Avis clients sur Repair-CRM

4,9
Note globale
Avis

4,9
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Repair-CRM

Repair-CRM est une application mobile de maintenance sur site conçue pour les petites et moyennes entreprises de maintenance sur site, notamment les entreprises de plomberie, de CVC (chauffage, ventilation et climatisation),...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur Repair-CRM

18 avis sur 18
Classer par :
Csarnai
Csarnai
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/06/2019

Easy to use with our Zebra barcode terminal

Avantages

We were looking for a field service solution with barcode reading built-in. They helped us customize the APP for our needs in our workflow.

Inconvénients

Since they were just starting up, it took time to implement it to our barcode reader to make it easy to use, but it was worth waiting!

Réponse de E-Software

Thank you Robert, we are glad you like it!

Répondu le 20/06/2019
Timothy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/02/2024

User Review on Repair CRM

Excellent . Affordable, Easy to use, reliable and excellent support from the team.

Avantages

Ease of use and affordable. It captures everything needed for Field Service and the team continually develops the product and very responsive to issues

Inconvénients

A lower tier pricing for users with more than one but less than five

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365, QuickBooks Enterprise et e-automate

Pourquoi choisir Repair-CRM 

Affordability and responsiveness to issues and customer access

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Repair-CRM

It suited our needs best and the team customized the software to include meter reading and fault code entry and no extra cost. That was a selling plus for me. It’s also very easy to implement. Reliable and user friendly. Among the best available. I recommend this to all Service Companies. I’m hoping it will soon integrate with Quickbooks Desktop as it now does with Quickbooks online.

Réponse de E-Software

Thank you Timothy! Happy to help!

Répondu le 08/02/2024
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/05/2021

Overall Effective

Overall, Repair-CRM is a good program. I find it useful but do not find it as a leader in the work order platform market.

Avantages

Repair-CRM gets the job done. It offers the support for photo sharing and communications for vendors to fulfill work orders, basic needs are met.

Inconvénients

The billing integration could be a lot better. I would love if this program integrated with QuickBooks for easy invoicing.

Les meilleures alternatives à Repair-CRM

QuickBooks Enterprise

Ruth
  • Secteur d'activité : Secteur maritime
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/07/2023

Repair-CRM being used in a marine engine and industrial repair facility.

Excellent!

Avantages

I appreciate the price point and the ease of use the most. Repair-CRM was and is very easy to just start using. there was very little training or learning needed to begin using. Also communicating with the software team is incredibly quick and easy when I have questions, or suggestions that could be put into place. The customer service has been awesome; communication via email is almost always same day, which has been wonderful.

Inconvénients

I don't know what I like least, they have been able to help me get what I needed out of the software so far.

Réponse de E-Software

Thank you Ruth!

Répondu le 20/07/2023
Peter
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/06/2019

Repair CRM is great for field technicians

Easy to use Mobil app which helps speed up the Admin-time in the office.

Avantages

It allows our Techs to do the paperwork at a repair, eliminating sending the messy handwritten work orders to the office. We used to enter them manually in the evening ... this alone saves a lot of time for us (me).

Inconvénients

Inventory tracking was missing, but they implemented it with our help for us, so I can't say anything else in particular.

Réponse de E-Software

Thank you Peter! It was fun working with you guys!

Répondu le 01/07/2019
Roland
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/07/2023

Customizable solution for forklift servicing, with great support

The team was good to communicate with and understood our needs after explaining. Delivery was rapid with some finishing back-and forth, and we are really pleased with the end result.Our overall efficiency grew with25% overall, thanks to the digital work orders.

Avantages

Asset management for the forklifts was critical for us with Customer Management. Also the customization of the templates to match our previous company Branding. Our overall efficiency grew with25% overall, thanks to the digital work orders.

Inconvénients

Invoicing needed a few things to iron out to our needs, but overall the team did a great job.

Réponse de E-Software

Thank you very much Roland!

Répondu le 20/07/2023
Norbert
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/12/2022

Faster dispatching, with less phone calls

Our repair shop has a huge advantage with Repair-CRM and going digital. We don't need to call each other for clarifying my notes and to go back and forth with the clients when he will be at the address. Gamechanger!

Avantages

At my previous job I had to manually hand write the work orders for my technicians. Here, this is a huge advantage for us to do everthing quicker and more easily. Also my techs can read my notes now

Inconvénients

Some stuffs still need to be done manually with some of our clients who demand a phone call, but that's just how it is

Réponse de E-Software

That is exactly what our software is built for! We also learned a lot from you guys.

