Avis clients sur NetSuite

4,1
Note globale

4,1
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur NetSuite

Avec un système intégré qui inclut l'ERP, la finance, le commerce, la gestion des stocks, les RH, la PSA, la gestion de la chaîne logistique, le CRM et plus encore, NetSuite aide les entreprises à croissance rapide de tous les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,8
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
3,8
Support client
3,7

Parcourir les avis sur NetSuite

1 547 avis sur 1 547
Classer par :
Ngo
Ngo
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2023

Excellente pour la gestion globale des entreprises

Très positive

Avantages

Les faits qu'elle réunit dans son sein plusieurs fonctionnalités de gestion des entreprises, le faite que l'on peut accéder aux données peut importe le lieu, les mise à jour régulière

Inconvénients

Complexe pour la personnalisation où la présence d'un développeur serait nécessaire, un grand décalage des réponses de assistance client lors des problèmes liés à l'utilisation

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Ngo! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Marcel
Marcel
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/11/2023

Un logiciel incomparable

Avantages

NetSuite est un logiciel très facile d'utilisation et très efficace. Il me permet la gestion des clients au sein de notre entreprise, il nous a beaucoup permis de gérer la chaîne logistique ainsi que la gestion des achats. Il présente des fonctionnalités très remarquables sans quoi nous ne pouvons pas en tirer profit comme c'est le cas à présent.

Inconvénients

NetSuite est un outil très complet, fiable et intégrable. Seulement que son tarif est très élevé.

Denis
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/01/2023

Très bon logiciel de gestion

Avantages

J'apprécie énormément la facilité d'utilisation et de prise en main.Les différentes secteurs métiers de l'entreprise on rapidement pris la main sans difficulté.

Inconvénients

Le seul bémol reste le prix, car pour les PME et TPE, il faut revoir le prix.Je recommande les entreprises ayant la possibilité d'acquérir cet outil de ne pas hésiter, personnellement c'est chic.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Denis! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 13/01/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à NetSuite

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/10/2023

Gérer votre entreprise avec NetSuite

NetSuite offre une diverisités de fonctionalités

Avantages

NetSuite est une solution complète pour la gestion de votre entreprise

Inconvénients

NetSuite est plus adapter à la gestion des entreprises de grandes taille

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Anicet
Anicet
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/10/2023

NetSuite : Un outil très utile

Avantages

NetSuite est un logiciel ERP très remarquable et facile à utiliser. Il est très utile pour nous car il permet la gestion clientèle et les achats au profit de l'entreprise.

Inconvénients

Fonctionnalités au top, mais un tarif très élevé

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Anicet! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Akram
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/03/2023

Appréciation et critiques de Microsoft Project

Avantages

J'ai apprécié la flexibilité et la personnalisation de la plateforme, qui m'a permis de gérer plusieurs aspects de leur entreprise, tels que les finances, la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et les relations avec les clients, depuis un seul endroit. La fonctionnalité de reporting et d'analyse de données de NetSuite, qui fournit des informations importantes pour la prise de décisions commerciales.

Inconvénients

Temps de réponse lents du système et des difficultés à naviguer dans l'interface utilisateur

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Akram! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 20/03/2023
Marion
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/07/2023

Agréable pour la gestion

Un outil très pratique pour la gestion en comptabilité

Avantages

Très complet et pratique pour la comptabilité. De nombreux modules et fonctionnalités sont présents pour nos différents besoins.

Inconvénients

Le prix reste assez élevé mais le service proposé est cependant très bon.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Marion! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 17/07/2023
Max
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/09/2023

Net suite avis

Avantages

La facilité avec laquelle la gestion de la commande des clients est fait et impressionnante le suivi hier fantastique

Inconvénients

Nous avons eu du mal à retrouver l'utilisation et certaines fonctionnalités

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Max! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 04/10/2023
Abdelaziz
Abdelaziz
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/10/2023

Outil de facturation le mieux adapté

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très facile et fiable avec une interface conviviale. Ses fonctionnalités son très efficaces et je l'apprécie énormément

Inconvénients

C'est un logiciel très facile que je recommande

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Akou Kafui
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/12/2023

Logiciel de Comptabilité

Avantages

C’est un excellent outil de comptabilité très sympa et professionnel permettant de gérer les comptes d’entreprise .

Inconvénients

Super et très performant avec une meilleure qualité d’interface, je souhaite également la mise à jour de certaines fonctionnalités.

Elyse
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 01/12/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Netsuite est un logiciel qui use de ses fonctions pour permettre aux différentes entreprises d'avoir plus de visibilité et plus de développement

Inconvénients

Elle ne présente encore rien d néfaste pour l'instant

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/09/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

C'est un très bon logiciel pour la gestion des entreprises, très simple, rapide et efficace. Offres la visibilité claire des informations et la gestion des stocks

Inconvénients

C'est super intéressant et j'encourage l'équipe d'améliorer plus le logiciel

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Emmanuel! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 25/09/2023
Raji
Raji
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/04/2024

Loving it so far

We are very happy with our overall implementation/use of Netsuite. Our experience, as well as our customers experience on SuiteCommerce, has improved dramatically.

