru the process without any problems. For the last two years all my provlders were able to receive 100% of the recommended compensation from the government after meeting the Meaningful Use requirements. This CL EMR has saved us time, streamlined our office, helped us eliminate physical charts, provided us with a way in which our office can render better and quicker customer service, and has afforded us the ability to be meaningful use compliant within the time-frames required. We would highly recommend this product to other offices looking for an EMR.

Julia W.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 22/10/2018

Easy to use

Avantages

I like being able to use smart marks, smart fields, and templates. It saves a lot of time in charting to be able to have a template with all of the verbiage you want already done, and you can just drop it in the note.

Inconvénients

E prescribing can be a hassle. There are several steps to the process and this part of the system is just not very user-friendly or "intuitive."

Cole M.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3,5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 04/12/2014

ChartLogic

Avantages

Chartlogic 8 EMR is not cumbersome and is easy to navigate. Being able to have providers dictate directly into the EMR with built in templates that can be customized to each providers needs with Smart Text commands that can be initiated and navigated via voice commands with Dragon Naturally Speaking makes for a easily customizable, efficient product. Support is US based in SLC and a live person is reached in a reasonable amount of time every time.

Inconvénients

With the latest MU attestation requirements they have migrated all clients to a cloud-based product with version 8 of ChartLogic except for those who would like their servers to remain on premise. If you want to keep your server's in house they charge you more for support, and it's hard to justify the added expense being you are months behind the live cloud based product as far as updates are concerned. This means you are months behind known issues which means months of dealing with angry staff and surgeons.

Kellie G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/06/2019

ChartLogic

Avantages

I like the ease of navigating the software. Very user friendly. Easy to train staff to use the software. The search features are helpful.

Inconvénients

My only complaint would be the interface issues that we sometimes have with our practice manager software.

Joyce T.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

3
Publié le 20/06/2019

my opinion

We are waiting on issues to be fixed and we have gotten no where.

Avantages

We like the Ease of use. The medical team is happy with the software but the support team is not helping.

Inconvénients

the support department is not very helpful. We have issues that need fixed and it's been over a year.

Susan M.
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/02/2013

We are a medium size orthopaedic surgery practice with 14 physicians, 4 mid level providers, 9 physical therapists and support staff. We have 3 different offices and 6 divisions. We have been using Chart Logic since April of 2006 and currently use version 7. Prior to using Chart Logic we were spending thousands of dollars a month on transcription services and had a room full of charts.

We chose Chart Logic for several reasons. With voice dictation it was most like what our providers had been used to when they were using small tape recorders. However with Chart Logic it gave them the ability to use a combination of voice recognition, saved templates and saved paragraphs of common phrases for exams, tests, plans and assessments. Each provider can customize it the way they want to. It allowed our employees to stay at their desks and all have access to the same chart information without running around the office hunting for lost charts. We also saved money on transcription costs and forms.

We had a great implementation team from Chart Logic that spent quality time prior to going live getting organized and training our management staff. When we did go live the trainers were very patient and always available for even the minor questions.

Customer support is very easy and all the support staff are helpful and don't hesitate to log into our system to help make adjustments or fix problems. We are now considering going to "The Cloud' for Chart Logic 8 and can't wait to see the new enhanced changes.

Julie B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

3
Publié le 20/09/2017

Customer support rocks!!!

Avantages

you can maneuver around the site quite easily, once you understand all the buttons, it makes your daily charting easier.

Inconvénients

Takes a bit to understand all the buttons and where to look for certain templates etc. Overall, works well.

Katie R.
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/06/2019

Ease of Use

Avantages

We enjoy the ease of use and the ability to customize our templates and notes.

Inconvénients

Does not interface well with other systems

Wendy M.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,5

4,5
Publié le 25/11/2014

Eleven year user!

Avantages

I like their perseverance and commitment to keep improving and innovating from EMR to EHR. They take risks. Innovation has been consistent, and the product is faster and more capable today than yesterday. The product is intuitive and easy to use. Templates are created in Word, so we were able to set them up ourselves. As an EMR it is outstanding. Adding the EHR stuff has weighed it down as it has weighed down the whole practice of medicine away from patient care. That is not Chartlogic's fault.

Inconvénients

Innovations have meant the product has been unstable at times beyond what is acceptable. There have been periods of intense frustration along with periods of high satisfaction when the problems are fixed and product doing what it is supposed to.

Lori B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/07/2019

Highly Efficient Practice Managment

Excellent customer service and support.

Avantages

Ease of use and the reports are excellent.

Inconvénients

I like all of the software . There are no negatives.

Sue Z.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4,5

4,5
Publié le 04/06/2015

ChartLogic EHR is very easy to use.

Avantages

This product is very easy to use. Very logical in its development. We are able to develop and change templates ourselves as needed. Because it is a certified EHR, we have been able to meet meaningful use measures quite easily.

Inconvénients

The programing went through some rough patches in years past. One thing would be fixed, but then something else would break. That has since been resolved and they have taken a much better approach to upgrades which has resulted in fewer problems.

Adam M.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
3,5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 04/12/2014

Practice Manager for orthopaedic surgery office

Avantages

I like the ability to customize documentation. The templates are all customized, which generates notes that are easy to read. The voice software allows for dictation directly into the office note. It merges patient demographics and insurance with our PM software.

Inconvénients

The self-help options are limited. The product can be glitchy at times. The cursor will jump to another location unexpectedly, resulting in documentation being place incorrectly. Often, the product is slow to respond or load despite having a high speed internet connection. Changes needed to the EMR setup for meeting health care regulations set by the government are not communicated well. CL does not offer a regular review of our account to see if options are configured properly to meet regulations such as MU or PQRS.

Debora W.
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/06/2019

IOWA SPECIALTY SURGEONS REVIEW

-EXCEPTIONAL - ESPECIALLY YOUR BILLING EMPLOYEES (REPRESENTATIVE AND TEAM)
-YOUR TRAINING/HELPLINE - VERY KIND PEOPLE, ARE VERY GOOD AT THEIR JOB ( TINA, BLAIN, AND CHARTLOGIC HELP TEAM)

Avantages

-EASY AND FUNCTIONALBLE.
-DOCTORS ARE ABLE TO CUSTOMIZE EHR FOR THIER OWN USE.

Inconvénients

-CODING (CPTs CODES AND ICD 10 CODES).
-WE LOVE HOW WE PUT IN THE PATIENT HISTORY, BUT THE ALLERGIES AND MEDICATIONS ARE DIFFICULT TO ENTER INTO THE SYSTEM.

60 avis