Avis clients sur Lumeer

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Lumeer

Lumeer est une plateforme visuelle de gestion de projets, de tâches et d'équipes. Les utilisateurs peuvent créer des outils à partir de fonctionnalités basiques. Chaque projet et équipe est différent et nécessite une approche...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Lumeer

56 avis sur 56
Classer par :
Marc
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/07/2023

Lumeer facilie la gestion de projet au quotidien

Cependant nous nous servons de Lumeer au quotidien dans notre entreprise, l'ensemble des équipes en sont satisfaites.

Avantages

Lumeer possède une interface moderne et claire, il est donc très facile de suivre l'ensemble des projets des équipes en un coup d'oeil.

Inconvénients

Quelques fonctionnalités sont encore manquantes, ce qui se fait ressentir par rapport à des solutions avec "plus d'expériences".

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you for a nice review! We are always adding features according to customer needs.

Répondu le 24/01/2024
Emilie
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/08/2020

Facile et très fonctionnel

Avantages

Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for you review!

Répondu le 07/08/2020
Aurore
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 09/08/2020

Tres bon logiciel

Avantages

Très facile d'utilisation, et de bonnes fonctionnalités pour des projets en équipe.

Inconvénients

Il faut avoir une bonne maîtrise du logiciel car il peut être complexe pour certains.

Réponse de Lumeer

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique!

Répondu le 13/08/2020

Les meilleures alternatives à Lumeer

Rishel
Rishel
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/10/2020

Funky and effective project management tool!

Avantages

Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Inconvénients

Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

Alternatives envisagées 

Slack

Pourquoi passer à Lumeer

To check out the features that are different and see if its better in daily usage.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Répondu le 28/10/2020
Zuhairah
Zuhairah
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/01/2021

Get organized with Lumeer

Lumeer is easy and simple with its dashboard design, nothing too complicated and i had a fun experience working with this software. Sadly, due to the limitation on some of the feature that are offered we need to switch to more powerful project management software that can cater our business need better.

Avantages

Organizing and managing a project that are shared with multiple users is possible with Lumeer. The internal messenger allows me and my team to quickly communicate and collaborate while completing the projects or tasks. Deploying the software to fit with our current system is easy and not much configuration needed to make it work.

Inconvénients

Lumeer work great for managing a simple or basic project and task, but it will be hard to organizing an complex project that need a lot of resources and process. If the software can add a Kanban board, it will greatly increase all the possibility of type of project and task that can be done using Lumeer.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review. The Kanban board is now there!

Répondu le 12/02/2021
Arkadip
Arkadip
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 21/02/2022

About usage of Lumeer

The overall experience I like to mark between 1-100 scale is 70.

Avantages

The most useful features are remote work , marketing agency , sales pipeline ,client projects and task management.
It is very easy to use.
This above cases are all organize in well elaborative manner.

Inconvénients

The features that are missing are Artificial intelligence and Machine Learning tools that are required to have a smooth run.
The cemetery management is not also well organise.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review! If you could get back to us and submit your feature request, we are really happy to have a look at them!

Répondu le 17/07/2022
Norzihan
Norzihan
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 11/02/2021

Lumeer review

Lumeer is a perfect software that has all i need for managing and executing project. Scheduling daily task and add automation to the progress let me to focus on more important matters. Communication is flawless, and we have use it for to coordinate our work in real-time progress.

Avantages

Lumeer has all the tools that are needed to organized a project and task. Collaborating is made easy, and not much training needed to get familiar with its tools and feature. The ability to drag and drop batch of task to another project is very helpful to duplicate the task and reducing error compared to do it manually.

Inconvénients

Every project that we are launching using Lumeer is perfectly executed, so I have nothing to complain for its feature and all the integration that we can pair with this software. Things that i think they should upgrade, is the user interface.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Répondu le 12/02/2021
Jamea
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 01/07/2020

All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration

After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Avantages

Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Inconvénients

Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickUp

Pourquoi choisir Lumeer 

wanted a more comprehensive solution to managing workflows and collaborating across the board.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Lumeer

Less tiring to get around. if you have used spreadsheets, you can use it too.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Répondu le 03/07/2020
Claudia
Claudia
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 23/10/2020

Lumeer has what I need

I use Lumeer to manage my day to day at work. As a freelancer, I need to control myself, Lumeer helps me do that.

Avantages

What I most like about Lumeer is that it doesn’t have infinite features. That helps me focus on what I need and not being distracted on a lot of stuff that is not going to work for me.
I love the UI.

Inconvénients

I don’t recommend this tool for big projects, but that is just for me.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Répondu le 28/10/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/01/2022

Great Workflow manager

Overall, software is great suit for day to day activity tracking and efficient report generation.

Avantages

1- Data relation management
2- Great suggestions
3- Event driven
4- Chart integration
5- User specific views

Inconvénients

Little complicated and time consuming for the first time user.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Répondu le 03/02/2022
Viktor
Viktor
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/05/2020

Transparency throughout the whole company

My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Avantages

Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way.

Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Inconvénients

First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Alternatives envisagées 

Airtable, Tableau, monday.com et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Lumeer 

Easier to use It offers more possibilities It stacks better with our business (the software allows you to make in a way that suits your current needs) Good customer support

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

Répondu le 08/06/2020
Emanuela
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/09/2023

we can no longer do without it

A 360° reorganization experience that revolutionized our concept of team working.

Avantages

lumeer has completely changed the organization of our company, improving it from this point of view, our work is easier, and our customers are the most satisfied. Teamwork has never been so productive and efficient, and we are achieving great results.

Inconvénients

There is no flaw that I can find in Lumeer at the moment, it is the perfect tool that every business should have, given the affordable price.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Répondu le 24/01/2024
Melissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/06/2023

Great project management software!

Avantages

Lumeer works great for our small business! We use it to keep track of managing projects and helping stay on task. We use it daily to update progress and they make it really easy to do so!

Inconvénients

There is nothing I don't like about Lumeer so far!

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you for a 5-star review!

Répondu le 24/01/2024
Folkert
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/01/2022

een perfect work- en samenwerkings platform voor individueel en/of groeps gebruik

Lumeer is flexibel genoeg om elk administratief proces te ondersteunen en daarover met collega's of partners allerlei voortgangs- en/of uitvoerings-data te delen en te laten bewerken (binnen mijn ingestelde authorisatie-regels in Lumeer). Dat scheelt heel veel handmatig kopieeren van data naar emailtjes of spreadsheets. Tevens kun je met Lumeer flink besparen op allerlei andere Saas-diensten ( office-pakketten, trello, boekhouding, facturatie, project-management, timesheets etc).

Avantages

Lumeer.io biedt een ideale mix van functies uit bijvoorbeeld MS Excel, Ms Access, Word, MS project, Google Calendar, Google Maps, Kanban/Trello en Visual Basic scrips in één. Al mijn data wordt goed versleuteld via internet heen en weer gezonden naar een GDPR compliant data-center in Duitsland. En als ik wil kan ik al mijn data, de data-definities en scripts downloaden naar een JSON-bestand en op die manier ooit eens overstappen naar een ander pakket. Geen vendor lock-in dus. Voor IT-techneuten: is de code van Lumeer beschikbaar op Github. De basis-versie van Lumeer is voor altijd gratis te gebruiken.

Inconvénients

Het moet even wennen om op de Lumeer manier Tables te linken met elkaar en in Spreadsheet-view te bekijken en te muteren.
Daarnaast is de documentatie vooral gericht op de uitleg van Lumeer's functionaliteiten maar minder op hoe deze functies toegepast en gecombineerd kunnen worden om processen te faciliteren.
Maar als je het éénmaal doorhebt is bijna elk administratief proces via Lumeer te automatiseren.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Répondu le 03/02/2022
Suhailah
Suhailah
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/06/2021

Very effective for a task management

Avantages

Lumeer has both free account and paid subscription account. The paid subscription plan has everything that my team needs for us to manage and collaborate on our project, as we don't need too heavily feature rich software for it. We love to use the task tagging tools, as we can specify which user will have the responsibility for the task.

Inconvénients

Lumeer simple and basic tools is actually are an advantage for us. We learn that some of the task that we are doing is actually can be done with this simple tools, rather than using a very complex tools but to reach the same result that Lumeer can offer.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Répondu le 19/07/2021
Ahmad Muzammil
Ahmad Muzammil
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 03/01/2022

Be effective in task management

Avantages

Lumeer really helpful in managing my task and making the repetitive task automated. The task tracking is really good in keeping track of the task that are important or have a time range sensitive that need to be complete in certain time. It also can be collaborate with other user on my team.

Inconvénients

Lumeer is quite hard to understand all the tools for the first time using it, but eventually i have very comfortable using it daily, especially when dealing on simple or basic task. Other than that, i have no other thing that i like least.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review! Our team is happy that we can help!

Répondu le 17/07/2022
Md Siddikur
Md Siddikur
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/01/2023

Help teams stay organized and on track

Lumeer is a strong and adaptable project management solution that may support teams in remaining structured and on task. The platform is a fantastic option for teams of all sizes because to its extensive feature set, simple user interface, and ability to combine with other applications.

Avantages

To keep teams organized and on task, Lumeer is a project management and collaboration application. The platform provides a wide range of capabilities, including the ability to design unique processes and templates as well as task management, calendars, timelines, and Gantt charts. The ability of Lumeer to link with other programs like Google Drive, Trello, and Slack is one of its standout advantages because it makes it simple to include the platform into your current workflow.

Inconvénients

The Lumeer platform is appropriate for teams of all sizes and has an intuitive and simple to use user interface. You can simply adapt the platform to your unique needs thanks to the flexibility to develop custom templates and workflows, and the interaction with other tools makes it simple to share information and work together with team members.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you for an excellent review!

