Avis clients sur NetSuite

4,1
Note globale
Avis

4,1
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur NetSuite

Avec un système intégré qui inclut l'ERP, la finance, le commerce, la gestion des stocks, les RH, la PSA, la gestion de la chaîne logistique, le CRM et plus encore, NetSuite aide les entreprises à croissance rapide de tous les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,8
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
3,8
Support client
3,7

Parcourir les avis sur NetSuite

1 479 avis sur 1 479
Classer par :
Ngo
Ngo
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2023

Excellente pour la gestion globale des entreprises

Très positive

Avantages

Les faits qu'elle réunit dans son sein plusieurs fonctionnalités de gestion des entreprises, le faite que l'on peut accéder aux données peut importe le lieu, les mise à jour régulière

Inconvénients

Complexe pour la personnalisation où la présence d'un développeur serait nécessaire, un grand décalage des réponses de assistance client lors des problèmes liés à l'utilisation

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Ngo! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Marcel
Marcel
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/11/2023

Un logiciel incomparable

Avantages

NetSuite est un logiciel très facile d'utilisation et très efficace. Il me permet la gestion des clients au sein de notre entreprise, il nous a beaucoup permis de gérer la chaîne logistique ainsi que la gestion des achats. Il présente des fonctionnalités très remarquables sans quoi nous ne pouvons pas en tirer profit comme c'est le cas à présent.

Inconvénients

NetSuite est un outil très complet, fiable et intégrable. Seulement que son tarif est très élevé.

Denis
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/01/2023

Très bon logiciel de gestion

Avantages

J'apprécie énormément la facilité d'utilisation et de prise en main.Les différentes secteurs métiers de l'entreprise on rapidement pris la main sans difficulté.

Inconvénients

Le seul bémol reste le prix, car pour les PME et TPE, il faut revoir le prix.Je recommande les entreprises ayant la possibilité d'acquérir cet outil de ne pas hésiter, personnellement c'est chic.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Denis! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 13/01/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à NetSuite

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/10/2023

Gérer votre entreprise avec NetSuite

NetSuite offre une diverisités de fonctionalités

Avantages

NetSuite est une solution complète pour la gestion de votre entreprise

Inconvénients

NetSuite est plus adapter à la gestion des entreprises de grandes taille

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Anicet
Anicet
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/10/2023

NetSuite : Un outil très utile

Avantages

NetSuite est un logiciel ERP très remarquable et facile à utiliser. Il est très utile pour nous car il permet la gestion clientèle et les achats au profit de l'entreprise.

Inconvénients

Fonctionnalités au top, mais un tarif très élevé

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Anicet! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Akram
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/03/2023

Appréciation et critiques de Microsoft Project

Avantages

J'ai apprécié la flexibilité et la personnalisation de la plateforme, qui m'a permis de gérer plusieurs aspects de leur entreprise, tels que les finances, la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et les relations avec les clients, depuis un seul endroit. La fonctionnalité de reporting et d'analyse de données de NetSuite, qui fournit des informations importantes pour la prise de décisions commerciales.

Inconvénients

Temps de réponse lents du système et des difficultés à naviguer dans l'interface utilisateur

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Akram! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 20/03/2023
Marion
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/07/2023

Agréable pour la gestion

Un outil très pratique pour la gestion en comptabilité

Avantages

Très complet et pratique pour la comptabilité. De nombreux modules et fonctionnalités sont présents pour nos différents besoins.

Inconvénients

Le prix reste assez élevé mais le service proposé est cependant très bon.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Marion! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 17/07/2023
Max
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/09/2023

Net suite avis

Avantages

La facilité avec laquelle la gestion de la commande des clients est fait et impressionnante le suivi hier fantastique

Inconvénients

Nous avons eu du mal à retrouver l'utilisation et certaines fonctionnalités

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Max! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 04/10/2023
Abdelaziz
Abdelaziz
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/10/2023

Outil de facturation le mieux adapté

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très facile et fiable avec une interface conviviale. Ses fonctionnalités son très efficaces et je l'apprécie énormément

Inconvénients

C'est un logiciel très facile que je recommande

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Akou Kafui
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/12/2023

Logiciel de Comptabilité

Avantages

C’est un excellent outil de comptabilité très sympa et professionnel permettant de gérer les comptes d’entreprise .

Inconvénients

Super et très performant avec une meilleure qualité d’interface, je souhaite également la mise à jour de certaines fonctionnalités.

