Avis clients sur IWD Platform

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur IWD Platform

IWD DISPLAY est un logiciel de gestion des ressources et des installations basé sur le cloud qui permet aux entreprises de visualiser les opérations de merchandising. Les principaux outils comprennent : gestion de la conception,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,7

Tous les avis sur IWD Platform Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
33 avis

Parcourir les avis sur IWD Platform

33 avis sur 33
Classer par :
agathe
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

4
Publié le 08/07/2020

Utilisatrice quotidienne du display depuis plus de 6 ans

C'est un logiciel que j'utilise presque tous les jours depuis plus de 6 ans.
J'apprécie sa facilité d'utilisation et l'échange de données avec nos fournisseurs qui nous permet de gagner beaucoup de temps.

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très intuitif, qui permet une prise en mains très rapide.
Très utilisé dans le monde des cosmétiques ce qui permet une facilité dans les échanges de données (taille image/ photos/ EAN...)

Inconvénients

Quelques lenteurs lorsque la base de donnée est importante

Réponse de IWD

Agathe, thanks for your review. We have contacted you to better understand your expectations regarding IWD support. We will do our best to provide you with the best possible experience.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Répondu le 23/07/2020
VERONIQUE
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/11/2020

LOGICIEL SIMPLE D'UTILISATION, ERGONOMIQUE ET TRES FONCTIONNEL

Ce logiciel nous permet d'avoir une base de données de nos cassettes produits avec une visualisation simple, rapide et de créer avec aisance de nouveau module 3D. La fonctionnalité RECOMMANDATIONS PLANOS est également assez modulables, sans formation cet outil est très intuitif quand on l'utilise au quotidien, il faut juste avoir une rigueur d'archivages.

Avantages

Produit très simple à utiliser, ergonomie logique et facile. Outil très intuitif car pas plein d'options dans tous les sens.
J'ai eu recours 2-3 fois au service support qui a de suite comprit la problématique et trouvé une solution adéquate rapidement, ce qui est important lors de l'achat d'un logiciel de savoir que le support informatique sera de bonne qualité.

Inconvénients

En 5 ans d'utilisation, je n'ai perdu qu'1 seule fois un planogramme sans pouvoir le récupérer.

Réponse de IWD

Bonjour Veronique, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous ecrire une review! Nous sommes contents que les logiciels IWD repondent bien a vos besoins merchandising.

Répondu le 13/04/2021
nicolas
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
1

5
Publié le 06/07/2020

utilisateur IWD depuis 5 ans

Nous réalisons l'ensemble des plans magasins Nocibé

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très simple est intuitif en terme d'utilisation.

Inconvénients

Quelques bug techniques qui font perdre du temps

Réponse de IWD

Nicolas, thanks for your feedback. We have contacted you to better understand your expectations regarding IWD support. We will do our best to provide you with the best possible experience.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Répondu le 23/07/2020

Les meilleures alternatives à IWD Platform

Adobe Illustrator

Hamilton Meeting

0
Selena
Selena
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/04/2020

Best Software Around

The integration of IWD has been such a pleasant experience. The team is super knowledgeable , friendly and patient .

Avantages

It' super easy to use & the ability to create 2 d & 3d retail views if care to do so in the near future

Inconvénients

Shelf Height doesn't automatically adjust when product is too high

Alternatives envisagées 

SmartDraw

Pourquoi passer à IWD Platform

Former Colleague Recommendation , Cost , Ease of Use & Quality Planogram features

Réponse de IWD

Thank you so much for your kind words, Selena. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Répondu le 05/05/2020
Alison
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2020

IWD rollout Salomon

It has been great. A good comprehensive tool but of course not without things we would like to add!

Avantages

I like that you can easily discuss issues with certain contacts in reference to photos. This is what I use the most and that you can upload documents specific to each store.

Inconvénients

The fact that the app and the network do not sync and the opening page dashboard is not customizable.

Réponse de IWD

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Alison!

Répondu le 25/11/2020
Faye
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

3
Publié le 23/11/2020

IWD Review

Avantages

Ease of use and communication to store teams.

Inconvénients

No link between app and desktop version

Réponse de IWD

Thanks for the review, Faye! We appreciate your business.

Répondu le 25/11/2020
Dani
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/04/2020

3D Display Review

The IWD program has helped our organization immensely. Our Visual direction and store presentations have improved, providing stores with clear and elevated communication. The Merchandising and document creation process has become much more manageable (100+ locations across 10-12 layouts/concepts). We have been able to utilize Display for store rendering / layout design to enhance campaigns, customer experience and new store design initiatives. Overall this program has brought a new refresh to our process that will help us continue to evolve and grow our business.

