Avis clients sur NetSuite

4,1
Note globale
Avis

4,1
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur NetSuite

Avec un système intégré qui inclut l'ERP, la finance, le commerce, la gestion des stocks, les RH, la PSA, la gestion de la chaîne logistique, le CRM et plus encore, NetSuite aide les entreprises à croissance rapide de tous les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,8
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
3,8
Support client
3,7

Parcourir les avis sur NetSuite

1 515 avis sur 1 515
Classer par :
Ngo
Ngo
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2023

Excellente pour la gestion globale des entreprises

Très positive

Avantages

Les faits qu'elle réunit dans son sein plusieurs fonctionnalités de gestion des entreprises, le faite que l'on peut accéder aux données peut importe le lieu, les mise à jour régulière

Inconvénients

Complexe pour la personnalisation où la présence d'un développeur serait nécessaire, un grand décalage des réponses de assistance client lors des problèmes liés à l'utilisation

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Ngo! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Marcel
Marcel
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/11/2023

Un logiciel incomparable

Avantages

NetSuite est un logiciel très facile d'utilisation et très efficace. Il me permet la gestion des clients au sein de notre entreprise, il nous a beaucoup permis de gérer la chaîne logistique ainsi que la gestion des achats. Il présente des fonctionnalités très remarquables sans quoi nous ne pouvons pas en tirer profit comme c'est le cas à présent.

Inconvénients

NetSuite est un outil très complet, fiable et intégrable. Seulement que son tarif est très élevé.

Denis
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/01/2023

Très bon logiciel de gestion

Avantages

J'apprécie énormément la facilité d'utilisation et de prise en main.Les différentes secteurs métiers de l'entreprise on rapidement pris la main sans difficulté.

Inconvénients

Le seul bémol reste le prix, car pour les PME et TPE, il faut revoir le prix.Je recommande les entreprises ayant la possibilité d'acquérir cet outil de ne pas hésiter, personnellement c'est chic.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Denis! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 13/01/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à NetSuite

Salesforce Service Cloud

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/10/2023

Gérer votre entreprise avec NetSuite

NetSuite offre une diverisités de fonctionalités

Avantages

NetSuite est une solution complète pour la gestion de votre entreprise

Inconvénients

NetSuite est plus adapter à la gestion des entreprises de grandes taille

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Anicet
Anicet
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/10/2023

NetSuite : Un outil très utile

Avantages

NetSuite est un logiciel ERP très remarquable et facile à utiliser. Il est très utile pour nous car il permet la gestion clientèle et les achats au profit de l'entreprise.

Inconvénients

Fonctionnalités au top, mais un tarif très élevé

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Anicet! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Akram
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/03/2023

Appréciation et critiques de Microsoft Project

Avantages

J'ai apprécié la flexibilité et la personnalisation de la plateforme, qui m'a permis de gérer plusieurs aspects de leur entreprise, tels que les finances, la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et les relations avec les clients, depuis un seul endroit. La fonctionnalité de reporting et d'analyse de données de NetSuite, qui fournit des informations importantes pour la prise de décisions commerciales.

Inconvénients

Temps de réponse lents du système et des difficultés à naviguer dans l'interface utilisateur

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Akram! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 20/03/2023
Marion
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/07/2023

Agréable pour la gestion

Un outil très pratique pour la gestion en comptabilité

Avantages

Très complet et pratique pour la comptabilité. De nombreux modules et fonctionnalités sont présents pour nos différents besoins.

Inconvénients

Le prix reste assez élevé mais le service proposé est cependant très bon.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Marion! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 17/07/2023
Max
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/09/2023

Net suite avis

Avantages

La facilité avec laquelle la gestion de la commande des clients est fait et impressionnante le suivi hier fantastique

Inconvénients

Nous avons eu du mal à retrouver l'utilisation et certaines fonctionnalités

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Max! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 04/10/2023
Abdelaziz
Abdelaziz
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/10/2023

Outil de facturation le mieux adapté

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très facile et fiable avec une interface conviviale. Ses fonctionnalités son très efficaces et je l'apprécie énormément

Inconvénients

C'est un logiciel très facile que je recommande

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Akou Kafui
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/12/2023

Logiciel de Comptabilité

Avantages

C’est un excellent outil de comptabilité très sympa et professionnel permettant de gérer les comptes d’entreprise .