Elyse
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 01/12/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Netsuite est un logiciel qui use de ses fonctions pour permettre aux différentes entreprises d'avoir plus de visibilité et plus de développement

Inconvénients

Elle ne présente encore rien d néfaste pour l'instant

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/09/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

C'est un très bon logiciel pour la gestion des entreprises, très simple, rapide et efficace. Offres la visibilité claire des informations et la gestion des stocks

Inconvénients

C'est super intéressant et j'encourage l'équipe d'améliorer plus le logiciel

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Emmanuel! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 25/09/2023
David
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

5
Publié le 14/03/2024

Davids NetSuite Review

NetSuite can be quite slow or none responsive at times but gets the job done in the end.

Avantages

NetSuite has a cloud based system that makes it easy to access from anywhere in the world and incase of computer damage data will not be lost. System is stable and available all the time hence no downtime is to be expected.

Inconvénients

The query builder is not easy to use and can be frustrating for first time users. Building reports can also be challenging due to the complex user interface. System has no tax settlement feature available.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, David! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 09/04/2024
Melvin
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/03/2024

Excellent solution for growing businesses

Great support team, excellent experience switching to Netsuite and getting all of the features that I needed.

Avantages

I like that I can do everthing needed in a single software, from accounting, inventory, sales and purchase order management and more.

Inconvénients

While it could be considered pricey in comparison to Quickbooks, it is actually more affordable than any other enterprise solution.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 05/04/2024

Great invoice management, not user friendly

Avantages

Great tool to control finances , invoicing and account payable with a good interface tool to other tools

Inconvénients

It can be complicated for first time users. Requires training

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Répondu le 09/04/2024
Laura
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 04/01/2024

Difficult to Implement but good back end

Avantages

Once you have processes and reports set up, very easy to use. Processes quickly. Integrates nicely with other software.

Inconvénients

Implementing anything new is very difficult; in house implementation teams are poor; feel nickeled and dimed every time we need something (quarterly check ins are really disguised sales opportunities).

Betsy
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

5
Publié le 04/04/2024

NetSuite Purchase

Avantages

Ability to combine multiple subsidiaries into one system with the ability to roll up reporting and view vendor data for all subsidiaries in one locations

Inconvénients

The customer service once you get past implementation doesn't seem to mesh exactly with what we need. We have lots of follow up in areas like "how do you like our ACS service" or "how are you taking advantage of LCS", etc, but when you have any issues with any of those items, they just drop.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 09/04/2024
Steve
Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

3
Publié le 24/12/2023

Enterprise software is so expensive, you'll choose NetSuite out of desepartion

Avantages

NetSuite is the standard for companies when they get over about 100 employees or $100m in revenue. You can't afford a "real" enterprise system, but you've far outgrown something like Quickbooks. It is a good value for what it does, but it's really neglected in terms of UI, modern integrations, and basically anything Web 2.0.

Inconvénients

The user interface is basically frozen in time from 2008. It's just terrible. You can't even believe this is being sold as a modern web app. We just migrated within the last 2 years, so it's not like we're on some legacy instance. And when there is a modern option, like an Android app for expense tracking, it's got such horrid reviews that I won't install it on my poor phone. No way. I'm sure the system keeps our accounts accurate, but from a user's point of view, it's super sad to see how old and ugly this product us.

Janis
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 03/01/2024

Bad Company

Terrible. No customer support and if you do not review your contract they will just cut you off. Tried to close my year but before I could they turned off software because we chose not to renew contract. Never had such a bad experience. would not recommend to anyone, ever!!!

Avantages

Able to keep better track of inventory and sales

Inconvénients

Customer support lacking. Unless you are willing to pay extra forget about talking to anyone. Also lack of contact with Account Manager. Had 2 calls from two separate account managers and nothing since.

Mecia
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 16/02/2024

I enjoy working in NetSuite

Avantages

The system is customizable, yet the majority of the NFP products meets our needs without further customization.

Inconvénients

Our system doesn't allow us to enter an invoice date that is different than the posting period. We needed to create a custom field so that we can record when the bill should post and when the expense was incurred.

Zobaida
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/02/2024

Bring your business intelligence to maximum

I have been using Oracle NetSuite for more than 3 years, I used almost all modules, the experience with NetSuite is great as I gained much experience using it.

Avantages

Oracle NetSuite is the best ERP system in the world. I like the flexibility of NetSuite, it has a flexibility that is not existed in any ERP system, you can create any record type or any transaction type, the flexibility is incredible. I must mention the ease of use, the beautiful user interface, and many more features.