Avantages

I love the endless possibilities and organization. It gives users and businesses the freedom of creativity and customization, with the ability to organize and track growth and progress in a way that works best for you and your company needs - a perfect match of art and science. It was quite easy to integrate our products into the program, and actually helped better our internal process overall!

Inconvénients

As long as users stay up to date on software updates, there are not many issues. Internet speeds will at times take a toll on speed/processing. Always take the time to reach out for support, the "missing" function may already exist, or if it doesn't, the team is always willing to try and make it happen, or find the best solution.

Réponse de IWD

Dani, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! Thanks for your kind words.

Répondu le 04/02/2021
Chi
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/10/2020

first year comment

the tool has a very strong value proposition, compared to the external competitors (Simplifield/ Yoobix..) in terms of functions, ease of using, price, operational excellence. however, some function in reality should really automate the process for VM manager (as mentioned above)
For richemont brands the competition is also with Booster/ POS identity which is developped by the group. the challenge will be to clearly show the advantages of the tool (maximize automation), or else in the near future the chance we have to merge with Booster or replaced by Booster is possible.

Avantages

- Clear added values & Proposition.
- Instance selling points (centralize network, Professionalize the work flow, support the daily taks of VM community, facilitate communication among the community.

Inconvénients

some functions are nice, but it still not maximizing the automation. example: Post launch review with all installation photos, we can extract all photos of global POS network, but the report will not be categorised by market. we hence still have to do manual work which is not exactly the selling point of the tool : automation, reporting in 1 click.
Survey function: possibility to see on global map, sorted by status of survey is not feasible
App version: issue in China with VPN/ connection?

Réponse de IWD

Hi Chi, thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide us with some feedback! We love hearing from our clients on how we can improve their experience with IWD.

Répondu le 25/11/2020
Anjo
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/04/2020

A great tool for Visual Merchandising!

Overall IWD is a great tool that we use daily within our VM team. It allows us the flexibility to focus on our day to day, it allows us to make the right business decisions for the brands we work with and the accuracy in terms of measurements and scale is reassuring when we're planning planograms and in store displays for multiple brands.

Avantages

I love that IWD is user friendly, and the software really allows me to easily update, copy and export planograms.

Inconvénients

I would love it if there were some features where coloured star callouts could be added to the shelves, instead of only having to use the "new" button. Plus higher res exports would be great.

Réponse de IWD

Anjo, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

Répondu le 05/05/2020
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/05/2020

IWD Does It All!

Having implemented IWD at previous companies, I have seen the product grow over the years and the technology has been keeping up. When meeting with the team to review the newer capabilities, I was amazed at the upgrades, including turning 2D renderings into virtual videos. Trying to keep business as usual in a global pandemic is challenging, but with the virtual capabilities of IWD I have been able to host virtual walkthroughs, sell-in strategy and plan for future seasons.

Avantages

IWD is easily integratabtle and is the perfect solution for efficiently producing renderings and floor plans (and more!) by the integration of fixtures and product.

From simple schematics to complex virtual walkthroughs and heat maps that show speed of sales, this software really does it all. We like to say on our business that using IWD is the equivalent of having extra headcount. In minutes, an entire floor can be custom merchandised, 3D rendered and shared internally or with external partners.

Inconvénients

Honestly, there isn't anything that I don't like about the software.

Réponse de IWD

David, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we're here for you anytime.

Répondu le 08/05/2020
Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/04/2020

Software I can't live without!

From since I've begun using IWD Display approximately 8-10 years ago, it has been an incredible tool!
I've used it for creating quick ideas, proposals, elaborate merchandising schematics, and even used it to help design my personal living space at times.
I honestly don't know how I would function without it.
It has saved me countless hours daily.
Its a must for any industry professional.

Avantages

The software makes it incredibly easy and efficient to create merchandising scenarios using scaled product and fixtures in minutes!

Inconvénients

I personally prefer the navigation of the tools prior to the improvement to the navigation that was made approximately two years ago. But that just a minor detail and preference. I would like to see more of an interface where Sketchup files could be imported into Displayer and used.

Réponse de IWD

Robert, wow! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Répondu le 05/05/2020
Joyce
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/04/2020

Review of IWD Display

In the past, we used to spend a lot of time on physical setup of displays and were constantly challenged by the impossibility of testing display on fixtures that we did not have. With IWD Display, our display output increased tremendously. We now have the ease of testing and creating display guidelines for a variety of fixtures, and we can even do this remotely away from stores or office. At the moment, we are working internally with other departments to explore and maximize the power of the tool.

Avantages

IWD Display is easy to learn, and easy for us to teach new joiners. The essential functions of the tool is great, and we are constantly in touch with our support team who have been helpful.

Inconvénients

Integration with existing business process has been slow even though the acceptance rate within the visual team was quick. It has been less easy to convince about its usefulness to other departments who are not users. In general, actual photos are still preferred by these group of people.