Inconvénients

Super et très performant avec une meilleure qualité d’interface, je souhaite également la mise à jour de certaines fonctionnalités.

Elyse
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 01/12/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Netsuite est un logiciel qui use de ses fonctions pour permettre aux différentes entreprises d'avoir plus de visibilité et plus de développement

Inconvénients

Elle ne présente encore rien d néfaste pour l'instant

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/09/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

C'est un très bon logiciel pour la gestion des entreprises, très simple, rapide et efficace. Offres la visibilité claire des informations et la gestion des stocks

Inconvénients

C'est super intéressant et j'encourage l'équipe d'améliorer plus le logiciel

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Emmanuel! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 25/09/2023
Michelle Lyn
Michelle Lyn
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/04/2024

Netsuit for K's

So far, everything is going well. Of course except for the signal issues and database access I mentioned above. But overall, my use of the netsuite app really helps us to efficiently communicate with potential customers with ease. And makes us sure everything is logged and well documented

Avantages

I like that we are able to communicate to our current and potential clients, as well as to our suppliers without hassle. All info, templates and previous conversations are in one placem If another person is going to attend to their concerns, no need for lots of instructions, just need to go through netsuite and everything is there. It also has lots of features that I didn't expect. Especially the trend and reporting analysis, it helps us see how many customers we are serving so we can better manage them. We can also get back to the last task the previous user has worked on. If any problem occurs, rhe customer service is ready to help and is very accommodating.

Inconvénients

I just love the app. Only that i sometimes have poor signal when I'm at an remote area. The problem is that the database cannot be uploaded when theres no signal. So if I needed to go through my tasks or call a customer, I need to go to a place where the signal is good so i can do that.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Michelle! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 29/04/2024
Pragnesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/03/2024

NetSuite as ERM (Enterprise Resource Management)

Great ERM tool to manage resources effective and use same language when talking to different teams internally. We are glad to use this tool because for example it was not possible to track expenses and related them to a particular customer with NetSuite.

Avantages

Finally a product that rivals Salesforce. Competitive pricing and easier to rollout. Many features help us track different stages of a project when in development and going through production.

Inconvénients

Training time - it takes a while to coach employees as this is new tool with limited install base and knowledge.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Pragnesh! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 09/04/2024
Liz
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

2
Publié le 01/05/2024

NetSuite seems to want my business to fail rather than succeed

The decision to move to NetSuite was difficult. It was extremely expensive for our small company (4 of us at the time), but the features were robust and we felt like it could grow with us. We were talked into additional features at added costs (Premium Support and ACS) that we have regretted purchasing (they were unable to delivery anywhere close the value promised, mostly because of bureaucratic processes that only served to waste our time). NetSuite does not care at all that we are unhappy customers. I like to think of our service providers as being part of my team -- they will help me succeed and in turn that will help them succeed. NetSuite does not care at all about whether we are successful, and instead seems only to want to squeeze every last penny out of us. At this point we have spent so much time and money on NetSuite that we are reluctant to move our business. We keep hoping that our investment will one day pay off, but are usually left cursing NetSuite rather than praising it.

Avantages

NetSuite has a lot of capabilities. I am confident that if we invested enough in the system, it could handle all of our needs.