Inconvénients

There are some weakness points about NetSuite, and the system needs some enhancements, they are not major enhancements but required. All currencies have two decimal places, even if the currency has three decimal places.

Anil
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 04/04/2024

Creative Alliance Review

It has been a good experience using NetSuite for almost a year now and it has benefitted us to know about the performance of our products and the feedbacks of customers.

Avantages

It is easy to integrate with other products of Netsuite which gives detailed information and makes the workflow constant. It also has many tools to get to know the customer needs and also monitor the performance of the company and the product. It has benefitted small business like us.

Inconvénients

The costing is very high and it could be overwhelming for using it for the first time. Other than that it is alright.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Anil! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 09/04/2024
Eric
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2019

A future proof platform for your business

It’s hands down the best platform on the market for distributors. With Amazon’s impact on B2B eCommerce distributors are looking for new eCommerce avenues and NetSuite seamlessly provides this as a part of the solution.

Avantages

Throughout my career I have worked with a lot of enterprise software platforms. The thing I like most about NetSuite is the ease of administration/maintenance and flexibility. It is an ERP, CRM, eCommerce and Business process development platform in one. Users are hard-pressed to find a business case they can’t be custom developed a NetSuite with ease well writing through future software upgrades without headaches. This is extremely rare in enterprise software platforms. NetSuite is a future-proof platform for your business, you can’t outgrow it, you won’t have to worry about upgrades ever again, not to mention you will only have one system to run your entire business. You can’t find that any where else!

Inconvénients

The user interface has been somewhat outdated, but this is common in enterprise software and NetSuite is making huge strides to improve the GUI. Also the ability to slice and dice data on dashboards is a welcome feature coming in the next few releases.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Everything in one system + eCommerce

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

The roadmap and enhanced distribution flexibility plus eCommerce
Stefanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 22/10/2019

Don't Use NetSuite

Implementation was a nightmare. During Go Live, they lost us tens of thousands of dollars by deleting dozens of sales by accident. Every aspect of it is not user friendly and requires extensive coding knowledge. It is completely the wrong choice for smaller businesses.

Avantages

They sold it really well and their sales team was very enthusiastic and engaging.

Inconvénients

It is absolutely a nightmare to implement. It is way too complicated to function well. You need to be a developer to be able to do even the most basic augmentations. You might as well just build your own system from the ground up and save yourself the expensive NetSuite bill. The cost is huge and you can't make adjustments to licenses without long contracts. Despite their claims they don't know anything about integrating with other systems like Shopify via connectors like Celigo or FarApp. The integration team will not help you avoid even common pitfalls. The user interface is, despite their claims, woefully not intuitive or easy to use for average computer savvy individuals. You cannot easily make or adjust print or email templates and their WYSIWYG editor is garbage. The shipping component of it is far less powerful and customizable than many other shipping softwares like ShipStation. Their manufacturing processes are not customizable enough and don't account for realistic manufacturing challenges. You will absolutely end up doing way more steps for not much gain, making it very inefficient to operate. Their "support" is very limited and after you are past your support phase, help is non-existent unless your entire system is down. They are not appropriate at all for small to medium size businesses (despite their claims) and should only be used if you have an entire IT team that could probably just code a custom system for you anyway. Absolutely would not recommend!

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

We also looked into Connected, Aboard, SAP, and a custom solution. We chose NetSuite because we didn't want to be locked into a custom solution that we wouldn't be able to service without the creator and the NetSuite sales team did a really solid job convincing us that they were appropriate for a small-medium sized business that needed inventory management. Spoiler alert, they aren't.
Rebecca
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2022

One source of truth

Our move to Netsuite was very smooth and allowed for us to transition with no downtime. Support has been outstanding and the ability to customize ourselves has been invaluable as we continue to make it our own.

Avantages

NetSuite provided our once disjointed business with one single source of truth. All users now have access to an all around view of our customers making business decisions easier and allowing information to be readily available real time.

Inconvénients

The standard inventory module is very standard - while allowing for multiple warehouse locations, item/bin location reporting can be tricky to create without advanced module.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Business One

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Our systems were not integrated which required a lot of duplicate entries and mismatched information. Out teams only had part of the picture.

Logiciel antérieur 

Sage Accounting et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Netsuite could be a single source of truth for us - and met all of our business needs in one package.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Rebecca! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 30/11/2022
1 479 avis