Avantages

Netsuite is a platform our company will be able to grow with. The functionality is easy to use and allows for a real time look at the health of our business.

Inconvénients

Too many calls introducing next steps without clear direction of what we information we need to provide.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

We were looking for a more robust e-commerce platform and the cost of customization on Syteline was getting to expensive to make it work the way we needed.

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Cost, function, E-Commerce, and ease of use

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Raji! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 25/04/2024
Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 13/05/2024

Netsuite is the solid ERP of choice for mid-sized businesses imho

Avantages

It has everything you need without customisation out of the box in most cases. No bells and whistles, and a little slow at times, but the core functionalities are all there.

Inconvénients

The UI looks outdated and clunky. And some of the menus/set up serious needs an overhaul. But they are stuck as people want it to look the same who have been using it forever...

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365 et Workday HCM

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Need for multi currency ledgers and systems

Logiciel antérieur 

Xero

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joe! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 11/06/2024
Ashley
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 20/06/2024

Not set up correctly/No customer service

It was terrible. I was passed to several different people. No one spoke to each other about my issues, and no one resolved any other than offering to charge me more for a new module that would fix everything.

Avantages

I like the promise that it would have good reporting and customization.

Inconvénients

was extremely dissatisfaction with the service and support provided by NetSuite over the past year. Unfortunately, my experience has been fraught with numerous issues, ultimately leading me to decide not to renew our contract.

From the outset, the implementation of NetSuite was handled incorrectly, causing significant disruptions to our business operations. Whenever we encountered an issue, the standard resolution offered was to purchase an additional module, which felt more like a sales strategy than a genuine effort to resolve our problems.

Moreover, the pricing structure for essential features such as payroll and profit and loss by jobs was not made clear upfront, leading to unexpected costs that strained our budget. Throughout our time with NetSuite, I found that no one seemed to have the necessary expertise to fix the issues we faced. Despite numerous requests to speak with supervisors, I was consistently told that our problems could be solved by spending more money, which was both frustrating and unacceptable.

Compounding these issues was the frequent turnover of our account manager, who changed four times within the year. This lack of continuity meant that no one had a clear understanding of our account history or ongoing issues, resulting in repeated explanations and a general lack of progress in resolving our concerns.

It is evident that the primary focus was on receiving payment rather than providing effective solutions and support. This approach has left us with a system that does not meet our needs and has caused considerable disruption to our operations.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

They discontinued payroll from the desktop verision.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

It seemed to have more customization and reporting.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 22/03/2024

Oracle NetSuite for Finance Team

Avantages

I would like to dive straight into the pros as given below:
1- It does allow us to automate almost everything in Netsuite using Scripts and workflow.
2- Easy to set up custom fields based on your tracking requirements.
3- Tax reporting is a lot easier now and if you are in Australia now you can ANZ localization for PTRS reporting.
4- Integrate with most of the systems you for most of the accounting function such as Accounts payable, AR, Fixed Assets, Bank Recs, Bank payment files, Sales and purchase orders and tax authorities.

We have moved from another software which is used for small companies but since we have moved to Netsuite we are loving it and will keep on using it now.

Inconvénients

I don't think there is anything I don't like about Netsuite as it is very user-friendly and does allow you to integrate with almost everything.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 29/04/2024
dalton
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/05/2024

Best ERP and accounting all in one

i am very pleased with netsuite and the ease of use and the ease of learning the system

Avantages

everything is all in one with netsuite there is no having to go to a different software .

Inconvénients

there is only one con and that is the automatic bank feed setup was not ideal for smaller banks

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Dalton! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 11/06/2024
Janis
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 03/01/2024

Bad Company

Terrible. No customer support and if you do not review your contract they will just cut you off. Tried to close my year but before I could they turned off software because we chose not to renew contract. Never had such a bad experience. would not recommend to anyone, ever!!!

Avantages

Able to keep better track of inventory and sales

Inconvénients

Customer support lacking. Unless you are willing to pay extra forget about talking to anyone. Also lack of contact with Account Manager. Had 2 calls from two separate account managers and nothing since.

Seseyon
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/05/2024

NetSuite is a unified business management suit..I recommend it

Avantages

It’s system offers good basic ERP structure for small businesses.
I like how it makes hierarchy management easy.
Great with providing financial statements.

Inconvénients

I am happy and excited, nothing that I dislike towards it.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Seseyon! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 11/06/2024
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/06/2024

NetSuite worth the price

It was a great experience, and I want to share it with my friends so that they also love it. When it comes to the price, there’s a lot of freebies and free trials so that you can try them without paying anything at first. Can guarantee you you love this app as well.