Répondu le 04/01/2023
Gabor
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/07/2019

Easy to use for repairing printers on-site

Great for our team, lot of features were implemented in the past months.

Avantages

Our technicians track their inventory in their cars and found it easy to create work orders on client calls. In the office we keep track of our technicians locations & daily progress.

Inconvénients

Some key features are still in development, but the development team responds quickly.

Réponse de E-Software

Thank you Gabor!

Répondu le 05/07/2019
Raymond
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/07/2023

Simplicity

Responsiveness, ability to work thru and help with any issues, and the ability communicate what they can and are not able to do.

Avantages

The simplicity and ease of use between modules.

Inconvénients

At this point, I don't have anything least that I don't like.

Réponse de E-Software

Thank you very much!

Répondu le 10/07/2023
Attila
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/06/2019

Perfect app for Pest Control

It really fits us, and helped replacing our Google spreadsheets.

Avantages

Makes it easier to schedule our jobs, and our techs can show up on time finally. We keep lot of tools and chemicals in the cars, now we are able to track those too. Routing is much easier with the app, which is important for our Pest Control business, as we have lot of notes and comment for wach client.

Inconvénients

Invoicing would be a nice feature to have!

Réponse de E-Software

Thanks Attila, we are working on the invoicing as promised!

Répondu le 03/07/2019
Norbert
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Great control over your schedule

Great upgrade from working manually on papers and entering the work orders in the evening. Now most of the job is done by the technicians: photos and what parts they used. It saves a lot of time!

Avantages

Seeing the technicians, where and what they are working on and also being able to track inventory.

Inconvénients

Nothing really, it fits our current needs, it covers our operations.

Robin
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/01/2024

Good product, meets our needs

Avantages

Easy of use, accessible by tablet in the field, regular updates

Inconvénients

Bad translation into Dutch. Sometimes the iOS app is buggy

Peter
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2022

We found the perfect solution

Helps our workflow from the incoming jobs to scheduling and dispatching them to the guys in the Mobile APPs

Avantages

Online booking helped us a lot to automate our incoming requests, instead of the phone calls.

Inconvénients

Can't really highlight any cons, the support fixed every issues or questions that we had

Réponse de E-Software

Thanks Peter! Love working with you guys!

Répondu le 28/12/2022
Csima
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/06/2019

Great for our Field Technicians & equipment tracking

Avantages

We found it easy to implement into our company and makes inventory
tracking much faster. Finally we can see the service history on a mobile
APP with easy work order creation!

Inconvénients

We did not use any similar software in our company before, so I can't
compare it to other solutions.

Réponse de E-Software

Thank you Norbert!

Répondu le 24/06/2019
Caroline
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/10/2023

Very useful for us !

Overall, we love using it ! It is easy to use.

Avantages

The ability to keep track of our previous visits to a customer and add pictures of our job
No more paper Worl orders
Very good customer service

Inconvénients

It is a bit difficult for administration to correct or add things in the description of the job done when technician on site forgets to write important things. For example material used that was not in the material list or important information for the customer that we want to appear on the work order. For now, we can edit and add material but not text in the description.

Réponse de E-Software

Thanks Caroline! We will adjust then, and let you change the description too! Thank you for the feedback!

Répondu le 06/11/2023
Adrianna
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/01/2024

Amazing Customer Service

Avantages

Set up and help walking through the program has been flawless

Inconvénients

So far there have been only minimal hickups with CRM. But with practice and patience it is easy to figure out your next steps.

Réponse de E-Software

Thank you Adrianna, it was fun setting up the software for you!

Répondu le 09/01/2024
Željko
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 24/01/2023

Repair CRM review

Avantages

After years of using another software, I switched to Repair CRM. I was pleasantly surprised by the ease of use. I managed to start using it even without instructions from developers, later on finding out about new features. Also, Repair team was willing to make adjustments when I needed them.

Inconvénients

So far I haven't really found any problems.

Réponse de E-Software

Thank you very much! We are trying to be as flexible as possible!

Répondu le 30/01/2023
Pal
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 22/12/2022

Perfect CRM and service software

Thx for CRM, our job is easyer and faster. The booking portal is fantastic big help!

Avantages

Easy to use software, with perfect online booking portal. Can use on pc, phone and tablet! All function work good.

Inconvénients

Data migration was complicated for me, but the support helped me!

Réponse de E-Software

Happy to help!

Répondu le 04/01/2023
18 avis