Réponse de IWD

Joyce, thanks for sharing your review with us and the community! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Répondu le 19/05/2020
Hagit
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/04/2020

Working with POS professionals

Display enables us to:
- Keep control and consistency on visual brand identity and planogram in all POS world wide
- Easily provide clear planogram guidelines for every type of POS for our distributors and clients
- Over look & analize the planogram to acheive the best performance
- Visualy simulate new POS and assess the exact stock needed
- The best about IWD is the team. Professional, prompt and responsive, always there for us in any problems / challenges we had. Always kindly with a smile.

Avantages

enables best managing display in POS, simulating, planning and analizing the assortment sales at POS in minimum and easy effort from anywhere.

Inconvénients

Analyzing tools of full shop with several locations (furnitures/feilds) needs to be improved in a way there can be tracking of performance of eachlocation in the shop integrated in the sale performance in the entire shop.

Réponse de IWD

Thanks for the awesome review, Hagit! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we are hitting the mark for you.

Répondu le 05/05/2020
Sandy
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/04/2020

Changed our entire visual department!

We are still doing visual set-ups in a real space (mock store) for one of our concept, but instead of taking pictures of this we are recreating the set-up in the IWD platform for this concept, then we are using the platform for the 2 other concepts. This allowed us to stop going into an actual store to execute set-ups of different concepts. When there are changes (such as promos, MD, etc.) we can edit the platform quicker than it would be to redo it in a store and we can give quicker direction to stores making the whole process a lot more efficient. We can pull out the data of merchandise per zone, allowing us to do reporting per zone and have productivity reports per zones done.

Avantages

The support we get from the team is great! They are very accommodating to our changing team and processes and are always available for support. The filing of all components is easy to use and understand. The tools to create the merchandising in the platform are simple and becoming a user is easy.

Inconvénients

The exporting in PNG doesn't allow for a high resolution result, however the quality has improved and the rendering is much better than it originally was. And the resolution in PDF is really high, it's just that for our usage we prefer the PNG option. The implementation of the program into our world was quite a process. I would recommend hiring a part time consultant to facilitate the implementation (instead of using current ressources and adding this task to their workflow) since it is time consuming at first. Once it was properly set, it then went smoothly. We would not go back to previous processes.

Réponse de IWD

Sandy, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We work every day towards giving our clients and users the best experience

Répondu le 05/05/2020
Kym
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/04/2020

Ease of use

After learning the program with the support of the training team I found the program easy to use and helpful in my role. The program allowed for more accuracy and realistic views of the store layout.

Avantages

The program allows for a realistic view of the space. This provides you the ability to place product and fixtures in the space. Ease of use to manipulate placement presentation in the model when needed. This can be shared with staff to easily make merchandising changes.

Inconvénients

There were several small glitches when I first started using the program, many of these were fixed the Technical team. The program would be useful if it was supported by a tablet and touch screen.

Réponse de IWD

Kym, thanks for your review. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Répondu le 19/05/2020
Marie
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/04/2020

Visual Communication at its best!

Avantages

The most useful aspect of this tool is the ability to visually communicate with other departments within the organization. This has given us the ability to clearly represent the in store experience, ultimately leading to a more cohesive rollout for our retail teams. We have used Display to illustrate how new packaging styles will show up on our shelving. We have created store walkthrough videos to visualize new concepts for the marketing team. Most importantly, the feedback from the retail team members has been incredible. They love the clarity and simplicity of the directions we are now able to provide.

Inconvénients

The aspect of the software I feel has the most potential for my business is the product heat mapping tool. Unfortunately, because of the way our SKU library is currently set up there is not an easy way for us to integrate our data. I am hoping this is something we can work toward in the future!

Réponse de IWD

Marie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Répondu le 19/05/2020
Margaux
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/09/2022

Great collaboration with IWD Display since many years

IWD Display has been implemented since many years in the company and we are very happy of our collaboration with IWD.

Avantages

The software is very easy to use: it's used internally by many people all over the world (central retail teams and local team in subsidiaries)
The software is connected with other internal software to automatize a part of the product database synchronization.

Inconvénients

Slowless of the software is sometimes an issue

Kristy
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/04/2020

Working w/ IWD

Overall, I love working with the software, and the team at IWD is amazing. They are always available for support, questions, or even if i need a little more training.

Avantages

My favorite part of using this software was how easy it was to learn. I'd never used it before starting at my company 2 years ago, so it was very helpful how fast the IWD team was able to train me. It's very user-friendly!

Inconvénients

I noticed it could become a bit slow when I need to upload certain images. But once they are in the library, it's no problem. I also would like a more comprehensive 'cheat sheet' that includes all the short cuts in one place. I'm sure there are many I don't even know of, so that would be great!

Réponse de IWD

Kristy, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we're here for you anytime.