Inconvénients

NetSuite is clunky and not user friendly. It is not designed for small business, where each employee wears multiple hats. We are 7 people, and most employees have to switch between roles daily to accomplish their goals. When we reach out to NetSuite for help or suggestions, they do not treat the relationship as a service provider who wants us to grow and be successful. Instead, they try to squeeze every dollar out of us. They consistently under-deliver on time-sensitive outcomes, and try to sell us upgrades we don't need and can't afford. Our account manager is delightful, but has no authority to help us in any capacity. Every B2B transaction is extremely difficult (including us paying NetSuite). When we try to lean in on NetSuite services, we find they are unable to deliver what was promised, and are unwilling to negotiate or apologize for their own shortcomings and mistakes.

Jonathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/03/2024

Solid product, easy customization

Avantages

Netsuite is a robust ERP system, but is easily customized to fit your businesses needs.

Inconvénients

Our fees increased year after year as our discount eroded.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365 et SAP Concur

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Needed a robust system with inventory capabilities and GL slicing beyond the GL code (area, asset, etc)

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Pricing, customization, upgrade capabilities
Edward
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/04/2024

Edward Hale Allica Bank

Was difficult to get the hang of at the begging but once you are familiar it can be a really useful tool. WORTH DOING THE TRAINING

Avantages

The ability to customize reports . Save searched functions, email reminders from the system

Inconvénients

It can be difficult to know what fields relate to what, a better list of exactly what fields contain what information.

Narimane
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/04/2024

Streamlining all operations with NetSuite

We've only just started using NetSuite, but already we're seeing improvements in our processes.

Avantages

The live visibility of information for all to see. It allows our small team to stay on the same page and make informed decisions in real-time.

Inconvénients

I had not used an ERP system prior to NetSuite. There's a learning curve to get used to NetSuite. I'm confident with time this will become second nature.

Cathy
Cathy
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 21/03/2024

I miss my QuickBooks Enterprise software.

I'm a CPA and CFO with over 40 years of experience. I've used many different software products throughout my career, and have led several different software conversions. This has definitely been the worst experience in my career. The English of the whole implementation team was horrible. It was extremely difficult to understand them, and their written communication wasn't much better. The fact that they were located on the other side of the globe also made them relatively inaccessible. Since this was a financial accounting system setup, the biggest insult of all was the fact that no one on the NetSuite team knew anything about American accounting processes. As a result, they were totally worthless when it came to providing any insight into how to setup NetSuite for it to work smoothly for an American service company. This was by far, the WORST software implementation process I have ever gone through.

Avantages

We're a group of American companies with common ownership, worth hundreds of millions of dollars, and a few hundred employees. We thought this would be the best long-term option for connecting our third-party software needs, and coordinating our multiple companies efficiently. In hind-sight, I think NetSuite is better suited to a multi-national company much larger than us.

Inconvénients

Communication was extremely poor. What is sold vs what is provided is very different. They compartmentalize everything so much, that they bleed you dry for money.

Réponse de Oracle

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Cathy. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you on feedback.

Répondu le 09/04/2024
joyce
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/03/2024

Old Fashioned But Works

Overall it's a great tool for small to medium sized late stage startups.

Avantages

-allows users to view details of transactions
-different sort and filter functions for reporting and a one-click download to excel
-ability to connect and integrate with financial reporting softwares

Inconvénients

- old fashioned looking dashboard and portal
- too many different roles exist within the system and makes it very difficult to manage which access to give out in order for certain users to view specific items (i.e. credit card transactions, or billing schedules)

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joyce! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 09/04/2024
August
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 28/03/2024

Just Okay....

Avantages

Available to log in anywhere with internet access.

Inconvénients

Difficult to track items and components for manufacturing. A lot of customization has to be done which can get confusing if team members are not well trained or communicated with.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, August. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Répondu le 09/04/2024
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 25/04/2024

Transitioning to NetSuite as the business grows.

Avantages

NetSuite offers true MRP for the Manufactuirng company that has outgrown spreadsheets or other informal processes. With the added integration of CRM, Projects, etc. it is possible to migrate several systems into one integrated solution.