Répondu le 24/01/2024
Adam
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/04/2023

Transparency software for business

Since am able to manage projects usijg the software this has saved my time and other resources such as money and hence increasing productivity

Avantages

I like rhe software since I can manage my project visually in one place such as usijg calenders ,timelines views and event tables.it has good user interface and basically easy to use

Inconvénients

It's so completecated for first time users and hence time consuming and for projects which are so big it's not ideal for use

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you for a nice review! Everybody is invited to book a customized demo call to get up to speed fast.

Répondu le 24/01/2024
Himani
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2020

Perfectly helping to collaborate our team in this Corona Pandemic

Joyful tool for entire team collaboration. Customization options are great. Our whole team loving the interface.

Avantages

The more we are learning to use and explore all the features, we are falling in love with Lumeer. Very good task organizer. Small businesses can even opt for a free version. pre-installed templates are adorable,

Inconvénients

Initially, it can be a bit tricky to use without having much experience, but once you will get hang of it, it's pretty nice.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need any help, just drop us a message at www.lumeer.io/contact/

Répondu le 25/11/2020
Malena
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 14/10/2020

Organized and effective

Avantages

I like that all communication in regards to projects can be done within Lumeer .This significantly decreases the time we have to spend exchanging emails and going to meetings .The project mapout is easy to understand and gives a clear idea of where you are and how to get where you are headed . The progress reports are useful and the ability to visualize them really helps with comprehension.

Inconvénients

The interface is very different from that of other project management tools and there is some learning curve to overcome at the beginning because of that .

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Répondu le 28/10/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/02/2021

Very good for planning and organizing

I can't say it is better than their competitors, but I can confirm it is, at least, as good as them.

Avantages

It has a lot of templates and an easy to use user interface. It is a powerful tool for planning, organizing and keeping up with the team.

Inconvénients

I think it is great for simple projects, but for more complex tasks it has some room to improve. It is not bad at all, but things doesn't go as smooth as simple ones.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you for a nice review!

Répondu le 17/03/2021
Rahul
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/03/2023

Lumeer is good

I had an overall good experience with lumeer

Avantages

Collaboration: Lumeer facilitates collaboration between team members by enabling real-time updates and providing a centralized platform for communication and project management.Integration: Lumeer integrates with a variety of other tools, making it easy for me to connect and share data between different applications.Visualizations: Lumeer provided me with a range of visualization options, including graphs and charts, which can help to better understand data.

Inconvénients

Steep learning curve: While Lumeer is generally user-friendly, some may have reported that it can be difficult to learn at first.Pricing: Lumeer's pricing can be relatively high, particularly for larger teams or organizations.Lack of mobile support: Lumeer does not currently offer a mobile app, which can be inconvenient for us to access the platform on the go.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you for a lovely review! For large organizations, there is an individual plan. We always help to set it up and onboard teams.

Répondu le 24/01/2024
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 08/10/2023

Experience with Lumeer

overall it was quite good, but the pricing as well as some data analytics could be improved

Avantages

Lumeer provides better UI and a few nicer features than the competition. Also, It provides integration capability with Microsoft excel

Inconvénients

The pricing of Lumeer seems quite on the higher end. Some other such software such as Jira and Trello are much better priced I think.

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you for a nice review! Regarding pricing Trello Premium $10 per user, Lumeer $10 per user, Jira Premium $16 per user. We offer individual plans for larger organizations. Just get in touch!

Répondu le 24/01/2024
Diego
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/08/2020

Interesting solution compared to other softwares

It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Avantages

We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Inconvénients

Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello et monday.com

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

Répondu le 25/09/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/02/2023

"Efficient and Flexible Project Management with Lumeer"

Lumeer appears to be a flexible and powerful project management tool that offers a wide range of features to help users manage their tasks, projects, and data more efficiently. The platform's ability to integrate with other software applications, handle large volumes of data, and provide powerful data visualization tools are all highly valued by users. While there may be some minor criticisms of the platform, overall, Lumeer seems to be a popular choice among those who are looking for a versatile and user-friendly project management tool.

Avantages

Lumeer include its flexibility and customization options, its intuitive user interface, and its ability to integrate with a wide range of other software applications. platform's ability to handle large volumes of data, its powerful data visualization tools, and its collaborative features, which make it easy to work with others on shared projects and tasks. Overall, Lumeer seems to be a popular choice among users who are looking for a versatile and user-friendly project management tool.

Inconvénients

Lumeer include its relatively high price point compared to other project management tools, as well as some occasional bugs and glitches that can affect performance. Some timee also noted that the platform may take some time to learn and get used to, particularly for those who are not familiar with project management software. However, these are relatively minor compared to the overall positive reception that Lumeer has received

Réponse de Lumeer

Thank you for a nice review! For your comment on the price - the time ahs changed and we are now on the cheaper spectrum ;-)

Répondu le 24/01/2024
56 avis