Répondu le 05/05/2020
JF
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/04/2020

Finally a tool that help Visual Merchandising and support business opportunity!

Avantages

We used to spent many times doing overnights setups in a real store. With IWD we were able to save up to 40% in workload and respond better to many stores types. IWD will help us with weekly reporting and it will allow us to support business better by making better decision. After the tool is implemented and the team is comfortable with the navigation, the tool is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

The integration take about 6 months and it was not that easy. Being a fast retailer, the main roadblock we had was the modelisation 3D of each sketches. We had to learn to do it internally, hire a special talent and it's still something that takes time. I wish it would be easier and faster to do. But, thanks for IWD on helping us with training our people and for their continuous support.

Réponse de IWD

Jean, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We work every day towards giving our clients and users the best experience.

Répondu le 05/05/2020
Aline
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/03/2021

Great & easy to use

Avantages

IWD is a great program that was very easy to learn and makes designing VM renderings a breeze. I've never used this program before starting at my company a year ago and the IWD team was extremely helpful in training me and getting me up and running. They are always available should I have any questions and frequently check in on us to make sure things are still going smoothly. The transition from web-based to desktop app has also been very smooth!

Inconvénients

It can be a little slow to load when you move between guidelines or if you have a lot of files uploaded in the database. Also would love more grouped actions for guidelines - a mass export to PDF and mass copy guideline function would be amazing as it can be a little tedious to do them one by one. But honestly these are really minor suggestions and not sure I would even consider these to be "cons".

Réponse de IWD

Hi Aline, your review made our day! We love working with clients like you and strive to provide you with the best user experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback.

Répondu le 13/04/2021
bryan
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/03/2021

Very User Friendly

Overall IWD is the best Planogram Software I've used. It is the easiest and clearest by far. The whole team is very easy to work with and the customer service is top notch.

Avantages

IWD is amazing it has a very easy to use platform from uploading my products to downloading product lists. The software has all the functions I need to make my planograms clear and concise.

Inconvénients

I wish this had Fixture heights and fixture lists. So that stores would know heights or peg holes to set fixtures at.

Réponse de IWD

Hi Bryan, we're delighted to read that your experience with IWD's planogram software has been enjoyable! Thanks for sharing it with the community.

Répondu le 13/04/2021
Laurent
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/04/2020

IWD Feedback

Young and dynamic small team always available if needed. To be fair, ELC is not easy to deal with as we have so many layers and processes.

Avantages

IWD software centralizes information, products database, planogramming and is web base. It can also track sales performance based on new updates/sku line up. Global reach.

Inconvénients

Creates duplication of efforts for the design team. Not 100% adapted to retailer requirements and instruction sheets. The internal set up is key in the success of this software. On boarding and alignment between regions are very important too.

Réponse de IWD

Laurent, thanks for your review. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Répondu le 05/05/2020
Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/04/2020

A great tool that packs a big punch!

It's a great tool to help plan for the new season. Once everything is set up, it can easily be updated in a relatively short period of time. It allows us to do anything from running a report for the sales and marketing teams to help identify opportunities in shelf productivity, to distributing planograms to the Field team each season to maintain a uniform look and feel across retailers and channels

Avantages

Easy to navigate
Great reporting function
3D capabilities
Customer service is 5 star!

Inconvénients

Web based which can slow things down
Takes time to upload new visuals

Réponse de IWD

Thank you so much for your kind words, Matthew. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Répondu le 05/05/2020
Deanna
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/03/2021

Powerful Visual Merchandising Tool

I never want to go back to 2D planograms of 3D spaces. Thanks IWD!

Avantages

IWD functions very similar to SketchUp, so it was very easy to learn. Their team provided ample training resources to gain fluency in the software. It is a powerful tool for planning and communicating merchandising directives. It's been especially helpful during COVID, when site visits are not always possible.

Inconvénients

There seem to be some limitations to creating and uploading 3D items on your own in the program. Detailed custom fixtures often have to be created and/or uploaded by the IWD team. That said, the ease of use and specific retail merchandising tools (for example changing the fold on a piece of apparel with the click of a button) generally make up for the lack of control.

Réponse de IWD

Hi Deanna, your kind words are one of the reasons why we love what we do! We are working towards making the usage easier for clients that want to be more independent; stay tuned for software updates!

Répondu le 13/04/2021
emma
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/04/2020

Why to invest?

It really helped the brand to achieve better results in VM in our overall network and strengthen VM consistency around the region

Avantages

The function of the software and the team of specialist coming with it who understands challenges at retail

Inconvénients

Technical problems as downloading/receiving pictures as pace is too slow
Fire wall in China which made us stopped working with IWD

Réponse de IWD

Emma, thanks for taking the time to write your review. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience.

Répondu le 19/05/2020
33 avis