Avantages

What I liked the most about net suite app is it is only one system. It is very safe and effective for us employees and it is easy to use Specially, for us as customer service representative. I also love about this app Is that guaranteed security over our data. I can really trust and it is worth the price. You can also try this application so that you know how effective it is.

Inconvénients

I Don’t have anything I dislike about netsuites. It is working very fine to me. I just wanted to explore more about this app. You can also upgrade the app. I am hoping for more features.

Joyce
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/05/2024

9-Yr Review by User

Pleasant. I'm a huge fan of NetSuite. I just wish that NetSuite could be a one-stop shop instead of having to integrate with so many third-party solutions.

Avantages

A variety of functionalities and features

Inconvénients

Hard to find the appropriate fields for criteria used in saved searches and reports

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joyce! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 11/06/2024
Via Laine
Via Laine
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/06/2024

best for accounting related needs!

I can clearly say that it can help employees and companies when it comes on accounting related works. this software is powerful and easy to use.

Avantages

I like that it has basic features that really helps me on reports, billing, invoicing, customer support and more. You can also customize everthing so it is worth it.

Inconvénients

It has a higher cost compared to others. when it comes on using this software, it needs a fast internet connection for you to be able to use it smoothly. also, better add more features for better usage.

Eric
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2019

A future proof platform for your business

It’s hands down the best platform on the market for distributors. With Amazon’s impact on B2B eCommerce distributors are looking for new eCommerce avenues and NetSuite seamlessly provides this as a part of the solution.

Avantages

Throughout my career I have worked with a lot of enterprise software platforms. The thing I like most about NetSuite is the ease of administration/maintenance and flexibility. It is an ERP, CRM, eCommerce and Business process development platform in one. Users are hard-pressed to find a business case they can’t be custom developed a NetSuite with ease well writing through future software upgrades without headaches. This is extremely rare in enterprise software platforms. NetSuite is a future-proof platform for your business, you can’t outgrow it, you won’t have to worry about upgrades ever again, not to mention you will only have one system to run your entire business. You can’t find that any where else!

Inconvénients

The user interface has been somewhat outdated, but this is common in enterprise software and NetSuite is making huge strides to improve the GUI. Also the ability to slice and dice data on dashboards is a welcome feature coming in the next few releases.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Everything in one system + eCommerce

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

The roadmap and enhanced distribution flexibility plus eCommerce
Stefanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 22/10/2019

Don't Use NetSuite

Implementation was a nightmare. During Go Live, they lost us tens of thousands of dollars by deleting dozens of sales by accident. Every aspect of it is not user friendly and requires extensive coding knowledge. It is completely the wrong choice for smaller businesses.

Avantages

They sold it really well and their sales team was very enthusiastic and engaging.

Inconvénients

It is absolutely a nightmare to implement. It is way too complicated to function well. You need to be a developer to be able to do even the most basic augmentations. You might as well just build your own system from the ground up and save yourself the expensive NetSuite bill. The cost is huge and you can't make adjustments to licenses without long contracts. Despite their claims they don't know anything about integrating with other systems like Shopify via connectors like Celigo or FarApp. The integration team will not help you avoid even common pitfalls. The user interface is, despite their claims, woefully not intuitive or easy to use for average computer savvy individuals. You cannot easily make or adjust print or email templates and their WYSIWYG editor is garbage. The shipping component of it is far less powerful and customizable than many other shipping softwares like ShipStation. Their manufacturing processes are not customizable enough and don't account for realistic manufacturing challenges. You will absolutely end up doing way more steps for not much gain, making it very inefficient to operate. Their "support" is very limited and after you are past your support phase, help is non-existent unless your entire system is down. They are not appropriate at all for small to medium size businesses (despite their claims) and should only be used if you have an entire IT team that could probably just code a custom system for you anyway. Absolutely would not recommend!

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

We also looked into Connected, Aboard, SAP, and a custom solution. We chose NetSuite because we didn't want to be locked into a custom solution that we wouldn't be able to service without the creator and the NetSuite sales team did a really solid job convincing us that they were appropriate for a small-medium sized business that needed inventory management. Spoiler alert, they aren't.
Federico
Federico
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 10/05/2022

Great product for a Small / Medium Bussiness

Since I have experience in implementing ERPs, it was fairly easy to implement and train the personnel, after a few months the company runs smoothly and with great KPIs.

Avantages

- It was very standardized and easy to implement in the company once we know what we needed
- Specific modules help you focus on the company's needs
- Data Management is robust, allowing to have a clean Data Base
- Oracle provides an excellent customer service
- We didn't need many it specialists to implement the ERP

Inconvénients

- Price is high
- Being standardized not allow for much customization
- Sometimes adding another module is difficult because the tools is a little strict
- Tool is weak for specialized industries such a manufacturer, warehouse and specialized technical business.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

We needed better integration and customer support.

Logiciel antérieur 

Odoo

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

I knew NetSuit which improve my project to succedd
1 547 avis