Inconvénients

Migrating from another financial system is difficult and tedious. Garbage in - garbage out so it must be done well. If you are just starting a new business, it might be worth thinking of the future and implementing something like NetSuite from the start rather than starting with something simpler and then migrating.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 29/04/2024
Eric
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2019

A future proof platform for your business

It’s hands down the best platform on the market for distributors. With Amazon’s impact on B2B eCommerce distributors are looking for new eCommerce avenues and NetSuite seamlessly provides this as a part of the solution.

Avantages

Throughout my career I have worked with a lot of enterprise software platforms. The thing I like most about NetSuite is the ease of administration/maintenance and flexibility. It is an ERP, CRM, eCommerce and Business process development platform in one. Users are hard-pressed to find a business case they can’t be custom developed a NetSuite with ease well writing through future software upgrades without headaches. This is extremely rare in enterprise software platforms. NetSuite is a future-proof platform for your business, you can’t outgrow it, you won’t have to worry about upgrades ever again, not to mention you will only have one system to run your entire business. You can’t find that any where else!

Inconvénients

The user interface has been somewhat outdated, but this is common in enterprise software and NetSuite is making huge strides to improve the GUI. Also the ability to slice and dice data on dashboards is a welcome feature coming in the next few releases.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Everything in one system + eCommerce

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

The roadmap and enhanced distribution flexibility plus eCommerce
Stefanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 22/10/2019

Don't Use NetSuite

Implementation was a nightmare. During Go Live, they lost us tens of thousands of dollars by deleting dozens of sales by accident. Every aspect of it is not user friendly and requires extensive coding knowledge. It is completely the wrong choice for smaller businesses.

Avantages

They sold it really well and their sales team was very enthusiastic and engaging.

Inconvénients

It is absolutely a nightmare to implement. It is way too complicated to function well. You need to be a developer to be able to do even the most basic augmentations. You might as well just build your own system from the ground up and save yourself the expensive NetSuite bill. The cost is huge and you can't make adjustments to licenses without long contracts. Despite their claims they don't know anything about integrating with other systems like Shopify via connectors like Celigo or FarApp. The integration team will not help you avoid even common pitfalls. The user interface is, despite their claims, woefully not intuitive or easy to use for average computer savvy individuals. You cannot easily make or adjust print or email templates and their WYSIWYG editor is garbage. The shipping component of it is far less powerful and customizable than many other shipping softwares like ShipStation. Their manufacturing processes are not customizable enough and don't account for realistic manufacturing challenges. You will absolutely end up doing way more steps for not much gain, making it very inefficient to operate. Their "support" is very limited and after you are past your support phase, help is non-existent unless your entire system is down. They are not appropriate at all for small to medium size businesses (despite their claims) and should only be used if you have an entire IT team that could probably just code a custom system for you anyway. Absolutely would not recommend!

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

We also looked into Connected, Aboard, SAP, and a custom solution. We chose NetSuite because we didn't want to be locked into a custom solution that we wouldn't be able to service without the creator and the NetSuite sales team did a really solid job convincing us that they were appropriate for a small-medium sized business that needed inventory management. Spoiler alert, they aren't.
Rebecca
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2022

One source of truth

Our move to Netsuite was very smooth and allowed for us to transition with no downtime. Support has been outstanding and the ability to customize ourselves has been invaluable as we continue to make it our own.

Avantages

NetSuite provided our once disjointed business with one single source of truth. All users now have access to an all around view of our customers making business decisions easier and allowing information to be readily available real time.

Inconvénients

The standard inventory module is very standard - while allowing for multiple warehouse locations, item/bin location reporting can be tricky to create without advanced module.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Business One

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Our systems were not integrated which required a lot of duplicate entries and mismatched information. Out teams only had part of the picture.

Logiciel antérieur 

Sage Accounting et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Netsuite could be a single source of truth for us - and met all of our business needs in one package.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Rebecca! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 30/11/2022
1 515 avis